Advertisement
Advertisements

instaforex.com Review

Overall Rating: SCAM Scam Investigation >>
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 151
Last Updated: 2014-04-13
Special Notes:

Scam Alert!

The FPA has confirmed a scam case against InstaForex.

Click Here to read what happened.

Scam Alert!

InstaForex is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.  We urge traders not to open accounts with Insta Forex. If you already have an account open with them, we urge you to withdraw all of your funds immediately. If InstaForex refuses to process your withdrawal, we recommend contacting your bank and local police to see if you can file charges for internet-based financial fraud.

 

NOTICE:  October 2013: InstaMarkets is no longer licensed by the Belize IFSC.

 

Click here to join live discussion of instaforex.com on our forum
Request Site Update
   
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 1   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2008 2008-11-26 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2008-04-30
Review: We don't have any experience using InstaForex.com as a forex broker. If you have traded forex with this brokerage, please leave a review.

Kyrilos, Aswan, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-12
Review: i have an account in instaforex since 20-4-2013
no problems with them and i make withdrawal the profit daily on moneybookers then i received it before 7 hours

muhammad shoaib, attock, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-20
Review: with this f***ing company i have been traded for 2 years,and those were 2 worst year of my life.
if you have a account of 5$ initial balance and earn some cents weekly,you will observe no problem,but i you have account of over 500$ as initial balance,and you are making several hundred buck weekly,they screw you
they cancel your profit trades
won't give you your withdrawals
their f***ing accounts checking department and their f***ing anti-fraud department
(if profit trades are fraud,why the f*** people trade??? )
its the biggest ,gigantic SCAM broker in the world

(if you are always a loser in forex,JOIN them,if you make profits don't f***ing think about opening a account with them).

2013-09-19 1 Star as long as you are losing,they are good.when you get some profit,that's the place they f*** you.i have been working with them for 2 years,they scammed me when i was making profits,it happened 2 times.
do read their "clause 5.12" in terms of service.
because when you make profit they are going to delete your money with a stamp of "clause 5.12 correction"

Stephen, Victoria, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-07
Review: Open an account and had 3 very simply questions to ask. After 2 days I got a response half answering the first question. I submitted the third question, which related to withdrawal process again and got no response. They expect me to trust my money with them ? No way.

Mina Mounir, Cairo, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-15
Review: I'm a trader with Instaforex since September 2013 depositing is ok via neteller is instant with skrill it took a few more than 24 hours ... i received their MasterCard ... trades go well but they impose a limit .. if you closed your trade before 3 minutes "Manually" profits of this trade is cancelled ... but if it was a take profit order it's ok .... i received their 30% bonus ... i made withdrawals 5 times and every thing is ok except 2 times there was a delay but it was ok finally i didn't get any problems with them till now as i'm sticking to the rules

Dennis Tan, JB, Malaysia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-02-04
Review: leads to a profit higher than 10% of the initial deposit, the Company reserves the right to use correction of such trade financial result in the size proportionate to the difference of the above mentioned prices in pips, by means of deducting the funds with the comment "Clause 5.12. correction". They deducted my profits USD 267.17
Advertisements

teodora , wellington, New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-15
Review: SCAM. They refuse to process the withdrawal of MY DEPOSIT and profit!!!! Scam!

2013-12-27 1 Star Scam.
I had a small acount, I traded intraday (5 - 15 minutes bars) approx 3 days and I was not happy with the spread, so I requested my money back + profit (Netteller, on they website withdrawal is dome "between 1 and 7 hours")
After 1 week, 3 withdrawal attempts and no answer, I received the standard message:

"Please be informed that your report has been pass to our finance department. Please kindly wait the process until be completed.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your letter."
That was sent 1 week ago. I contacted them several times, the same message: "Please kindly wait"

It's not about money, as that's a small amount, but they're a scam! And if they're not able to pay few bucks as per their own terms and conditions, what if I had a 10.000 usd account with them?!

Bao Long Of MT5, Bandung, Indonesia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-01-15
Review: Hello, just want to write my review of Insta, but not that much or detailed or fully.

This is purely objective not because I got bonus from Insta but based on my experience. Just to provide peoples more detail about the true condition in this particular thing..

I just trade with bonus plus little deposit there and everything went smoothly so far and I know there are traders who only use forum bonus but they have gotten hundred dollars so far.

This link explains everything I want to say.

http://forum.mt5.com/showthread.php?45610-Instaforex-proof-of-payments

Thank you for FPA to show my review and be objective and neutral about the situation.

Lam, Viet Nam, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-09
Review: My account is 1285716. I have been submitted withdrawal request from 16/12/2013. And Now I am not received money from instaforex. I have contact many times via live chat and contact to Finance Department but they said that: please wait. I am still waiting but they don't reply. I say I need reason about delay payment but they don't reply email. Manager please for me a reason about that. I am dissatisfied with support of instaforex because They can't give me exactly reason. Please solve my problem soon, thank you!

Ammar Saeed, Faisabad, Pakistan

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-01-09
Review: Hi instaforex was good company but in past now i its not doing good i am working in the forum account and my withdraw is delay when i asked form the company and demand my earning and i tell the insta account number to the company then insta disabled my account and and no any reason give to me why my account is disable.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements