Advertisement
Advertisements

FxATrade.com (Fx Agency) Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.828)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 32
Last Updated: 2014-07-21
Click here to join live discussion of FxATrade.com (Fx Agency) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-05-11
Review: We haven't tried the forex signals or EA from FxATrade.com. If you've used these in your forex trading, please leave a review here.

Isaac P., , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-19
Review: What great service. Their fx agency II system is truly one of a kind. My account has evidently grown since I have used it. At first I had to experiment with the time frames to see which one was best, then I read the manual and and asked them directly on the best settings. I contact their super friendly and down to earth staff just to check to see if there are any updated strategies and I always learn something new that improves my trading style, even if its unrelated to their systems. All the chat staff guys there I chatted with appeared to have great knowledge of forex. I can tell they put a lot of effort in pleasing us customers. So far, I have only good things to say about this company.

walter hardy, , Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-26
Review: overall an excellent company. I used their signals on my binaries and forex and the signals are very good. There is no repainting what so ever. It was easy for me to setup since it comes with their own installer which directly installs to metatrader. Tech support is very good. I got fast answers from their live chat and they are very polite. Definitely a company worth buying from.

Bernard Sia, , Singapore

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-21
Review: Rubbish. Support is fast. But their answers are rubbish like the software. I tried using it directly, then integrated it with my system, then tried to create a system around it. I realised there is really no need for such it. You can see a range with your own eyes and pick a direction based on whatever your training tells you.

Signal to trade. Price retrace back to the range and you get another standby. Unfortunately, your pending orders had been activated. After maybe 20 false signals, the trade could go your way, or the other direction.

WTF. I can do that kind of prediction with a coin. It's like using one of those rubbish indicators that is constantly flashing buy entires then change and repaint all the past entries to look good.

Run away. Stay far far away.

Keith O'Reiley, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-30
Review: I first bought their system for scalping and I am more than satisfied. I then gave it a shot on the higher time frames and it showed to be better from my experience. The manual was straight forward and well presented which is a plus and the usage is simple. The signals are accurate and the support from the vendor is terrific.

John, Johannesburg, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-26
Review: On 15 and 30 min. time frames the signals repaint like mad, one can not trade them - try and see, you are going to loose money on a large scale. I am going to try the longer time frames and hope. Wish me luck!
Advertisements

oscar de-franco, ontario, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-23
Review: After using the dream signals over a time period of 7 months, I have noticed it is better than many trading systems I used. No repainting and also not at all heavy. I am a coder myself so I can see the quality in their work. I also found them professional which is rare to come by in this kind of business. When I inquired about templates, I got a response in 5 minutes. Would recommend.

kyle tavington, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-08-22
Review: When I question them about their instructions, help etc, they reply pretty fast. Agency advisor 2 is a profitable system. Take profit levels need to be self-calculated but they do have some external take profit tool to make up for it. fx-agency on a overall outlook is a nice software company.

milio, , Indonesia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-08-22
Review: Got lots of good support. I had purchased dream signal two years back, and its still profitable today also. I would have liked if they had an ea to take trades for me since I have to monitor trades. I think if you are a manual trader who doesn't mind sitting a lot , this software is benefit you.

shawn b., milton, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-08-21
Review: Since they insist that I write a review i'll do it. For what you get service, reliability they are good. I purchased advisor 3 and after testing it for 40 days, I found it was not for me, then I asked them to exchange for advisor 2 and I found my results improve significantly more. No complaints thus far.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements