Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ApiaryFund.com Review Visit site

Updated: May 15, 2017
4.667 · 48 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Note:  This company provides a forex education program for a fee.  The company says that those meeting certain standards will be provided with funds to trade for a share of the profits.

Other websites of this company include ApiaryFunds.com

ApiaryFund.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ApiaryFund.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.667 · 48 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Simcoe Ontario, Canada
May 11, 2017
Registed user

Thanks to Apiary Fund I am able to put their solid training together with a real money account once I have completed the training. For people like myself who have difficulty funding any real substantial account because of my financial situation, it is a win-win. Thank you Apiary fund for this opportunity

Texas, USA
Apr 13, 2017
Registed user

The Apiary Fund has the Training, the Tools, and the Opportunity to help you to become successful in the Forex Market.

Apiary Fund Review

My journey into investing began in 1997 and, over the years, I have paid many thousands of dollars to several different companies for Seminars, Trading Courses, Mentors, Conferences, and Boot Camps.

I have traded Stocks, Options, Commodities, Binary Options, and Forex. I was never able to achieve consistent profitability and would eventually have my accounts wiped out to losses.

Even after spending thousands on Education and Mentoring, I was never taught the disciplines involved in proper Risk Management and Money Management. So, I failed time and time again.

I am so thankful that I was introduced to The Apiary Fund. In the few weeks that I have been involved I have learned so much more than ever before. I love the Step by Step – at your own pace Training Program coupled with the Demo Account. I am able to learn and then practice, hands on, what I have learned.

The training on Technical Analysis is the best I’ve ever seen and I am finally learning how to successfully manage risk and how to plan strategies in managing money in my trading account.

The tools provided by The Apiary Fund are amazing. The Library is invaluable. As are the Forums and Groups. Live Trading Rooms are available where you can sit in and watch professional Traders in real time. The Community is always there to help, as are the Apiary Fund Staff.

Alveo, the Trading Platform, is easy to understand and easy to use. It has everything you need to trade including charts, indicators, different time frames, easy order placement, and many other features. There is a built-in mechanism that suspends your trading activities if you are at risk of losing too much.

The Apiary Fund provides an amazing Opportunity to learn how to trade; to develop knowledge and skills; to practice and grow; and to achieve success in the Forex Market.

Their unique Business Model allows you to Trade an Account that they fund for you. This guarantees their total commitment to your success.

Thank you, Apiary Fund, for allowing me to be involved in the Beehive!

With Sincere Appreciation,

Marie Hutchinson

West Central Florida, USA
Mar 2, 2017
Guest

Thanks ApiaryFund!

I've been enrolled with ApiaryFund for about a month now. For someone who was not familiar with the Forex market, The training modules and live instructed webinar classes have shown and taught me enough in such a little amount of time about the market, that I'm actually building strategies, discipline, and the confidence to become a successful trader using their platform as well as knowledge that will help me build my retirement portfolio.
Thank you, ApiaryFund!

South Louisiana, USA
Dec 15, 2016
Guest

Apiary Fund is a genuine opportunity.

If you are serious about becoming a trader, this is a great place to start. Instruction is straightforward and full of common sense. The instructors are people who trade and they are open about their mistakes. The exercises on the way will make you evaluate and refine your strategy; warning - honest reflection will occur!

Truly a win-win here; proven instruction and the opportunity to trade with someone else's money!

New York, USA
Dec 5, 2016
Registed user

The Best Place to Learn To Trade For a Living

I came to ApiaryFund with no experience in Forex, but many years unsuccessfully battling to be profitable in equities trading. From that perspective, Forex trading with ApiaryFund is little bit like a Kindergarten playground. No day trading rules. Commissions are essentially paid on the spread alone (you can makes lots of little trades). The training that Apiary provides free is very professional (and unoffensive). I have mostly only run across fly-by-night operations, "bro" culture, and not only not free training in trading, but not free and not helpful. In contrast, I would recommend my daughters to study with Apiary material if they were interested.

What typically happens in Forex trading for a beginner is that you start out with a small account, and with so much leverage available, you end up erasing the account balance in forced margin liquidations. ApiaryFund teaches you how to control risk by taking smaller, steady, high-probability trades. Their focus is on teaching people how to trade for a living. They have about a 60% success rate teaching people to be profitable. There is nothing else out there that even comes close to my knowledge.

Alaska, USA
Dec 5, 2016
Guest

Good experience

Instruction flows well. Beeline to funding exercises cause serious reflection and skill growth. I have gotten much better at trading.

Sacramento, USA
Sep 30, 2016
Guest

Great education, nice people, not get rich quick



If you have not been to a Summit, you are missing out. I just came back from the most recent Summit held in Salt Lake City, it was well run,and full of information to move your trading business forward, I am still very exited about​ ​what I learned, I had a 193 pip day first day back ! I thought a 50 pip days were great before. What I noticed most, the people at the Apiary Fund are nice, even Shawn ! Thanks Shawn, Steve, Todd, Jeff, Ron, Nathen, Colton and all the others at The Apiary Fund!



Paul R

Sacramento

Tampa, FL, USA
Sep 3, 2016
Registed user

Far better performance than expected.

Apiary Fund is comprised of a great group of traders that really care! Very thorough classes and strategies with lots of tips and ongoing training. I couldn't be happier with the help and information that we receive. I especially enjoy listening to the logic when choosing a trade, and watching them place their orders and stops, while we do the same, if we choose. Then watching how they manage the trade, all while telling you what they are thinking, opens up a whole new world for me. Even my husband commented that these guys are totally open and not hiding, versus the leaders of other courses I have purchased. They really have this game figured out. They rarely lose.



They have also created a friendly community of traders helping traders. It's fun reading the live conversations and being part of it if you wish.



And on top of it, once you have mastered their skills, they will fund an account for you so that you can trade with their money. This gets traders over the fear hump so that they can become successful. What more could you ask for? I can't recommend them highly enough!



My only regret? That I can't give them 10 stars!

New Zealand
Aug 16, 2016
Registed user

Great forex education

Best education in forex I have ever received. The Bee Line to funding forces you out of your comfort zone and makes learning a fun challenge.

Kamloops,B.C., Canada
Aug 12, 2016
Registed user

Will be sure to recommend anyone interested in educating themselves in trading well earning with confidence .

A great team to work with as well learn from. If only had this type of support a year ago would have been a successful trader a lot faster instead of following other programs wasting money and time. Still have learning to do but becoming more confident every day. Having fun, making better trades, feeling like a member of a caring family. A must try for any beginner or trader at any level.

SHOW: