Advertisement
Advertisements

Exness.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.527)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 423
Last Updated: 2016-07-18
Description:

Exness are online forex brokers. Exness offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. Exness.com offers over 50 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include exness.ru

Click here to join live discussion of Exness.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-09-24
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with Exness.com. If you've traded forex with them, please leave a review here.

astrolabe80, east borneo, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-17
Review: I have started trading with Exness since December 2015, even my losses are bigger than my profits due to my learning process of trading forex but i enjoy trading with exness.

i experienced an issue with Exness on 5th of July which blown my account but they paid the compensation in a week, after a problem with trying to WD the compensation to prove that the compensation was WD able, finally i succeed and up to the 3rd WD. Here is the thread http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/exness-blew-out-my-account.46220/

Even with this issue i still feel confident to continue trading with Exness.

1 suggestion to Exness is to increase the maximum WD for Fasapay.
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-07-18 10:42
  Dear astrolabe80,

thank you for your positive feedback!

And as for the Fasapay withdrawal limit, I have asked the Financial department if it is possible to lift it.

Clement , Nairobi, Kenya

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-05
Review: Exness has been manipulating trades for some time now. This time around I was there and this is what happened. All of a sudden there was a bearish candle that went 1600 pips. I saw a huge loss in my account only to notice EU had dropped. I wish I could attach the image to illustrate what they are doing. I warn everybody using them. My account equity was almost 90% going by the time I realised.
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-07-07 05:54
  Dear Clement,

thank you for the post.

I understand that you are referring to a spike that occurred on EURUSD charts on the 5th of July. If you are, please provide the numbers of the orders that were executed there.

Needless to say that such execution is considered to be incorrect, and we take all necessary measures to compensate.

My email is georgii.bartenev@xness.com. I am looking forward to the numbers of the orders to pass them to the relevant staff. Thank you.

Hamad almutairi, Kuwait, Kuwait

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-05
Review: I am an old trader with exness. I trade with them since 2011 so I won and lost a lot with them. Generally speaking, the company good customer support was so good back then at 2011 but as years pass their customer support deteriorated and they not pay attention yo them. I always try to speak to English customer support but they always transfer me to arrogant Arabic employees who don't help at all. Also, I contacted the support over ten times to claim my unclaimed bonus but they always say the same reply deposit again and again and again and we will give you the unclaimed bonus so they kept lying. Finally for the exuction of order. I can tell you That 100% of orders will get negative price as exness market maker you will never get a positive slippage.. eventually after all I switched to another broker and closed all my accounts with them
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-07-07 05:48
  Dear Hamad almutairi,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention.

Let me express my regret at the unpleasant experience that you have had with Exness.

First of all, I would like to ask you to point out what you were dissatisfied with in relation to our Customer support. Let me assure you that we care about our clients and treat such issues with utmost responsibility. If anyone was not entirely competent assisting you, please specify when it was and what in your opinion was done wrong.

Also, I would just like to let you know that you may always request a chat with anyone available at the moment. Needless to say, all Support representatives speak English.

Regarding the bonus, it is true that you may need to deposit more to have bonus. Nevertheless, if you are asked to deposit, clearly you should expect a reasonable explanation and all relevant calculations that show how much needs to be deposited for the system to credit bonus.

As far as order execution is concerned, every client has the right to demand our Complaints department to check whether a trade was executed correctly explaining why they think the execution was incorrect.

Moreover, slippages are possible. Pending orders may slip into extra loss as well as extra profit. Slippages in Exness are symmetrical, which is to say that there are just as many extra loss slippages as there are extra profit ones. Furthermore, we have long used a principle that minimises the number of slippages, namely Gap Level Rule. For more information, please visit our Contract specifications: https://www.exness.com/forex/specifications/.

I will be happy to further assist you provided you share with me more details on the points you raised in your complaint. You may contact me personally at georgii.bartenev@exness.com.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Hamed Alanazi, , Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-04
Review: I have a very bad experience with Exness, they increased the spread of GBPJPY by 400 pips just to be save, no matter what will happen to customer's account, they replied officially that the increase of spread by 400 pips is LEGAL???
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-07-06 12:45
  Hello, Hamed Alanazi.

Thank you for getting in touch with me here.

I am familiar with the situation that you are referring to.

We have indeed replied that the price at which the order execution was carried out was market price. The execution was correct. The ticks from the liquidity provider that executed the order have been featured in our reply as proof of the execution.

The widening of the spread was due to market situation around Brexit, as all GPB pairs were extremely volatile at the time.

If you have any additional arguments to make your case, please do not hesitate to share them with me.

Helwing, , Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-12
Review: Spreads unacceptable. To withdraw money with credit card the amount must be at least the money you deposit, so that force to recover the lost money in order to carry out the withdrawal, or deposit more money. The Leverage shown in MT4 erratically, always showing the half of that is actually has. Continuously spreads are opening and contracting of unconscionable way (GBPUSD until 140 pips!). Totally disappointed. Scam broker!
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-06-15 12:52
  Dear Helwing,

thank you for getting in touch.

Before I begin, I just wanted to say that I regret to hear that you are disappointed with your experience in Exness.

As far as the points that you raised are concerned, first of all, it is a general practice deployed by many to refund credit card deposits back to a bank card. This is used for security. For this reason, the amount deposited should be the same as the amount withdrawn. When all deposits are returned (or 'cancelled', as we alternatively call it), the client can withdraw profit. At the same time, if your free margin is less than any of your deposits from a bank card, you still can withdraw your money. Here are the options:
1. Make a smaller deposit, so that the free margin would be enough to cancel your other bank card deposits;
2. Continue trading, so that you could again cancel a card deposit when you make profit;
3. Wait till 90 days since the day of a deposit passes to withdraw the remainder as profit.

Secondly, our leverage in MT4 is always half as big as the real one. This is due to the fact that we implemented special coefficients for leverage early on when MT4 could not display leverages bigger than 1:500. That is why now you also see only a half. Needless to say, margin is always calculated based on real leverage.

Moreover, the majority of our trading instruments have dynamic spreads that may differ from their average values found in our Specifications: https://www.exness.com/forex/specifications/. And talking specifically about the GBPUSD spread, my understanding is that the pair is likely to continue to be volatile these days before and after the Brexit referendum.

Finally, I would appreciate if you could provide more details on those orders that you think were executed incorrectly. You may provide the details at my personal email: georgii.bartenev@exness.com. I would really be happy to help if you updated me on those orders.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Advertisements

zohair, , Algeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-21
Review: why all of those negative comments , if you dont know how to trade dont blame the broker , i worked with exness all of 2015 and it is excellent broker , instant money withdraw, good support.
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-05-23 10:19
  Dear zohair,

thank you very much for your encouraging feedback!

Provision of best services to our customers is Exness's top priority.

P. M., Berlin, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-01
Review: Be careful! Bucket shop. I think if you're a winning trader, they will start cheating you!
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-05-04 02:01
  Hello, P.M.

In order to help, I would like to know more about what you have experienced with us.

Your more detailed feedback will be highly appreciated. I can be contacted at georgii.bartenev@exness.com.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Ilias, Rabat, Morocco

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-28
Review: I've lost 1400$,because their server shut down,and they said the problem caused by DDoS Attacks !!!, and this is not acceptable,many clients fall in the same problem,but the company don't care to slove the situation quickly,my account number is 144575
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-05-02 02:12
  Hello, Ilias.

Thank you for contacting me here.

The issue you are referring to is not related to DDoS attack. The execution of orders was on the 26th of April, eight days since the last DDoS that affected the trading. For more information on it, please visit our website here:
1. https://www.exness.com/intl/en/news/article/ongoing_ddos_attacks_causing_service_disruptions/
2. https://www.exness.com/intl/en/news/article/exness_stands_strong_against_ddos_attacks/

Apart from it, I have information now that the reply regarding your request to check the execution has been provided in the Feedback of your Member area: https://www.exness.com/member/feedback.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Piotr, Warsaw, Poland

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-27
Review: POSSIBLE SCAM.
I wait for 9 days (7 business days) for my money. Exness support don't want to send me proof that they have sent wire to me.
They claim that they send sepa wire 9 days ago and that I have to wait for such sepa wire 5 business days what is obvious lie because sepa wires takes 1-2 business days.
At the same time exness support don't want to send me proof -bank statement where I could see that they really send the wire.
 
Comment: Added by Georgii Bartenev on 2016-05-02 01:33
  Dear Piotr!

Thank you for your reply.

We have been in touch already in our FPA forum thread. I would be happy to help you, but I am unable to unless you provide me at least with your account number in Exness. You may provide it in a personal message there or at georgii.bartenev@exness.com.

I am ready to find out every detail to understand what have been the reason for this delay.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements