Advertisement
Advertisements

FXDD.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (1.698)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 188
Last Updated: 2015-03-08
Description:

FXDD is an online forex broker. FXDD offers the MetaTrader, MTXtreme, MT Mobile, Mirror Trader, and Swordfish top forex trading platforms. FXDD.com offers over 30 currency pairs, gold, silver, and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

January 28, 2014;  FXDD Malta has been fined €25,000 by the Malta Financial Services Authority.  CLICK HERE to verify.

September 18, 2013:  The NFA and CFTC have fined FXDD approximately $2 million dollars.  The company also must repay $1.8 million to clients for assymetric slippage.  Click here to see the FPA article on this subject.

October 23, 2012:  The NFA has file a complaint against FXDD for AML failing to implement an adequate AML Program.  Click here to read about this NFA action.

June 29, 2012:  The NFA has charged FXDD with diffential slippage as well as with violations of NFA rules regarding trade cancellations.  Those trade cancellations relate directly to FXDD's legal action against an FPA member.  The FPA is following this case very closely.  Click here to read about this NFA action.

March 2012:  There is a very serious issue going on between an FPA member and FXDD.  It appears that FXDD is taking legal action against a trader and claiming that the trader somehow forced FXDD to accept prices that were not real.  Click here to read about it.  The FPA emailed FXDD about this issue on March 16th and is still awaiting a response.

This issue has resulted in a guilty verdict in the FPA Traders Court.  Click here to see the case.

The FPA recommends EXTREME CAUTION dealing with this broker.

Click here to join live discussion of FXDD.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 1   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2012-024 2012-03-13 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2006-02-11
Review: We do not have any experience with this broker. If you have used them, please kindly submit a review.

Novriandy, Surabaya, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-06
Review: I was very very disappointed with this broker!!! Really, they just wanna steal your money!! Rubbish broker!!
I can't access my account without any reason.

Steve, Austria, Austria

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-24
Review: The biggest scam broker!
The SNB decision should be a golden moment for me. I made a huge profit but unfortunately this scam broker removed all my profits hours later. Again, the broker did this hours later, but they don't removed the profits they also left a big negative balance on my account.
In fact, it was just a golden moment for the broker, because obviously the broker can adjust trades as he want.

Mindaugas, Kaunas, Lithuania

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-22
Review: This expression relates to the trades of 01 15 of the Swiss bank decided on the franc. Then the broker initiative was strongly and illegally adjusted by changing the opening prices. For example, USD / CHF trades and EUR / CHF trades open price was changed about 1200-1300 pips against me. I lost thousands of euros profit. I think FXDD Scam number one.

Trader, City, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-22
Review: THEY JUST STEAL YOUR MONEY. I PUT A SELL ON THE EUR/JPY, THEN THE SPREAD SUDDENLY INCREADED TO 25 PIPS, WHICH KICKED IN MY STOP LOSS. I TOOK A LOSS FOR NO REASON AT ALL--NONE. I SHOULD HAVE MADE 50 PIPS INSTEAD.

THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS. KEEP AWAY FROM THESE PARASITES. THEY ARE JUST CRIMINALS.

Carmen, Porto, Portugal

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-21
Review: Day 15/01 SNB day - i open same orders in usdchf, eurchf and gbpchf, the 2 orders of gbchf and eurchf are buy so i lost no problem with that orders for the broker, but the usdchf trades were a problem because i win so the broker says that this orders were in an extremely illiquid market.
With that my orders were revised just this usd chf trades, from 1.00500, 0.99884 to a round number at random of 0.88000.
the result is when i close this usdchf orders have a P/L +143.95 eur. they put in -3821.94 eur. ( this is usdchf trades ), because the other eurchf and gbpchf orders were not revised because i lost, so no need to review.
Advertisements

Sanjoy Khatun, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-09
Review: Once I had long delay with my money withdrawal from this broker and though finally I had my money back I feel not safe to trade with this broker.

mani, canada, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-21
Review: I have submitted withdrawal request more than 15 days ago and after daily follow up, I got the money in my bank account today.

Will never goto this Broker again.

Al Pipo, Louisiana, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-01
Review: FXDD members have received a closure notice and all deposits will be transfer to FXCM. How much of the actual funds will be transffered is not clear but what is clear is that FXDD oi out of the Forex market.
A bunch of thieves are now running for cover, question is if they are all moving to FXCM TO CONTINUE THE SCAM.

therdup, Strasbourg, France

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-10
Review: I cannot say that they are scammers. whenever I needed someone to talk with to explain me things regarding my earnings and my account I always got support. the thing is that I never earned money with them. luckily I have found a different broker that I am making money with. don't waste your time with fxdd and search for a different broker.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements