页1 2 12 最后Last
结果 1 到 10 的 19
  1. #1
    hemang is offline 招募
    注册日期
    2009 年 2 月
    帖子
    4

    Default Xforex.com 欺诈-经纪人跑了,我的钱和不响应

    我已经开了一个帐户 XForex“€”网上外汇交易和外汇交易所 这是一个在塞浦路斯和加拿大设有办事处的外汇经纪商。在开户的时候,我已经提供了一个副本及银行对帐单,护照复印件,公用事业帐单。从那时起,我一直在购买和销售与他们的货币。基金Xforex帐户中的保证金,我用我的信用卡之一,其中的副本也传真给他们。

    由于Novemeber 08当我开的帐户,到现在为止,我与他们的货币购买和销售利润。虽然我是赚钱,我撤回我曾与他们使用我的信用卡存入的款项。他们都返回到我的信用卡。然而,在一月的最后一周,我曾问之上敷使用信用卡的款项收回的款项。我填写提款申请表,并为他们提供了我的银行帐户和排序代码的信贷资金使用银行电汇。

    不知怎的,它接管了一个星期,我没有收到任何资金。我与他们沟通,他们与网上聊天有关的帐户经理,询问要存入的资金支持。他们给我的理由是,他们在塞浦路斯的银行布线的资金超过英国的一些问题,因此,他们会尝试通过在以色列银行电汇。我等到2月周一第二,如果到达我的银行帐户中的资金。最后,在周一的资金来我的银行帐户,并在24小时内,他们立即采取相同的银行帐户。这是他们不寻常的事情。事实上,他们寄钱给我的银行是指它是我的钱,他们承认,然后他们把它关闭。我认为,他们希望我存更多的钱,与他们就一天,当他们通过电汇转钱到我的帐户,然后当我没有他们回收的资金。这显然 是对他们的电信诈骗。

    在此期间,因为我曾与经纪人与他们坐在xforex帐户的所有利润,他们停止了我的访问帐户。要求他们聊天,他们声称,网络安全支持团队将会联系我不久解释为什么他们停止访问我的帐户或他们为什么从我的银行账户的钱。没有人与我联系,他们已经停止了我的访问的帐户,我可以撤回资金。

    我担心的是,经纪人一直致力于网上诈骗,并不想放弃,我在过去3个月的过程中,我与他们的行业利润。

    我有一个Excel下载我的帐户显示每一个行业,我和所有我曾在一个行动的数量水平要求提款声明。另外,我在Acrobat格式与他们对我的聊天记录。

    在其网站上的协议如下:

    外汇和货币交易,网上外汇软件

    在这里,他们清楚地说明Trouvia投资有限公司,根据其注册办事处Agias Fylaxeos Zinonos Rossidi三楼塞浦路斯法律注册的私人公司,没有西装。 5。利马索尔3282
    请进入这家公司,并避免与其他任何进行欺诈。我觉得应该完全关闭,因为它剥夺了他们的钱的人。让我知道如果你需要的任何其他证据支持,与他们在我的交易,包括帐户报表或聊天记录。

    请让我知道最新的最好的方法追求这种情况下,这样我可以得到我的血汗钱

  2. #2
    Pharaoh's Avatar
    Pharaoh is offline 军士长
    注册日期
    2007年10月
    地点
    热带地区
    帖子
    11,647

    Default

    我想这是合理的,给他们两天来解释为什么您的帐户(以及如何),他们把钱退了出去。

    你也应该问你的银行的钱如何抵达,然后取出。我一直以为电汇只能拉了回来,如果有一个问题与收款账户。

  3. #3
    hemang is offline 招募
    注册日期
    2009 年 2 月
    帖子
    4

    Default

    您好法老

    感谢您的答复。我一直在试图获得与他们联系,因为30日的1月这是当他们锁定我的帐户。被撤出的资金在1月23日我向他们发送撤回通知,他们送我的银行仅在2月第二

    检查我的银行,他们提到,国际电汇的商人可以召回在24小时内的资金,这是他们做了什么。他们送的钱我的银行帐户,在以色列从一个帐户,然后回忆回。对于国际电汇提到,允许我在英国的银行。

    当我尝试到他们聊天,或致电他们唯一的答案,我是在线安全部正在考虑,并会在短期内给您回复。已经一个星期,现在我还没有收到他们的任何具体的答案。

    明白,如果你可以进一步引导我。

  4. #4
    hemang is offline 招募
    注册日期
    2009 年 2 月
    帖子
    4

    Default

    从我以前的帖子更新,它横空出世,与争议处理专业的方式在适当的时候公司的客户服务,因为我聘请第三方专业讨论与他们的争端。友好解决的问题在最后,我们达成了和解,这是双方满意。因此,我不得不说,我说我刚才的职位并不适用于任何不再。

    有关查询,外汇和平军队发起的,我想国家的延续,不再是必要的,因为我仍然对任何澄清可用“的纠纷和进一步的友好解决。

  5. #5
    babuji is offline 招募
    注册日期
    2009年12月
    帖子
    1

    Smile 是Xforex真正的经纪人/吗?

    您好Hemang

    我只是要打开同Xforex一个帐户。

    我需要您的宝贵意见是Xforex真正的经纪人/?


  6. #6
    tuan nguyen is offline 招募
    注册日期
    2010年2月
    帖子
    1

    Default

    Quote 作者: hemang View Post
    从我以前的帖子更新,它横空出世,与争议处理专业的方式在适当的时候公司的客户服务,因为我聘请第三方专业讨论与他们的争端。友好解决的问题在最后,我们达成了和解,这是双方满意。因此,我不得不说,我说我刚才的职位并不适用于任何不再。

    有关查询,外汇和平军队发起的,我想国家的延续,不再是必要的,因为我仍然对任何澄清可用“的纠纷和进一步的友好解决。
    您好Hemang和朋友
    我与xforex有类似的问题,可以请你让我知道谁是你用来对付xforex可以使他们重返把钱还给你的第三方专业索赔的吗?我等着他们(xforex)返回属于我这个星期(7-10个工作天内之间,但他们说,现在是近15天,仍然没有一丝的钱,他们说他们已经“核准”为我所有的钱撤离。如果他们失败了,让我知道哪里是我的钱,然后我有一个非常专业的方式来对付他们。他们是真正的SC ....经纪人。
    提前感谢您的帮助
    TN

  7. #7
    PipStar is offline 军士
    注册日期
    2007年10月
    帖子
    218

    Default

    这里有一个红旗,随着越来越多的的人声称,他们正在等待接受他们的钱。要小心,我不会打开此代理帐户。

  8. #8
    clem699 is offline 军士
    注册日期
    2009年5月
    地点
    尼日利亚拉各斯
    帖子
    147

    Default

    Quote 作者: hemang View Post
    从我以前的帖子更新,它横空出世,与争议处理专业的方式在适当的时候公司的客户服务,因为我聘请第三方专业讨论与他们的争端。友好解决的问题在最后,我们达成了和解,这是双方满意。因此,我不得不说,我说我刚才的职位并不适用于任何不再。

    有关查询,外汇和平军队发起的,我想国家的延续,不再是必要的,因为我仍然对任何澄清可用“的纠纷和进一步的友好解决。
    我们很高兴您的问题已经得到解决,友好,高度,appreciated.Please注意,由于您的问题已经解决了这一事实并不意味着它是同样好的你有提醒我们在这里,打击欺诈经纪人争夺战结束了,我恳请您通过这个网站的正式成员,所以,你也可以帮助其他人解决问题的积极十字军打击欺诈。

    再次,祝贺你。

  9. #9
    hendryrenaldo is offline 招募
    注册日期
    2011 年 5 月
    帖子
    1

    Default

    您好Hemang ñ朋友,

    我刚才我的帐户上xforex.com交存。虽然它只有100元,我真的很担心,继续与他们看完此主题的交易。他们是正确的,现在要求我提供我utilitybill,护照复印件和我的 扫描信贷卡 我的签名我的身份证号码(当然我必须只显示最后4位数字)。

    提供本声明的危险?如果我想拿出我的存款,应该怎么做之前或之后,为他们提供这些信息相关的呢?请问您发送到解决冲突的第三方是谁?所以我可能会做同样的事情的情况下,同样的问题发生在我身上。希望听取您的到来,并感谢这么多

  10. #10
    注册日期
    2013年3月
    帖子
    1

    Default

    我需要帮助

    我开了一个帐户,大约2个星期前,有人从你的公司立刻打电话给我,所有..起初我有第二个想法,因为我已经被骗了巨额之前,甚至百美元不只是少量..它是辛苦挣来的为好。有人告诉我,在他们的帮助下,我可以每天赚取,而不是在没有帮助的情况下进行交易..因为我不想冒险而失去我所有的钱.. 100,因为对我来说已经不错了。它不只是从树上收获什么。
    有人告诉我,客户经理会打电话给我,第二天我付..但我一天后,已经被称为..其实,他犯了很多次,但没有打电话或做什么,他答应..这是3倍以上,已经无字的荣誉..但我让它通过,因为他是个好人,容纳..尽管我在互联网上看到的所有不好的反馈,我还是承担了风险投资在你的公司..我邀请了我的朋友投入太多,并说服他们这是不是一个骗局..我不想仅仅因为您的公司和疏忽,有一个破碎的友谊..实际上,尽管所有这些破碎的承诺,我还是原谅了他,因为他超越了他的工作,尽管办公时间后打电话给我们,这是一个伟大的升值我们..但现在,他没有回应一个单一的消息和电子邮件..自上周五以来没有打电话只是为了更新至少我们..我恨它,当我们挂在该地区..再加上他答应打电话给我的朋友,我邀请已经加入xforex ..但他从来没有叫她也..我真的过敏那些谁犯并没有找到一种方式来更新至少我们发生了什么事的..我妈妈曾经告诉我,有一些公司在第一,但只有当他们得到他们想要的东西,他们不追求自己的义务了..这是如此令人失望..非常不专业..因为我预计了很多,因为你也是“合法”的公司..正如你的员工说。并认为我已经取消了很多我的任命,在那些日子里,他说他会打电话给在一天中的某些时间,我没有工作,所以我可以专注于交易..太让人失望了。我得到回应,我是可怕的,因为我疯了吗?我们不是那个愚蠢的生气,没有任何理由..这是不是第一次发生的


    分配给我的帐户帐户经理说,他是去到调用我上周五和存款回100元到我的帐户,因为他不断保证,我们打开的位置将走起来和我只是遵循“因为你我我仍然新的外汇交易,我开始用我的血汗钱..
    这不是第一次,其中我保证,这是我们的客户经理,他会打电话给我,帮我和所有贸易..很多破碎的承诺,这是非常令人失望的像你这样的一个法律公司..
    和想象,从100美元,成为$ 7plus的第二天,我所做的只是遵循无论他要求我做的,因为我还是一个初学者,不希望我的血汗钱冒险.. 。

页1 2 12 最后Last

LinkBacks(

  1. 2013年9月20日, 上午10:01

相似的主题

  1. 回复: 5
    最后一篇: 2014年2月10日, 06:49 PM
  2. 回复: 3
    最后一篇: 2014年1月14日, 02:37上午
  3. Optionbit - 奖金制度是一场骗局,告别你的钱!
    通过Henk77在论坛诈骗警报文件夹
    回复: 1
    最后一篇: 2013年7月4日, 07:52 PM
  4. Zeayu.com 是最大的一个论坛,失去你所有的钱我在线欺诈
    通过论坛羞愧的垃圾邮件制造者大厅 uriuooues
    回复: 0
    最后一篇: 2010/1/1, 02:57 AM
  5. Xforex.com 欺诈-经纪人跑了,我的钱和不响应
    由 hemang 在论坛诈骗警报文件夹
    回复: 0
    最后一篇: 2009年5月14日, 03:35上午

发布权限

  • 不可能 发表新贴
  • 不可能 帖子回复次数
  • 不可能 帖子附件
  • 不可能 编辑您的帖子
  •

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    4
    Post Thanks / Likes

    Default Xforex.com Fraud - Broker Run Away With My Money And Is Not Responding

    I had opened an account with XForex ‚€“ Online Foreign Currency Trading and Forex Exchange which is a FX broker having offices in Cyprus and Canada. At the time of opening the account, I had provided them with a copy of the Bank statement, passport copy and a utility bill. Since then I have been buying and selling currencies with them. To fund the margin in the Xforex account, I had used one of my Credit card, a copy of which was also faxed over to them.

    Since Novemeber 08 when I had opened the account , until now I made profits from buying and selling currencies with them. While I was making money, I was withdrawing sums which I had deposited with them using my credit card. They were all returned back to my credit card. However, in the last week of Jan I had asked for withdrawing a sum over and above the sums deposited using credit cards. I filled in the withdrawal request form and provided my bank account and sort code for them to credit these funds using Bank Wire Transfer.

    Somehow, it took over a week and I did not receive any funds from them. I used to communicate with them on their online chat support with the relevant account manager asking for the funds to be credited. The reason they gave me was that their Bank in Cyprus was having some problems in wiring the funds over to UK and hence they are going to try to wire it via a Bank in Israel. I waited until Monday 2nd Feb to see if the funds arrive in my bank account. Finally on Monday the funds came in my bank account and in 24 hours they were immediately taken out from the same bank account. This is so unusual of them to do. The fact that they send money to my bank means it was my money that they do recognise and then they took it off. I think they wanted me to deposit more money with them on the day when they transferred money via wire to my account and then when I did not they reclaimed the funds back. This is clearly an wire fraud on their part.

    In the meantime since I had all the profits sitting with the broker in the xforex account with them, they stopped my access to the account. On asking them on chat they claim that Online Security support team will be contacting me shortly to explain why did they stop access to my account or why did they take money out from my bank account. No one has contacted me and they have stopped my access to the account by which I can withdraw the funds.

    My concern is that the Broker has committed internet fraud and does not want to give the profits that I have made over the course of my trades with them for the past 3 months.

    I have a excel download of my account statement showing every trade that I made and all the withdrawals I had asked at an Action Number level. Also, I have the transcripts of my chats with them in an Acrobat format.

    The Agreement on their website is below :

    Forex and Currency Trading, Online Foreign Exchange Software

    Here they clearly state that Trouvia Investments Limited, a private company registered under the laws of Cyprus having its registered office at Agias Fylaxeos & Zinonos Rossidi 3rd Floor , Suit no. 5. Limassol 3282
    Please check into this company and avoid them from conducting fraud with any of the others. I think it should be shut down completely since it robs people of their money. Let me know if you need any other supporting evidence around my transactions with them including account statements or Chat transcripts.

    Please let me know whats the best way of pursuing this case, so that I can get my hard earned money back
     

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Tropical Locations
    Posts
    11,888
    Post Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I think it would be reasonable to give them couple of days to explain why (and how!) they pulled the money back out of your account.

    You should also ask your bank how the money arrived and was then removed. I always thought wire transfers could only be pulled back if there was a problem with the receiving account.
     

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    4
    Post Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi Pharaoh

    Thanks for the reply. I have been trying to get in touch with them since the 30th Jan which is when they locked my account. The funds were withdrawn by me on the 23rd Jan by sending them a withdrawal notice, which they sent to my bank only on the 2nd Feb.

    Checking with my bank they mentioned that with international wire transfer the merchant can recall the funds within 24 hours and that is what they did. They sent the money to my bank account from an account in Israel and then recalled it back. For international wire transfers my bank in UK mentioned that is allowed.

    When I try to chat to them or call them the only answer I am getting is Online Security Department is looking at it and will get back to you shortly. Its been a week now and I havent received any concrete answers from them at all.

    Appreciate if you can guide me further.
     

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    4
    Post Thanks / Likes

    Default

    An update from my previous post, it turned out that the customer care of the company dealt with the dispute in a professional manner in due course because I employed a 3rd party professional to discuss the dispute with them. The issues were resolved amicably in the end and we reached a settlement which was satisfactory to both parties. Therefore I have to say that what I said on my earlier post does not apply any longer.

    In relation to the enquiry that forex peace army initiated I would like to state that the continuation of that is no longer necessary due to the amicable resolution of the dispute and further to this I remain available for any clarification".
     

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1
    Post Thanks / Likes

    Smile Is Xforex genuine broker / not?

    Hi Hemang,

    I just going to open a account with Xforex.

    I need your valuable suggestion is Xforex genuine broker / not?
     


  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1
    Post Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hemang View Post
    An update from my previous post, it turned out that the customer care of the company dealt with the dispute in a professional manner in due course because I employed a 3rd party professional to discuss the dispute with them. The issues were resolved amicably in the end and we reached a settlement which was satisfactory to both parties. Therefore I have to say that what I said on my earlier post does not apply any longer.

    In relation to the enquiry that forex peace army initiated I would like to state that the continuation of that is no longer necessary due to the amicable resolution of the dispute and further to this I remain available for any clarification".
    Hi Hemang and friends
    I have similar problems with xforex, can you please let me know who is the third party professional claimer that you used to deal with xforex who can make them return the money back to you? I am waiting for them (xforex) to return all money that belong to me this week (they said between 7-10 workings days but now is near 15 days there is still no trace of money that they said they already "approved" for my withdrawal. If they fail to let me know where is my money then I have to deal with them in a very professional manner. They are truly sc.... broker.
    Thanks for your help in advance
    TN
     

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    219
    Post Thanks / Likes

    Default

    There is a red flag here as more people claim they are waiting to receive their money. Be careful, I would not open an account with this broker.
     

  8. #8
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Lagos,Nigeria
    Posts
    147
    Post Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hemang View Post
    An update from my previous post, it turned out that the customer care of the company dealt with the dispute in a professional manner in due course because I employed a 3rd party professional to discuss the dispute with them. The issues were resolved amicably in the end and we reached a settlement which was satisfactory to both parties. Therefore I have to say that what I said on my earlier post does not apply any longer.

    In relation to the enquiry that forex peace army initiated I would like to state that the continuation of that is no longer necessary due to the amicable resolution of the dispute and further to this I remain available for any clarification".
    We are happy that your issue has been resolved amicably,it is equally good that you have alerted us here,that is highly,appreciated.Please note for the mere fact that since your issue has been resolved does not mean that the battle against fraudulent brokers is over,i implore you to be an active crusader against fraud by being a regular member of this site so that you could also assist other people to get their problems solved.

    Once again,congratulations.
     

  9. #9
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1
    Post Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi Hemang n friends,

    I have just deposited my account on xforex.com. Although its just $100, Im really worried to continue trading with them after reading this thread. They are right now asking me to provide them with my utilitybill, passport copy and my scanned credit card with my signature in it (of course i must only show the last 4 digits) of my card number.

    Is providing this statement dangerous? If I want to take out my deposit, should I do it before or after providing them with these infos? And May I know who is the third party you send to resolve the conflict? So i might do the same thing in case the same problem happened to me. Hope to hearing from you soon and thanks so much
     

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1
    Post Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i need help

    I opened an account around 2 weeks ago..and somebody from your company immediately called me up and all.. at first I was having second thoughts since I had already been scammed with huge amounts before and even $100 is not just a small amount.. it is hard-earned as well.. I was told that I could earn per day with their help and not to trade without help.. because I do not want to risk and lose all my money.. because $100 for me is already something. It is not just harvested from a tree or something.
    I was told that an account manager will call me the next day I paid.. but I was called a day after already.. actually, he committed a lot of times but failed to call or do what he promised.. it was more than 3x already..no word of honor.. but i let it pass since he was nice and accommodating.. despite all the bad feedbacks i've seen over the internet, i still took the risk in investing in your company.. and i invited my friends to invest too and convinced them that it isn't a scam.. and i do not want to have a broken friendship just because of your company and negligence.. actually, despite of all those broken commitments, i still forgave him because he went beyond his work by calling us despite after office hours and that is a great appreciation in our part.. but now, he isn't responding a single message and email.. and did not call since friday just to at least update us.. I HATE IT WHEN WE ARE LEFT HANGING IN THE AREA.. plus he promised to call my friend that i invited and joined xforex already.. but he never called her also.. i'm really allergic to those who commit and do not find a way to at least update us what is happening.. my mom once told me that there are some companies who are only good at first but when they get what they want, they do not pursue their obligations anymore.. which is so disappointing.. and VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.. coz i expected a lot since you are also a "legal" company.. as what your staffs said.. and to think I had cancelled a lot of my appointments on those days he said he's going to call at that certain time of day and am not working just so i could focus on trading.. so disappointing . And i get a response that I was scary because I got mad? we're not that stupid to get mad without any reason.. this is not the first time that happened


    the account manager assigned to my account said that he was going to call me on Friday and deposits $100 back to my account since he keeps on assuring that the position we opened will go up and I just follow 'coz I am still new in forex trading and i started it with my hard-earned money..
    this is not the first time wherein I was assured by this our account manager that he's going to call me and help me trade and all..a lot of broken commitment which is VERY DISAPPOINTING for a legal company like yours..
    and imagine,from $100,it became $7plus the next day and all i did was just follow whatever he asks me to do since i am still a beginner and don't want to risk my hard-earned money.. .
     

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-10-2014, 06:49 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-14-2014, 02:37 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-04-2013, 07:52 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-01-2010, 02:57 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-14-2009, 03:35 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •