Advertisement
Advertisements

Forex-Trading-Coaches.com Review Trading Room Mentors / Coaches / Live Training

Overall Rating: (4.298)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 65
Last Updated: 2014-10-03
Click here to join live discussion of Forex-Trading-Coaches.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-07-28
Review: We haven't tried the forex education or forex trading system from Forex-Trading-Coaches.com. If you've learned to trade forex through them, please leave a review.

Nesha Stanarevic, Novi Sad, Serbia and Montenegro

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-01
Review: I am submitting my update of MACD3 V2 review. The only thing i am not happy is that I cannot trade it FULL TIME. I moved to another city , having a day job and the thing is if i had the opportunity to trade it full time i certainly would. I will, one day. MACD3 V2 is giving me consistency of between 3-5 % per month. I made more then 25 % since i joined and accuracy is 80 -90 %. Live trading rooms are so helpful, i just hate when I dont get into the room. Solely from Live trading rooms, my entries are 90 % accurate. MACD3 works so good, and every serious trader should try it. Steve and Wade are great guys and I fully support them. MACD3 v2 works perfectly since I have joined. The average risk I do is 0.5 % per trade and I am still making 5 %. Steve and Wade suggest 2 % risk so using that risk its possible to make 20% per month! Fully recommended!

2014-02-04 5Star MACD3 V2 review:

I agree with Rick completely. MACD3 is the most comprehensible method and far the best. I made good money with MACD3 and now with MACD3 v2 , I didnt have a losing trade in 2 week time. I dont say I wont have it, but as long as you stick to the rules and money management you will be fine. Its based on standard indicators and V2 is an absolute blast. As always 5 stars!

2013-06-03 5Star I can warmly recommend MACD3 trading strategy to experienced users. MACD3 is a complex yet very profound strategy that will take a time to learn but eventually you will be able to trade with no stress. Steve and Wade are excellent guys, and by paying a monthly fee, you will get access to all needed webinars and material. I will continue trading and mastering the strategy no matter what. I simply dont need anything else. If you are ready to invest- invest professionally. 10 stars!

Rod, Bangkok, Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-25
Review: Truly outstanding system Steve and Wade are genuine nice guys and care about your progress as a trader. Exceptional value and professional way to approach the forex market. It will take some effort to learn but is not really that hard.Steve`s ability to be able to teach is also outstanding. After some time you will be able to navigate complex forex markets with ease. I would call it an advanced system that can be used to day trade ,swing or position trade.

Jeffrey , reno, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-23
Review: I freaking love MACD3 system. After years of mediocre success and great failure from garbage I had tried to learn, I took a leap of faith with MACD3. What I like is they have daily webinars and show us the trades we should be looking at and even tell us where to enter and exit! These guys are real traders and I am amazed how often the entry is on the exact pip they recommended the pull back to.

It is up to you to manage trade and take the time to actually learn the system. However, as you are learning you are earning. You can just take the trades given and make a great number of pips, but if you actually take time to learn and start finding your own trades you will do even better.

The training is top notch and the fact that you can be in the daily webinar, while trading the NY session, and ask questions and get immediate feedback. There is also a forum that allows you to talk to other traders while trading London and Asian sessions. I don't feel the traders use that forum to the full advantage it provides though, but that is the individual traders issue.

These guys are teaching you to fish while giving you the fish. So I give this system a 5 star becz I have made more pips this month just from the recommended trades than I have with other systems I have used and I am finding great success finding my own trades.

If you try this system and can't see the value after the first month they do give refunds. However, these are real traders that we talk to and trade with every day. So, if you are asking for a refund you are probably not doing what they suggest and trying to tweek it yourself. So, no system would work for you because you want to do your own thing. But if you are able to understand English and follow what they are showing you, you will never want a refund.

Akakan Ukpogh, Accra, Ghana

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-23
Review: Forex-Trading-Coaches as the name implies have really coached me into profit making trades live as they trade themselves the same signals the send out to members. Giving the opportunity to make 440 pips in 1st 2 weeks.

With a combination of Trends, Support and Resistance levels on Monthly/Weekly/Daily time frames, bollinger-bands, Candle stick patterns and MACD for momentum to generate multiple trade entries on lower time frames like 5M/15M/1H, makes the MACD 3.0 and FTC the best system/Handlers so far experienced in my 6 yr Forex industry sojourn. JOIN US.

Allan, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-20
Review: I have been a member with FTC for over 6 months now, and have been trading for over 4 years. I have had experience of 5 or 6 different systems or trading methods and feel qualified to say that the MACD 3 system is comfortably the best system I have come across. It is imporetnat to understand that MACD 3 is a complete system and methodology and is all you will ever need to successfully trade the FX market.

The system is very mechanical and logical and removes most of the subjectivity and guesswork associated with other systems, which for me is crucial in keeping my trading emotions in check and ensuring I only take the very best setups. There are very clear rules and steps to follow and system provides answers for each of the decisions a trader must make while trading.

Although simple in its approach, it does take time to learn, but it is well worth it. The system is built around a number of core concepts that were crucial to me, and if you have a grasp of them you will soon learn the MACD 3 approach - Trends, Support & Resistance, Momentum and Multiple Timeframes.

In terms of performance, I was already doing reasonably well, but MACD 3 has helped take me to another level. The system is so logical and reliable that it has very few lossses, and keeps you out of bad trades while waiting for the high probability setups. If you put the time and effort in, and attend the live sessions, you can definitely emulate the performance shown in the MACD 3 results. I am also in the process of blending parts of another system i was using with MACD 3 and so far the results have been amazing!

The MACD 3 guys are definitely the real deal, and deliver what they say. They do not promise it will be easy or you will be an overnight success, but that is the realities of serious, professional trading and they are well worth the investment.
Advertisements

Ken T, Detroit Area, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-31
Review: I dont see how someone can say this service is bad. They are honest, and most importantly have developed a system, that rarely stops out. I have been with them for a couple of years. I admit, you must dedicate time to learn the system, and the new macd 2.0 is even easier to learn. If you master this system, it will teach you how to trade, and earn money. The risk to reward is excellent. I am a lifetime member, the deal was to great to pass up. They are devoted, and Steve is such a great teacher. They are there everyday at 8:45 est for New York session and provide a nightly email with trade recs for Asian/London (which most of the time :) is out by 11:00 pm or so est. These recommendations are done for you, so as you learn you earn. They also have trade management software to further reduce your chances for losing trades. Their reported wins/losses are accurate on their website. In my opinion, give them a try, they are one of the needles in the haystack. As I am writing this, a new trade opened on euraud, and I am up15 pips in a couple of minutes, and best yet, with their trade management I am guaranteed break even now . Thanks Steve and Wade, keep up the great work !

Christina, Singapore, Singapore

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-20
Review: Their service is bad, wrote to them several times but never once has any reply from them when I ask for refund.
 
Comment: Added by Forex Trading Coaches on 2014-09-18 04:53
  Christina, you became a member on July 5th, 2014 and canceled three days later telling us that the system wasn't for you, which is fine. We refunded your purchase on July 21st, 2014, which is well within our 30-day refund policy.

With all of the positive reviews from people who have stayed with us for months and even years, your 1-star review, when you were only a member for 3 days, seems a little unfair.

Over the next few days, we will be uploading 3 interviews we conducted with our members. One has been trading our system live for just 1 week and is up 18%. Another is up 12% in his first month trading live.

The third has been a member for 3 years and because of trading our MACD 3 System, has been able to move Thailand and is about to quit his job and become a full-time trader.

You can listen to these interviews over at our YouTube channel at: www.youtube.com/forextradingcoaches

Talersak, San Jose, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-29
Review: l would like to follow up on my last review on Forex-Trading-Coaches update. l did got my refunds. Steve had a family emergency and that's why it took a while for my refunds. l would like to apologies to Steve and his family. Sir, l wish you and your family well.

2014-05-01 2 Stars l bought the service on the first week of April 2014. The ads said....30 day money back guaranteed. That's why l bought it because l know that l have nothing to lose. After looking at the system, l realized that it was not for my type of trading style. l think it works for other folks, but does not work for all. Some are long term trader and some are a shorter term trader. On April 24,2014 l wrote an email to Steve in regarding my refunds because l don't want to be charged by the end of the month. It's been 8 days now and never heard from him. this morning they email me my statement of 129.00. But my bank statement shows 129x2=258.00?
instead of a refunds, l got charged 2 times the amount. l just want my refunds back of 129.00 and the 258.00 l can deal with my bank. It must be an error or so. l don't like to bad mouth the company that's why l rate them 2 stars instead of 1 . l just don't want to see the innocent /newbie get into the trap that you can money back. Chances are......you won't. l question the integrity of the company. Please feel free to contact my at [email protected] l have all the doc. if you have any concerns. until they refunds my 129.00 back, l will write an update. l don't know how a man sleeps at night and not being bothered by his consciousness. l couldn't live with myself if l ever do that to another person. The greatest wealth is not money.........it's integrity and sound principles. What goes around comes around. To all the forextradingcoaches members, l wish you success and good trading. l'm not against the MACD software system, l 'm just warning the newbie about the false 30 day back guaranteed ads. Wishing you all the best.

RICK CLARK, LONDON, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-26
Review: RICK CLARK
Jan 25 11:04

Hi there,

Despite being a lifetime member and having been with you for quite a while I watched your sales/introduction webinar for the new MACD 3 system.

I have just gone through your first few new training videos.

I have been with you through the 2 previous incarnations and I can say that this last incarnation is just the best by a million miles.

I must confess I struggled with the first 2 sets.

The latest seems to be much more logically set out and most of all you carefully explain in detail the logic behind all your trading rules which I find helps immensely because it puts the whole package in context.

I am really looking forward to all the rest and thank you guys for the amazing work you are doing.

I think your package of training and support with the chart templates, trade manager, seminars,And all the online stuff is the best I have seen and for the price is an absolute steal.

I am really glad I got in fairly early and invested in the lifetime membership because as one of your seminar attendees said Forex trading is like starting a new business, the
rewards are potentially amazing and the cost and risk(if handled properly which your system and training information does explain and Deal with so well) is minimal compared to starting most other businesses.

I think your price structure is excellent, because with the one month refund it allows potential traders the opportunity to test everything for a relatively small sum and then drop out at no cost or carry on, again for a very reasonable sum.

So once again thanks and please keep up the good work.

Regards Rick
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements