Advertisement
Advertisements

GTOptions.com Review Binary Options

Overall Rating: (1.240)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 29
Last Updated: 2015-03-07
Click here to join live discussion of GTOptions.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

David Mills, Auckland, New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-04
Review: This site is a sham. Broker rang and advised trades that lost me $1250 then I have not heard from him again. Said his name was Danny Garcia - totally untrustworthy. I have been scammed and you all should know - BEWARE

Dave, Pennsylvania, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-14
Review: I joined GToptions on Feb. 21st and was assigned a broker. First I invested $500.00 by credit card (which took 10 attempts before my bank approved) red flag. As soon as my cc funds hit the GToptions website, I get a call from the broker who said he would take good care of me. Next he tells me to log on a go to deposits and add $4500.00 to my account in a demanding voice. I said absolutlely not. He hangs up. I immediately put in a request for withdraw. It took until March 6th to get approval for the withdrawal. Then after 6 business days, I called cutomer service to ask what was the staus of my withdraw. They kept saying give it a couple more days to clear. My bank told me to wait until March 14th, then request an investigation of the transaction. Fortunately the funds hit my account on March 13th. I will never have anything to do with GToptions again. They only seek to have your funds, not caring whether you make a profit or not.

stewart jackson, North Carolina, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-11
Review: The advisor, Williams VanDijk constantly pesters you by telling you he will help you make money as he has 15 years of experience and never loses. I took his advice one evening on trades following his directions. He had me enter several call trades but immediately had me offset those trades with put trades consequently although 4 trades won, 4 trades lost for an overall net loss. Needless to say I never traded again despite Williams repeated calls to trade more times and add more money to the account. I asked him to explain his strategy, he refused. I suspect all Williams was doing was churning my account for fees. When I asked for my account to be closed and funds returned, it took 8 business days,, and the amount returned was less than the amount in my account.

Malebo, Pretoria, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-07
Review: Warning to all, AVOID GT Options!! Wanna know what happened to me? Deposited $250 into my account. A few days later, concluded that this type of trading is not for me, so I requested a withdrawal. BTW, I need to emphasize that I made ZERO trades, hence my $250 is supposed to be intact. They ask me to send some documents, which I did. A few days later I can see my GT account standing at $0.00, but did the money ever reach the bank account linked to the card I used to make the deposit...? NOPE! I've sent numerous emails asking for a proof of payment... NOTHING! If this is not a scam, I don't know what is. Can someone let me know a regulatory body I can report this to?

monica just, San Francisco, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-21
Review: Absolute scam...pressured me for money, lost a majority of it and then stopped calling me entirely when I wanted to talk to the broker in question...Peter Johnson, you are not my favorite person right now
And the customer service is NOT a 24 hr service when all you get is a recorded message and they dont bother to call you back.
DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!!! STAY AWAY!!! BE WARNED!!

Patricia, Virginia, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-15
Review: BEWARE!!!! STAY AWAY!!! THEY ARE A SCAM!!!!!
I also have lost 12000 in this so called trusted binary GTOPTIONS.
If you read any and I mean any good reviews on this GTOPTIONS they are down right lying to you. Please do not let them take your money away like they did me. They will lose your money for you!!! They wil lie to you!!! DO NOT BELIEVE THEM or ANYONE ELSE THAT STATES THEY ARE FOR REAL!!!!
I can not say it enough……BEWARE OF GTOPTIONS……DO NOT TRUST THEM….
DO NOT BELIEVE ANY GOOD REVIEWS…THEY ARE ALL LIES. GTOPTIONS WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY!!! DO NOT JOIN…….THIS IS A TRUE AND HONEST REVIEW!!!
Remember…….I WARNED YOU BEFORE YOU JOIN….DON’T DO IT.
Advertisements

Marty, California, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-15
Review: GTOption informed me that we would be trading their funds, Brokers name is Mr. Williams. I informed him that I would only be trading at 5-10% of my portfolio. I then told his supervisor of the same and he convinced me to do a trade (the first trade at $700. Then he wanted another quick trade of $700. I told him no, only $200. He would not take that. Before I started I told him I have questions for him. Would not wait for me. I should never have traded. I put a withdraw in for my entire amount. Boarders on SCAM.

Wallace Franklin, 6405 Oxford Rd. S., United States Minor Outlying Islands

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-03
Review: I have ask for help to set up my account to position me to do trading and make some money. I receive no help therefore I want to cancel the program I signed up for and ask that you send me my deposit.-$205.00

Andrew, Auckland, New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-29
Review: Very poor customer service. After over a month after communicating with other websites like this I got them to withdrawal my deposit money. Its over 2 months now and I still havn't received my profits. Its excuse after excuse.

Adrian , Montreal, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-18
Review: GT options is a scam avoid this broker they take your money and what you trade is only paper money. And watch out they will call you often to put pressure on you to deposit more money so that they can still more from you.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements