Advertisement
Advertisements

Exness.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.545)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 417
Last Updated: 2016-05-03
Description:

Exness are online forex brokers. Exness offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. Exness.com offers over 50 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include exness.ru

Click here to join live discussion of Exness.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-09-24
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with Exness.com. If you've traded forex with them, please leave a review here.

P. M., Berlin, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-01
Review: Be careful! Bucket shop. I think if you're a winning trader, they will start cheating you!

Ilias, Rabat, Morocco

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-28
Review: I've lost 1400$,because their server shut down,and they said the problem caused by DDoS Attacks !!!, and this is not acceptable,many clients fall in the same problem,but the company don't care to slove the situation quickly,my account number is 144575
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-05-02 02:12
  Hello, Ilias.

Thank you for contacting me here.

The issue you are referring to is not related to DDoS attack. The execution of orders was on the 26th of April, eight days since the last DDoS that affected the trading. For more information on it, please visit our website here:
1. https://www.exness.com/intl/en/news/article/ongoing_ddos_attacks_causing_service_disruptions/
2. https://www.exness.com/intl/en/news/article/exness_stands_strong_against_ddos_attacks/

Apart from it, I have information now that the reply regarding your request to check the execution has been provided in the Feedback of your Member area: https://www.exness.com/member/feedback.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Piotr, Warsaw, Poland

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-27
Review: POSSIBLE SCAM.
I wait for 9 days (7 business days) for my money. Exness support don't want to send me proof that they have sent wire to me.
They claim that they send sepa wire 9 days ago and that I have to wait for such sepa wire 5 business days what is obvious lie because sepa wires takes 1-2 business days.
At the same time exness support don't want to send me proof -bank statement where I could see that they really send the wire.
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-05-02 01:33
  Dear Piotr!

Thank you for your reply.

We have been in touch already in our FPA forum thread. I would be happy to help you, but I am unable to unless you provide me at least with your account number in Exness. You may provide it in a personal message there or at georgii.bartenev@exness.com.

I am ready to find out every detail to understand what have been the reason for this delay.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Zahar Aizuddin Zakaria, , Malaysia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-04-27
Review: My overall personal experience with Exness is terrible.

I am a new traded just wanting to start my tradings. I was introduced to Exness by a peer. On 11th April 2016 I have a USD70 deposit to try out the system's efficiency and to further deposit 10k if it was reliable (USD70 converted to around RM277 which was alot here).

After a week, my account was still empty. I contacted Exness support and their responses are repetitive and until today (27th April) has not resolved any of my problem.

I am really starting to feel that I am scammed and has thought to bring this issue to the local authority.

My account number is #7243127 btw.
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-05-02 01:10
  Dear Zahar Aizuddin Zakaria,

thank you for bringing this to my attention here.

I have checked your request. The latest response from the financial department is still this: "Funds have not been received, please recommend the client to contact his bank and find out the status of transaction".

We haven't received the money, which makes it impossible for us to provide any details on the transaction. Please contact your bank to help you trace the it.

If you have anything else to report on the situation, please contact me any time here or at georgii.bartenev@exness.com.

Hamza, , Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-21
Review: i had exness account of 2000 usd. exness remove my bonus without notification they says its managments decision i am very tried this broker its not suitable promotion.
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-04-25 03:40
  Dear Hamza,

thanks for letting me know about this.

Indeed, Exness has the right to remove the bonus from a trading account. This is according to paragraph 13 of our Bonus Terms and Conditions: https://www.exness.com/wbonus/percent/regulations/.

Would you please provide your account number, so that I could check the reason of bonus withdrawal. I can be contacted at georgii.bartenev@exness.com.
Advertisements

shirazum monir, rangpur, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-19
Review: i'm very happy with exness. on of the legit broker in the world. EXNESS is honest for any types of withdrawal. thank you exness.

2014-10-31 5Star i'm experience trader,
exness supported any kind of trading strategy, good support team, auto withdraw everything is good.
but this broker is not suitable for news trading(mini account). if you use ECN account you can do it.
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-04-20 10:27
  Dear shirazum monir,

thank you for your glowing reply!

I appreciate it very very much!

Ranmal Goonetilleke, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-18
Review: Since last week Exness servers are more Offline than Online, Trading platforms down, Twice in the last 3 days their Tech Support told me they were having "server problems' but it would be 'fixed soon' - but nothing has happened! I have open positions, how am I supposed to manage them??
Today -NO TECH SUPPORT either!!
This looks increasingly like a SCAM BROKER to me - time will tell!!
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-04-20 10:26
  Hello, Ranmal Goonetilleke.

Thank you for your post.

Indeed, we were having issues with connection as some of Exness trading servers were under DDoS attacks. All information about it can be found on our official website here: https://www.exness.com/intl/en/news/article/exness_stands_strong_against_ddos_attacks/.

For this reason, there may have been delays in communication with our Support department as the number of requests and questions from clients rose sharply at the time. I apologise for this inconvenience and would like to assure you that no such delay is likely now.

Apart from that, you may have noticed that the connection to all our trading servers has been 100% stable since April 19. However, our official position is still based on vigilance as is outlined in the news provided in the paragraph above.

Needless to say, all complaints regarding trading positions affected by the disconnections will be individually processed and all clients will be informed of the results as soon as possible. If you have any such positions, please provide your account number and numbers of trades, so that we could check them. I can be contacted at georgii.bartenev@exness.com.

I am grateful for your understanding and support! Please do let me know in case you have any questions.

Tanvir Haque, Khulna, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-16
Review: Exness Broker Cheating With Forex Traders. The hit all time increase spreed and hit stop loss.

I Have all prove If you need

Exness Broker এর ডাকাতি । সাধু সাবধান ।

সাধারন ট্রেডার এর ভবিষ্যৎ জীবন,মুলধন সবই শেষ । ।
ট্রেড টা ছিল GBP/NZD ,২.০৫০৯ স্টপ লস ২.০৬০০ টেক প্রফিট ২.০৩৯৫
২৬১ পিপ্স স্প্রেড কেটে নিল GBP/NZD ।আমার বুক ভেঙ্গে দিল । শুধু একটি সমস্যা নয় ,এছাড়া ও অনেক বাজে সমস্যার সৃষ্টি করছে এই Exness Broker ...Exness Broker যদি ট্রেডারদের লাভ করতে দিতে না চায় ,তাহলে আমরা কি পারিনা এই ধরনের যত Broker আমাদের দেশে আছে তাঁদের বিরুদ্দে একশন এ যেতে ? আশাকরি কেহ একজন এর বিরুদ্দে রুখে দাঁড়াবেন ,আমাদের ভবিষ্যৎ জীবন,মুলধন আমাদের কে রক্ষা করতে হবে ।আমার অনুরদ এই ধরনের সকল ব্রোকার এর নাম লিস্ট করে এবং প্রমানসহ সামাজিক আন্দোলন তৈরি করতে হবে ।আমাদের কে সচেতন হয়ে ডিপজিট করতে হবে ।এই ধরেনের ২নং Broker দের এই দেশ থেকে বাঁশ মেড়ে তাঁরাতে হবে।
আসুন সবাই এক হয়ে কাধে কাধ মিলিয়ে এর বিরুদ্দে শক্ত হাতে রুখে দারাই ।


 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-04-18 09:06
  প্রিয় তানভির হক,

Exness কখনো কারো সাথে কোনো ধরনের প্রতারণা করে নাই এবং করছেও নাহ। আমরা আন্তরিক ভাবে দুক্ষিত যদি আপানর ব্যক্তিগত কোনো ক্ষেত্রে Exness আপনকে দুক্ষিত করে থাকে। আমরা সর্বদা আমাদের গ্রাহকদের সহযোগিতার জন্যে রয়েছি এবং কাজ করে চলেছি। আপনি আপানর যে ট্রেড এর সমস্যার কথা বলেছেন আমরা চাইব আপনি আমাদের সাথে তা নিয়ে সরাসরি কথা বলুন। আমরা অবস্যই আপানর অর্ডার তদন্ত করে দেখব এবং আপনাকে সাহায্য করার চেষ্টা করব।

অনুগ্রহ করে আপনি আপানর অর্ডার নম্বর এবং একাউন্ট নম্বর সহ আমাদের সাথে যোগাযোগ করুন- আপনি যে কোনো সময়ে আমাদের Live Chat e অথবা আমাদের Email করতে পারবেন এই ঠিকানা তে support@exness.com.

ধন্যবাদ!

Dear Tanvir Haque,

Exness has never cheated a client and also will not do that in future. We are sorry if you have faced any issue from Exness personally. We are always there to help our clients and server them the best services.
The specific trade you are talking about, we would like you to contact us directly and we will try our level best to investigate the problem on the trades and will try to help and explain you the facts.

Kindly please provide us your order number and also your account number inf-order for us to check.
You can always contact us by live chat or send us an email at support@exness.com.

Thank you!

raed, dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-15
Review: I am facing a horrible conditions with exness these days. the MT4 on the computer is not connecting, after waiting some hours it connects to the server and disconnect quickly. on my mobile it is not connecting at all. i have opened trades, i cant control or manage them any more. i tried to ask for the client support through chat, i waited 1 hour.. no body respond. this is very annoying. it is basic thing to have a good connection to the server.
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-04-18 09:02
  Dear raed,

thank you for the post.

We are fully aware of the issue and have now taken all the necessary measures to fix it. All servers can be connected to at the moment.

The reason behind this is the DDoS attacks targeted at some of our trading servers. More information on that can be found in the news updates ( https://www.exness.com/intl/en/news/article/ongoing_ddos_attacks_causing_service_disruptions/ ) on our website. We have also informed all our clients about it by email.

As far as the communication with the Customer support team is concerned, I understand there may have been delays as the number of clients' requests has increased recently for obvious reasons. I apologise for this inconvenience and just want to let you know that the quickest way to reach our Customer support for the time being would be by joining the LiveChat ( https://www.exness.com/livechat ) or by call.

If you have any questions, please let me know!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements