Advertisement
Advertisements

FXOptimax.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.538)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 17
Last Updated: 2014-04-20
Description: FX Optimax are forex brokers. FX Optimax offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and ZuluTrader global forex trading top platform. FXOptimax.com offers over 10 of the most traded currency pairs, for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of FXOptimax.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-09-28
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with FXOptimax.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Santoso, Kediri, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-18
Review: Good broker, fast execution, no problem after almost a year with FXOptimax.

Dony, Semarang, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-28
Review: Be careful with this broker, FXOptimax. Fully scam broker. Prohibited in Indonesia

WAIDATT HAZIM, LOS ANDES, Argentina

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-27
Review: EXCELLENT MICRO BROKER WITH SPECTACULAR EXECUTION. VERY GOOD SUPPORT. GOOD SPREAD ON ACCOUNT OPTIONS.

Wang, China, China

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-26
Review: Very fast execution and good spread. Deposit and withdrawal are very fast too.

jamalfx1974@ajsc, penang, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-10
Review: i open new account with optimax..first deposit 203usd through skrill,only get 194 in my account..deduction of usd9.00..so high.when you make withdrawal also have a deduction again..charge,charge and charge..when other broker out there will pay the cost of what ever payment you use,optimax will waiting you money for charge cost..congrate optimax..i pray you will win a tropy of this year..WINNING TROPY OF BEST CHARGE BROKER.i salute you..errrr?what the percentage cost you charge?3.6%..yeap that right..
Advertisements

Nousin, Arambag, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-03-04
Review: I am trading with FXOptimax for 1 years and I am satisfied. I like the low spread of this broker, sometimes it is less than 1 pips. Execution is fast and no requotes. I haven't face any problem. I like the Pipsbook but there should be more signal providers in Pipsbook.

FXOptimax PR, , New Zealand

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-10-23
Review: We would like to clarify the issues brought up by Mr. Nosherwan Adil, regarding the LR fee applied to his withdrawal. The LR fee on client's deposit is covered by FXOptimax, so client will receive the whole amount to his/her deposit without any reduction. That's why if the client request a withdrawal immediately while there is no trade at all, we will charge the $3 fee (as well stated in our website), because as a pure STP broker we do not make any profit if client does not trade.

Furthermore clarifying the other statement by Mr. Nosherwan, we have added the deposit bonus in the same minute to the client deposit. And regarding the failing login attempt, we are a professional company and we will never block client's account without any reason. Furthermore, the client has requested a withdrawal, proofing that he can successfully login to complete the withdrawal form.

This client is just exaggerating everything with no intention of trading neither to have mutual relationship with our company.

nosherwan adil, pakistan, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-10-18
Review: Below is the chat script , i deposited 11.97$ which they returned me 8,97 and deducted 3 $ service charges for immediate withdrawl without any transactions, since these are my funds then why they deducted these charges and after depositing my amount they did not credited bonus thats why i withdraw my amount but they scamed me. I will not recommend this broker to any one just beacuse they are not fair.even my ID 31979 is also blocked i cant even login.They say that i have agreed on agreement but why did not they credited bonus as per their terms?
imaxBrazil1
Hello anu. How may I help you?

anu
hello check my 31979 account

i requested 11.97 withdrawls but you people made me only 8.97 why?

FXOptimaxBrazil1
wait for a moment, please .. let me check

For immediate withdrawal right after the deposit was done (no trades at all since deposit), $3 fee will be applied to cover the deposit fee charged by Liberty Reserve while we received your deposit.

for more details, please go to fxoptimax.…nt/deposit-and-withdrawal

9:04 pm
anu
this is scam and nothing else

i will report it to forexpeace army

forexindonesia007.com, Temanggung, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-09-28
Review: I have explored and compared of many brokers, for micro, standard, and ECN types of account since 4 years ago. My conclusion that FXOptimax is the best for non ECN account (micro, mini, and precision pricing). For Pro Pricing account type is similar with the other ECN account...very good. There is no requote for trade closing of manual trading with the non ECN account on very volatile market condition...so is the true NDD/STP. I also use my robot and found that the broker was shown fairly condition (no hidden cost/spread mark up).
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements