Advertisement
Advertisements

Exness.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.705)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 377
Last Updated: 2015-01-23
Description:

Exness are online forex brokers. Exness offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. Exness.com offers over 50 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include exness.ru

Click here to join live discussion of Exness.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-09-24
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with Exness.com. If you've traded forex with them, please leave a review here.

alfexcy, , Cyprus

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-21
Review: Traded with them in the past and didn't have any issue. Generally a good broker

velit elbeyati, , Turkey

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-01-19
Review: i have a question, why exness not support Skrill system in turkey with deposit and withdraw, its more easy than Neteller, because with local bank in turkey can fund Skrill account but with Neteller account must fund it with international transfer and pay more, so i hope from exness to make that easy to clients to be more satisfy and not make it more complex also with with neteller have a limit for withdraw but with Skrill is open . best regards

2014-03-12 1Star my account number 515504 and last friday 7,march, i open 4 orders short with Gold and i put stoploss at 1345 for all orders and before the impact news and the orders numbers are 50112899 , 50112916 , 50127867 and 50140957 and after the new i saw the gold price went down but not with GAP ,because i saw also the minute chart was not GAP, and i saw that exness have all my orders closed at 1340,917 after 7 seconds from the news and i have one order with same stoploss at 1345 but with another broker and was closed at 1345 exact after the news direct and not after 7 second like as exness, with total 0.12 lot size from 1345 to 1340,917 so so exness take about $50 extra loss from my account, i ask you if your stoploss not work then why you put it SL, cancel it beter. i made contact with exness , the answer was same always as i read by another revieuw = ( NEWS IMPACT ) and when i told then with another broker not same like yours and closed at mine SL ,the i get no answer, sir Alexander Kovalchuk, can you solve this problem or otherwise say to all poeple NOT USE STOPLOSS BEFORE THE NEWS BECAUSE OUR BROKER CAN NOT WORK WITH IT OR NOT TRADE BEFORE NEWS, hope that you can help me, my e-mail, [email protected] ,best regards
Copyscape:
Duplicates Not Yet Checked

Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-03-14
Dear Velit Elbeyati,

On 7th March 2014, at 13.30 GMT +0 the important economic news, USA Unemployment Rate, was published. Besides, that XAUUSD is a volatile financial instrument by itself, this news has influenced the movement of the market too. This fact caused the slippage by the mentioned orders for 408,3 points.

While trading in EXNESS you should be guided by the Gap Level rule (https://www.exness.com/forex/specifications). In your case all the orders were executed according to this rule. As the difference between the first market quote after the gap and the price of the orders exceeded a gap level for a XAUUSD (250 points), so orders were executed at the first market quote that follows the gap. You could not see the gap on the chart, because the gap may occure within the one candlestick.

We should also notice, that using this rule, the company takes the risks to execute the orders at their prices in the conditions of the slippage, if it falls within the limits of the Gap Level. At the same time the possibility of the slippage during the publishing of the economic news is quite high, what is connected with the fast growth of the market volatility.

EXNESS makes all the efforts to provide the high quality of execution. At the same time the execution of the orders in EXNESS reflects the market situation, which you should definitely take into account while trading.
 
Comment: Added by Evgeniya Isakova on 2015-01-26 03:24
  Dear Velit Elbeyati,
Thank you for your proposal.
I will send this information to our Financial Department.
Once I have any news from them, I will inform you accordingly.

ahmed ijaz, sargodha, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-17
Review: Exness cannot pay me ib commsion i have 103 clients i contact support many time but no good responce one support member tell me that we cannot pay u commsion name sameer khan he told me that we send u mail in 2014 march i agreed he send me but in mail he write kinldy change your these 50clients agent link i will change it but problem is that my another 53 client trade and one more thing 19dec 2014 compny pay me commsion 4usd if u pay me 4 usd of 2.00lots then why u not pay me more trades of my client tellme the reason reslove my issuse
 
Comment: Added by Evgeniya Isakova on 2015-01-26 03:23
  Dear Ahmed Ijaz,
Please send me your account number.
You can contact me via [email protected]
Thank you.

ibrahim yohanna, kaduna, Nigeria

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-01-06
Review: i made a deposit into my account (7022664) through my perfect money account and this is 23hours my account is not funded.i email exness no reply.i called ,and i was told to wait.please what is wrong.thank you

2014-08-08 2Star i was trading USD/CAD today .just before the news (ie. that is 15 minutes before the Canadian news) their serve freeze on me i could not close my order or place stop lost order before the news.i lost my profit and 200% of money.what do you say about this?

2014-08-06 5Star i must acknowledge that this broker is one of the best in any way.keep on the GOOD work EXNESS and FOREX PEACE ARMY ,THANKS
Copyscape:
0% match | Checked Aug 08, 2014

Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-08-12
Dear ibrahim yohanna,

EXNESS specialists make all the efforts for providing qualitative order execution for all accounts types because we are interested in long-term relations with our clients. I kindly ask you to send me your account number and the number of the order to my email [email protected] After that I will give this information to our specialists and they can comment on your situation.
 
Comment: Added by Julia Tretyakova on 2015-01-11 10:36
  Dear Ibrahim Yohanna,

Due to the technical reasons, your transfer was not processed instantly. After your request to our support team, the specialists have fixed the issue, and your funds were deposited on 6th January. Our specialists have informed you about that per email.
We apologize for the inconvenience.

COURCHET, LONDON, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-17
Review: I am very pleased with Exness conditions, have been trading with them for the last 3 years and every problem has been solved, be it withdrawal/deposit or even margin calls on trade due to fake spike have been restored and funds reimbursed! Keep up the good work!
Advertisements

E C, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-09
Review: Great Broker! Can't be better, great execution, great withdrawal and deposit speed!! Please keep up the great work

noorul hameed thabish, chennai, India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-11-18
Review: I have been trading with Exness for a week now. I opened ECN account in INR, initially I had issue with pip value calculation in INR. i contacted support and they were ready to help any time. They sent my issue to their specialist and revived my complaint, with in 24hrs they credited my account with adjusted amount, due to initial error happened to USDINR exchange rate. I am very happy with their service, and honest broker.

i have been trading in forex market for 3 yrs now, their spread is best in the market, and commission is decent.

shirazum monir, rangpur, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-31
Review: i'm experience trader,
exness supported any kind of trading strategy, good support team, auto withdraw everything is good.
but this broker is not suitable for news trading(mini account). if you use ECN account you can do it.

Ashraf AdeElrahman Ahmed, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-30
Review: EXNESS till now MT4 is Ok, Orders Open Close OK, Spread is Dynamic (We accept this) - Withdraw?????
I will inform every one here and allover the Internet world what I will face in the next month!!!
If things will go smooth, Things will go wrong!! I will till every one honestly. I'm very smart in marketing & know how to approach easy million'ssss of people.

So. News on the way & Wishing all the best for honest PPL.

Ashraf...

Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements