Advertisement
Advertisements

Exness.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.683)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 368
Last Updated: 2014-10-17
Description:

Exness are online forex brokers. Exness offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. Exness.com offers over 50 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include exness.ru

Click here to join live discussion of Exness.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-09-24
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with Exness.com. If you've traded forex with them, please leave a review here.

Alvin Tran, BH, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-15
Review: Dear Everybody !

Today Oc. 09 2014 i open 4 postion and win 85 pip after that the MT4 apear "No connection" error. Exness notice me they have problem with their system and will fix 24h.

After they are fix my money return to the begin before i am trade,all my history and winning position removed.I chat with live support and send email,they are talking around and around,they want me show the proof they are delete.

My English not good i just want to notice you carefully with Exness.com.I will take away from this Broker.They a scam my money.

Everybody carefully
 
Comment: Added by Julia Tretyakova on 2014-10-20 01:53
  Dear Alvin Tran,

Please, inform us about your trading account number and about the numbers of your trading orders, you have mentioned in your post via e-mail [email protected] Our specialists would be glad to help you and clarify the situation.

If it's more convenient for you, you may contact us in Vietnamese. We have support specialists in our team, who are ready to consult in Vietnamese also.

I hope the situation will be clear soon. Thank you in advance.

Gabriel, Milan, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-01
Review: Good spreads, tons of pairs, fast execution.
Exness also has the best deposit and withdrawal system that i ever seen.
Istant (really istant) and without fees.
This is the most reliable test for a broker, light years away from others brokers that now are only a bad memory.

Vo Thien Phu, Nha Trang, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-29
Review: Hi everyone,
I'm currently a client of Exness.
I have worked with them for 3 years when their systems are not as good as today. But I'm still trust them.
Everything is ok. Supporting, payment system, execution time (quite a lot of slippage, but I'm a swing trader, so it's ok for me)

Now is the issue: Exness still doesn't have any reputable license yet. (NFA, ASIC, ...) I intend to open a small funds but it's hard to convince my clients to put money in it without a reputable license.

Recently, there was an IB of ILQ who persuaded me to use their service. They have NFA, ASIC license, highly reputable and fast deposit and withdraw via bank wire (1 day to withdraw to my country). But I'm still waiting for Exness doing something.

Clients need PAMM and licenses. So Exness, please fulfill the criteria asap.

Maruf, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-26
Review: I have decided to trade with them because many people say they have tight spreads and big leverage, but I would like to have good bonus too. It looks like they have some bonus programs but they are not clear, I even has called to support to understand how it works and calculated. The good thing is that their bonus is growing with my trading volume, so it's not limited by the first deposit I made. I always keep in mind do no trust brokers, who ask to deposit big amounts of money for any bonus back. Usually it doesn't work and they just want to blow up your account. So I'm glad, exness doesn't do that and I can trade even with small deposit.

Alan, Sydney, Australia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-09-25
Review: Dear Julia,

Firstly, thank you for your response and secondly, thank you for the offer to email you directly, however I would prefer to keep the comments in the public forum since that is where they will get the quickest response.

I think my review makes the issues abundantly clear ! If you read my review again, I said I found that Exness partnership program lacked transparency, which according to another persons comments below, was recently eroded further. I also said that I found it suspicious that my referrals that were live trading all suddenly stopped trading after approx 1.5 weeks and that I would not be running Exness ads gain until transparency improved.

2014-09-22 2StarI agree what was said a few posts below.. Exness Partnership program definitely needs more transparency!

I started to run Exness ads on my site as a 3 week test to see how they performed. The performance was relatively ok (11 people signed up for live accounts) however I definitely feel there is something suspicious going on. All of the traders who did start trading all of a sudden stopped trading after about 1.5 weeks...one of the traders was quite big (170 lots) over that period.
I have had (and still do) traders signed up with other affiliate programs and they generally run for at least a month or two, with some running for more than 5 months.
I will be removing the Exness ads on my site and run tied and true affiliate ads that have better transparency.
Copyscape:
0% match | Checked Sep 22, 2014

Comment: Added by Julia Tretyakova on 2014-09-24
Dear Alan,

First of all, thank you for your interest to EXNESS Partnership program. From your review it's not fully clear, what was the problem in your cooperation with EXNESS, but we would like to discuss it, and hope, that it would also help us to improve our program and probably advertising banners too.

Please, contact our Partner Relations Department Head Ksenia Knyshenko via e-mail [email protected] to clarify the situation.

Thank you!
Advertisements

J.j, , Hong Kong

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-18
Review: i've found that exness is a honest fx broker by results of trading there and the work of it in whole.
i always like a trading conditions of it and found it really advantageous and if somebody says that other broker suggests narrower spreads I will doubt because i've never seen such during all my experience on fx.
my account here is 2,5 years old and I am not going to change something.
last time i became more sure in company and in it s serrvices when they have posted the audit of trade volumes. i was relly surprised because of it - they even didn't undergo the process of ipo and they are not ought to provide with such information , but they do. i think it's a very big step and i appreciate it.
i believe that exness will provide only a good services and never fall face in the dirt.

suranga de silva, auckland, New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-15
Review: I decided to go with them as they had a New Zealand based branch as well (even though NZ branch was struck off in 2011 - http://www.business.govt.nz/companies/app/ui/pages/companies/2442311)

But to start with they were very strict on the account verification and it got rejected when i uploaded my scanned passport photo and permanent residency and then it took 2 hours to get my passport verified and they were asking for photos to be taken of the work visa and the 1st page and I keep telling them i got permanent residency but they never listen to me and keep asking for work visa photos

End up wasting nearly 2hrs and they found that work visa has been expired and then asking to upload permanent resident photo taken by camera. after about 5 times of uploading photos different things finally verified the identity.

Then i started to verify my address and guess what they rejected that as well. Saying that they need a photo to be taken of the original utility bill that i have downloaded as a pdf statement. I keep telling to them that I got all the utility bills online which are pdf documents and they keep asking me to print them and take photo of them which seems to be stupid.

Talked to 3 consultants and all of them are asking to print the original and take photo of that. Altogether it wasted nearly 4hours of my valuable time. If they are not flexible and strict like this how can i expect a good service when I start trading with them ? Lucky i saw all these posts here so I decided not to go with them as they seems to be very dodgy.

Wasted Nearly 4hrs in total and withdraw the money i invested in 30mins and I think I saved my investment with this broker who widen the spreads to play out the stop loss and who dont usually approve the withdrawals.
 
Comment: Added by Julia Tretyakova on 2014-09-19 04:03
  Dear Suranga De Silva,

The traders may open their trading accounts only in EXNESS LIMITED (VC) or in EXNESS (CY) LTD.

According to pp 2.2, 2.3, 2.4 of General Business Terms, "During registration of trading account the Client must provide the Company with correct and true information for identification in accordance with the Company's requirements", "Personal data which shall be verified embodies, ID or passport details and registration address, email address, phone number", "Passport details and address are being verified by the provided documents. For address confirmation Utility bill, telephone bill, electricity bill can be provided".

Furthermore, according to p. 2.6 of General Business Terms, “The Company has right not conduct deposit and withdrawal transactions before the email, telephone number, passport (ID) details and address are not verified”.

Usually the verification of the documents takes up to 24 hours. Only after verification of the passport (ID) you have the option to verify your address.

All the requirements to the documents verification are described in Personal Area in details: “Personal (identification) data is verified in order to ensure that all operations on the account are performed by the genuine account-holder in his/her own name. The verification procedure is an important component of a suite of measures intended to protect the security of all financial operations on EXNESS customers’ trading accounts. Only high-resolution photos of a government document that establishes your identity (for example, a passport or drivers license) are accepted for verification.".

If the country of the documents does not match the phone number you have used for opening the trading account, our support team always asks for the document, which confirms the legal longterm location in this country (usually visa).

The requirements to the quality of the documents apply to all the documents. We do not accept the digital documents or the scan copies.

We hope, that your understand, that all the measures we take regarding the verification of the documents are necessary only for the security and the safety of the information and the funds of the traders.

We didn't fully understand your questions regarding stop loss, spreads and withdrawals in the end of your message. You may explain them in details, we would be glad to help you. You may send your additional questions to [email protected]

Toril, , India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-11
Review: I like working with exness' guys and don't want to speak about them in a negative case, because according to the trading and getting money everything is ok for me. All to this I'm a partner of exness during 1 year. It was really comfortable and that's why I chose exness that the compensation accruals immediately and I was able to check all my client's orders and a size of compensation. And now everything vice versa — compensation accruals one time in a day and i can't control client's orders. I asked exness they said that soon the service of the control will be launched in p.a, thanks...... BUT now it's very uncomfortable! Please, exness, hurry up to launch this ability, because it' s very bad for me(((
thank you.

davin, , Indonesia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-09-09
Review: why I can not get into my account EXNESS, and I could not contact a live chat admin page does not caption that appears on please find me ..
 
Comment: Added by Julia Tretyakova on 2014-09-14 08:13
  Dear Davin,
We would be glad to help you in your situation. Please, inform us in details, what happened. You may contact our support team via e-mail: [email protected] (besides the Live chat https://www.exness.com/livechat and phone +7 812 4548 812).
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements