Advertisement
Advertisements

Exness.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.704)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 374
Last Updated: 2014-12-19
Description:

Exness are online forex brokers. Exness offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. Exness.com offers over 50 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include exness.ru

Click here to join live discussion of Exness.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-09-24
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with Exness.com. If you've traded forex with them, please leave a review here.

COURCHET, LONDON, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-17
Review: I am very pleased with Exness conditions, have been trading with them for the last 3 years and every problem has been solved, be it withdrawal/deposit or even margin calls on trade due to fake spike have been restored and funds reimbursed! Keep up the good work!

E C, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-09
Review: Great Broker! Can't be better, great execution, great withdrawal and deposit speed!! Please keep up the great work

noorul hameed thabish, chennai, India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-11-18
Review: I have been trading with Exness for a week now. I opened ECN account in INR, initially I had issue with pip value calculation in INR. i contacted support and they were ready to help any time. They sent my issue to their specialist and revived my complaint, with in 24hrs they credited my account with adjusted amount, due to initial error happened to USDINR exchange rate. I am very happy with their service, and honest broker.

i have been trading in forex market for 3 yrs now, their spread is best in the market, and commission is decent.

shirazum monir, rangpur, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-31
Review: i'm experience trader,
exness supported any kind of trading strategy, good support team, auto withdraw everything is good.
but this broker is not suitable for news trading(mini account). if you use ECN account you can do it.

Ashraf AdeElrahman Ahmed, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-30
Review: EXNESS till now MT4 is Ok, Orders Open Close OK, Spread is Dynamic (We accept this) - Withdraw?????
I will inform every one here and allover the Internet world what I will face in the next month!!!
If things will go smooth, Things will go wrong!! I will till every one honestly. I'm very smart in marketing & know how to approach easy million'ssss of people.

So. News on the way & Wishing all the best for honest PPL.

Ashraf...

Advertisements

muhammad shoaib, attock, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-20
Review: i would say excellent features,good support and great trading conditions.auto withdrawals is the thing which make it unique ,keep up the work exness team.

Alvin Tran, BH, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-15
Review: Dear Everybody !

Today Oc. 09 2014 i open 4 postion and win 85 pip after that the MT4 apear "No connection" error. Exness notice me they have problem with their system and will fix 24h.

After they are fix my money return to the begin before i am trade,all my history and winning position removed.I chat with live support and send email,they are talking around and around,they want me show the proof they are delete.

My English not good i just want to notice you carefully with Exness.com.I will take away from this Broker.They a scam my money.

Everybody carefully
 
Comment: Added by Julia Tretyakova on 2014-10-20 01:53
  Dear Alvin Tran,

Please, inform us about your trading account number and about the numbers of your trading orders, you have mentioned in your post via e-mail [email protected] Our specialists would be glad to help you and clarify the situation.

If it's more convenient for you, you may contact us in Vietnamese. We have support specialists in our team, who are ready to consult in Vietnamese also.

I hope the situation will be clear soon. Thank you in advance.

Gabriel, Milan, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-01
Review: Good spreads, tons of pairs, fast execution.
Exness also has the best deposit and withdrawal system that i ever seen.
Istant (really istant) and without fees.
This is the most reliable test for a broker, light years away from others brokers that now are only a bad memory.

Vo Thien Phu, Nha Trang, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-29
Review: Hi everyone,
I'm currently a client of Exness.
I have worked with them for 3 years when their systems are not as good as today. But I'm still trust them.
Everything is ok. Supporting, payment system, execution time (quite a lot of slippage, but I'm a swing trader, so it's ok for me)

Now is the issue: Exness still doesn't have any reputable license yet. (NFA, ASIC, ...) I intend to open a small funds but it's hard to convince my clients to put money in it without a reputable license.

Recently, there was an IB of ILQ who persuaded me to use their service. They have NFA, ASIC license, highly reputable and fast deposit and withdraw via bank wire (1 day to withdraw to my country). But I'm still waiting for Exness doing something.

Clients need PAMM and licenses. So Exness, please fulfill the criteria asap.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements