Advertisement
Advertisements

Exness.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.542)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 419
Last Updated: 2016-06-28
Description:

Exness are online forex brokers. Exness offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. Exness.com offers over 50 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include exness.ru

Click here to join live discussion of Exness.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-09-24
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with Exness.com. If you've traded forex with them, please leave a review here.

Helwing, , Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-12
Review: Spreads unacceptable. To withdraw money with credit card the amount must be at least the money you deposit, so that force to recover the lost money in order to carry out the withdrawal, or deposit more money. The Leverage shown in MT4 erratically, always showing the half of that is actually has. Continuously spreads are opening and contracting of unconscionable way (GBPUSD until 140 pips!). Totally disappointed. Scam broker!
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-06-15 12:52
  Dear Helwing,

thank you for getting in touch.

Before I begin, I just wanted to say that I regret to hear that you are disappointed with your experience in Exness.

As far as the points that you raised are concerned, first of all, it is a general practice deployed by many to refund credit card deposits back to a bank card. This is used for security. For this reason, the amount deposited should be the same as the amount withdrawn. When all deposits are returned (or 'cancelled', as we alternatively call it), the client can withdraw profit. At the same time, if your free margin is less than any of your deposits from a bank card, you still can withdraw your money. Here are the options:
1. Make a smaller deposit, so that the free margin would be enough to cancel your other bank card deposits;
2. Continue trading, so that you could again cancel a card deposit when you make profit;
3. Wait till 90 days since the day of a deposit passes to withdraw the remainder as profit.

Secondly, our leverage in MT4 is always half as big as the real one. This is due to the fact that we implemented special coefficients for leverage early on when MT4 could not display leverages bigger than 1:500. That is why now you also see only a half. Needless to say, margin is always calculated based on real leverage.

Moreover, the majority of our trading instruments have dynamic spreads that may differ from their average values found in our Specifications: https://www.exness.com/forex/specifications/. And talking specifically about the GBPUSD spread, my understanding is that the pair is likely to continue to be volatile these days before and after the Brexit referendum.

Finally, I would appreciate if you could provide more details on those orders that you think were executed incorrectly. You may provide the details at my personal email: georgii.bartenev@exness.com. I would really be happy to help if you updated me on those orders.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

zohair, , Algeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-21
Review: why all of those negative comments , if you dont know how to trade dont blame the broker , i worked with exness all of 2015 and it is excellent broker , instant money withdraw, good support.
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-05-23 10:19
  Dear zohair,

thank you very much for your encouraging feedback!

Provision of best services to our customers is Exness's top priority.

P. M., Berlin, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-01
Review: Be careful! Bucket shop. I think if you're a winning trader, they will start cheating you!
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-05-04 02:01
  Hello, P.M.

In order to help, I would like to know more about what you have experienced with us.

Your more detailed feedback will be highly appreciated. I can be contacted at georgii.bartenev@exness.com.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Ilias, Rabat, Morocco

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-28
Review: I've lost 1400$,because their server shut down,and they said the problem caused by DDoS Attacks !!!, and this is not acceptable,many clients fall in the same problem,but the company don't care to slove the situation quickly,my account number is 144575
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-05-02 02:12
  Hello, Ilias.

Thank you for contacting me here.

The issue you are referring to is not related to DDoS attack. The execution of orders was on the 26th of April, eight days since the last DDoS that affected the trading. For more information on it, please visit our website here:
1. https://www.exness.com/intl/en/news/article/ongoing_ddos_attacks_causing_service_disruptions/
2. https://www.exness.com/intl/en/news/article/exness_stands_strong_against_ddos_attacks/

Apart from it, I have information now that the reply regarding your request to check the execution has been provided in the Feedback of your Member area: https://www.exness.com/member/feedback.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Piotr, Warsaw, Poland

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-27
Review: POSSIBLE SCAM.
I wait for 9 days (7 business days) for my money. Exness support don't want to send me proof that they have sent wire to me.
They claim that they send sepa wire 9 days ago and that I have to wait for such sepa wire 5 business days what is obvious lie because sepa wires takes 1-2 business days.
At the same time exness support don't want to send me proof -bank statement where I could see that they really send the wire.
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-05-02 01:33
  Dear Piotr!

Thank you for your reply.

We have been in touch already in our FPA forum thread. I would be happy to help you, but I am unable to unless you provide me at least with your account number in Exness. You may provide it in a personal message there or at georgii.bartenev@exness.com.

I am ready to find out every detail to understand what have been the reason for this delay.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Advertisements

Zahar Aizuddin Zakaria, , Malaysia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-04-27
Review: My overall personal experience with Exness is terrible.

I am a new traded just wanting to start my tradings. I was introduced to Exness by a peer. On 11th April 2016 I have a USD70 deposit to try out the system's efficiency and to further deposit 10k if it was reliable (USD70 converted to around RM277 which was alot here).

After a week, my account was still empty. I contacted Exness support and their responses are repetitive and until today (27th April) has not resolved any of my problem.

I am really starting to feel that I am scammed and has thought to bring this issue to the local authority.

My account number is #7243127 btw.
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-05-02 01:10
  Dear Zahar Aizuddin Zakaria,

thank you for bringing this to my attention here.

I have checked your request. The latest response from the financial department is still this: "Funds have not been received, please recommend the client to contact his bank and find out the status of transaction".

We haven't received the money, which makes it impossible for us to provide any details on the transaction. Please contact your bank to help you trace the it.

If you have anything else to report on the situation, please contact me any time here or at georgii.bartenev@exness.com.

Hamza, , Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-21
Review: i had exness account of 2000 usd. exness remove my bonus without notification they says its managments decision i am very tried this broker its not suitable promotion.
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-04-25 03:40
  Dear Hamza,

thanks for letting me know about this.

Indeed, Exness has the right to remove the bonus from a trading account. This is according to paragraph 13 of our Bonus Terms and Conditions: https://www.exness.com/wbonus/percent/regulations/.

Would you please provide your account number, so that I could check the reason of bonus withdrawal. I can be contacted at georgii.bartenev@exness.com.

shirazum monir, rangpur, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-19
Review: i'm very happy with exness. on of the legit broker in the world. EXNESS is honest for any types of withdrawal. thank you exness.

2014-10-31 5Star i'm experience trader,
exness supported any kind of trading strategy, good support team, auto withdraw everything is good.
but this broker is not suitable for news trading(mini account). if you use ECN account you can do it.
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-04-20 10:27
  Dear shirazum monir,

thank you for your glowing reply!

I appreciate it very very much!

Ranmal Goonetilleke, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-18
Review: Since last week Exness servers are more Offline than Online, Trading platforms down, Twice in the last 3 days their Tech Support told me they were having "server problems' but it would be 'fixed soon' - but nothing has happened! I have open positions, how am I supposed to manage them??
Today -NO TECH SUPPORT either!!
This looks increasingly like a SCAM BROKER to me - time will tell!!
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-04-20 10:26
  Hello, Ranmal Goonetilleke.

Thank you for your post.

Indeed, we were having issues with connection as some of Exness trading servers were under DDoS attacks. All information about it can be found on our official website here: https://www.exness.com/intl/en/news/article/exness_stands_strong_against_ddos_attacks/.

For this reason, there may have been delays in communication with our Support department as the number of requests and questions from clients rose sharply at the time. I apologise for this inconvenience and would like to assure you that no such delay is likely now.

Apart from that, you may have noticed that the connection to all our trading servers has been 100% stable since April 19. However, our official position is still based on vigilance as is outlined in the news provided in the paragraph above.

Needless to say, all complaints regarding trading positions affected by the disconnections will be individually processed and all clients will be informed of the results as soon as possible. If you have any such positions, please provide your account number and numbers of trades, so that we could check them. I can be contacted at georgii.bartenev@exness.com.

I am grateful for your understanding and support! Please do let me know in case you have any questions.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements