Performance Test
Advertisement
Advertisements

FapTurbo.com Review Performance Tested Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (2.503)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 258
Last Updated: 2014-11-30
Description: The FapTurbo MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The FapTurbo automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform has been forward tested on demo accounts by the Forex Peace Army™ The FapTurbo.com forex robot trades not only currency pairs but also trades cryptocurrency Bitcoin
Special Notes:

Review Moderation Team Note:  We already know that the image of Marcus Leary is an actor from a service that provides spokepeople for the web. This has been covered extensively on the FAPS review page.

FapTurbo is a clickbank product. All products purchased from clickbank are provided with a 60 day money back guarantee which is granted by clickbank itself. The vendor does not accept your money directly, nor provide the returns. If you want a refund, please go directly to clickbank.

Click here to join live discussion of FapTurbo.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Chico, Moscow, Russian Federation

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-03-07
Review: If you'd like your emailbox to fill with spam, sign up with FapTurbo!

The address I used, when I made the mistake of giving them money, was unique to Fapturbo...

******************************

Hello fapturbo.clickbank.net@........, updated prices

--> Propecia - 0.35$
--> Levitra - 1.91$
--> Ciails - 1.73$
--> Viarga - 0.67$

We ship worldwide! 1-3 days delivery!

We accept: USD, EUR,CAD,GBP,CHF,AUD,JPY,BRL,MXN,NZD

******************************
also... FapTurbo doesn't work.

Mohamed J. Alebrahim, , Bahrain

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-12-17
Review: I purchased FapTurbo in its first days and I was told by Fap's to pay for a space on a server, believe it was called VPS if I am not wrong...
That was in order to keep the account ran the VPS 24/5..
I gave up the whole thing after complaining to these people after lost a bit of money. The FapTurbo had hardly made any money at all for me but losses and VPS server kept stalling... Quit in the end after writing to them many time for no response...
I can see that it is still alive but really wondering if it is worth the bother now or NOT!!!

M. Taufiq, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-12-03
Review: FAPTurbo does not work at all. I have read and understood its manuals, FAQ, videos, and forums, and then I asked for support via emails but no answer. They lie about support the promised. They did not return my money. They are bad experience.

Notes:
- I purchased Fapturbo with Paypal and ran Fapturbo on TadawulFx account (GBP/USD) on November 23, 2012.

- Get error message [Invalid Real Money Account] [Trades are not available]

- Sent email to Fapturbo support several times, no answer at all but the always sent ads like Fapwinner, RapidWinners, 100percentwinners, et cetera.

Conclusion: I can never see Fapturbo run, never use the application. Money for nothing.

Bob Gruhl, , Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-08-28
Review: I downloaded Fapt v56 about a month ago using Iamfx.com as a broker. At first, it performed well on the demo account, according to the settings recommended by the people at Fapt, but later in the month, it had large losses of $150.00 approx. each . When I first purchased it a few years ago, it was at v.22. One would think that, after a few years, that they would have the bugs worked out. Evidently not.
I used this on a demo account and am only ahead about $100 for the month. I'd never use Fapt on a live account.

David Rock, , Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-08-24
Review: Fairly new to the forex game, did some research on some robots and found CrapTurbo...I mean FAP Turbo! used it on a live account on about $1000 and am already down almost $300! Not sure where they are getting the double your money garbage, because it aint working! I'm planning on giving it another month and if it doesn't work then I'm going to stop using it. The only positive I can take out of this is, that all this is a good learning experience!

sebastien, thetford mines, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-05-08
Review: I use Fap for 1month and i never lose a trade.I trade only Gbp-Usd and each time he win!Fap trade 1-3 time per day.I use the expert guide setting.His ea very stable EA.
Advertisements

Max, Shillong, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-04-25
Review: FAP Turbo is a useless robots. It does give you a few winning trades as promised but when price moves against you then you hav serious problems. It just diminishes all those profits gained.
The Flash and Ichimoku variants are just a marketing strategy to hype their scam system.
With so many negative comments. I wonder if any of you have real results with the Trade Reverse set to true. I'm going to try this now for a week just before going for a refund.

Eddie, , South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-02-09
Review: This product is rubbish. Support is non existent. Don't waste your money

2011-10-072StarTerrible ea. No wonder MT4 brokers offer fapturbo for free. They know they're gonna take your money

Fapturbo Support, Pennsylvania, Scranton, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-02-06
Review: In reply to the last negative posters:

1. Fapturbo is not out of business. We are one of the rare vendors who really support their product and released over 50 updates since release 2 years ago. We also reply all support tickets on a timely basis.

2. Fapturbo is not offered for free by any MT4 broker. We have Fapturbo preinstalled on Iamfx.com VPS but only for those who have a legal license

3. Fapturbo works. You can post any crap that it is "terrible" but let the numbers talk for themselves. Here is the latest LIVE verified test by MyFxBook:
http://www.myfxbook.com/members/FAPTURBO/fapturbo54/161062
It has some drawdowns but in a long term the EA is proven and profitable.

Jorge, Bogotá, Colombia

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-12-30
Review: hi,

I bought this product back in june, after testing it fortunately only on demo accounts which of course were completely wiped out, I requested the refund of what I paid as I was within the 60 days "risk-free" timeframe, after writing several e-mails I was never contacted back by them, as a result I was never refunded.

In addition, they promote scam brokers like IamFX, FXCM and FXCBS.

be careful.

regards,
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements