صفحة 1 من 8 123 ... آخرLast
النتائج 1-10 من 78
  1. # 1
    الانضمام إلى تاريخ
    تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2007
    موقع
    المواقع المدارية
    الوظائف
    12220
    آخر الشكر / الاعجاب

    Default كيفية "إدارة المخاطر" أثناء "المتاجرة في فوركس"

    إدارة المخاطر:
    كيفية تجنب فقدان الخاص بك القميص أثناء تداول النقد الأجنبي.

    أطلب لا تطلب منهم الهامش.



    هل رأيت أشياء مثل هذه على موقع على شبكة الإنترنت أو في استعراض؟
    "تابعت تلك إشارات التداول، وانخفض حسابي 70% في 3 أيام."
    "وحاول هذا الأسلوب وحصلت على الهامش تسمى في أقل من أسبوع".


    واسمحوا لي ببساطة هذا. لا يهم إذا كان بعض الأسلوب التجاري، الغرفة، التجارية إشارات الخدمة، أو أي شيء آخر لديه ملاحظات الكمال وتاريخ سنة 5 تبين أن لها ابدأ تجارة خاسرة واحدة. لا يهم إذا كان يصدق عليها فيليكس، "القط المجنون"، بيبسالوت يا سيدي، لي، ورؤساء صندوق النقد الدولي، البنك المركزي الأوروبي ، ووزارة الخزانة الأمريكية. يهم هو عرض ما هي "الإثبات"، بغض النظر عن مدى جودة أيد هو، بغض النظر عن ما الضمان، "لا أي وقت مضى خطر جداً كثير من الخاص بك حساب لأي واحد التجارة".

    لا الإنسان، أو لا كمبيوتر أو لا إشارات "مثالية" أو أسلوب تجاري آخر يمكن أن حق 100 ٪ من الوقت. من الممكن أن باكتيست، وأمثل شيئا حتى أن "مثالية" مع البيانات القديمة، ولكن سوق النقد الأجنبي وحش لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. إشارات ونظم جيدة يمكن أن يكون الحق الكثير من الوقت، ولكن لا شيء ابدأ سيكون حق 100 ٪ من الوقت إذا كنت أود أن تشغيل طويلة بما يكفي.

    إدارة المخاطر هي مفهوم وجود خطة التي تقوم بتعيين الحد أقصى للمخاطر التي سوف تقوم بوضعه على أي واحد من التجارة. كم المخاطر "الكثير" من المخاطر هو موضوع جدل كبير. لقد شهدت إعداد تتراوح بين 1/2 في المائة إلى 5 في المائة. بعض هذا سيتوقف على معدل نجاح اختبار إلى الأمام من النظام الخاص بك، وبعضها سوف يعتمد على ما كنت تنظر إلى أن مستوى مقبول من المخاطر.

    "ولكن إذا أنا لا تخاطر بالكثير، لا يمكن أن تمس." شكوى مشتركة ضد إدارة المخاطر. إلى حد ما، هذا صحيح. من ناحية أخرى، إذا كان لديك أي شيء في حساب فوركس الخاص بك إلى التجارة مع، لن تقدم أي أموال على الإطلاق. إذا أنك تخاطر بأكثر مما ينبغي، وهناك فجوة كبيرة في الأسعار (أو الوسيط الخاص بك يعطيك الكثير انزلاق )، يمكن فقط تفقد كل الأموال في الحساب الخاص بك، ولكن يمكن ربما حتى ينتهي بك الأمر المال OWING إلى الوسيط الخاص بك.

    لنفترض أن لديك 10,000 دولار في الحساب الخاص بك. ثم تقررون للمخاطرة بمبلغ 5000 دولار للحصول على فرصة لجعل دولار 5000 (نسبة 1:1). إذا كانت التجارة غنى عن طريقك، لديك دولار 15,000. هذا شيء عظيم، ولكن ماذا لو ستسير الأمور بطريقة أخرى؟ ثم لديك فقط $5000. الآن، كنت بحاجة إلى مضاعفة الخاص بك 5000 دولار على العودة إلى حيث كنت بدأت. إذا أنك تخاطر بنصف الحساب الخاص بك مرة أخرى، وال "99% دقيقة" فشل النظام مرة أخرى، ثم يجب عليك فقط $2500 غادر. الآن لو تفضلتم بمقدار أربعة أمثال الحساب الخاص بك على العودة إلى حيث كنت بدأت. تفشل التجارة أكثر واحد مثل هذا وأنت فقط $1250 غادر. وسوف يكون لديك أكثر من 5 الحرف مثالية كسب الوقت 50% على العودة إلى حيث كنت بدأت. بعد 3 من الخسائر في صف محو أكثر من 85 في المائة الحساب الخاص بك، سوف تريد حقا تثق بهذا التداول الأسلوب للعمل 5 أو 6 مرات في صف الآن؟

    لنفترض أن كنت أشعر بأن استخدام نهاية أعلى من التوصيات الخاصة بإدارة المخاطر نموذجية والمخاطر 5% من حسابك مبلغ 10,000 على كل التجارة. مرة أخرى، سوف نستخدم نسبة 1:1 فقط للحفاظ على الرياضيات البسيطة. وهذا يعني سوف من المخاطر 500 دولار على التجارة الأولى بينما معربا عن أمله في تقديم 500 دولار. إذا كانت التجارة الأولى غنى سيئة، لديك مبلغ 9500 اليسار. عليك تفقد العديد من المهن في صف يفقد نصف من الحساب الخاص بك، والآن أكثر من أن يذهب كل الطريق إلى 1250 دولار. وصحيح أن لن تتمكن من كسب المال بسرعة، ولكن ما هو حسن هو جعل مبالغ ضخمة من النقد إذا فقدت معظم أو كل من الصلب الخاص بك أرباحاً من منظور تجاري سيئة واحدة.

    أنا سوف ابدأ من المخاطر أكثر من 1/2 في المئة حسابي كل التجارة على شيء أنا لم يكن شخصيا إلى الأمام اختبار على حساب حقيقي لفترة طويلة. إذا كان لدى الثقة في نظام جربت العيش مع مرور الوقت، أنا ببطء وعناية مضاعفة حجم كل التجارة. ليس فقط نسخ I’m لن أقول ما بي شخصيا خطر الحد الأقصى الضبط، وبما أنني أريد منك تحديد الخاصة بك، ماذا أفعل.

    إذا كنت تريد لمحاولة شيء جديد، أولاً تجربته مع حساب تجريبي، لكن تذكر أن حسابات العرض التوضيحي الحصول على شغل أسرع وقد قليلاً أو لا انزلاق . حساب حقيقي أكثر بكثير من المحتمل أن يكون انزلاق وريقوتيس، ثم خفض إلى احتمال تحقيق أرباح. إذا كان الاختبار التجريبي جيدا، ثم نقلها إلى حسابك المباشر والتجارة مبالغ أصغر ممكن، فقط لرؤية كيف يعمل تجارة مع وسيطك.

    اليومية تداول الإشارات هنا في FPA تعتبر مثالاً جيدا للعرض التوضيحي كيفية مختلفة والعيش يمكن أن تكون حسابات. فإنه ليس من الصعب أن يمسك الأخبار سبايك (أو إلى فرشخ الثمن بانتظار أوامر) على حساب تجريبي. مع حساب حية، حتى السمسار أفضل لن ملء كل طلبية تماما إذا كنت تحاول التقاط الأخبار سبايك . حتى أن بعض السماسرة الذهاب حتى الآن حظر تداول الأخبار. وهذا يعني أنه إذا كان يمكنك تحقيق ربح يحاولون الإمساك الأخبار سبايك ، أنهم سوف تصادر ذلك. على نحو ما، ابدأ سوف أعطيك النقود إذا فقدت المال على حرفة أخبار. وبما أنني تاجر تقنية أساسا، هذه ليست مشكلة بالنسبة لي. إذا كنت تريد حقا لمحاولة القبض على الأخبار من طفرات، فيليكس توصي بشدة "تداول ميغا بايت". أنا haven’t يحاكم عليها الخروج للأخبار التجارية وبذلك أنا can’t إعطاء رأي شخصي على هذا.

    إذا كنت تستخدم إشارات الفوركس أو بعض النظام الأخرى، ويمكنك بنجاح المتداولة أنه لفترة طويلة ما يكفي أن تكون مريحة مع ذلك، أطلب من الإشارات (أو product’s أخرى) دعم ما المخاطر القصوى ويوصون للموظفين. ينبغي أن يكونوا أكثر معرفة بالمنتج من أي شخص آخر. تذكر فقط أن تبدأ صغيرة على أي نظام جديد وابدأ أن يتجاوز مسؤوليتك الحد الأقصى الشخصية كل التجارة بغض النظر عن ما يقول أي شخص آخر.

    رغم أن سجل تاريخي لمكاسب برنامج تطبيق السلام لخدمة إشارات، الغرفة التجارية، أو تداول الأسلوب هو شيء جيد للنظر، ستكون النتائج الفعلية التي تحصل دائماً مختلفاً بعض الشيء. انظر أين أنا لقد تم إبلاغ نتائج بلدي تجارب الإشارات في Intelli4x. في الوقت الحاضر نظراً إلى الحظ البكم نقية، لقد فعلا فعل أفضل قليلاً في مجموع pips على الحرف I’ve المتخذة من سجل "الرسمية" للإشارات لقد اتخذت منها. أحياناً لقد دخلت أفضل قليلاً، وأحيانا لقد غاب عن إشارة وثيق وشيئاً ومضى وضرب جني الأرباح عدد. إذا بلدي الجدول الزمني كان مختلفاً بعض الشيء، وهذا يمكن أن تماما كما ذهب بسهولة بطريقة أخرى وقطع إلى النتائج.

    من السهل تحديد المخاطر الخاصة بك مع معظم السماسرة. تحتاج فقط إلى تعيين stoploss على كل التجارة. تذكر أن أزواج إكسكسسوسد قيمتها 10 دولار كل برنامج تطبيق السلام لكثير كامل، 1 دولار كل برنامج تطبيق السلام مينيلوت ، 10 سنتا لبرنامج تطبيق السلام ميكرولوت ، و 1 في المائة في برنامج تطبيق السلام نانولوتس. لسائر أزواج، أنها فكرة جيدة للتحقق من آلة حاسبة قيمة برنامج تطبيق السلام. إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ مخاطر قصوى 100 دولار على تجارة، ثم يمكنك تعيين فقط في stoploss إلى مجرد 10 نقاط إذا كنت تخطط للتجارة كثير كامل لزوج إكسكسسوسد. من ناحية أخرى، يمكنك تجارة مينيلوتس 5، ومع stoploss 20 نقطة أو 1 مينيلوت واستخدم stoploss 100 برنامج تطبيق السلام. عادة، تتحدد في stoploss بالأسلوب التجاري الخاص بك، وثم بحاجة إلى حساب الحد الأقصى حجم الكثير التجارة التي يمكن من المخاطر. إذا هي أصغر مقدار الوسيط الخاص بك سوف تمكنك من التجارة سوف تتجاوز الحد الأقصى الخاص بك المخاطر أو تخطي التجارة (أو البحث عن وسيط التي تمكنك من التجارة مقادير أصغر).

    وتذكر بعض السماسرة هم أفضل في إغلاق النظام الخاص بك تماما حيث قمت بتعيين في stoploss. الآخرين كثيرا ما تكون سيئة للغاية انزلاق وسيتم ملء طلبك بسعر أسوأ بالنسبة لك. إذا وسيطك هذا كثيرا، الحد من مسؤوليتك مجموع كل التجارة للتعويض عن الإمكانات انزلاق الخسارة والبحث عن وسيط أفضل.

    إذا كنت تنوي ترك أمر مفتوحة بعد نيويورك تداول تنتهي الدورة بعد ظهر اليوم الجمعة، أن ندرك أنه قد تكون هناك فجوة في السعر عندما يفتح سوق طوكيو (مساء الأحد في نيويورك). إذا كان سعر الثغرات عبر stoploss الخاص بك، فقد تفقد كثير أكثر مما كنت تخطط. وبدلاً من ذلك، لن مراقبة بعض السماسرة stoploss في ظل هذه الظروف والسعر يمكن أن تواصل التحرك ضدك حتى أكثر. حتى صلبة فهم ديناميات السوق، أساليب broker’s الخاص بك، وفهم جميع المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها، قد ترغب في إغلاق جميع المواقف يوم الجمعة قبل إيقاف تشغيل السوق لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع، وثم إعادة فتح لهم عند فتح السوق يوم الأحد.

    ستكون نصيحتي الشخصية لأي أسلوب تجاري كنت تفكر في البدء مع مزيج من باكتيستينج، فضلا عن إجراء التجارب على حساب تجريبي للأمام. لا قاعدة قراركم الذهاب يعيشون على الحرف 1 أو 2. تذكر، توسيس العملة هي 1/2 دقيقة الوقت، والحصول على رؤساء أو المخلفات 3 أو حتى 4 مرات متتالية لم يكن من الصعب أن تفعل. مرة واحدة لديك بيانات كافية لعلى ثقة، يعيش التجارة مبالغ صغيرة من المال للتأكد من أن الأسلوب يمكن العمل في ظروف السوق العالم الحقيقي مع الوسيط الخاص بك. إذا كانت لا تزال مربحة، الارتقاء بوتيرة معقولة، ولكن لم يتجاوز الحد الأقصى للمخاطر في التجارة التي تقوم بتعيينها لنفسك. لا يزال حتى أفضل نظام في العالم سيكون الانتصارات خاسرة أحياناً.


    دائماً أن نتذكر هذا. لا يمكن جعل الحظ الخاص بك إذا فقدت معظم من الحساب الخاص بك على بعض الحرف سيئة. للحصول على الغنية فوركس التجاري، يجب أولاً أن نتعلم إلى عدم الذهاب كسرت.

    لا يمكن أن أتعهد أن اتباع هذه النصيحة قطعا سيوفر لك من أن تفقد كل من الأموال الخاصة بك، ولكن على الأقل سوف تفقد أنه ببطء ما يكفي أن سيكون لديك فرصة لتحسين الأسلوب التجاري الخاص بك قبل أن تهب الحساب الخاص بك.
     

  2. # 2
    الانضمام إلى تاريخ
    تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2007
    الوظائف
    1
    آخر الشكر / الاعجاب

    Default صحيح جداً

    وظيفة كبيرة على المجلس. وآمل في newbs (وفي أولدستيرس) اعتبر إلى القلب. أنا بالتأكيد يمكن في وضع diffent اليوم إذا كان يتبع هذا قبل عام.
     

  3. # 3
    الانضمام إلى تاريخ
    تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2007
    الوظائف
    3
    آخر الشكر / الاعجاب

    Wink العظمى المشورة ولكن التحقق من المعلنين

    مرحبا... العظمى المشورة شيء أنني بحاجة ماسة إلى... الذهاب إلى عصا على جبهته مع نسخة متطابقة على الكمبيوتر حتى أستطيع أن أرى أنه طوال الوقت... وبالمناسبة أيضا الراعي الإعلان الخاص بك في أعلى جداً ماركوس المشتبه فيه هو conman... راجع الإعلان له. لقد أمضيت 5 دقائق يتحدث إلى جهاز يبدو وكأنه ريتا هيوارث (يبارك لها الروح) تقول لها أن رئيسها ماركوس كان يبيع حلم إلى newbies في النقد الأجنبي مع نظامه رجل con. في كل مرة أخبرتها أن ماركوس كان رجلاً con أجابت دائماً مع نفس الرد... Thats عندما أدركت أنا وكان لا يتحدث إلى ابنته الكبرى ريتا هايوورثس ولكن flippin con مان الجهاز... لماذا dont يمكنك سحب المعلنين.

    ييلووكاب
     

  4. # 4
    الانضمام إلى تاريخ
    أيار/مايو 2008
    الوظائف
    4
    آخر الشكر / الاعجاب

    Talking الرد على سيارة الأجرة فوق البنفسجي، الأصفر، إعادة المعلنين

    وأنا ذاهب إلى نشر رسالة أخرى عن الفوركس السيارات التجريبية ولكن أردت أن تضع هنا منذ المذكورة الرسالة الخاصة بك على الإنترنت، والإعلانات، وماركوس وهيوارث ريتا صوت. رأيت هذا الإعلان أيضا على موقع فوريكسبيسيرمي ولكن أنا تقريبا إيجابية أن قال بأحرف صغيرة، "الإعلانية تضعها جوجل"، حيث لا أعتقد أننا يمكن أن عقد يندرج المسؤولة عن هذا الإعلان.

    المزيد في وقت لاحق عن فوريكسوتوبيلوت وتجربتي معهم.

    بريجيتجونز
     

  5. # 5
    الانضمام إلى تاريخ
    تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2007
    موقع
    الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
    الوظائف
    302
    آخر الشكر / الاعجاب

    Default نصائح كبيرة

    وهذا هو بعض المشورة جيدة جداً للأغلبية.
    وأفهم أين من.

    وعلى أي شخص لا يدرك من هذه الأدوات، أنهم
    هي الآلات الحاسبة الممتازة التي سوف تضع الأرقام الثابتة على
    كل ما برنامجك للتجارة الخاص بك المقبل.
    سوف تذهب في بعيون مفتوحة.
    وهم من المشروع النقد الأجنبي.


    موقف حجم الآلة الحاسبة :
    حاسبة الفوركس المركز الحجم

    خطر الحاسبة :
    الفوركس المخاطر حاسبة

    ابتهاج ،
    سيكلون
    يبتسم إليوت في ش من القبر


  6. # 6
    الانضمام إلى تاريخ
    يناير 2008
    الوظائف
    3
    آخر الشكر / الاعجاب

    Default القيام الرياضيات على المخاطر

    الحد من المخاطر الخاصة بك (وقد عُزي ذلك إلى نشر قبل إليوت الموج الفريق، ومع ذلك، لم أكن قادراً على تأكيد)

    لو أنك تخاطر بنسبة 50 في المائة--يمكنك ستستأصل بمجرد أن لديك الحرف خاسرة على التوالي 2-1 فرصة في 4

    إذا كان لك المخاطر 25%-يمكنك ستستأصل بمجرد أن لديك الحرف خاسرة على التوالي 4-1 فرصة في 16

    إذا كان لك المخاطر 10 ٪--يمكنك ستستأصل بمجرد أن لديك 10 مهن خاسرة على التوالي – 1 فرصة في 1024

    إذا كان لك المخاطر 5%-يمكنك ستستأصل بمجرد أن يكون لديك 20 تجارات خاسرة على التوالي – فرصة 1 في 1,048,576 (حوالي مليون)

    إذا لك المخاطر 2%-يمكنك ستستأصل بمجرد أن لديك الحرف خاسرة على التوالي 50 – 1 فرصة في 1,125,899,906,842,620 أو حول مليار!

    مكان ما بين 2-5% هي الحد الأقصى للمبلغ الذي يمكن أن المخاطر

    تاجر البنك متوسط أو صناديق التحوط المخاطر فقط% 1 إلى 1 ½% الحساب.

    إذا كنت لا يمكن حساب مايكرو تجاري ناجح، لا ترتفع إلى حساب مصغرة. لا ترتفع إلى حساب قياسي إذا كنت لا يمكن جعل الجزئي أو حساب مصغرة العمل.
    آخر تحرير بيغلي؛ 12/05/2008 في 05:39.
     

  7. # 7
    الانضمام إلى تاريخ
    تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2007
    موقع
    المواقع المدارية
    الوظائف
    12220
    آخر الشكر / الاعجاب

    Default

    أنا سعيد على الأقل من عدد قليل من الناس تحب بلدي المادة.

    لقد تلقيت أي فكرة حول كيفية جيدة أو سيئة حقا أداء مختلف النظم التجارية التلقائية التي تعلن هنا وفي غيرها من المحافل فوركس. وأعتقد أن مكتوبة بشكل جيد EA يمكن أن تكون مربحة، ولكن لا أعرف إذا كان أي من تلك التي رأيت إعلانات لتأهيل أم لا. عندما يسكن الحياة أسفل قليلاً، وأنا قد تقرر إخضاع أحدهم لتدقيق نفسه هو الحصول على Intelli4x من لي في هذا (مؤشر ترابطIntelli4x.com ) وأنا أعلم أن اثنين من أعضاء FPA اختبار هيك قطعة واحدة على الأقل من البرمجيات التجارية في (مجال "المناقشات خدمات النقد الأجنبي"النقد الأجنبي خدمات المناقشات-منتدى الجيش السلام النقد الأجنبي).

    هو تقريبا القيام به مقالتي القادمة (مجرد اتفاقهم t والعبور الأول قد) وينبغي أن يكون الأسبوع المقبل. حول كيفية تجنب الحصول scammed عند شراء منتجات فوريكس. لا أعتقد أن استخدام إيمبيرسوناتور ريتا هيوارث لجهاز الرد تحيات سينظر أن تكون مؤشرا الفضيحة الفضيحة/عدم كبيرة.
     

  8. # 8
    الانضمام إلى تاريخ
    تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2007
    موقع
    المواقع المدارية
    الوظائف
    12220
    آخر الشكر / الاعجاب

    Default

    خطر/مكافأة نسبة الرياضيات جيدة لنجاح 1:1/فشل،، وتم تأمين المبلغ المخاطر إلى رصيد الحساب الأصلي بدلاً من الرصيد الحالي. ماذا يمكن أن تقتل الناس هو أن بعضهم يمكن أن تقرر أن النظام الجديد أنهم لقد تم إنشاؤها أو شراؤها ستكون الصحيح 90 في المائة الوقت بنسبة 1:1 خطر/مكافأة أو أفضل. بعض النظم يمكن تحقيق ذلك لأوقات قصيرة، ولكن لم يسمعوا من أحد يمكن المحافظة عليها.

    Quote السؤال أصلا bygolly View Post
    الحد من المخاطر الخاصة بك (وقد عُزي ذلك إلى نشر قبل إليوت الموج الفريق، ومع ذلك، لم أكن قادراً على تأكيد)
    لو أنك تخاطر بنسبة 50 في المائة--يمكنك ستستأصل بمجرد أن لديك الحرف خاسرة على التوالي 2-1 فرصة في 4
    إذا كان لك المخاطر 25%-يمكنك ستستأصل بمجرد أن لديك الحرف خاسرة على التوالي 4-1 فرصة في 16
    إذا كان لك المخاطر 10 ٪--يمكنك ستستأصل بمجرد أن لديك 10 مهن خاسرة على التوالي – 1 فرصة في 1024
    إذا كان لك المخاطر 5%-يمكنك ستستأصل بمجرد أن يكون لديك 20 تجارات خاسرة على التوالي – فرصة 1 في 1,048,576 (حوالي مليون)
    إذا لك المخاطر 2%-يمكنك ستستأصل بمجرد أن لديك الحرف خاسرة على التوالي 50 – 1 فرصة في 1,125,899,906,842,620 أو حول مليار!
    مكان ما بين 2-5% هي الحد الأقصى للمبلغ الذي يمكن أن المخاطر
    تاجر البنك متوسط أو صناديق التحوط المخاطر فقط% 1 إلى 1 ½% الحساب.
    إذا كنت لا يمكن حساب مايكرو تجاري ناجح، لا ترتفع إلى حساب مصغرة. لا ترتفع إلى حساب قياسي إذا كنت لا يمكن جعل الجزئي أو حساب مصغرة العمل.
    آخر تحرير بالفرعون؛ 12/05/2008 في 05:49 م. السبب : إضافة بسيطة
     

  9. # 9
    الانضمام إلى تاريخ
    تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2007
    الوظائف
    24
    آخر الشكر / الاعجاب

    Default هنا هو بداية

    ماذا عن فيليكس و FPA التوقف عن التوصية "تداول ميغا بايت" كوسيط انترانيت اختيار، أو إلى حد كبير كل شركة أخرى على قائمة الاستعراض، أن يسمح فقط الرافعة المالية 100:1، هو أمر يتجاوز بكثير ما أي صندوق الحقيقية والمشروعة أو مصرف أو شركة أي وقت مضى تتخذ بشأن كهامش لأي مواقع. ثم ربما لن أفاجأ أن 100 نقطة المسح من حساباتهم!
    آخر تحرير بيفوج؛ 12/05/2008 في 17:57. السبب : إضافة
     

  10. # 10
    الانضمام إلى تاريخ
    تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2007
    الوظائف
    1
    آخر الشكر / الاعجاب

    Default

    وأنا اتفق معك النظريات حول الحرف% 50-10. عندما بدأت التداول، قبل بضع سنوات، على عدة مرات انتهى الأمر في هذه حالة سبب على كونه من أونيكسبيرينسيد، ولكن فضل إلى السمسار جيدة إلى الخلف ثم كنت قادراً على الخروج مع صغيرة جداً يفقد.
    لكن!!! ومنذ ذلك الحين لقد تم استخدام طريقة مختلفة للتداول هو العامل لا تزال جيدة تماما.
    إذا كنت تستخدم نفس المثال 10000 $ أود أن تفعل في إراحة الأرض. وأود أن أقول بأنني قادر على إدارة لإنقاص 500 دولار، ولذلك سوف العب مع 95 في المائة حسابي. وبهذه الطريقة إذا سارت الأمور التجارة على طريقي فزت الكثير أكثر، إذا ستسير ضدي أنا سوف تفقد فقط من 500$. وهذا بالطبع لا تعمل مع جميع المهن. منها الصغيرة الأفضل الحفاظ على آمنة، ولكن الحرف التي تعرف جيدا فرصة منخفضة جداً للذهاب ضد لك 10 مرات في لفة وتفقد 50% الحساب الخاص بك. المثال في النص أعلاه أن مع الحرف 4 يمكنك إنهاء لأعلى مع-85 في المائة من الحساب الخاص بك. وأيضا عندما يلعب مع 95 في المائة الحساب الخاص بك تحتاج الحرف 10 الذهاب ضد لك تفقد 50% الحساب والتجارة 1 ضعف أو ثلاثة إضعاف الحساب. ونعم أنا تضاعفت مرتين عمل حسابات دقيقة تماما بالنسبة لي.
     

صفحة 1 من 8 123 ... آخرLast

مواضيع مشابهة

  1. نصائح التداول -- 10 طرق لتقليل المخاطرة عند المتاجرة في الفوركس
    من قبل Forex News Now في منتدى الشركة المادتين
    الردود : 0
    آخر مشاركة : 2011/09/21 ، 08:05
  2. الردود : 0
    آخر مشاركة : 2011/07/10 ، 22:09
  3. مخاطر فوركس
    من قبل shaunna75 في المنتدى نقاش الفوركس
    الردود : 0
    آخر مشاركة : 02-06-2011 ، 11:55 ص

العلامات لمؤشر الترابط هذا

نشر الأذونات

  • يمكنك لا يجوز مؤشرات جديدة في مرحلة ما بعد
  • يمكنك لا يجوز بوست الردود
  • يمكنك لا يجوز مرفقات البريد
  • يمكنك لا يجوز تحرير مشاركاتك
  •

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 75
Like Tree14Likes

Thread: How to Manage Risk while Forex Trading

  1. Pharaoh's Avatar
    Pharaoh is offline Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Tropical Locations
    Posts
    11,261

    Default How to Manage Risk while Forex Trading

    Risk Management:
    How to avoid losing your shirt while trading forex.

    Ask not for whom the margin calls.



    Have you ever seen things like these on a website or in a review?
    "I followed those trading signals, and my account dropped 70% in 3 days."
    "I tried this method and got margin called in less than a week."


    Let me put this simply. It doesn't matter if some trading method, trading room, signals service, or anything else has a perfect reviews and a 5 year history showing that it never had a single losing trade. It doesn't matter if it's endorsed by Felix, Crazy Cat, Sir Pipsalot, me, and the heads of the IMF, ECB , and the US Treasury. Not matter what "proof" is offered, no matter how well endorsed it is, no matter what the guarantee is, DO NOT EVER RISK TOO MUCH OF YOUR ACCOUNT ON ANY ONE TRADE.

    No human, no computer, no "perfect" signals or other trading method can be right 100% of the time. It's possible to backtest and optimize something so that it's "perfect" with old data, but the forex market is an unpredictable beast. Good systems and signals can be right much of the time, but NOTHING will ever be right 100% of the time if you let it run long enough.

    Risk Management is the concept of having a plan that sets a maximum amount of risk that you will place on any one trade. How much risk is "too much" risk is the subject of much debate. I've seen numbers ranging from 1/2% to 5%. Some of this will depend on the forward tested success rate of your system, and some will depend on what you consider to be an acceptable level of risk.

    "But if I don't risk much, I can't make much." is a common complaint against risk management. To some extent, this is true. On the other hand, if you have nothing in your forex account to trade with, you won't make any money at all. If you risk too much and there's a big gap in price (or your broker gives you too much slippage ), you can not only lose all the money in your account, but you can possibly even end up OWING money to your broker.

    Let's say you have $10,000 in your account. Then you decide to risk $5000 for the chance to make $5000 (a 1:1 ratio). If the trade goes your way, you have $15,000. That's great, but what if it goes the other way? Then you only have $5000. Now, you need to double your $5000 to get back to where you started. If you risk half your account again and the "99% accurate" system fails you again, then you only have $2500 left. Now you would have to quadruple your account to get back to where you started. Fail one more trade like this and you have only $1250 left. You would have to have more than 5 perfect trades gaining 50% each time to get back to where you started. After 3 losses in a row wiping out over 85% of your account, would you really want to trust this trading method to work 5 or 6 times in a row now?

    Let's say you feel like using the highest end of typical risk management recommendations and risk 5% of your $10,000 account on each trade. Once again, we'll use a 1:1 ratio just to keep the math simple. This means you'll risk $500 on the first trade while hoping to make $500. If the first trade goes bad, you have $9500 left. You would have to lose many trades in a row to lose half of your account, and far more to go all the way down to $1250. It is true that you won't be able to make money as fast, but what good is making huge sums of cash if you can lose most or all of your hard earned profits from a single bad trade.

    I would NEVER risk more than 1/2 percent of my account per trade on something I hadn't personally forward tested on a live account for an extended period. If I have confidence in a system that I have tested live over time, I slowly and carefully scale up the size of each trade. I’m not going to say exactly what my personal maximum risk is, since I want you to select your own, not just copy what I do.

    If you want to try something new, first try it with a demo account, but remember that demo accounts get filled quicker and have little or no slippage . A real account is much more likely to have slippage and requotes, thus cutting into potential profits. If demo testing looks good, then move it to your live account and trade the smallest amounts possible, just to see how the trading works with your broker.

    The Daily Trading Signals here at the FPA are a good example of how different demo and live accounts can be. It's not that hard to catch a news spike (or to straddle the price with pending orders) on a demo account. With a live account, even the best broker won't fill every order perfectly if you try to catch the news spike . Some brokers even go so far as to prohibit news trading. This means that if you make a profit trying to catch a news spike , they will confiscate it. Somehow, they never will give you a refund if you lose money on a news trade. Since I'm primarily a technical trader, this isn't a problem for me. If you really want to try to catch news spikes, Felix strongly recommends MB Trading. I haven’t tried them out for news trading, so I can’t give a personal opinion on this.

    If you are using forex signals or some other system and you have successfully traded it for long enough to be comfortable with it, ask the signals (or other product’s) support staff what the maximum risk they recommend is. They should be more familiar with the product than anyone else. Just remember to start small on any new system and never to exceed your own personal maximum risk per trade no matter what anyone else says.

    Although a historic record of pip gains for a signals service, trading room, or trading method is a good thing to consider, the actual results you get will always be a little different. See where I've been reporting the results of my tests of Intelli4x's signals. At the moment due to pure dumb luck, I've actually been doing a little better in total pips on the trades I’ve taken than the "official" record for the signals I've taken from them. Sometimes I've entered a little better, sometimes I've missed a close signal and something went on and hit the take profit number. If my schedule had been a little different, this could just as easily gone the other way and cut into the results.

    Setting your risk is easy with most brokers. You just need to set a stoploss on each trade. Remember that xxxUSD pairs are worth $10 per pip for a full lot, $1 per pip for a minilot , 10 cents per pip for a microlot , and 1 cent per pip for a nanolots. For other pairs, it's a very good idea to check a pip value calculator. If you wanted to take a maximum risk of $100 on a trade, then you can only set the stoploss to a mere 10 pips if you plan to trade a full lot of a xxxUSD pair. On the other hand, you can trade 5 minilots and with a 20 pip stoploss or 1 minilot and use a 100 pip stoploss. Usually, the stoploss is determined by your trading method and then you need calculate the maximum lot size of the trade that you can risk. If the smallest amount your broker will let you trade would exceed your maximum risk, skip the trade (or find a broker that lets you trade smaller amounts).

    Remember, some brokers are better at closing your order exactly where you set the stoploss. Others frequently have very bad slippage and will fill your order at a price that is worse for you. If your broker does this too often, reduce your total risk per trade to compensate for the potential slippage loss and look for a better broker.

    If you plan to leave an order open after the New York trading session ends on Friday afternoon, be aware that there might be a gap in price when the Tokyo market opens (Sunday evening in New York). If price gaps across your stoploss, you could lose a lot more than you planned. Alternatively, some brokers won't observe the stoploss under these circumstances and the price could continue to move against you even more. Until you have a solid understanding of market dynamics, your broker’s methods, and understand all of the risks involved, you might want to close all positions on Friday before the market shuts down for the weekend and then re-open them when the market opens on Sunday.

    My personal advice for ANY trading method you are considering would be to start with a combination of backtesting as well as forward testing on a demo account. Don't base your decision to go live on 1 or 2 trades. Remember, coin tosses are accurate 1/2 the time, and getting heads or tails 3 or even 4 times in a row isn't that hard to do. Once you have enough data to feel confident, trade TINY amounts of money live to make sure that the method can work under real world market conditions with your broker. If it's still profitable, scale up at a reasonable pace, but NEVER exceed the maximum amount of risk per trade that you set for yourself. Even the best system in the world will still have an occasional losing streak.


    Always remember this. You can't make your fortune if you lose most of your account on a few bad trades. To get rich trading forex, you must first learn not to go broke.

    I can't promise that following this advice will absolutely save you from losing all of your money, but at least you'll lose it slowly enough that you'll have a chance to improve your trading technique before blowing your account.

  2. #2
    drj
    drj is offline Recruit
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    1

    Default Too true

    Great post Pharoah. I hope the newbs (and the oldsters) take it to heart. I could sure be in a diffent position today if I had followed this a year ago.
    Xenofanes and Max Preston like this.

  3. #3
    ultraviolet is offline Recruit
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    3

    Wink Great advise but check out your advertisers

    Hi... Great advise something that I badly need... Going to stick it on my forehead with a mirror on the computer so I can see it all the time... by the way your advertising sponser at the very top Marcus well I suspect he is a conman... check out his advert. I spent 5 mins talking to a machine that sounded like Rita Hayworth (bless her soul) telling her that her boss Marcus was selling a dream to newbies in forex with his con man system. Everytime I told her that Marcus was a con man she always replied with the same reply... Thats when I realised I was not speaking to Rita Hayworths grand daughter but a flippin con mans machine... Why dont you check out your advertisers.

    YellowCab

  4. #4
    brijitjonz is offline Recruit
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    4

    Talking reply to ultraviolet, yellow cab, re advertisers

    I'm going to post another message about Forex auto pilot but I wanted to put it here since your message mentioned their website and advertising, Marcus and the Rita Hayworth voice. I too saw this advertisement on the ForexPeaceArmy site but I'm almost positive that it said, in small letters, "ad placed by Google", so I don't think we can hold FAP responsible for that ad.

    More later about ForexAutoPilot and my experience with them.

    Brijitjonz

  5. #5
    Cyclon's Avatar
    Cyclon is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    300

    Default great advice

    That is some very good advice for the majority.
    I understand where you are coming from.

    And for anyone who is not aware of these tools, they
    are excellent calculators which will put hard numbers on
    whatever your plan is for your next trade.
    You'll go in with eyes wide open.
    They are from the forex project.


    Position size calculator:
    Forex Position Size Calculator

    Risk Calculator:
    Forex Risk Calculator

    Cheers,
    Cyclon
    Fmujer likes this.
    elliott smiles at u from the grave


  6. #6
    bygolly is offline Recruit
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    3

    Default Doing the Math on Risk

    Limit your risk (this was attributed to a posting by the Elliott Wave group, however, I was not able to confirm)

    If you risk 50% – you will wipe out as soon as you have 2 consecutive losing trades – 1 chance in 4

    If you risk 25% – you will wipe out as soon as you have 4 consecutive losing trades – 1 chance in 16

    If you risk 10% – you will wipe out as soon as you have 10 consecutive losing trades – 1 chance in 1024

    If you risk 5% – you will wipe out as soon as you have 20 consecutive losing trades – 1 chance in 1,048,576 (about a million)

    If you risk 2% – you will wipe out as soon as you have 50 consecutive losing trades – 1 chance in 1,125,899,906,842,620 or about a BILLION!

    Somewhere between 2-5% is the maximum amount you can risk

    The average bank trader or hedge fund only risks 1% to 1 ½ % of the account.

    If you can’t be successful trading a micro account, don’t go up to a mini account. Don’t go up to a standard account if you can’t make a micro or mini account work.
    Last edited by bygolly; 05-12-2008 at 04:39 PM.
    Xenofanes likes this.

  7. #7
    Pharaoh's Avatar
    Pharaoh is offline Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Tropical Locations
    Posts
    11,261

    Default

    I'm glad at least few people liked my article.

    I've got no idea about how well or poorly the various automatic trading systems that advertise here and in other forex forums really perform. I think a well written EA could be profitable, but don't know if any of the ones I've seen ads for qualify or not. When life calms down a bit, I may decide to subject one of them to the same scrutiny that Intelli4x is getting from me in this thread (Intelli4x.com ) I know that a couple of FPA members tested the heck out of at least one piece of trading software in the Forex Services Discussions area (Forex Services Discussions - Forex Peace Army Forum).

    My next article is almost done (just dotting the T's and crossing the I's) and should be out next week. It is about how to avoid getting scammed when buying forex products. I don't think that using a Rita Hayworth impersonator for answering machine greetings will be considered to be a significant scam/not scam indicator.
    Xenofanes likes this.

  8. #8
    Pharaoh's Avatar
    Pharaoh is offline Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Tropical Locations
    Posts
    11,261

    Default

    Good math for a 1:1 success/failure, risk/reward ratio, and were you lock the risk amount to the original account balance instead of current balance. What can kill people is that some of them can decide that the new system they've created or purchased is going to be right 90% of the time with a 1:1 risk/reward ratio or better. Some systems can achieve this for short times, but I've never heard of one that could sustain it.

    Quote Originally Posted by bygolly View Post
    Limit your risk (this was attributed to a posting by the Elliott Wave group, however, I was not able to confirm)
    If you risk 50% – you will wipe out as soon as you have 2 consecutive losing trades – 1 chance in 4
    If you risk 25% – you will wipe out as soon as you have 4 consecutive losing trades – 1 chance in 16
    If you risk 10% – you will wipe out as soon as you have 10 consecutive losing trades – 1 chance in 1024
    If you risk 5% – you will wipe out as soon as you have 20 consecutive losing trades – 1 chance in 1,048,576 (about a million)
    If you risk 2% – you will wipe out as soon as you have 50 consecutive losing trades – 1 chance in 1,125,899,906,842,620 or about a BILLION!
    Somewhere between 2-5% is the maximum amount you can risk
    The average bank trader or hedge fund only risks 1% to 1 ½ % of the account.
    If you can’t be successful trading a micro account, don’t go up to a mini account. Don’t go up to a standard account if you can’t make a micro or mini account work.
    Last edited by Pharaoh; 05-12-2008 at 04:49 PM. Reason: Minor addition

  9. #9
    piphog is offline Private
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    24

    Default Here's a Start

    How about Felix and FPA stop recommending MB Trading as the ECN broker of choice, or pretty much every other company on the review list, that only allows 100:1 leverage, which is far beyond what ANY real and legitimate fund or bank or firm ever takes on as margin for any positions. Then maybe they won't be surprised that 100 pips wipes out their account!
    Last edited by piphog; 05-12-2008 at 04:57 PM. Reason: Addendum

  10. #10
    Radoslav Radev is offline Recruit
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    1

    Default

    I agree with you theories about the 50-10% trades. When I started trading, a few years ago, on several occations I ended up in such a situation due to being unexperienced, but thanks to the good broker back then I was able to exit with very small loses.
    BUT!!! Since then I've been using a much different way of trading that is still working perfectly fine.
    If i use the same example of the 10,000$ i would do the fallowing. I'd say that i can manage to lose 500$, therefore i will play with 95% of my account. This way if the trade goes my way i will win much more, if it goes against me i will lose only 500$. This of course does not work with ALL the trades. The small ones are better to keep safe, but trades that are known to be good have a very low chance to go againt you 10 times in a roll and lose 50% of your account. The example in the text above is that with 4 trades you can end up with -85% of your account. Well when playing with 95% of your account you need 10 trades to go against you to lose 50% of the account and 1 trade to double or triple the account. And yes i have twice tripled accounts work perfectly fine for me.

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

LinkBacks (?)

  1. 07-16-2011, 02:52 AM
  2. 05-04-2011, 06:22 PM
  3. 02-09-2011, 12:40 AM
  4. 04-07-2010, 06:50 AM
  5. 01-28-2010, 07:03 AM
  6. 10-28-2009, 11:34 PM
  7. 08-26-2009, 09:08 AM
  8. 07-06-2009, 07:30 AM
  9. 07-05-2009, 04:02 PM
  10. 01-17-2009, 10:20 PM
  11. 11-22-2008, 08:43 PM
  12. 10-05-2008, 06:08 PM
  13. 07-26-2008, 11:56 AM
  14. 06-29-2008, 12:52 AM
  15. 06-24-2008, 03:58 PM
  16. 06-20-2008, 01:14 PM
  17. 05-26-2008, 02:22 AM
  18. 05-16-2008, 06:06 AM
  19. 05-15-2008, 12:15 AM
  20. 05-14-2008, 08:14 AM
  21. 05-14-2008, 03:34 AM
  22. 05-13-2008, 09:06 AM
  23. 05-12-2008, 11:55 PM
  24. 05-12-2008, 03:53 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Trading Tips - 10 Ways to Minimize Risk When Trading Forex
    By Forex News Now in forum Company Articles
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-21-2011, 07:05 AM
  2. forex MANAGE account 100% LOSS PER MONTH !!!!!!!WHY NOT SPAM ABOUT IT?
    By claratifani in forum Spammers Hall of Shame
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-10-2011, 09:09 PM
  3. The risk of Forex Trading
    By shaunna75 in forum General Forex Talk
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-06-2011, 10:55 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •