Advertisement
Advertisements

Dukascopy.com Review

Overall Rating: (3.670)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 132
Last Updated: 2015-02-22
Description: Dukascopy is an online forex broker and is registered as a Swiss bank. Dukascopy offers the MetaTrader 4,SWFX mobile, and JForex onlin currency trading top platforms. Dukascopy.com offers over 50 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of Dukascopy.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2006-02-12
Review: We do not have any experience with this broker. If you have used them, please kindly submit your review above.

Dragan, , Bosnia and Herzegovina

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-17
Review: Great broker, great team of dedicated professionals who care about your needs and concerns; and are always ready to listen to you. If everything continues to be this way I'll stay with Dukascopy for a long time.

dragon, , Bosnia and Herzegovina

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-13
Review: Yesterday, more than 1200 usd just disappeared from my account, I urgently contacted mu AM who promised to escalate the ticket but there has not been no answer, no email, no phone call all day long.
I am starting to blame myself to trust them and send them a big amount of money!!!
 
Comment: Added by Laurent Bellieres on 2015-02-18 10:51
  Let’s be serious. Dukascopy Bank is a Swiss bank. We simply cannot believe people alleging that it is not possible to get an answer from us. Just give us a call or write to [email protected] Now that we found very similar post on www.tradecomplaint.com by someone supposedly in Singapore we suspect this to be an unfair and groundless spamming. If we receive no news from you within the 7 coming days your spamming activity will be proved and reported to ForexPeaceArmy.

hazman, johor, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-10
Review: Great broker.
Great spread.
Great execution.
Great support.
JForex simply the best!

Adel, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-04
Review: I love Dukascopy! They have good spreads, good execution and very nice platforms. I always watch Dukas TV as they always have great instructors (and a beautiful economists I might add) and great content. It's very impressive how much they've grown since I opened my account 7 years ago. They are regulated, Swiss, and have a banking license. They have good PAMM and CFD options which are hard to find these days. Withdrawing is not even a concern with these guys as it would be with fringe brokers. I don't trade binary, so I can't comment on that. I love Dukas because of Dukas TV, spreads, support, regulation and platforms.

Muhammad Ahsun, Gujranwala, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-01
Review: Though my experience of opening account was terrible but later my account manager informed me that it is due to regulations he offered apologize and i am thankful for Mr Awada. Now he address all problems very quickly and i am satisfied with their client support

As far as trading goes their platform is out standing clean charting and easy to navigate the main thing i like about it instant execution in less than a second and that is most important part for trading success. One thing i dont like is charts take some time to load i hope it will be soon

I have not conduct any withdrawal will update how it goes
Over all great experience and definitely recommended broker

2014-07-25 2Stae Dukascopy EU is terrible broker i have ever dealt with!

I have applied for an account and next day got a call from my account manager(Mo Awada) and he told me that i am required to send my certified docs by post as per regulations i said no problem and i asked him to explain certification process and tell me all requirements. Then after 4 days of struggling i finally got a meeting with my Bank Branch manager and got my docs certified from him. Then i send my scans for verification that all docs are ok for sending

My account manager replies me after 11 days that signature date is missing. What the hell i told him i got everything on my docs as you said and you have no mention of signature date! but he said we are required to have date too!

I was very much frustrated but what can i do on next day i visit the branch again and after 1.30 hour of waiting i finally got signature date and all my documents are now completed and on the same day i scanned those docs and send them back to my account manager that everything is ok.

Now guess what he don,t even bother to send a reply!
Now i have decided to leave this broker forever and sharing my experience here. The purpose of putting the whole story is if i am giving a bad rating to a broker then my review should be supported by a solid evidence!

I have waste my 3 weeks and precious time here. In FX Markets time means Money! If you are going to open an account with them then keep in mind they don,t honor your time ! !
Advertisements

Semper Augustus, Groningen, Netherlands

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-21
Review: Opening an account is almost harder than robbing a Swiss Bank. But that is due to the strict EU regulations they have to meet.

Their trading platform jForex is far out the best there is. And also native for Mac and Linux. Very low spreads and high performance. I've tested them against others with robots on these factors and only Trader's Way could keep up. The nice thing about jForex: it can use and convert most of my MT4 indicators and EA's.

jForex has also native Renko and Pont 'n Figure graphs, without redrawing in the background or anything and with all indicators working.

Thumbs up for this club.

Vladimir Gorachev, SPB, Russian Federation

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-09
Review: HUGE slippage confirmed.
I send via fix api around 10 orders, and ALL of them have 20-40 pip slippage (0.1 lot volume)
 
Comment: Added by Laurent Bellieres on 2014-07-14 11:14
  Dear Vladimir,
Are you sure it was 20-40 pips?
Was it during news time?
Can you please send us or post concerned order IDs or your real name for verification?
Yours sincerely
Dukascopy Bank SA

Dukascopy Bank SA, Geneva, Switzerland

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-11
Review: Dear Traders,

We refer to Victor's post below dated 9 June 2014.

Please be informed that Everest Markets is neither a white label partner of Dukascopy Bank nor a member of Dukascopy Group.

Dukascopy TV is a media, interviews thousands of professionals active in the financial sector and shall not be held responsible for what such persons may do in their professional or private lives.

We highly regret that Traders still may be victims of scams and we recommend them to verify that their brokers are financially stable and properly regulated prior to deposit funds.

Traders choosing Dukascopy Bank or Dukascopy Europe opt for the safety of their deposits.

Best regards,
Dukascopy Bank SA

Victor , Chisinau, Moldova, Republic of

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-09
Review: it seams that Dukascopy works and promotes the Everest Markets.

This Everest fraud many peoples, but Dukascopy promotes them.

Here is the proof: www.youtube.com/watch?v=UqgHLQdb5nw

Now, What we need to understand, that Dukascopy is the same???
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements