Advertisement
Advertisements

GCMFX.com (Gallant Capital Markets) Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.917)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 13
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Description: Gallant Capital Markets are online forex brokers. Gallant Capital Markets FX offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile online forex trading top platforms. GCMFX.com offers over 10 currency pairs, gold, and silver for your personal investment and trading options.
Special Notes:

November 2010-May 2011:  A number of fake positive reviews submitted for this company.

Click here to join live discussion of GCMFX.com (Gallant Capital Markets) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-11-29
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with GCMFX.com. If you have traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Oliver Bernde, Seynod, France

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-08
Review: GCMFX invited me to a contest by email with first prize 25,000$ and I went on their website to read the rules. I believe this is unethical and decided to post here to protect beginners from scam.

If you win a prize, then you have to deposit 2,500$ of your own money, and then trade for 12 months, doing more than 5000 round turns of 1 lot, without having an account drawdown of more than 20%. This is statistically impossible, but in the case you could do it, they reserve the right to disqualify any participant at their own discretion, and yes, they will do it.

kamdarc, , New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-11-13
Review: Had a similar experience to the negative posts on here. My second deposit goes missing, they don't reply to my emails and close trades before tp hits, unlike my other brokers. See thread in scam alerts folder as, until my second deposit is loaded, I have to assume that they're not going to be around much longer.
Would like to give it a one star but I can't truly justify if from the rating description.
If I ever get my deposit loaded I'll be withdrawing and testing a different broker.

thomas, , China

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-06-09
Review: Good traders, the average slip points less than 10 points, more than FXCM, fxopen, forex.com slip point a lot less.

Juan, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-04-27
Review: I’ve been trading with Gallant for going on a year now. I’ve never had any issues with them and whenever I had a question their support team was always on hand and ready to assist. There execution and spreads are top rate. I’ve recommended several friends who have also had the same trading experience as I’ve had. If you’re looking for a legit STP broker I would highly recommend Gallant.

Carlos, Cancun, Mexico

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-01-28
Review: I belive that gallant is a good bunch of people that helped me to setup my account and give me good help with metatrader. I have not been able to take our profits yet as I am still learning, but I have a good relationship with the customer service and dont think I will have an issue.
Advertisements

Adel El Barcha, , Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-01-01
Review: those people cancel my profit and turn my balance from 32679 USD to 1279 USD, they blocked my account and freeze my withdrawal, and do not allow me to acceess trading platform without any warning notice, and after that they send me a statement of adjustment made on transactions and they went back 2 months ago, the reason for this adjustment is that there was errors on the prices privided, and there were errors in execution.
How they dare saying that the prices providing to us during two months time was incorrect?
How they dare confess to the customers who lost their money using these executed trade, that the money they lost was dure to errors, and do they compensate those traders who lost their money?
those people misleading their customers by saying that they run market execution not instant execution and they run transparent market price, that is mean the prices we see on the platform is the same as the market execution.
Those people pretending they are a real STP Broker, mean having the prices not only one provider but to a pool of liquidity where there is multi -bank prices.
From this honest site, I want to ask the CEO of Gallant Capital Markets to review the case attentively, and would like tro ask him is that a fair treatment? is that honest and trustfull? and ask him to call me because no body answering me although tens of messages, emails, phone callsw and call requests.
i can be contacted at 61393247247 or adelb567@hotmail.com

Kurt Nitschmann, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-10-05
Review: Signed up with these guys and have had nothing but good service from day 1. Their client support phoned me on day 1 and offered me any assistance I required. I have my own account manager allocated that I can contact directly, and the free VPS solution is very robust and works just fine.

Nihonmelody, China

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-06-23
Review: GCMfx is a great forex broker with tight spread, deposit and withdraw with moneybookers are both convenient, The client service
is also excellent. no problem till now

Hidayat, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-05-23
Review: I had deposit my fund in this website www.gallantfx.com or www.gcmfx.com but until now they are not replay my deposit. Because I did not received confirmation from my transfer, maybe this broker has scam because alll of call number is not active. Also I had contact via website but it same no respon. I want refund my money
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements