Advertisement
Advertisements

Forex-Trading-Coaches.com Review Trading Room Mentors / Coaches / Live Training

Overall Rating: (4.133)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 69
Last Updated: 2015-08-13
Click here to join live discussion of Forex-Trading-Coaches.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-07-28
Review: We haven't tried the forex education or forex trading system from Forex-Trading-Coaches.com. If you've learned to trade forex through them, please leave a review.

Jane,S, Japan, Japan

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-08-12
Review: This is update for my review.
I have received refund after 3 month since my first request. I would note this to be fair.
However, it has been extremely stressful days. Not worth getting in touch.

2015-06-13 1Star This is update for my review dated 2015-05-27.

I have requested for refund on 05-23 and have been following up everyother day. but as of 06-14 Steve and Wade have not refunded my money back. The reason being "issue with processer". I have given them my alternative paypal acct but no news.

I strongly warn anyone who is generous enough to deal with these guys.

2015-05-27 1 Star I signed up for this course because I wanted to be in trading room but found that organizer was on holiday for first week of my subscription when I needed most help.

As a trading system, may work for beginner but I did not feel comfortable using so many indicator and additionally build software alert system. That is my personal impression.

I would not recommend unless you love indicators and complex techs. For me, I don't want additional alert system software to follow trade calls.

The reason I rate this course BAD is their problem with support.
I requested to refund within 30days, But my request has not been responded and not even assigned to support agent after 5days.
I wish my 5 followed up request for refund to be responded asap.
I would warn their lagging support for anyone who is planning to sign up for this course.

Jane S, Japan, Japan

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-13
Review: This is update for my review dated 2015-05-27.

I have requested for refund on 05-23 and have been following up everyother day. but as of 06-14 Steve and Wade have not refunded my money back. The reason being "issue with processer". I have given them my alternative paypal acct but no news.

I strongly warn anyone who is generous enough to deal with these guys.

2015-05-27 1 Star I signed up for this course because I wanted to be in trading room but found that organizer was on holiday for first week of my subscription when I needed most help.

As a trading system, may work for beginner but I did not feel comfortable using so many indicator and additionally build software alert system. That is my personal impression.

I would not recommend unless you love indicators and complex techs. For me, I don't want additional alert system software to follow trade calls.

The reason I rate this course BAD is their problem with support.
I requested to refund within 30days, But my request has not been responded and not even assigned to support agent after 5days.
I wish my 5 followed up request for refund to be responded asap.
I would warn their lagging support for anyone who is planning to sign up for this course.

Ted Dixon, Sydney, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-27
Review: Rip off . .. A total con..WARNING>>>. Don't do Forex Trading Coaches..
These scumbags,Wade being one of ,won't even return you mail if you ask for refund or subscription cancellation.. The only way I could get them to stop taking money off my credit card after I cancelled was to cancel the card!! That's a lot of drama if you have done it. I'd really like to meet you Wade, it would be a pleasure.. Please Traders , don't deal with these guys, you'll be sorry.. Ted Dixon

B&K Trading Co, Connecticut, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-24
Review: Never used this system but have watched their free webinars. General thoughts are:
1. Find it funny that 99% of the comments on here are positive. Seems to me that is likely fixed or ghost writers. But I have no proof of that obviously.
2. any system that does not teach you to actually read the markets (Elliott wave) is not teaching you to trade Forex. Nothing they charge for could not be learned 100% on your own. I have been trading for years and have tried MANY so-called "systems" before I decided to train myself how to actually read the charts on all time frames with no indicators of any kind for the most part. Doing so will allow you find more opportunities than a single restrictive and complicated system and train you on the clear and obvious patterns the market has always repeated.

Muhammad Mateen Awan, rawalpindi, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-12
Review: Their support system is totally bogus. on 8th if january my account was blocked although it was my last day of membership. i immediatly purchased for new member ship and from that account i attended US session. after that day they discontinued my new member ship and it is the 13th january and i am continuously mailing them for just knowing the reason that why they discontinued my service and they are not responding.

i was satisfied with the trading system of macd but their support is totally irresponsible and carefull. they donot care for the customers.

technically they are very strong.
Advertisements

Nesha Stanarevic, Novi Sad, Serbia and Montenegro

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-01
Review: I am submitting my update of MACD3 V2 review. The only thing i am not happy is that I cannot trade it FULL TIME. I moved to another city , having a day job and the thing is if i had the opportunity to trade it full time i certainly would. I will, one day. MACD3 V2 is giving me consistency of between 3-5 % per month. I made more then 25 % since i joined and accuracy is 80 -90 %. Live trading rooms are so helpful, i just hate when I dont get into the room. Solely from Live trading rooms, my entries are 90 % accurate. MACD3 works so good, and every serious trader should try it. Steve and Wade are great guys and I fully support them. MACD3 v2 works perfectly since I have joined. The average risk I do is 0.5 % per trade and I am still making 5 %. Steve and Wade suggest 2 % risk so using that risk its possible to make 20% per month! Fully recommended!

2014-02-04 5Star MACD3 V2 review:

I agree with Rick completely. MACD3 is the most comprehensible method and far the best. I made good money with MACD3 and now with MACD3 v2 , I didnt have a losing trade in 2 week time. I dont say I wont have it, but as long as you stick to the rules and money management you will be fine. Its based on standard indicators and V2 is an absolute blast. As always 5 stars!

2013-06-03 5Star I can warmly recommend MACD3 trading strategy to experienced users. MACD3 is a complex yet very profound strategy that will take a time to learn but eventually you will be able to trade with no stress. Steve and Wade are excellent guys, and by paying a monthly fee, you will get access to all needed webinars and material. I will continue trading and mastering the strategy no matter what. I simply dont need anything else. If you are ready to invest- invest professionally. 10 stars!

Rod, Bangkok, Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-25
Review: Truly outstanding system Steve and Wade are genuine nice guys and care about your progress as a trader. Exceptional value and professional way to approach the forex market. It will take some effort to learn but is not really that hard.Steve`s ability to be able to teach is also outstanding. After some time you will be able to navigate complex forex markets with ease. I would call it an advanced system that can be used to day trade ,swing or position trade.

Jeffrey , reno, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-23
Review: I freaking love MACD3 system. After years of mediocre success and great failure from garbage I had tried to learn, I took a leap of faith with MACD3. What I like is they have daily webinars and show us the trades we should be looking at and even tell us where to enter and exit! These guys are real traders and I am amazed how often the entry is on the exact pip they recommended the pull back to.

It is up to you to manage trade and take the time to actually learn the system. However, as you are learning you are earning. You can just take the trades given and make a great number of pips, but if you actually take time to learn and start finding your own trades you will do even better.

The training is top notch and the fact that you can be in the daily webinar, while trading the NY session, and ask questions and get immediate feedback. There is also a forum that allows you to talk to other traders while trading London and Asian sessions. I don't feel the traders use that forum to the full advantage it provides though, but that is the individual traders issue.

These guys are teaching you to fish while giving you the fish. So I give this system a 5 star becz I have made more pips this month just from the recommended trades than I have with other systems I have used and I am finding great success finding my own trades.

If you try this system and can't see the value after the first month they do give refunds. However, these are real traders that we talk to and trade with every day. So, if you are asking for a refund you are probably not doing what they suggest and trying to tweek it yourself. So, no system would work for you because you want to do your own thing. But if you are able to understand English and follow what they are showing you, you will never want a refund.

Akakan Ukpogh, Accra, Ghana

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-23
Review: Forex-Trading-Coaches as the name implies have really coached me into profit making trades live as they trade themselves the same signals the send out to members. Giving the opportunity to make 440 pips in 1st 2 weeks.

With a combination of Trends, Support and Resistance levels on Monthly/Weekly/Daily time frames, bollinger-bands, Candle stick patterns and MACD for momentum to generate multiple trade entries on lower time frames like 5M/15M/1H, makes the MACD 3.0 and FTC the best system/Handlers so far experienced in my 6 yr Forex industry sojourn. JOIN US.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements