Advertisement
Advertisements

Exness.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.683)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 361
Last Updated: 2014-09-12
Description:

Exness are online forex brokers. Exness offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. Exness.com offers over 50 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include exness.ru

Click here to join live discussion of Exness.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-09-24
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with Exness.com. If you've traded forex with them, please leave a review here.

Toril, , India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-11
Review: I like working with exness' guys and don't want to speak about them in a negative case, because according to the trading and getting money everything is ok for me. All to this I'm a partner of exness during 1 year. It was really comfortable and that's why I chose exness that the compensation accruals immediately and I was able to check all my client's orders and a size of compensation. And now everything vice versa — compensation accruals one time in a day and i can't control client's orders. I asked exness they said that soon the service of the control will be launched in p.a, thanks...... BUT now it's very uncomfortable! Please, exness, hurry up to launch this ability, because it' s very bad for me(((
thank you.

davin, , Indonesia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-09-09
Review: why I can not get into my account EXNESS, and I could not contact a live chat admin page does not caption that appears on please find me ..
 
Comment: Added by Julia Tretyakova on 2014-09-14 08:13
  Dear Davin,
We would be glad to help you in your situation. Please, inform us in details, what happened. You may contact our support team via e-mail: [email protected] (besides the Live chat https://www.exness.com/livechat and phone +7 812 4548 812).

Ruben, Almere Stad, Netherlands

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-05
Review: I strongly believe that they provide one of the greates conditions for eu people. I have reviewed a lot of brokers and tested their spreads + execution especially within the news.
Good news: usually exness has really tight spreads. I have opened classic account just because of them (2000 bucks is quite a lot, but sometimes even less in comparison to other brokers). GBP USD is about 0.5-0.8 p. when others give 1.1-2.1 p.
Bad news: when the big news come, the execution is not so great as I expected. Even taking into account, that is not an open market, there could be requotes.
Other two things make this broker as a good solution for me now: I should not pay for withdrawal and they provide support at weekend. Not so important as when the market works, but it's still good to know they're available.

Siddhanta Sovan, orissa, India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-08-31
Review: this is a good broker , the support is great and the spreads are also very good the only problem i have with them is sometimes the platform freezes for no reason even when there is no news
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-09-04 03:43
  Dear Siddhanta Sovan,

Thank you for a positive review regarding our trading conditions.
Please, provide the more detailed information about your situation with trading platform. We would be glad to solve the issue.
You may send the information to my e-mail [email protected]

Ismael, , India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-17
Review: this broker is normal , i found conditions for me quite good . I liked that exness allow me use my profitable e.a. it has good installe and no mistakes and all my orders are safe. and it's possible to make withdraw all this profit. exnes give me many types to withdraw — it's very comfort. executionn also fast. I like their suport — they always help me .) i never see they hit my sl or smtn like that.
Advertisements

daya, tamilnadu, India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-08-15
Review: my ecn 805745 . i opened the orders 419855 and 420026 on 15-08-2014 , sell usd/jpy at 102,49 and sell eur/jpy 137,13 .after a while, i try to close them with small profits . but it shown ,''off quotes'' . not able to modify, not able to close ,nothing can do. it's not good,i contact the support team everytime. already 3 times ..
if ,in the meantime ,there happen a big loss with overnight swap , who accept this....
if these orders going to bull*** , i'll lose all my account balance and run away from trading..

2014-08-13 No Rating my ecn a/c ,805745 ,i opened an order no 417866, sell
aud/usd , on 13-8-2014 at time 01-14-35, at the price 0.9282 ,i
put the stop loss 0,9289 . then i try to close it at 0.9278 , ''off quotes'' message
shown. i try again and again to close ,but it failed. then the price hit my stop loss, even then the order not closed itself. my order active now with unexpected loss .
this is the 3rd time i faced this kind of situation .this is not good for one of the world best ecn broker.
in their website ,they offer'' fast execution '' . but, if this happen again and again ,how do we scalp? how do we make profit?
a trader loss only with their mistakes...not this kind......

014-08-05 4Star finally my order was closed on 4-8-2014 ,at the time 8:15. the exness support team really help me this kind of situation.all things go well with exness now...

2014-08-03 No Rating i opened a eur/jpy sell order on 01-08-2014 at 137.78 ,time 12:43:43
.order no :412035. i only put take profit at the price 137.60. when the trade hit that price , not closed itself. i manually try to close again and again. but ''off quotes'' shown everytime.
till now on monday morning i can't able to close that. but unsuccessful. i already contact support by email. my a/c :805745

2014-06-24 No Rating i have one ecn a/c with them :805745 .i made a usd/chf buy order on 20-6-14 , 05:31 time.buy at 0.8929 .no:384457..the trade going with profit side . i put the stop loss to 0.8940. but the trade closed on 22-6-14 ,21.00 time at 0.89199 with a loss of -10.20 ..but that time it never hit 0.8920 .i thoroughly check other online live charts and other brokers charts.what is the problem in exness mt4 chart?
are they real ecn? do they manipulate the price even in the ecn?

other than exness staff in various countries,can anyone win big profit here ? ,,,,
Copyscape:
0% match | Checked Jun 24, 2014

Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-06-29
Dear Daya!

Let me shed the light on this situation.

On 22th June at 21:00:13 GMT+0 your order was closed by Stop Loss with slippage because of a price gap that arose at the market opening by reason of low liquidity. As you know buy orders are closed by the bid price. The first bid for USDCHFe after market opening was USDCHFe 0.89200, that was on 20 pips less than your Stop Loss price.

I would like to notice that we as the ECN-broker do not take any part in price determination. Our objective is to provide the fastest selection of the best priced corresponding counter position.

Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-08-05
Dear daya,

We bring our apologies for this inconvenience.

Your order 412035 is closed with profitable result.
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-08-18 02:18
  Dear daya!

I gave your information to the specialists of our Technical Department. They carefully studied your situation and server logs. According to server logs, you tried to close the order 417866 at 0.92819 price. Unfortunately the order wasn't closed due to the technical error. Our specialists have closed the order 417866 and recalculated its result according to this price.

We bring our apologies for this inconvenience. We hope that this case doesn't affect your impression about our company.

ibrahim yohanna, kaduna, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-08
Review: i was trading USD/CAD today .just before the news (ie. that is 15 minutes before the Canadian news) their serve freeze on me i could not close my order or place stop lost order before the news.i lost my profit and 200% of money.what do you say about this?

2014-08-06 5Star i must acknowledge that this broker is one of the best in any way.keep on the GOOD work EXNESS and FOREX PEACE ARMY ,THANKS
 
Comment: Added by Alexander Kovalchuk on 2014-08-12 03:57
  Dear ibrahim yohanna,

EXNESS specialists make all the efforts for providing qualitative order execution for all accounts types because we are interested in long-term relations with our clients. I kindly ask you to send me your account number and the number of the order to my email [email protected] After that I will give this information to our specialists and they can comment on your situation.

Asraf, Johor Bahru, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-26
Review: I'm very happy with the broker and i hope they will continue this positive service.

silentrader, atas angin, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-22
Review: i'm sorry, as far as i'm concerns, i'm not being paid to say they are an excellent broker, but i've been trading with the since early this year, good lord they are excellent indeed. regarding the problem that i've read in this forum, i'm sure their representatives are being polite, and trying to be helpfull as possible at the same time, so they cannot say that those problems are ridiculous, it is like they are here to teach those guys who are being troubled with such nitpicking problem. no, they wont delete other people's account, that fellow must have been archieving his/her account incidentally, off course, if you're having your buy limit, you have to consider to minus the spread from your PO, is it that hard to comprehend? sigh~ i've been with much much worst broker, i used to trade with other broker where my 1 pip worth about $1200 but then, they didnt freeze my account, but they do not allow me to close my position or even hedge my account, they let my trade being margin called. :) yeah, that is what we call as a big problem. :) there has never been a single time where i've experienced 30pips spread widen, yeah, i believe you're having 30points spread widen since exness is a 5dp broker, and that is still acceptable to me, as 30points is just equivalent to 3pips. grow up guys, dont give my beloved broker such a bad name. but i do admit their online support are cr**, if you guys are making this place as a an alternative to the online support, i can understand why then, hahahaha. sorry for all the rudeness, and once again, happy trading, have a very nice day to all of you. ^_^
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements