Advertisement
Advertisements

DirectFX.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.250)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 15
Last Updated: 2016-07-18
Description: DirectFX are forex brokers. DirectFX offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile global forex trading top platforms. DirectFX.com offers over 30 of the most traded currency pairs, cfds, metals, and binary options for your personal investment and trading options.
Special Notes:

 

April 25, 2012:  Numerous fake and suspicious reviews submitted.  Direct Fx has told the FPA that most of these were due to an intern requesting that friends leave fake reviews.

The FPA advises caution dealing with this company.

Click here to join live discussion of DirectFX.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-02-21
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with DirectFX. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Evgenii, Russia, Russian Federation

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-17
Review: MT4 acc 4500
I ordered the withdrawal 07/11/2016
today 7/18/2016
It was held exactly one week
ignored my appeals
I am afraid that my money stolen

divy, canada, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-03
Review: Terrible broker with absolutely devastating customer service. They are very nice when you have to deposit money. I have been trying to take money out for 2 weeks and have been unsuccessful . The support team wont even reply back to my messages.i have sent them over 20 messages with not a single reply back. Avoid this brojer at all cost just trust me on this!!!!!!.

Moritz, Germany, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-10-09
Review: I think this company is underrated. Have deposited 10 k at the first time and trading worked good. I am a position trader and do not scalp. Withdrawal worked very fast in 5 hours I had my money back in my ewallet. They are ASIC regulated and I like their offer to deposit per Neteller free of charge. Service via chat is exzellent, too. I have redeposited and will continue to trade with them.

Alexander, , Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-05
Review: SCAM Broker!! Deleted profitable news trades for a whole month!
Be careful!! They are 100% a MM !!

Arthur, Mexico, Mexico

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-27
Review: I´ve been trying to make a withdrawal since 2 weeks ago. first say my withdrawal has been approved after a week I contact again and
say we´ll contact you shortly I sent a mail to Joe O´Mara And I still don´t get any reply.
 
Comment: Added by Trent Hoerr on 2015-04-29 12:52
  Hi Arthur,

Thank you for your message. Direct FX takes complaints seriously and as a top priority. We pride ourselves on our customer support and truly value client feedback. With regards to your specific complaint, I cannot get into details about it on a message board, however I can advise that Direct FX has sent you numerous emails and called several times. Please, if you see this message call our office so as we can speak directly with you regarding the delay with your withdraw. Our office number is +61-2-8038-5093. We look forward to speaking with you and resolving any issues that you may have.
Advertisements

Guilherme Fuchs, RJ, Brazil

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-03
Review: Melhor broker STP DMA que ja negociei.
Execução rapida, preço do spread bom em pares mais raros.
Retirada rapida.

Best DMA STP broker that already negotiated.
Running quickly, good price spread in rare pairs.
Rapid withdrawal.

Trent Hoerr, Sydney, Australia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-09
Review: Hi BrokerBuster,

I, as well as everyone at Direct FX always appreciate constructive criticism that is based on factual information. I am unsure where you are receiving your information from, however I can assure you it is not accurate. Direct FX has no affiliation with AxiTrader, please show me any supporting documentation of proof for your claim. Also, as anyone who holds a 30 second conversation with me knows I am as American as they come. I myself am based in Chicago, along with some other staff members. In no way do we attempt to hide this information. It is very common for brokerage firms to have offices around the world to best cater to clients needs. However, the Direct FX headquarters is located in Sydney, and I assure you we have a real office there. Your profile indicates you are located in Australia. Please feel free to stop by our office down there and check it for yourself, the address is:

Level 2
19-21 Hunter St.
Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

As mentioned above please show me any documentation of proof for your claims and I will be happy to address them.


All the best,

Trent

BrokerBuster, Australia, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-06
Review: Another one of those shell Australian companies. What a croc. This company is trying to revolutionize how to cheat clients. Its staff are no where to be found when s*** hits the fan. They appear also to be affiliated with Axitrader as well. Also I don't think their staff are actually in Australia.

Phil, Ontario, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-05
Review: I opened an account with them a few months back. I was disapointed at first because they didn't have different accounts to choose from. Even though I only deposited a few thousand to trade I was hoping for better spreads than clients only depositing the minimum $250. I contacted my account manager and he was able to reduce my spreads by 0.4 pips. In the end I am happy, and will continue trading with them for the foreseeable future.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements