Advertisement
Advertisements

Binary-Cash-Code.com Review

Overall Rating: (2.000)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 7
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Click here to join live discussion of Binary-Cash-Code.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-05-28
Review: We haven't used the binary option software from Binary-Cash-Code. If you've used this software to trade binary option, please leave a review here.

Stu, fLORIDA, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-10-27
Review: I lostened to the video 3 times and this guy Eric sounded like the real deal. Bur before I sign up I googled IOptions and found out that they do not take USA citizens. Now I was very confused as this looked and talked without a brit accent. Then I got to wondering how he was using that platform when they do not handle US citizens. I then came to the conclusion that this guy must be an actor and the real scammer is hidden somewhere. All the accounts he had shown in the video must have been photoshoped also. I think this guy is selling noting but rehased c*** especiall judging from some of the reviews I have read here. I would pass on the scam folks. I also sent him 2 emails asking him to explain basically what i just wrote and so far no response. I really don't expect one either.

Vic Moore, Derbyshire, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-09
Review: Hi, tried Binary-Cash-Code and had 14 wins from 16 bets on the first day. I thought that this was the real thing until the second day.
This time I had 20 losses out of 26 bets... That's about 33% wins. On Binary Trading you need about 60% wins to break even.

Also it seemed strange that trading stopped abruptly at 15.00 GMT on both days.

It would be great if there had been a system problem on the second day.

Tony, South Carolina, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-08-22
Review: I downloaded the free pdf outlining the camarilla level method, worked it manually. Must say i got so-so results on paper. Emailed the vendor and offered to pay him directly if he would let me have his software to allow me to trade at my existing binary broker. He declined, since I suspect he is a shill for Cedar or NRG or whomever.
Advertisements

John Clayton, Kent, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-26
Review: I downloaded this free software a couple of weeks ago but can't get it to work. My emails to support go unanswered so I'm not very happy. Any suggestions?

Toddy, Lagos, Nigeria

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-06-26
Review: Hi Joffie, thanks for your review on binary-cash-code. Please i want to let you know that we are following your review and waiting to hear more from you about this product. Kindly get back to us about the performance before we fall for the wrong product. Thanks.

joffie, norfolk, United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-06-21
Review: Only tried this for 1 day so far but for a free bit of software and free support I have to say the results are as shown on the site. 6 wins and 2 loss for first day will update the review at the end of next week.
Show reviews per page
Sort:
Advertisements