GBEBrokers.com Review

3.296 • 20 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 15, 2022
Visit site
GBE Brokers is a forex broker. GBEBrokers offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and MetaTrader 5 fx online trading top platform. GBEBrokers.com offers over 70 of the most traded currency pairs as well as CFDs on indices, stocks, bonds, commodities, metals and crypto-currencies for your personal investment and trading options.
A representative of GBE Brokers is so desperate to have the fact that GBE-Brokers.com was previously operating from the Sensus-Capital.com domain name that he wrote...

"GBE’s management is asking if GBE would spend 1,000 USD in FPA’s advertising would you delete he sentence containing Sensus Capital?"

The FPA considers this offer to be a bribe attempt designed to hide facts from clients and potential clients.  The FPA does NOT accept bribes.

Advertising contracts only buy banner space, not special treatment in the reviews.

The FPA recommends EXTREME CAUTION dealing with companies that try to use money to hide facts.

In 2014, GBE Brokers acquired clients and key personnel from Sensus Capital as well as the Sensus-Capital.com domain name.  The Sensus Capital company itself rebranded and is not related to GBEBrokers. 

3.296 • 20 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

M
Nova Gorica, Slovenia,
Dec 7, 2021,
Registered user

All profit taken away

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been trading with them for some years now, with no problem at all. One month ago I received a notice of termination of my accounts with the accuse of abusive trading. For me it is so strange as I am trading regularly from the start. Now that I have finally made some profits, they close my accounts and erase all the profits of my accounts, I could only withdraw the deposit amount.
On one side they are promoting extremely low execution times on their web page and on the other they close your accounts if you are trading like that.

I have sent several mails and their answers were that its everything in accordance with their Terms and Conditions. In Terms are listed all the things, but with no detailed explanation, so they can cancel everything they want to everyone with Terms like that. When you make profit, they can took it from you. And they are supposed to be a very fair broker.
N
Austria, Austria,
Jul 13, 2020,
Registered user

Fair Fees, Good Support, Stable Platform

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
All in all I cant complain. its a fair broker with good conditions. Trading works well and the support is very good.
A
Riad, Saudi Arabia,
Feb 3, 2020,
Registered user

I highly recommend dealing with them

Service use: Demo Length of use: 0-3 Months
GBEbrokers highly recommend review

  I am a fan of services that play GBE Brokers the best spreads and carry out trades. For me GBE is the best broker I had! It is highly recommended.
  It was updated on December 17, 20
S
Steven
Hamburg, Germany,
Jan 26, 2020,
Guest

Good broker!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Good service, nice and friendly. I'm happy to use GBE. Until now nothing negative. I would recommend it 100 %.
B
Haslach, Austria,
Dec 15, 2019,
Registered user

GBEbrokers Highly recommended

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I‘m impressed with the services and assistence offered by GBE Brokers. Best spreads and trading executions. For me GBE is the best broker I ever had!! Highly recommended.
J
Düsseldorf, Germany,
Feb 9, 2017,
Registered user

Ref. my post concerning my screen freezing up when important news hits the wires: the cause is, in fact, in my software being overloaded - which probably explains why the chart on my android phone doesn't freeze. GBE Brokers have, in the meantime, made this clear to me and pointed out ways to prevent the freezing. Good service!

Jan 19, 2017 - 2 Stars My windows MT4 screen freezes or becomes unstable when important news hits the wires. I can then only trade on my android phone, and then only if my position is falling or turning negative. Am I alone with this - something I otherwise only experienced with OTC brokers, Are GBE Brokers really an ECN broker?

I have been using GBE Brokers (for fx trading) since shortly before they changed their name from Sensus Capital. Everything worked as I had expected until the name change came. I like to scalp, especially retracements in fast moving markets, and was successful until the name changed. Since then my windows MT4 version has been freezing or becoming unstable when market moving news hits the wires. I have, however, been able to trade using my android phone. That wouldn't be so bad if I were not only able to close a losing position or a falling positive position.

GBE Brokers are supposed to be an ECN Broker, so how come it is now almost impossible for me to scalp fast moving retracements unless my position is turning negative. This is the sort of thing I experienced with OTC brokers. 
N
Nape
PRETORIA , South Africa,
Oct 13, 2016,
Guest

Great broker,just feel they could reduce their withdrawal charges since they are a little too steep.
H
Harald
Lübeck , Germany,
Oct 13, 2016,
Guest

Good choice for FX trader

Great broker with fast order execution and excellent client support.
I haven't experienced any issues with this broker so far and can truly recommend trading with GBE. If this broker would have also stocks available for trading, I would have given 5 stars...
F
FxTraderDavid
Sandton, South Africa, South Africa,
Aug 4, 2016,
Guest

I have traded with GBE (the Old Sensus-Capital) Brokers for just over 2 years. Recently I was asked by some independent people if they could become my private clients. Due to the good service I have received from GBE Brokers I decided to use them and setup a Managed Account (MAM) for my clients. From the time clients money reflected in their GBE accounts to the time the MAM was active was about 24 hours. I was so impressed with GBE I decided to spread the love. I normally try to stay under the radar and am not typically active on forums (I'd rather trade!) A special mention to Nasar, my fantastic account manager. Understood my needs and coordinated the entire MAM. Great service all round. No teething issues at all. Keep up the good work GBE.
M
Marco
Turin, Italy,
Jul 25, 2016,
Guest

I am very satisfied with the support, maximum reparability. The trading platform and the Market Maker is very good and I never had problems even during Brexit.
GBE communicated news and updates in a clear and timely manner.
Page 1 of 3