Advertisement
Advertisements

FXOptimax.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.357)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 19
Last Updated: 2014-10-13
Description: FX Optimax are forex brokers. FX Optimax offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and ZuluTrader global forex trading top platform. FXOptimax.com offers over 10 of the most traded currency pairs, for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of FXOptimax.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-09-28
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with FXOptimax.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

FXOptimax, , Saint Vincent and The Grenadines

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-10-12
Review: Dear Catalin,

Thank you for trying our services and we are truly sorry for your disappointing early impression on FXOptimax.

We would like to clarify the issue you were experiencing on XAU/USD:
1. It was a misconfiguration for XAU/USD in our demo account and it has been corrected already.
2. Live accounts are not affected at all.
3. Commonly, our clients will notify us by submitting trade audit request on their personal area if they experience such thing, and if it is a configuration mistake, we will definitely refund the commission.

We would like to welcome you again to try our services and we highly appreciate constructive advice and opinions from our valued clients.

Best Regards,
FXOptimax PR

Catalin, Estonia, Estonia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-06
Review: Overcharging for their profit.
About 3 months ago i open a demo account with them for testing and yesterday i have noticed this in my trading.
http://prntscr.com/4ttdvq

I have previously contacted them about commissions because when i have open the account i had 0 commission on trading but about a month later they started to add commisison for every transaction.

For an order of 0.1 xau i have been charged over 500 eur and if this would have been on real than i would have opened a case to take them in court.

Not going to open with this fraud broker and don't suggest to anyone to do so.

Santoso, Kediri, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-18
Review: Good broker, fast execution, no problem after almost a year with FXOptimax.

Dony, Semarang, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-28
Review: Be careful with this broker, FXOptimax. Fully scam broker. Prohibited in Indonesia

WAIDATT HAZIM, LOS ANDES, Argentina

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-27
Review: EXCELLENT MICRO BROKER WITH SPECTACULAR EXECUTION. VERY GOOD SUPPORT. GOOD SPREAD ON ACCOUNT OPTIONS.
Advertisements

Wang, China, China

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-26
Review: Very fast execution and good spread. Deposit and withdrawal are very fast too.

jamalfx1974@ajsc, penang, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-10
Review: i open new account with optimax..first deposit 203usd through skrill,only get 194 in my account..deduction of usd9.00..so high.when you make withdrawal also have a deduction again..charge,charge and charge..when other broker out there will pay the cost of what ever payment you use,optimax will waiting you money for charge cost..congrate optimax..i pray you will win a tropy of this year..WINNING TROPY OF BEST CHARGE BROKER.i salute you..errrr?what the percentage cost you charge?3.6%..yeap that right..

Nousin, Arambag, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-03-04
Review: I am trading with FXOptimax for 1 years and I am satisfied. I like the low spread of this broker, sometimes it is less than 1 pips. Execution is fast and no requotes. I haven't face any problem. I like the Pipsbook but there should be more signal providers in Pipsbook.

FXOptimax PR, , New Zealand

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-10-23
Review: We would like to clarify the issues brought up by Mr. Nosherwan Adil, regarding the LR fee applied to his withdrawal. The LR fee on client's deposit is covered by FXOptimax, so client will receive the whole amount to his/her deposit without any reduction. That's why if the client request a withdrawal immediately while there is no trade at all, we will charge the $3 fee (as well stated in our website), because as a pure STP broker we do not make any profit if client does not trade.

Furthermore clarifying the other statement by Mr. Nosherwan, we have added the deposit bonus in the same minute to the client deposit. And regarding the failing login attempt, we are a professional company and we will never block client's account without any reason. Furthermore, the client has requested a withdrawal, proofing that he can successfully login to complete the withdrawal form.

This client is just exaggerating everything with no intention of trading neither to have mutual relationship with our company.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements