Advertisement
Advertisements

Exness.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.677)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 353
Last Updated: 2014-07-22
Description:

Exness are online forex brokers. Exness offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. Exness.com offers over 50 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include exness.ru

Click here to join live discussion of Exness.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-09-24
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with Exness.com. If you've traded forex with them, please leave a review here.

Adham, jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-12
Review: exness has good spreads and withdrawal system but sometimes they close my wining trades because of their server is down (which frequently happens) and they refuse to compensate i cannot believe that in earth a broker will close your wining trades
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-07-16 01:38
  Dear Adham!

Unfortunately, it is impossible to fully exclude the possibility of the technical failure. The EXNESS company makes all the efforts to provide the convenience and stability for the clients. If the server is down due to our fault we always consider the possibility of compensation losses to our clients. In this case you need to send to the following email complaints@exness.com the full description of your situation including the number of your account and logs. The specialists of our company check each situation individually.

Kuwat, Sleman, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-11
Review: I have opened account in exness, because I have read a lot positive reviews about their spreads, leverage, etc. What was suprise for me they have round the clok support so if I trade at night and have questions I can contact. I have traded with one broker previously and I could call only monday-friday that was so inconvenient. What was really dissappoiting, that is sometimes the server has a sudden maintenance, and I don't really know when it will happen. Once I wanted to login but I could not. Fortunately all my orders were closed. As I know they may even compensate the losses, but it's good that nothing happend with my account :)
The other thing I like are the spreads and execution on mini account. I could only deposit about 50 dollars for a start, and classic account is too much for me. So it was pretty cool they have spreads about 0,5 for eur usd even on mini account.

EVANS KOCHULEM, KENYA, Kenya

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-10
Review: my exness trading account have been deleted both 7069809 and 7080022 i can not log into the terminal and trade i dont know why have they been deleted,i am not able to trade i need an explaination
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-07-15 03:16
  Dear Evans Kochulem!

Your accounts are absolutely fine. You can find both of them in your personal area using this link: https://www.exness.com/member.

If you face some difficulties with authorization, use this link to restore your personal area password: https://www.exness.com/forgot_password

If you can't login to the MetaTrader 4 you can change your trading account password in your personal area.

daya, tamilnadu, India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-24
Review: i have one ecn a/c with them :805745 .i made a usd/chf buy order on 20-6-14 , 05:31 time.buy at 0.8929 .no:384457..the trade going with profit side . i put the stop loss to 0.8940. but the trade closed on 22-6-14 ,21.00 time at 0.89199 with a loss of -10.20 ..but that time it never hit 0.8920 .i thoroughly check other online live charts and other brokers charts.what is the problem in exness mt4 chart?
are they real ecn? do they manipulate the price even in the ecn?

other than exness staff in various countries,can anyone win big profit here ? ,,,,
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-06-29 09:16
  Dear Daya!

Let me shed the light on this situation.

On 22th June at 21:00:13 GMT+0 your order was closed by Stop Loss with slippage because of a price gap that arose at the market opening by reason of low liquidity. As you know buy orders are closed by the bid price. The first bid for USDCHFe after market opening was USDCHFe 0.89200, that was on 20 pips less than your Stop Loss price.

I would like to notice that we as the ECN-broker do not take any part in price determination. Our objective is to provide the fastest selection of the best priced corresponding counter position.

john, lausanne, Switzerland

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-14
Review: Hi i've been with exness for more than 2years i have a mini account 146298 and i can tell you that they are one of the best i've had some problem with them and even blew my account quite a number of time because of some bad trading nothing more nothing less but they have always been honest and straight if they were the cause of the problem they toke care of it and if i was i toke care of it and i have always been able to withdraw my money the same day with them so before anybody starts bad mouthing them learn to trade :)
Advertisements

Saravanan, chennai, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-12
Review: Exness is a market maker who winds the spread during news hrs to trip the stop loss they wind the spread even 30 pips.one of the worst broker i ever meet in life.
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-06-16 12:16
  Dear Saravanan!

As you know spread in our company is dynamic, so it can widen under definite circumstances such as releasing of important economical news. The minimal and average spreads are available on our website in the section "Contract specifications" https://www.exness.com/forex/specifications.

It is nonsense for EXNESS to do shady dealing such as stop loss hunting as we value industry reputation as a responsible market maker. We build long-term client relationships based on trust and mutual benefit. Traders who work with us get a reliable broker, the best possible conditions for implementing any trading strategy, and the best quality of services.

If you have any questions about your orders' execution, please, send to my email alex.kov@exness.com their numbers and the number of your trading account. I will be glad to help you.

Stephen, Nigeria, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-11
Review: Exness live chat is not working, shows online on their website but, not functional.
What is wrong?
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-06-15 11:19
  Dear Stephen!

We bring our apologies for a possible inconvenience.

On June, 11 the EXNESS specialists conducted a reboot of the official website in the preventive purposes during several minutes. As a result some of our clients could have a restricted access to the website or its pages.

Rohan Sharma, Valsad, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-09
Review: I love this honest and transparent broker but today I am too much depressed and disappointed
My Mini account number 7097724 today wiped off due to lack of ECB News in Exness Economic Calendar Section.. Today I traded as usually in currency pair EURUSD. I didn't know the news of ECB interest rates nor I found it in Economic Calendar section. Bcoz of that I lost my whole initial deposit amount. After searching online I found that ECB interest rates affected downfall of Euro.

At that time I wanted help to urgently fund my account. Please help me depositing with my Bank Debit Card in Indian currency so that I can fund my account in future whenever I am at risk.
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-06-10 03:02
  Dear Rohan Sharma!

Thank you for your kind words about EXNESS.

I would like to pay your attention that the information specified in the EXNESS economic calendar is intended for informational purposes and has recommendatory character, that's why you should rely on the economical situation in the whole and use technical analyses to define trend.

I would like also to notice that we are constantly working on improvement of our services. Please be so kind to explain more clearly about what news that we don't have in our economic calendar you are talking about? You can send to my email: alex.kov@exness.com several links to other economic calendars where did you find this news. It will help us to develop our services.

What concerns your other question, the specialist of our Financial Department told me that you can fund your account with the debit card in Indian rupees. The convertation will be made by the Forex course. Except bank cards we have a lot of electronic payment systems that allow you to fund or withdraw from your account money immediately. The more detailed information about our payment methods you can find on our website by following this link https://www.exness.com/deposit_operations.

Mazen Nafee, Mehalla Kubra, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-06
Review: Placed a buy limit order on AUDJPY pair , price went below the order price far enough to execute the order and went to the TP Price specified in the limit order ... but the order wasnt executed ... went to live chat which wasnt available although it shows online on the main website page .. contacted them via email to support and complaints department .. received a reply with SPLEASE PROVIDE US WITH YOUR PHONE PASSWORD !!!! I Replied to the mail with my password , investor password and personal area password and phone password (Although Its unclear for me about the reason for requesting phone passord but I sent it), then I Didn t receive any mail

Account No: 532931
( to be fait I've tested withdrawing from them before and it went without any problems and very fast withdrawals - deposits free of any charges ) but slippage is really bad on their MT4 Platform

With My Kind Regards ,

Mazen Nafee
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-06-11 12:34
  Dear Mazen Nafee!

The specialists of our Client Support team replied you at the same day when you had sent them an email. They gave you the correct answer. I would like to repeat it.

Your Buy Limit order to buy AUDJPY was not executed because price did not reach your Buy Limit price. Let me remind you that Buy order is opened by Ask price which is always higher on spread than Bid price you see on a chart.

Best regards,
Alexander Kovalchuk,
alex.kov@exness.com

Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements