Advertisement
Advertisements

GTOptions.com Review Binary Options

Overall Rating: (1.259)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 31
Last Updated: 2015-07-19
Click here to join live discussion of GTOptions.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-06-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with GToptions.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Antonio, Galician, Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-10
Review: GT Options an organization of Thieves and Scammers with Reynaldo Martínez and Mike Freeman.
I opened an account at GT Options through the autotrader available on Mike Freeman’s website.
I have requested a withdrawal and GT Options refuses to transfer me the money and have even blocked my email account and do not accept my messages.

gabor keisz, uk, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-10
Review: i do not recommend working with this trader . the withdraw process is painstaking difficult. sent my papers in a few times and my account is not verified yet . been trying to withdraw my money for 2 weeks now and its been canceled every time without an explanation . be aware ....i would stay away from them

Juri , Estland, Estonia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-05
Review: This site is total scam. You will not get your money back. TOTAL SCAM . Also Michael Freeman is SCAM with them!!!!

KEVIN JAMES, australia, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-23
Review: wow why i did not check first, pressure abuse by staff, trading to lose my money, refusing to give my money back, GT options are the worst why cant we get our money back.
stay away

Scott , Wales, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-27
Review: Upon dipping my toe into Binary Options under the recommendation of a seemingly honest Michael Freeman (who is also a scammer I later found out) I signed up with GTOptions. They gave me a £100 bonus on £250, which I didn't ask for. I traded successfully for a few days gaining £68 profit and a handful of trades. Not impressed with the entire Binary Options industry and doing further research I decided to stick with traditional forex with IG Index as my broker. So I requested a withdrawal.

Wow is all I can say to the slimeball that called me. A real piece of work. Rude, arrogant, insulting, trying to make me part with more money, refusing to release my funds, giving me all sorts of sales tactics, then abuse, before hanging up on me. God only knows if I'll get my £250 back, I doubt it somehow. Lucky it was just a punt, and they do say don't invest what you're not prepared to lose.

GTOptions is a total scam. 100% avoid. Binary Options in general seems shady at best.
Advertisements

janice, , Seychelles

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-08
Review: I wanted to close my account with the gtoptons, because I notice that your company was not at all serious.then the account manager call me and made me invest all my money I had and ended up with nothing I am now broke thanks to a very trusted binary broker you guys have. thank you so much for ruining my life.

Gerson Dávila, Guatemala, Guatemala

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-11
Review: I deposited $250 for a trial and then, received a call and a guy named Angel told me that if I made a full deposit of $1,000 they gave me the same amount as a welcome bonus, so I did It. He make me a loss of $400 and then I recover from it. Then this guy called me again and I told him what happen if I loss money and he told me that the first $1,000 loss is from them, and then, will be my money. That day, this guy make me loss $500, so the balance of my account was $1,500 and because with his advice the account was 25% less than yesterday, I decided retire my money to secure my funds. This guy called me and told me that I can only withdraw $500, because the $1000 of the bonus cannot be retired. The day before he told me the opposite thing!!! So, stay away of this scammers, or at least from the advicers because they will make you loose all of you money. I'm planning to retire the $500 left in my account.

Jerson Campos, San Jose, Costa Rica

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-29
Review: GToptions is a scam.
I deposited $1118 in my account number: 128977.
After some good trades, I made $280.... Then my asigned "so called" account manager, called: Angel, makes me lose over $200 in few hours. For this reason I requested a full withdrawal. After 10 business days, I received the funds in my account... BUT... only my starting deposit! NOT the earnings...
Look, if they can´t pay you only $76.25 of earnings, Do you believe that they can pay you $25000?
NO!
You see,
Most the binary options brokers make their money when the traders lose money. The job of the "so called" account managers is making you lose money.
They make their commisions when you lose, not when you win.
So, please stay away of GToptions.

David, Perth, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-16
Review: GT Options say they are the most trusted Binary Options Broker, but I say they are must untrustworthy broker.
They are withholding my funds and not honoring my withdrawal request.
Several times now they have approved it and then cancelled it.
This has been going on for weeks with standard messages, "your request has been forwarded to one of our representatives" or, to our "accounts department.".
From my experience GTOptions is the same as all the others, they fall over themselves to get your money and then stall and hold up the withdrawal process hoping you will go away and forget about it because it's all to hard.
I am in the process of putting in an official complaint to Anquilla Financial Securities Commission hoping they will put some pressure on. This where their company, EUFALA Marketing Ltd. is registered.
Ultimately they should be shut down. They register in these obscure tax havens because they know the authorities there go soft on them because they want their business in the region. Anywhere else and they would be shut down post haste.
Anyway, I'm not going away I'll be complaining far and wide so as to warn others about them.
They are scammers as far as I'm concerned along with the rest of the Binary Options companies.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements