Advertisement
Advertisements

FxATrade.com (Fx Agency) Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.909)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 36
Last Updated: 2015-07-27
Description:

FxATrade develops automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform. FxATrade's MT4 EAs include Dream Signals and FX Agency Advisor for online currency trading. The FX-AgencyAdvisor from FxATrade claims to be able to trade Forex, Stocks, Binary Options, Metals, Equities, Commodities. and more.

Click here to join live discussion of FxATrade.com (Fx Agency) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-05-11
Review: We haven't tried the forex signals or EA from FxATrade.com. If you've used these in your forex trading, please leave a review here.

Victor Gordon, , Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-26
Review: These guys are a pure example of what you call quality with a price. Their software's are not the cheapest but for the extra money you pay, you are definitely getting something of good quality. Its similar to mercedez benz, you pay more but also get luxury. I purchased two of ther systems fx-agency advisor v2 and their alphon-omega package and I really love them both. Fx-agency advisor two is a price action based signal system that gives signals in real time. It does not lag and for price action traders this one is worth it. I have tried all time frames except m1 and it works really well. The second major plus point i would like to say is their support team. I am not sure if I have had dealings with a support staff as helpful and professional is theirs. I contacted richard who works at fxa trade and I asked him to help me install an indicator which I downloaded which has no affiliation with their system but he still agreed to take the time and help me. They say that they look out for the well being of traders I believe that 100%. They are so kind to their customers and give a great system.

pindal kapoor, , India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-08
Review: for traders that are looking for a more "premium package" of trading systems, Fxa trade has these types of well built and good written software. Also the customer service is very nice. FXA2 was too expensive for me so they suggested their cheaper signal system that would fit my needs. They helped me install the dream signals on my laptop. I have been using their program for 4 months on my live account and the results so far are great. I actually am more than satisfied dealing with this company.

javier malguez, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-20
Review: I bought their products and I like them a lot. They deliver what is advertised, I only wish that their prices were a little cheaper but you definitely get what you pay for. Super customer support. I also enjoyed the advice that they give.

jason wells, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-17
Review: They offer a great peace of software. Real sleek and professional. Support has been exceptional. Trading system has delivered profitable results so far.

Isaac P., , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-19
Review: What great service. Their fx agency II system is truly one of a kind. My account has evidently grown since I have used it. At first I had to experiment with the time frames to see which one was best, then I read the manual and and asked them directly on the best settings. I contact their super friendly and down to earth staff just to check to see if there are any updated strategies and I always learn something new that improves my trading style, even if its unrelated to their systems. All the chat staff guys there I chatted with appeared to have great knowledge of forex. I can tell they put a lot of effort in pleasing us customers. So far, I have only good things to say about this company.
Advertisements

walter hardy, , Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-26
Review: overall an excellent company. I used their signals on my binaries and forex and the signals are very good. There is no repainting what so ever. It was easy for me to setup since it comes with their own installer which directly installs to metatrader. Tech support is very good. I got fast answers from their live chat and they are very polite. Definitely a company worth buying from.

Bernard Sia, , Singapore

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-21
Review: Rubbish. Support is fast. But their answers are rubbish like the software. I tried using it directly, then integrated it with my system, then tried to create a system around it. I realised there is really no need for such it. You can see a range with your own eyes and pick a direction based on whatever your training tells you.

Signal to trade. Price retrace back to the range and you get another standby. Unfortunately, your pending orders had been activated. After maybe 20 false signals, the trade could go your way, or the other direction.

WTF. I can do that kind of prediction with a coin. It's like using one of those rubbish indicators that is constantly flashing buy entires then change and repaint all the past entries to look good.

Run away. Stay far far away.

Keith O'Reiley, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-30
Review: I first bought their system for scalping and I am more than satisfied. I then gave it a shot on the higher time frames and it showed to be better from my experience. The manual was straight forward and well presented which is a plus and the usage is simple. The signals are accurate and the support from the vendor is terrific.

John, Johannesburg, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-26
Review: On 15 and 30 min. time frames the signals repaint like mad, one can not trade them - try and see, you are going to loose money on a large scale. I am going to try the longer time frames and hope. Wish me luck!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements