Advertisement
Advertisements

BOcapital.com Review Binary Options

Overall Rating: (1.000)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 12
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Click here to join live discussion of BOcapital.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-05-11
Review: We haven't tried a binary options trading account from BOcapital.com. If you've used this broker for currency trading, please leave a review here.

Annie , Alice Springs, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-23
Review: Scam! Deposited $200 to which I have never seen their bonus, despite many emails from me. They either don't answer or take weeks.

David, Portsmouth, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-17
Review: BO Capital are rogues at best; I wish I'd read this thread before I dealt with them. Like others I am unable to get them to refund my remaining deposit and they don't answer phone calls, messages or emails; their advertised London number is unobtainable. An utterly unprofessional organisation which is determined to deprive you of your money.

Russ, Chicago, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-18
Review: Run for the hills! I tried to withdraw money. It took me 9 months to complete that easy task, because of all the roadblocks they created to not allow refund. There was frequent communication on my part, with seldom responses on theirs. When they finally did provide a refund, they deducted around 50% due to INACTIVITY. So they created the delay then charged me for not trading during that delay period. A scam to say the least!

Ioannis Papadopoulos, , Greece

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-20
Review: It is a scam...I invested 200$ and after a while I asked it back...They didnot answer for 2 months...Finally I managed with a trick to take back the 80% of my capital, and I want to tell everyone to NOT INVEST EVEN 1 $ TO THEM...THEY ARE THIVES!!!

Bill, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-06-06
Review: News Release

For Immediate Release - bocapital.com and traderxp.com Scam Revealed!

April 26, 2013 - This all started when I opened an account at traderxp.com, a binary options company, in November 2012. I immediately had problems with their platform as I wanted to trade currency pairs and their system did not allow currency pair trading in the US even though their web page stated it did. It was not until I had already made a deposit and tried to execute a trade that I got an error message stating the trade was not allowed in the US. This is extremely deceiving!

I immediately called John Reily with traderxp.com and explained I wanted to trade currency pairs only and I wanted a refund. Of course, this is when the run around started.

He told me they were coming out with a new platform at bocapital.com that would allow forex trading in the US. He said he would transfer my balance over to bocapital.com. I agreed and when I started using bocapital.com I found it to be extremely slow and it would lock up completely after each trade. I would have to reload the webpage after each trade. Even with all these problems, it was still barely usable, so I continued to trade. I decided on April 13, 2013 to do a trial withdrawal and I haven’t received the withdrawal or any kind of response to by support requests since. It seems that bocapital and traderxp.com are one way systems - you can deposit, but you can’t withdraw.

Beware of bonuses... it seems there is a scam within a scam when it comes to bonuses. Say you deposited $1000 and received a $1000 bonus. It would seem that you could withdraw your $1000 deposit money at any time as stated in their terms. But if you take the bonus, they require that you trade 20x the deposit plus bonus before you can withdraw anything. i.e. the example above, you would have to execute trades of $40,000 with just a $2000 balance in order to make any withdrawals. In other words, you’re no going to be making any withdrawals.

These are definite scam operations and you should avoid them at all costs!

If you have been scammed by these companies, please contact the FBI internet crimes division and file a report today at http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx
Advertisements

Frank Yates, Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-05-20
Review: BOCAPITAL IS A HUGE SCAM. They took $9000 in funding in my account. There is approx $14,000 in my account now - some of which is from the BONUS that they placed into my account when I mey the conditions. I had a medical emergency (Heart issues) and needed to request some refund. I am unable to withdraw one single nickel out of the $14,000. I am in process of trying to find and attorney that can help. I am not Rich and am finding that hiring an attorney is very difficult. BOCAPITAL is located in Cyprus and is a part of a company out of London. I would suggest that you stay away from the salesman (Sean Park) I have many hours of recorded (written in SKYPE) information from Mr Park.

MARIO, , Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-02-04
Review: this company is a scam, it's impossible to withdraw, i am waiting for 450 € since 4th december, i am verified and my docs are ok.....but nothing..........i can prove it

Emmanuel, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-09-12
Review: STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY! I have not done business with them but their SALES PRESSURE IS HORRIBLE! Calls several times a week. When you politely ask them to take you off their email and call list they refer you to another representative who picks up where the other left off and the PESTERING continues! I'VE HAD TO CALL BLOCK THESE GUYS now because it's become very unprofessional!

Emmanuel Badajos, Calgary, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-07-17
Review: BEWARE This website will change your Call and Put prices as soon as they figure out you know what you're doing. Binary Options don't have spreads, that's why you get 81% profit on your investment everytime. If you don't watch your trading closely they will change the prices or even the time expiries. They also got me to sign up because they're representatives told me that the bonuses were only 5X's instead of the industry's 20X's, I confronted her with it and she said, "i'm sorry it seems that i made i mistake on the email above". But she can't do anything about it....
I've asked for my money back and will escalate if I don't get anything back.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements