Advertisement
Advertisements

Exness.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.682)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 355
Last Updated: 2014-07-27
Description:

Exness are online forex brokers. Exness offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. Exness.com offers over 50 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include exness.ru

Click here to join live discussion of Exness.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-09-24
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with Exness.com. If you've traded forex with them, please leave a review here.

Asraf, Johor Bahru, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-26
Review: I'm very happy with the broker and i hope they will continue this positive service.

silentrader, atas angin, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-22
Review: i'm sorry, as far as i'm concerns, i'm not being paid to say they are an excellent broker, but i've been trading with the since early this year, good lord they are excellent indeed. regarding the problem that i've read in this forum, i'm sure their representatives are being polite, and trying to be helpfull as possible at the same time, so they cannot say that those problems are ridiculous, it is like they are here to teach those guys who are being troubled with such nitpicking problem. no, they wont delete other people's account, that fellow must have been archieving his/her account incidentally, off course, if you're having your buy limit, you have to consider to minus the spread from your PO, is it that hard to comprehend? sigh~ i've been with much much worst broker, i used to trade with other broker where my 1 pip worth about $1200 but then, they didnt freeze my account, but they do not allow me to close my position or even hedge my account, they let my trade being margin called. :) yeah, that is what we call as a big problem. :) there has never been a single time where i've experienced 30pips spread widen, yeah, i believe you're having 30points spread widen since exness is a 5dp broker, and that is still acceptable to me, as 30points is just equivalent to 3pips. grow up guys, dont give my beloved broker such a bad name. but i do admit their online support are cr**, if you guys are making this place as a an alternative to the online support, i can understand why then, hahahaha. sorry for all the rudeness, and once again, happy trading, have a very nice day to all of you. ^_^

Adham, jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-12
Review: exness has good spreads and withdrawal system but sometimes they close my wining trades because of their server is down (which frequently happens) and they refuse to compensate i cannot believe that in earth a broker will close your wining trades
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-07-16 01:38
  Dear Adham!

Unfortunately, it is impossible to fully exclude the possibility of the technical failure. The EXNESS company makes all the efforts to provide the convenience and stability for the clients. If the server is down due to our fault we always consider the possibility of compensation losses to our clients. In this case you need to send to the following email complaints@exness.com the full description of your situation including the number of your account and logs. The specialists of our company check each situation individually.

Kuwat, Sleman, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-11
Review: I have opened account in exness, because I have read a lot positive reviews about their spreads, leverage, etc. What was suprise for me they have round the clok support so if I trade at night and have questions I can contact. I have traded with one broker previously and I could call only monday-friday that was so inconvenient. What was really dissappoiting, that is sometimes the server has a sudden maintenance, and I don't really know when it will happen. Once I wanted to login but I could not. Fortunately all my orders were closed. As I know they may even compensate the losses, but it's good that nothing happend with my account :)
The other thing I like are the spreads and execution on mini account. I could only deposit about 50 dollars for a start, and classic account is too much for me. So it was pretty cool they have spreads about 0,5 for eur usd even on mini account.

EVANS KOCHULEM, KENYA, Kenya

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-10
Review: my exness trading account have been deleted both 7069809 and 7080022 i can not log into the terminal and trade i dont know why have they been deleted,i am not able to trade i need an explaination
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-07-15 03:16
  Dear Evans Kochulem!

Your accounts are absolutely fine. You can find both of them in your personal area using this link: https://www.exness.com/member.

If you face some difficulties with authorization, use this link to restore your personal area password: https://www.exness.com/forgot_password

If you can't login to the MetaTrader 4 you can change your trading account password in your personal area.

Advertisements

daya, tamilnadu, India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-24
Review: i have one ecn a/c with them :805745 .i made a usd/chf buy order on 20-6-14 , 05:31 time.buy at 0.8929 .no:384457..the trade going with profit side . i put the stop loss to 0.8940. but the trade closed on 22-6-14 ,21.00 time at 0.89199 with a loss of -10.20 ..but that time it never hit 0.8920 .i thoroughly check other online live charts and other brokers charts.what is the problem in exness mt4 chart?
are they real ecn? do they manipulate the price even in the ecn?

other than exness staff in various countries,can anyone win big profit here ? ,,,,
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-06-29 09:16
  Dear Daya!

Let me shed the light on this situation.

On 22th June at 21:00:13 GMT+0 your order was closed by Stop Loss with slippage because of a price gap that arose at the market opening by reason of low liquidity. As you know buy orders are closed by the bid price. The first bid for USDCHFe after market opening was USDCHFe 0.89200, that was on 20 pips less than your Stop Loss price.

I would like to notice that we as the ECN-broker do not take any part in price determination. Our objective is to provide the fastest selection of the best priced corresponding counter position.

john, lausanne, Switzerland

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-14
Review: Hi i've been with exness for more than 2years i have a mini account 146298 and i can tell you that they are one of the best i've had some problem with them and even blew my account quite a number of time because of some bad trading nothing more nothing less but they have always been honest and straight if they were the cause of the problem they toke care of it and if i was i toke care of it and i have always been able to withdraw my money the same day with them so before anybody starts bad mouthing them learn to trade :)

Saravanan, chennai, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-12
Review: Exness is a market maker who winds the spread during news hrs to trip the stop loss they wind the spread even 30 pips.one of the worst broker i ever meet in life.
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-06-16 12:16
  Dear Saravanan!

As you know spread in our company is dynamic, so it can widen under definite circumstances such as releasing of important economical news. The minimal and average spreads are available on our website in the section "Contract specifications" https://www.exness.com/forex/specifications.

It is nonsense for EXNESS to do shady dealing such as stop loss hunting as we value industry reputation as a responsible market maker. We build long-term client relationships based on trust and mutual benefit. Traders who work with us get a reliable broker, the best possible conditions for implementing any trading strategy, and the best quality of services.

If you have any questions about your orders' execution, please, send to my email alex.kov@exness.com their numbers and the number of your trading account. I will be glad to help you.

Stephen, Nigeria, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-11
Review: Exness live chat is not working, shows online on their website but, not functional.
What is wrong?
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-06-15 11:19
  Dear Stephen!

We bring our apologies for a possible inconvenience.

On June, 11 the EXNESS specialists conducted a reboot of the official website in the preventive purposes during several minutes. As a result some of our clients could have a restricted access to the website or its pages.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements