Advertisement
Advertisements

GKFX.com (SmartLiveMarkets.co.uk) Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (2.900)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 34
Last Updated: 2014-06-23
Description: GKFX is an online forex broker. GKFX offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. GKFX.com offers over 30 currency pairs, cfds, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.
Special Notes:

Formerly known as SmartLiveMarkets.co.uk

Click here to join live discussion of GKFX.com (SmartLiveMarkets.co.uk) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-05-06
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account at GKFX.com (was SmartLiveMarkets.co.uk). If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

anonymous, melrose arch, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-21
Review: watch out, a butch of crooks,thieves and big fat liars,and they sell signals that dont work for large sums of money,thats actually FREE ONLINE,BEWARE OF THOSE GANGSTERS

VijayaKumar, Bangalore, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-21
Review: GKFX is a reliable Broker. I´ve got a bonus account since more than 3 months. I have completed their short course, passed their test and after sending my proof of Id documents, the bonus was credited to my account. They sent me a withdrawl code by postal, not by email shows their concern about their client's money and want it to be secure without hacking the account by unauhtorised people. They are really caring and supporting their clients and we have to appreciate their value and consistency.

James Norman, arica, Chile

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-31
Review: Twice my orders were slipped more than 60 pips.
What they call slippage is nothing but an excuse to deduce money from their clients. All limits must be fulfilled, it is very easy to write a program that corrects and changes the OrderOpenPrice() or OrderClosePrice() when they defers from the price set by the user. If they don't do it so is just because they are dishonest , I better say, THIEVES.

seyit ahmet, istanbul, Turkey

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-01
Review: 5000 usd withdrawn return credit card today....

(processed 19/12.......return 01/01)..!!

5000 usd withdrawn return credit card today....

(processed 19/12.......return 01/01)..!!

2013-12-27 1 Star gkfx did not send my withdrawn(5000 usd)

and gkfx dont answer to my any e-mail...

account number:13557

Paul, South of London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-18
Review: Platform reliable. Good spreads for spread betting with many instruments to choose from. Can trade/spread bet as low as 0.10p per pip which gives excellent flexibility for small account. Easy funding and withdrawl of funds. Currently the best spread bet broker I have tried in the UK and I have tried most.
Advertisements

Paul, HCM City, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-21
Review: good spread with very stable feed. No slippage or delay. I hold trades for more than several minutes. I doubled my accounts at the beginning of the year and withdrew all funds fine. No problem then. Now I return and trade much larger funds with almost exactly the same good condition. I love their value and consistency...

Vladimir, J. Hradec, Czech Republic

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-13
Review: I have dealed with many brokers during my trading carrier and I can say that guys from GKFX are the most helpful people I've ever met in forex industry. Just few hours before non farm payrolls, I sent my deposit to GKFX. After my request they promissed that they'll do their best to add the deposit as soon as possible. I sent proofs of my payment and after few minutes, I recieved a call that my account is ready for trading. Then I found that I mistakenly created an account that doesn't have micro lots, so I again hit their online support, requested change to micro and after few minutes, I recieved a call that micro lots are possible now. Seems like pretty serious broker to me. Thanks to their great support, I was able to make great profits on NFP. Spreads are good and execution quick, no problems with trading so far. I can recommend this broker.

Daniel Ferré, São Paulo, Brazil

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-12
Review: The platform has a good execution of orders. Spread does not vary during news. Support in portuguese language is excellent! recommended

Andreas Poschner, Wiesbaden, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-01-31
Review: GKFX is a reliable Broker. I´ve got an account since more than 3 months. Order management is perfect, help desk is excellent and quality is far good. Nothing more to say.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements