Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexNation.org Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.333)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 8
Last Updated: 2014-09-15
Description: Forex Nation are forex brokers. Forex Nation offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex online trading top platforms. ForexNation.org offers over 20 forex pairs, gold, silver, and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of ForexNation.org on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-07-22
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with ForexNation.org. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Blake Obrien, canberra, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-13
Review: I have been a Forex Nation client for just over 3 months. I heard about the company, loved the concept and ideology behind it and , after some research, began to invest.

I'm still investing, reaping dividends and building capital just as I did through my last broker. Now I feel like I'm doing some real good though. Almost every day for people I'll probably never meet. I'm happy with that

Matthew N, Sydney, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-27
Review: Finally an Ethical Broker... Great Execution & Spreads!

http://forexmagnates.com/forex-nation-looks-to-break-the-mould-by-offering-customers-good-cause-to-trade/

vgasper, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-29
Review: Very bad execution during the news!!! Hard to open account, before I managed to deposit it took 2 weeks!!! Withdrawal testing...
Advertisements

Angela Arnell, QLD, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-24
Review: I have been with Forex Nation now for a few months, I have nothing bad to say... great spreads, service and profits go to charity. I trade with GO Markets as well and they are quite good but these guys are better, and I really like the idea my spread money goes to do good in the world. Highly Recommended!

Lynne Fairhall, Canberra, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-01
Review: Hi, I've previously raised a case in Forex Peace Army about the 'baddies'. I love being able to raise a cheer for the 'goodies' for a changed.
I have a live account with Forex Nation. It's not a Pro account. I'm just a Mum trader. I still have an account with another broker, but dropped an account with a third. The spreads on FXN are consistently better than on the other account I have. I trade news and I don't get loads of slippage or anything nasty like that. I feel that my money is safe with these guys, and I've experienced losing money with other brokers who always had some excuse not to give me all I believed I was entitled to. Not the case with FXN.
That's the side from me the customer. I also love what they're doing with net profits. In being a customer I have a chance to spread at least a little of the world's riches to the very needy, without it costing me a cent. I love the idea that it can be so easy to share some of the world's obscene wealth, hopefully to make the world a little bit better place.

matt. c, melbourne, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-27
Review: I love what these guys do - they give ALL their profits to charity after consultation with the trading community who votes on which projects they fund.

Spreads are great. Commission on Pro accounts is pretty standard. They currently have an August rebate of $4 per contract as a thank you to the early adopters who opened accounts. I like that they do that as a thanks or reward rather than a bribe.

They're Aussie and regulated by ASIC - touch bunch.

Worth a look if you're changing up. These guys are going to be great for the forex and broking industry IMO.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same location that Forex Nation's CEO posted from on 2013-07-22.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

Danielle Lehrer, ForexNation.org, , Australia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-07-22
Review: My name is Danielle Lehrer and I am ceo of Forex Nation, http://www.ForexNation.Org . We are not-for-profit.

In a nutshell:

• Because we are a not-for-profit organisation we're not motivated by typical industry goals. This lets us offer the most competitive brokerage rates - without the need for gimmicks or special offers - just genuinely low spreads and commissions.

• Forex Nation offers four types of trading account, with each product designed to meet specific trading needs:

Standard - small spread brokerage, no commission, one-click trading, 29 currencies + metals + index cfds
Pro - institutional grade spreads - average 0.3 on majors and an industry leading commission of $3.50 per $100k traded ($7 round trip), up to 400:1 leverage.
MAM - also trading for others? Our multi account management software gives you the professional money management edge.
Institutional - aggregated liquidity, total anonymity between counterparties, for brokers, banks & money managers only.

• MetaTrader4 trading platform with one-click mobile trading applications for your smart phone or tablet. No trade restrictions: EAs, scalping & hedging all allowed.

• Open an account with as little as $200. Available to residents of almost every country. If you're starting out or testing a new trading strategy, try our free demo trading platform with simulated $5,000 practice balance. Click here to open a live or demo account online, fast.

• We operate a 24 hour customer service and trade desk for your assistance. Technical support closes at 10pm AEDT. Phone +61 2 8037 7384 (or if your enquiry isn't urgent you can achieve great things via our email system here).

When you invest in your own future by trading with Forex Nation, you're investing in the idea of a better future for all. So our clients enjoy the extra satisfaction of seeing brokerage dollars put to work funding education programmes, amenities and other charitable projects that benefit people and communities in need.

Thanks for taking a moment to learn a little bit about Forex Nation. Absolute transparency is a cornerstone of our business model and I am happy to answer any questions you may have. Happy trading!
Show reviews per page
Sort:
Advertisements