Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 25

Thread: Fx-Persia.com

  1. #1
    Administrator is offline Administrator
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    2,664

    Default Fx-Persia.com

    Click here to read or submit reviews and ratings for Fx-Persia.com >>

    otherwise use this thread ("Post Reply" button below) to start a LIVE discussion and get responses from our FPA members.

  2. #2
    graeme120 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    12

    Default

    you cannot access their web site it is blocked by who them or someone else i do not know!!!!!

  3. #3
    pouya ghiaci is offline Fx-Persia.com Representative
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    69

    Default Website is doig ok

    Quote Originally Posted by graeme120 View Post
    you cannot access their web site it is blocked by who them or someone else i do not know!!!!!
    Hi

    I asked our it Department to check the website for any problem and they reported that there is no problem.
    Please check it out again and let us know if you still having any problem.

    Regards:
    FX-Persia

  4. #4
    pouya ghiaci is offline Fx-Persia.com Representative
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    69

    Default

    Dear Clients

    Our Trading System is very sensitive but as you can see it is so much profitable with very low DD.
    We are going to add more brokers for this Service and will inform you through our website and also here in this forum.

    Regards:
    FX-Persia

  5. #5
    graeme120 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    12

    Default your site is still blocked

    Quote Originally Posted by pouya ghiaci View Post
    Hi

    I asked our it Department to check the website for any problem and they reported that there is no problem.
    Please check it out again and let us know if you still having any problem.

    Regards:
    FX-Persia
    please google your web site under your web address it says BLOCK ALL RESULTS try and access your website from FPA you will get internet explorer cannot access your web site
    can you show a link to a Myfxbook website to show you have trading privileges and live account ?
    kind regards errol


  6. #6
    graeme120 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by graeme120 View Post
    please google your web site under your web address it says BLOCK ALL RESULTS try and access your website from FPA you will get internet explorer cannot access your web site
    can you show a link to a Myfxbook website to show you have trading privileges and live account ?
    kind regards errol



    Friday 27th Still not able to access your web site still blocked!

  7. #7
    RahmanSL's Avatar
    RahmanSL is offline Master Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    On top of Mt. Kinabalu
    Posts
    1,825

    Default

    I just absolutely hate it when I inform a company that I cannot get access to their site and that there must be something wrong with it, and they come back and tell me it's my side that's the problem.
    And there is even one company's site that my computer antivirus detected a virus/unwanted program on their HTTP data, and when I informed them of that, they come back and says its my antivirus that's at fault.

    So, if you cannot access a site, just dump it and move on as there are many more better and trusted sites out there. Why bother to "fix" a cheap common broken rubber band???
    "Making Profit IS EASY, keeping it IS NOT!"

    Just to get here, most of us have to beat between 20 to 40 million competitors for the right to be born.
    In comparison, what's a few thousand brokers??

  8. #8
    graeme120 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RahmanSL View Post
    I just absolutely hate it when I inform a company that I cannot get access to their site and that there must be something wrong with it, and they come back and tell me it's my side that's the problem.
    And there is even one company's site that my computer antivirus detected a virus/unwanted program on their HTTP data, and when I informed them of that, they come back and says its my antivirus that's at fault.

    So, if you cannot access a site, just dump it and move on as there are many more better and trusted sites out there. Why bother to "fix" a cheap common broken rubber band???
    I think you are right plus it is a scalper not many of those ever work and no web site!! have lost money with Primevil all the while at same broker he always made money while I lost!!!

  9. #9
    jose arnolds is offline Recruit
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2

    Default

    apart from the main page of your website other features in your site cannot be highlighted hence i was unable to asses your services

  10. #10
    jose arnolds is offline Recruit
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pouya ghiaci View Post
    Dear Clients

    Our Trading System is very sensitive but as you can see it is so much profitable with very low DD.
    We are going to add more brokers for this Service and will inform you through our website and also here in this forum.

    Regards:
    FX-Persia
    pls how can i view ur daily trading positions which you say is profitable.have you been able to solve the sensitive problem

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •