Advertisements Review Binary Options

Overall Rating: (1.241)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 33
Last Updated: 2015-10-25
Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-06-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Gary Allen, Ontario, Canada

Date of Post:2015-10-24
Review: On Oct. 18 2015 I opened a trading account with GTOptions. In Sept. of this year, I had the misfortune of suffering a mild heart attack, and I presently cannot work and subsequently have no income coming in. Thankfully, some family and friends are helping me out to survive and put some food on the table. In searching for income opportunities online, I came across binary option trading and then opened an account with GTOptions. I originally funded in with $250. Shortly afterwards I received a call from a broker named Adam Rivera. Adam "sounded" like an honest guy and he also showed empathy for my health plight after I explained it to him. Adam then convinced me to add another $750 deposit, so I did.
The next day he called me again (twice) and suggested we we do some trades and make some money. As he said he would prove to me that I could trust him and he would show me how to make some serious money with my account. I made a few trades as he was firing off trades for me to take..very quickly. I won a 4 or 5 trades and I was feeling upbeat that this looked like it could be a good thing to help me make some extra money during my difficult times.

Rivera advised he would call the next day and he would show me how to make some real serious money. I made and won a few more trades that he fired off to me over the phone. Things still looked good, but then Adam suggested I step it up another notch and add another $2000 deposit from my credit card.

I added the extra 2,000 bringing me up to an account valued at over 6,000. This also included matching bonus funds-- which I didn't request and actually advised at the start that I wanted NO bonuses whatsoever. The bonuses were added anyways, and this brought about my first feelings of concern about the policies of GTOptions. Now with my account sitting at close to 6k, Adam said to brace yourself and get ready to make some real money! He convincingly advised me to jump into these sure bet trades and next thing I knew I was invested into 36 trades in a matter of minutes. Rivera thgen signed off from the phone for the night and advised he would call again the next day to more to make some more money. Meanwhile, I was sitting at home and watching trade after trade expire out of the money, and my account was shrinking smaller and smaller as I began to realize that I was just dumped into a pile of worthless random investments that would eat up my entire account balance in no time. By morning that is exactly what happened and my account was now worth a couple hundred bucks, but to my horror, I am now seeing my credit card balance go up to close to $5000.

Here I am now , after having trusted this character (Adam Rivera )that I allowed in to my personal world and even shared my unfortunate plight. I truly believed the compassion he showed was very real and sincere, but now I am sitting here with a $5000 credit card balance and no means whatsoever to pay this off when it is due soon. I'm asking myself now how could someone do this to another human who is down and out? That, to me is akin to leave a dying animal by the roadside after watching it stuck down by another vehicle. No one at GTOptions will allow me to speak to a manager now to get this straightened out. This is a completely dishonest, immoral and illegal way to conduct business. I will literally soon not be able to pay my rent or food bills if I must send most of my meagre funds to pay off my credit card bill. This has become beyond worrisome as I now don't know what to do or how this will make my life even more difficult than it already is. I was guaranteed by Rivera I would not lose my principal funds Now no one at GTOptions will call me back and discuss this matter! That further infuriates me as this is not the way real brokers should operate. Of course I made a mistake thinking I could make some quick money with binary options, but that's what desperation does to people. Perhaps all I can do now is warn others about this shady boiler room scamming outfit called "GTOptions". Maybe Rivera was dropped on his head as a child and he is mad at the world and lashing out. To bad ---so sad "Adam" you are a disgrace to humanity and you epitomize all the very worst traits in the human condition. Greed ; Arrogance; Selishness; Immorality. The only thing one can say in concluding is .....Karma will someday come back to haunt you Adam Rivera, as sure as the sun rises in the east, this will come true. AVOID GTOPTIONS AT ALL HUMANLY COSTS. You will entering the gates of hell if you get into their clutches

Jirka, Apeldoorn, Netherlands

Date of Post:2015-09-27
Review: Hallo,
On the internet you can find hundreds of victims of GTOptions, just like me. Gtoptions is the most aggressive and arrogant broker that you can find on the internet. I am one of the many they have ripped off and it must stop now! On the website of Watchdog they are saing that GTOptons is regulated: CySEC, MIFID, FCA and EU regulated. I have done some researched and it turns out that this is not true! They are nowhere regulated. Even they didn’t have Trader Protection Insurance. How is it possible that I've lost 80 thousand euros and they wan’t give me my deposit back?
They are busy now to lose all my money so they will no longer need to communicate with me. I’m now with my bank, ABN Amro and their trading experts, examine whether they have passed my false signals. Also I will report this to my Credit Card Company and demand to get my money back.
They have made me lost all my save money and ruined my family. And I will fight them where ever I can!
Please look at this link or google GTOptions and I'm shore that you will change your mind.
Let me tell you how GtOptions work!
First I have deposit 250 Euro. Than you get an very nice gentleman on the phone speaking your languish and conversation will go like this: If you deposit 2000 Euro you will get within 2 days one hundred thousand Euro.
After two days he call you back: Good news, we have doubled your profit!
But you have to deposit 2000 Euro. So it went on until I should got 35 million Euro. I have deposit all my savings worth 20 thousand Euro! How stupid can you be!!!!
The same evening I have lost 40 thousand Euro! 40 trades and one winning. How do you call that?
I call it scam?
The young man was more interested in buying drugs in Amsterdam than helping me with good trades.
When I wanted to have the remaining money back, within 5 minutes I was called back by a new account manager. Please do not withdrawal because I will lose my job. Where is my first manager? He is in Dubai to learn oil sheiks trade with binary options. Yes I have been told so, it is really true! ‘Next day I have been called by my account manager from Dubai. Background sounds were same as before. He just sat in London! It was all lie!
The next account manager yes a new one because the last one must go to Angola teach African people trade with binary option. Please don't laugh because it is really true. The same evening I have lost 20 thousand Euro!
First they let you make big money and then make loss everything till the bonus and so you can't withdraw any money. Once I had 82 thousand Euro (and 23 thousand Euro bonus!!!) but now I have only 9 thousand Euro and this is bonus! So not my money.
GtOptions doesn't want to make you any profit, they are only interested to extract as much money as possible from your account. They have ruined my family. They says that they are The Most Trusted Binary Option Broker, but they are not to be trusted, you will just like me lose all your money! Please see the link. Stay away from them as far as you can!!!!! They lie constantly!
Please if you want to see my ridicules portfolio, please let me know.
Best regards Jirka

Antonio, Galician, Spain

Date of Post:2015-07-10
Review: GT Options an organization of Thieves and Scammers with Reynaldo Martínez and Mike Freeman.
I opened an account at GT Options through the autotrader available on Mike Freeman’s website.
I have requested a withdrawal and GT Options refuses to transfer me the money and have even blocked my email account and do not accept my messages.

gabor keisz, uk, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-04-10
Review: i do not recommend working with this trader . the withdraw process is painstaking difficult. sent my papers in a few times and my account is not verified yet . been trying to withdraw my money for 2 weeks now and its been canceled every time without an explanation . be aware ....i would stay away from them

Juri , Estland, Estonia

Date of Post:2015-03-05
Review: This site is total scam. You will not get your money back. TOTAL SCAM . Also Michael Freeman is SCAM with them!!!!

KEVIN JAMES, australia, Australia

Date of Post:2015-02-23
Review: wow why i did not check first, pressure abuse by staff, trading to lose my money, refusing to give my money back, GT options are the worst why cant we get our money back.
stay away

Scott , Wales, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-01-27
Review: Upon dipping my toe into Binary Options under the recommendation of a seemingly honest Michael Freeman (who is also a scammer I later found out) I signed up with GTOptions. They gave me a £100 bonus on £250, which I didn't ask for. I traded successfully for a few days gaining £68 profit and a handful of trades. Not impressed with the entire Binary Options industry and doing further research I decided to stick with traditional forex with IG Index as my broker. So I requested a withdrawal.

Wow is all I can say to the slimeball that called me. A real piece of work. Rude, arrogant, insulting, trying to make me part with more money, refusing to release my funds, giving me all sorts of sales tactics, then abuse, before hanging up on me. God only knows if I'll get my £250 back, I doubt it somehow. Lucky it was just a punt, and they do say don't invest what you're not prepared to lose.

GTOptions is a total scam. 100% avoid. Binary Options in general seems shady at best.

janice, , Seychelles

Date of Post:2014-12-08
Review: I wanted to close my account with the gtoptons, because I notice that your company was not at all serious.then the account manager call me and made me invest all my money I had and ended up with nothing I am now broke thanks to a very trusted binary broker you guys have. thank you so much for ruining my life.

Gerson Dávila, Guatemala, Guatemala

Date of Post:2014-11-11
Review: I deposited $250 for a trial and then, received a call and a guy named Angel told me that if I made a full deposit of $1,000 they gave me the same amount as a welcome bonus, so I did It. He make me a loss of $400 and then I recover from it. Then this guy called me again and I told him what happen if I loss money and he told me that the first $1,000 loss is from them, and then, will be my money. That day, this guy make me loss $500, so the balance of my account was $1,500 and because with his advice the account was 25% less than yesterday, I decided retire my money to secure my funds. This guy called me and told me that I can only withdraw $500, because the $1000 of the bonus cannot be retired. The day before he told me the opposite thing!!! So, stay away of this scammers, or at least from the advicers because they will make you loose all of you money. I'm planning to retire the $500 left in my account.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>