Advertisement
Advertisements

Exness.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.678)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 357
Last Updated: 2014-08-18
Description:

Exness are online forex brokers. Exness offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. Exness.com offers over 50 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include exness.ru

Click here to join live discussion of Exness.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-09-24
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with Exness.com. If you've traded forex with them, please leave a review here.

Ismael, , India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-17
Review: this broker is normal , i found conditions for me quite good . I liked that exness allow me use my profitable e.a. it has good installe and no mistakes and all my orders are safe. and it's possible to make withdraw all this profit. exnes give me many types to withdraw — it's very comfort. executionn also fast. I like their suport — they always help me .) i never see they hit my sl or smtn like that.

daya, tamilnadu, India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-08-15
Review: my ecn 805745 . i opened the orders 419855 and 420026 on 15-08-2014 , sell usd/jpy at 102,49 and sell eur/jpy 137,13 .after a while, i try to close them with small profits . but it shown ,''off quotes'' . not able to modify, not able to close ,nothing can do. it's not good,i contact the support team everytime. already 3 times ..
if ,in the meantime ,there happen a big loss with overnight swap , who accept this....
if these orders going to bull*** , i'll lose all my account balance and run away from trading..

2014-08-13 No Rating my ecn a/c ,805745 ,i opened an order no 417866, sell
aud/usd , on 13-8-2014 at time 01-14-35, at the price 0.9282 ,i
put the stop loss 0,9289 . then i try to close it at 0.9278 , ''off quotes'' message
shown. i try again and again to close ,but it failed. then the price hit my stop loss, even then the order not closed itself. my order active now with unexpected loss .
this is the 3rd time i faced this kind of situation .this is not good for one of the world best ecn broker.
in their website ,they offer'' fast execution '' . but, if this happen again and again ,how do we scalp? how do we make profit?
a trader loss only with their mistakes...not this kind......

014-08-05 4Star finally my order was closed on 4-8-2014 ,at the time 8:15. the exness support team really help me this kind of situation.all things go well with exness now...

2014-08-03 No Rating i opened a eur/jpy sell order on 01-08-2014 at 137.78 ,time 12:43:43
.order no :412035. i only put take profit at the price 137.60. when the trade hit that price , not closed itself. i manually try to close again and again. but ''off quotes'' shown everytime.
till now on monday morning i can't able to close that. but unsuccessful. i already contact support by email. my a/c :805745

2014-06-24 No Rating i have one ecn a/c with them :805745 .i made a usd/chf buy order on 20-6-14 , 05:31 time.buy at 0.8929 .no:384457..the trade going with profit side . i put the stop loss to 0.8940. but the trade closed on 22-6-14 ,21.00 time at 0.89199 with a loss of -10.20 ..but that time it never hit 0.8920 .i thoroughly check other online live charts and other brokers charts.what is the problem in exness mt4 chart?
are they real ecn? do they manipulate the price even in the ecn?

other than exness staff in various countries,can anyone win big profit here ? ,,,,
Copyscape:
0% match | Checked Jun 24, 2014

Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-06-29
Dear Daya!

Let me shed the light on this situation.

On 22th June at 21:00:13 GMT+0 your order was closed by Stop Loss with slippage because of a price gap that arose at the market opening by reason of low liquidity. As you know buy orders are closed by the bid price. The first bid for USDCHFe after market opening was USDCHFe 0.89200, that was on 20 pips less than your Stop Loss price.

I would like to notice that we as the ECN-broker do not take any part in price determination. Our objective is to provide the fastest selection of the best priced corresponding counter position.

Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-08-05
Dear daya,

We bring our apologies for this inconvenience.

Your order 412035 is closed with profitable result.
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-08-18 02:18
  Dear daya!

I gave your information to the specialists of our Technical Department. They carefully studied your situation and server logs. According to server logs, you tried to close the order 417866 at 0.92819 price. Unfortunately the order wasn't closed due to the technical error. Our specialists have closed the order 417866 and recalculated its result according to this price.

We bring our apologies for this inconvenience. We hope that this case doesn't affect your impression about our company.

ibrahim yohanna, kaduna, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-08
Review: i was trading USD/CAD today .just before the news (ie. that is 15 minutes before the Canadian news) their serve freeze on me i could not close my order or place stop lost order before the news.i lost my profit and 200% of money.what do you say about this?

2014-08-06 5Star i must acknowledge that this broker is one of the best in any way.keep on the GOOD work EXNESS and FOREX PEACE ARMY ,THANKS
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-08-12 03:57
  Dear ibrahim yohanna,

EXNESS specialists make all the efforts for providing qualitative order execution for all accounts types because we are interested in long-term relations with our clients. I kindly ask you to send me your account number and the number of the order to my email alex.kov@exness.com. After that I will give this information to our specialists and they can comment on your situation.

Asraf, Johor Bahru, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-26
Review: I'm very happy with the broker and i hope they will continue this positive service.

silentrader, atas angin, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-22
Review: i'm sorry, as far as i'm concerns, i'm not being paid to say they are an excellent broker, but i've been trading with the since early this year, good lord they are excellent indeed. regarding the problem that i've read in this forum, i'm sure their representatives are being polite, and trying to be helpfull as possible at the same time, so they cannot say that those problems are ridiculous, it is like they are here to teach those guys who are being troubled with such nitpicking problem. no, they wont delete other people's account, that fellow must have been archieving his/her account incidentally, off course, if you're having your buy limit, you have to consider to minus the spread from your PO, is it that hard to comprehend? sigh~ i've been with much much worst broker, i used to trade with other broker where my 1 pip worth about $1200 but then, they didnt freeze my account, but they do not allow me to close my position or even hedge my account, they let my trade being margin called. :) yeah, that is what we call as a big problem. :) there has never been a single time where i've experienced 30pips spread widen, yeah, i believe you're having 30points spread widen since exness is a 5dp broker, and that is still acceptable to me, as 30points is just equivalent to 3pips. grow up guys, dont give my beloved broker such a bad name. but i do admit their online support are cr**, if you guys are making this place as a an alternative to the online support, i can understand why then, hahahaha. sorry for all the rudeness, and once again, happy trading, have a very nice day to all of you. ^_^
Advertisements

Adham, jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-12
Review: exness has good spreads and withdrawal system but sometimes they close my wining trades because of their server is down (which frequently happens) and they refuse to compensate i cannot believe that in earth a broker will close your wining trades
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-07-16 01:38
  Dear Adham!

Unfortunately, it is impossible to fully exclude the possibility of the technical failure. The EXNESS company makes all the efforts to provide the convenience and stability for the clients. If the server is down due to our fault we always consider the possibility of compensation losses to our clients. In this case you need to send to the following email complaints@exness.com the full description of your situation including the number of your account and logs. The specialists of our company check each situation individually.

Kuwat, Sleman, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-11
Review: I have opened account in exness, because I have read a lot positive reviews about their spreads, leverage, etc. What was suprise for me they have round the clok support so if I trade at night and have questions I can contact. I have traded with one broker previously and I could call only monday-friday that was so inconvenient. What was really dissappoiting, that is sometimes the server has a sudden maintenance, and I don't really know when it will happen. Once I wanted to login but I could not. Fortunately all my orders were closed. As I know they may even compensate the losses, but it's good that nothing happend with my account :)
The other thing I like are the spreads and execution on mini account. I could only deposit about 50 dollars for a start, and classic account is too much for me. So it was pretty cool they have spreads about 0,5 for eur usd even on mini account.

EVANS KOCHULEM, KENYA, Kenya

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-10
Review: my exness trading account have been deleted both 7069809 and 7080022 i can not log into the terminal and trade i dont know why have they been deleted,i am not able to trade i need an explaination
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-07-15 03:16
  Dear Evans Kochulem!

Your accounts are absolutely fine. You can find both of them in your personal area using this link: https://www.exness.com/member.

If you face some difficulties with authorization, use this link to restore your personal area password: https://www.exness.com/forgot_password

If you can't login to the MetaTrader 4 you can change your trading account password in your personal area.

john, lausanne, Switzerland

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-14
Review: Hi i've been with exness for more than 2years i have a mini account 146298 and i can tell you that they are one of the best i've had some problem with them and even blew my account quite a number of time because of some bad trading nothing more nothing less but they have always been honest and straight if they were the cause of the problem they toke care of it and if i was i toke care of it and i have always been able to withdraw my money the same day with them so before anybody starts bad mouthing them learn to trade :)
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements