Advertisement
Advertisements

iForex.com Review

Overall Rating: (2.175)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 70
Last Updated: 2014-10-01
Click here to join live discussion of iForex.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2013-092 2013-07-30 RESOLVED

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2006-06-29
Review: We do not have any experience with this broker. If you have used them, please kindly submit your review above.
2006-12-07 update

Dear Felix,
The following reviews mention iFOREX along with zifx.com as we wrote to you in the past, there is no connection between iforex.com, which is a domain owned and operated by our company, to the libeled iforex/fxunigma signal provider service by zifx.com from Bulgaria.

We are a 10 year old very reputable Forex trading company, based in Geneve, Switzerland. iforex.com and iforex/fxunigma/zifx.com are 2 completely separate legal entities, no connection what so ever.

I would appreciate it if you could remove from your site any link to iforex.com and any other phrase mentioning iforex.com in a bad light or, at least, add a comment to the relevant page at your site, clearing the difference between us and zifx.

I thank you in advance for your understanding and help.

Best Regards,

Orit Levy
Director, Marketing and Media-Acquisition

elizabeth_miranda, panama, Panama

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-30
Review: this people stole from me 7,000, is true what people said in here , they start with 100.00 until asked you for 10,000 and more, i did 7,000

the first month they grew up the account to 17,000 when i asked for money they told me to risk more, then the last day of next month i lost everything cero dollar, i think they i had never 17,000 pure bullshit, they make me to risk over the whole 17,000 and the lost it, they send me an email with more deposit, and that the war with ISIS was the cause, a pure SCAM don't believe in them

Christine, , Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-29
Review: Hi! I started with I forex last March. In the beginning, I gained 100S without losses. After I had paid my capital, it all started... As soon as i press the deal button, i start loosing, too. I think theat the platform is being controlled :(

Christobal, San Jose, Costa Rica

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-21
Review: This company is full of crooks as well as high pressure scamming techniques. I opened my account with the minimum US$100 and began trading on my own. I did well and had very few losses. Then I was contacted ny my account rep Jordi - this guy helped me make several good trades then I made a very big mistake - I answered one of his fishing emails stating that oil would drop drastically and I could make money on this almost overnight. I then in turn received a call from him wanting US$10k right then and there. NO WAY BUDDY! I told him let's get to know each other first and he agreed. He then called me every morning faithfully to guide me through transactions until my account was almost 200% in the earnings. He began to pressure to get the account balance up so we can make more trades and I said I needed to at least withdraw funds from the account to see how the entire process works. He said ok let's build it up a little more during a month and we can withdraw then. Suddenly his top of the line trades became CRAP! The account was loosing over US$260 overnight with a US$297 balance before and he was burning up my phone begging for at least US$1000 to continue on. I denied and he said let's do a trick to block the account by placing an opposing trade and when the market turns we can fix the ordeal. Two months went past and he had me open and close US$2 winnings trades and then one day he said close all trades but the initial loosing trade and I did. That night the account went into zero and everything was gone. So what would have happened if I had sent US$10,000? He would then have wanted US$20,000 and on and on. These people are a pure lot of crooked scammers and they just want to drain your credit cards and ask for wire transfers to Barclays to an account that has a very different name. I lost US$100 plus US$230 in investment returns and I did however earn something.....a lesson learned not to trust these idiots!

Kalpana Shrivastava, Surat, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-10
Review: KINDLY TAKE AN ACTION AGAINST IFOREX AND THERE MANAGER.......... THEY HAVE TURNED MY BONUS INTO PENDING VOLUME BONUS WHEN MY ACCOUNT IS NILL AND WHENEVER I AM TRYING TO TRADE THEY DEACTIVATE ALL THE FACILITIES LIKE TRADING SIGNAL WHERE CUSTOMER CAN GET IDEA IDEA HOW TO TRADE AND ITS SUPPORTING SYSTEM ABOUT MARKET CONDITION.. BUT WHENEVER I AM TRADING THERE THEY DEACTIVATE THIS FACILITES ADN WHEN I AM TRYING WRITE THEM THEY DON'T REACT AND REPLY.......PLEASE HELP ME FIRST GET MY TOTAL BONUS OF 400 usd WHICH SHOWS PENDING BUT THEY ARE NOT RELEASE INCLUDING ME ALL CUSTOMER WHO ARE TRADING THERE ARE NOT SATISFYING NOW... PLEASE TAKE ACTION.....AND ALL INFORMATION AS PER MARKET CONDITION THEY ARE NOT PROVIDE CORRECT AND FULL INFORMATION

Ankur K Shrivastava, Surat, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-23
Review: REALLY NOW IFOREX IS PROVIDED MALSERVICES TO CUSTOMER AFTER MR ESHKOL AND NANCY HAS LEFT FROM IFOREX SINCE 2012 BEFORE THAT I WAS FULFILLED ALL PROMISED BY MR ESHKOL AND NANCY MY ACCOUNT MANAGER AND GOT KNOWLEDGE OF FOREX TRADING. THEY TAUGHT ME WELL AND NOW THEY SHIFTED TO UFXMARKETS.COM . I AM CUSTOMER OF IFOREX SINCE 2009 AND MY A/C ID 1267821 .. AFTER ESHKOL HAS LEFT NO BONUS HAS BEEN GIVEN ME FOR TRADING AND EVERYTIME THEY GAVE INSTRUCTION FOR DEPOSITING MONEY AND WHEN I DEPOSITED AFTER EVERYTIME A/C MANAGER WAS CHANGED AND NOW TILL DATE STORY IS CONTINUING . I HAVE TO CLAIM LOT OF BONUS FROM IFOREX AGAINST MY DEPOSIT WHERE I AM ASKING JUST 250USD OUT OF THAT THEY ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO TALK EITHER ALSO . NO REPLY IN MAIL FROM [email protected] and [email protected].. they treat customer like beggers now... SOMEONE HELP ME FOR GETTING ME BONUSFOR TRADING NOW.. AND THAT IS THERE POLICY. MR ESHKOL HAS GIVEN ME MANIA TIMES.. BECAUSE I WAS ELIGIBLE FOR THAT...I HAVE ANOTHER A/C 1312687 AT IFOREX.COM ON THE NAME OF MY WIFE KALPANA ... IN THAT A/C ALSO I HAVE DEPOSITED TL DATE SINCE 2010 THAT IS AROUND USD 2000 AND NO TRADING BONUS THEY HAVE ME GIVEN TILL DATE ONLY EVERYTIME THEY FLESH ALSO FOR 30% BONUS AGAINST DEPOSIT BUT NO BONUS FOR TRADING THEY ADJUST WITH HUGE VOLUME WE LOST THE ACCOUNT.. SOMETIMES THEY DISABLE THE TRADING SIGNAL ALSO WHERE ONE CAN EASILY BE MISGUIDED.... PLEASE SOMEONE HELP ME ......
Advertisements

Manish, Mumbai, India

Rating: No Rating Escalated to FPA Trader's Court
Details: Manish D Pujari vs iforex.com | Resolved
Date of Post:2013-07-22
Review: The FPA is happy to report that this issue has been resolved.

i have requested for withdrawal of fund from iforex and it is almost a month now and the money is still not credited to my bank account , I have sent so many mails to complaince dept and the acct manager and I was given ARNno and asked to check with my bank. I checked with my bank and they are asking for TT copy from Iforex and iforex is not giving that which proves that they are not in intention to give the money back.please somebody from iforex help me to get the money credited to my acct

S K BAHL, DELHI, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-17
Review: I would like to inform that i had open a real account with IFOREX.COM and like most of the people on this forum i too had this vibes of being cheated. I too went through the similar situations where in once they got the real money all the sweet talkers form Iforex disappeared and later some general 5-7 pdf files were sent on trading and trading psychology as part of training. THATS ALL!! Then someone is introduced as your accounts manager and this person ask for your documents and persuades u to trade in real account. When i told them i know nothing about trading, the only principle/logic they have is IF THE SCRIPT/PAIR IS IN +VE SO U BUY AND SELL IF ITS -VE.
I wasn't able to contact on their customer care number also and later i was told that there was a technical fault. IMAGINE such a fault in forex/financial services.
BECAUSE, I WAS MAKING LOSSES AS PER THEIR TRADING LOGIC(calls) in my demo account and I was very disappointed by the way they handle the clients after the money is deposited. SO I never traded in my real account.
HOWEVER, the brighter part of my experience was that my account manager Mr. AJAY of IFOREX promised/assured me that once i upload my documents i would get my money back without any delay/problems. I was very skeptical of submitting my docs as i too felt cheated of 100$.
FINALY, I uploaded the docs and to my surprise i got my 100$ back with in 4-5 working days. THANKS TO AJAY from IFOREX.
IN THE END I WOULD LIKE TO TELL THE READERS THAT 2 THINGS U SHOULD NEVER DO DEALING WITH CREDIT/DEBIT CARDS. 1> If the front of the card is to be scanned and sent. HIDE THE FIRST 12 DIGITS. 2> NEVER GIVE/DISCLOSE YOUR 3 DIGIT NUMBER AT THE BACK OF THE CARD. THATS YOUR CV2 NUMBER. Thanks

Shetty, A, Mumbai, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-05-27
Review: I ventured into Forex keeping some side business options in mind, as I did not have a job so wanted to see if I can earn something online as had heard a lot about Forex. I put my details and got a number of calls from forex for the training, but during training they said we have to pay certain dollars which will be refunded fully if we are not able to handle the demo account. Till that time, they were helping properly but once the money got deposited, and I wrote a refund mail to them, there has been no reply from them...
This is a fraud site and people should stop getting attracted to these.

I just want to know the address of this call center, people who take adavantage of others problems should be punished heavily.

suma, bangalore, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-05-13
Review: Hi, i got half of the money i earned not full. everyday i am writing mails. NO Reply & none of them are calling . I can not make call to their number they have given.40012000, 31-3200000.

They still need to refund 120$ to me. no calls, no reply. If they are really cheating me. they i file a legal case against them.
i can't wait any more. I need my money back.

2013-04-26 No Rating Hi,

Even i have deposited $100, struggled to make profit. They said calling from greece.But, wht i have observed is their poor english comminication. First person called for the training session . Sudenly he stopped interacting with me. then one more person called who was little age old man. I didn't show any interset in opening account, then Mr. Razmy called me & convince me that deposited money can be withdrawn anytime. Yes they force us to invest money saying it will not effect our real money, we are learning in the demo account. But because we have already invested our real money to play in demo account, we are compelled to do so. now I have sent the Withdraw form with the documents. Hope they will refund my money.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements