Advertisement
Advertisements

GTOptions.com Review Binary Options

Overall Rating: (1.263)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 23
Last Updated: 2014-09-21
Click here to join live discussion of GTOptions.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Marty, California, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-15
Review: GTOption informed me that we would be trading their funds, Brokers name is Mr. Williams. I informed him that I would only be trading at 5-10% of my portfolio. I then told his supervisor of the same and he convinced me to do a trade (the first trade at $700. Then he wanted another quick trade of $700. I told him no, only $200. He would not take that. Before I started I told him I have questions for him. Would not wait for me. I should never have traded. I put a withdraw in for my entire amount. Boarders on SCAM.

Wallace Franklin, 6405 Oxford Rd. S., United States Minor Outlying Islands

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-03
Review: I have ask for help to set up my account to position me to do trading and make some money. I receive no help therefore I want to cancel the program I signed up for and ask that you send me my deposit.-$205.00

Andrew, Auckland, New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-29
Review: Very poor customer service. After over a month after communicating with other websites like this I got them to withdrawal my deposit money. Its over 2 months now and I still havn't received my profits. Its excuse after excuse.

Adrian , Montreal, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-18
Review: GT options is a scam avoid this broker they take your money and what you trade is only paper money. And watch out they will call you often to put pressure on you to deposit more money so that they can still more from you.

GTOptions Support Team, UK, United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-11-14
Review: Dear Valued Clients,
We will refer each feedback individually.

Dear Jeny (Florida, USA), we were sorry to get the bad feedback but not all the facts that you mentioned are accurate.
1. You managed to log into your account couple of days ago– therefore, your account is not blocked, you even made trades.
In case there is technical issue that prevents you from logging into your account please contact our technical support, they will be glad to assist you – 24 hours a day, 6 days a week.
2. Regarding your withdrawal request, there was an unexpected delay following the credit card company restrictions, we solved the issue and we processed the withdrawal – we fulfilled your withdrawal request and you approved it via phone.

Dear David (Colville,WA,USA) please provide us your personal details, we will be glad to check your withdrawal request if it’s still relevant.

Dear Ben (London, United Kingdom) we couldn't find your account, please provide us further details so we will be able to assist you.

Dear Stuart (Auckland, New Zealand), we were sorry to hear that our phone calls bothered you; our goal was to solve technical issue that you complained about in 2 different emails.

Dear Van (Asia, Viet Nam) Following your request we checked your 60 seconds trade on USD/JPY and we sent you couple of emails about this issue but we didn't receive any reply, please check your spam box. We do not have dealing desk execution! The prices in the platform are coming from the markets; we don’t control or affecting them. Please contact us to verify your email address, we will send you comprehensive report about the mentioned trade.

Dear All, we are working hard to improve our customer & technical support, execution performance, quotes (prices) quality, promotional offers and the trading services.

We accept any criticism with grace and appreciation!

Our services are available 24 hours a day, 6 days a week via phone, chat or email.

Wish all the best and Marry Christmas!

GT Options Customer support team.
Phone: +1 855 641 6961
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.gtoptions.com

Review Moderation Team Note: Please click on "Is This Your Site". You'll be able to register and submit comments that tie to individual reviews.

David, Colville, WA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-28
Review: This review may escalate to "SCAMMED". They cancelled a withdrawal request with no explanation or communication. They make things look good for awhile and then it goes downhill fast. I noticed that if multiple trades of the same asset are done the "Current Rate" can be different. So you will not know which one is correct (if any). This is, at minimum, a bug in the trading platform software. I notified them of this problem and they ignored me and made excuses and to trust them that the "real" current rate would be correct at expiration. It seems that this site just might be one that intends to steal your money by manipulation of trade expiration rates so that no matter what you do you will gradually lose all your money. They also use high pressure sales tactics to get you to deposit more money. Apparently, a percentage of what you deposit goes to the broker assigned to your account. They have stopped calling and pressuring me. If I do not get my withdrawal request honored I will escalate this to the court.
Advertisements

Ben, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-25
Review: This website is a complete scam. Once you loose all your money I got pestered on the telephone to deposit more. Do not use.

Mike, spain, Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-06
Review: I think is the best broker that the binary industry have to offer, i trade with them best broker, best support fast withdrawal.

Stuart, Auckland, New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-10
Review: After losing my money I decided this idea of binary options is simply a gambling scam so decided to leave it. But despite repeatedly responding to their phone calls with 'close my account, stop ringing me and leave me alone' they continue to try ringing me every few days. This has gone on now for months, I'm starting to think the only way to get rid of these guys is to change my phone number... which is hassle. I would recommend steering clear of these guys.

Roger, Singapore, Singapore

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-10
Review: GTOPTIONS is a scam, first they lock up your account, not allowing you to trade, Next the brokers will starting calling you to add funds, if you don’t, your account remains locked out from trading. Ask for a withdrawal, the only news you’ll get is receiving an email saying that I’ve not meet the withdrawal requirements although it is met, there after no more news from them neither see your money to be withdrawal. Beware of this broker.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements