Advertisements Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.333)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 20
Last Updated: 2015-09-20
Description: FX Optimax are forex brokers. FX Optimax offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and ZuluTrader global forex trading top platform. offers over 10 of the most traded currency pairs, for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-09-28
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

PB, Gibraltar, Gibraltar

Date of Post:2015-09-19
Review: Yesterday afternoon after 13 days I have received the funds in my bank account. . Performance and contact with this broker are below the expectations. I had to contact him 6 times before my withdwaw was processed and every excuse was good for delaying it.. I advise trader to fund this broker using neteller. withdrawal by wire transfer are a problem. Then I will change my rating to 3 stars

2015-09-18 1Star I opened an account with FXOPTIMAX.COM but all the contacts by chat with this broker are with FXOPTIMAXASIA.COM
because FXOPTIMAX has no chat
- 5th september I request a withdrawal for 3197 USD
- 5th september withdrawal by wire transfer is confirmed by FXOPTIMAX
- 11th september my withdrawal appear as pending when I login in the website
The same day by chat FXOPTIMAXASIA tell me "Finance is processing the request,
still waiting the confirmation from the bank"
- 14th september a representative by chat tell me "I need to create a ticket for me to his finance
department" and after 1 h I receive a mail my withdraw is processed
- 15th september I receive a mail confirming they have instructed the bank to process the wire transfer
- 17th I have not received the funds. I chat with FXOPTIMAXASIA.COM and the representative say << there was a delay in processing from our bank,
but you will receive in a few days. According to the Finance Department:
our payment processor required some additional KYC
documents and we have provided the document earlier this week>>
- 18th september I have not received the funds
I think this broker (FXOPTIMAX.COM FXOPTIMAXASIA.COM) is running out of money and have big problems with his bank (In one of the first chat they told me they will not process anymore withdrawal by bank transfer) . For now I will release
1 star. If I dont receive my funds I will escalate the case to trader court and file a case in the Scam alert

FXOptimax, , Saint Vincent and The Grenadines

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-10-12
Review: Dear Catalin,

Thank you for trying our services and we are truly sorry for your disappointing early impression on FXOptimax.

We would like to clarify the issue you were experiencing on XAU/USD:
1. It was a misconfiguration for XAU/USD in our demo account and it has been corrected already.
2. Live accounts are not affected at all.
3. Commonly, our clients will notify us by submitting trade audit request on their personal area if they experience such thing, and if it is a configuration mistake, we will definitely refund the commission.

We would like to welcome you again to try our services and we highly appreciate constructive advice and opinions from our valued clients.

Best Regards,
FXOptimax PR

Catalin, Estonia, Estonia

Date of Post:2014-10-06
Review: Overcharging for their profit.
About 3 months ago i open a demo account with them for testing and yesterday i have noticed this in my trading.

I have previously contacted them about commissions because when i have open the account i had 0 commission on trading but about a month later they started to add commisison for every transaction.

For an order of 0.1 xau i have been charged over 500 eur and if this would have been on real than i would have opened a case to take them in court.

Not going to open with this fraud broker and don't suggest to anyone to do so.

Santoso, Kediri, Indonesia

Date of Post:2014-04-18
Review: Good broker, fast execution, no problem after almost a year with FXOptimax.

Dony, Semarang, Indonesia

Date of Post:2014-03-28
Review: Be careful with this broker, FXOptimax. Fully scam broker. Prohibited in Indonesia


Date of Post:2013-11-27

Wang, China, China

Date of Post:2013-08-26
Review: Very fast execution and good spread. Deposit and withdrawal are very fast too.

jamalfx1974@ajsc, penang, Malaysia

Date of Post:2013-07-10
Review: i open new account with optimax..first deposit 203usd through skrill,only get 194 in my account..deduction of high.when you make withdrawal also have a deduction again..charge,charge and charge..when other broker out there will pay the cost of what ever payment you use,optimax will waiting you money for charge cost..congrate optimax..i pray you will win a tropy of this year..WINNING TROPY OF BEST CHARGE BROKER.i salute you..errrr?what the percentage cost you charge?3.6%..yeap that right..

Nousin, Arambag, Bangladesh

Date of Post:2013-03-04
Review: I am trading with FXOptimax for 1 years and I am satisfied. I like the low spread of this broker, sometimes it is less than 1 pips. Execution is fast and no requotes. I haven't face any problem. I like the Pipsbook but there should be more signal providers in Pipsbook.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>