Advertisement
Advertisements

InstantPip.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (3.111)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 17
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Special Notes:

WARNING:  There is now an open FPA Traders Court Case GUILTY verdict against InstantPip.  Instant Pip led to the trader and the FPA to believe that this issue was resolved, but it appears that promises made by InstantPip's representative in the FPA's forums were not kept.

Under the circumstances, the FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with InstantPip unless this issue can be resolved.

Click here to join live discussion of InstantPip.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 1   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2013-051 2013-05-14 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-02-27
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from InstantPip.com. If you've used these forex signals to trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Monica, , India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-05
Review: I like to share my experience with instantpip.com am using their service past 2 month they provide trade copier & signals first signal provider to display signals on mt4 platform & their customer support is very good they averages is 300-500 pip monthly so overall their performance is good till now but i hope to be continue in Future.

Sherlin Joseph, Bangalore, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-26
Review: Instant Pip: I have been using Instant Pip Trade Copier & Signal Services. Initially their signals did not had stop loss and trades used to get close in 3 days or so but still profit was good, but I always prefer trades with stop loss. So I planned to stop their services, but in the past two months I have realized that they have stop loss on almost all trades and they have strict infra day trading strategy. I have now subscribed for their 6 month package and have got a discount on the same & hope for better service in future.

Scott Van Orton, Pennsylvania, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-13
Review: I joined their service for several months. I can tell you all the results in their website are fake. They are liar.
I can show my mt4 history. They did not post the loss and the gains are not true. In your copier, you never copied the profitable trades.
The screenshot they showed in their blog are fake.
In your mt4, the trade closed in 2pm, while in their screenshot, it closed at 4pm but my mt4 and their master account are the same broker.
That means they are cheating because my slave account only closes positions if the master account closes positions. Slave account will not close positions before master.
I can give you $10,000 if you (not those people from instantpip) can show me your slave account has the same pips shown in their website.

Sushant Gaikwad, Pune, India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-08-13
Review: Instantpip is proud to announce that the offers available for the Hotforex and Fxpro clients is creating a buzz in the market. Trading has been simplified with advanced version of Trade copier that is now available for free.
Instantpip is about to introduce more features due to the overwhelming response it has received.

Mathews, , India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-07-03
Review: I have been reading a lot about Instantpip on the web and abut its free trial. I tried contacting them on live and their support seems to be excellent and instant. I have pasted the chat below.
03:31:30 Vistor came from page

http://www.instantpip.com/
03:31:30 Thank you for contacting us. An operator will be

with you shortly...
03:31:39 Operator Soniya Verma joined the chat
03:31:46 Soniya Verma: Hello
03:31:52 Soniya Verma: How may I help you?
03:32:00 Visitor: I saw your services, you are going great

in the market, but how can I copy your trades to judge my

self
03:32:41 Soniya Verma: Well in that case you are lucky as

we have our Free trial offer going on
03:33:00 Soniya Verma: You can simply register and get

the trades on your account for free for 5 days.
03:33:21 Soniya Verma: The download and installation of

the trade copier takes few minutes
03:33:29 Soniya Verma: and you start receiving the trades
03:33:31 Visitor: sounds great
03:33:34 Visitor: I will do that
03:33:57 Visitor: let me know, if I pay for your services,

and if I do not like it, then will you provide me refund any

time
03:34:23 Soniya Verma: Once you apply for the refund,

the process takes 14 days and you get the refund
03:34:34 Soniya Verma: But I am sure you will be

satisfied with our trades
03:35:08 Visitor: nice
03:35:31 Visitor: I am in US, so I am sure you do not

execute hedging based strategy
03:35:56 Soniya Verma: We do not go for hedging in our

strategy.
03:36:11 Soniya Verma: Hedging is anyway the issue with

some of the brokers with US clients
03:36:22 Soniya Verma: So I dont think that will be a

probem for you
03:36:43 Soniya Verma: As we already are dealing with

many US clients, we have not received any complaints yet
03:37:00 Visitor: ok
03:37:15 Visitor: What minimum pips I can expect every

month
03:37:44 Soniya Verma: We target minumu 350 pips a

mnth
03:38:06 Soniya Verma: We do have some good strategies

that can make more profit as well
03:38:19 Soniya Verma: which ranges around 600 pips per

mnth
03:38:31 Soniya Verma: So be assured to get minnimum

350 pips monthly
03:38:45 Visitor: great
03:39:40 Visitor: I will sign up for free five days trial

today, thanks for your quick response
03:40:28 Soniya Verma: Have a nice day!!!

So I would really like to test their performance as they have assured on their website.
Advertisements

AJay Kapoor, Delhi, India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-06-29
Review: Hello this is Ajay from Delhi . I installed InstantPip trade copier in my Mt4 6 days back and found the result to be very impressive. My account has got a profit of around 120 pips. The best part is we can set our own lot and it trades automatically and mostly the trades are during London session

Yogesh Patil, Mumbai, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-28
Review: Hello,

I've been keeping an eye on InstantPiP Trade Copier's performance for few months now. At the beginning they were excellent, their strategy and signals provided me with 500+ and 300+ pips in month of March and April respectively. However, performance fell for month of May and I suffered losses and had drawdown for almost 2 weeks however at end of May all of the losses were recovered. So can't complain much.

Current month have been extremely profitable. As they say they have changed strategies and probably have found 'holy grail'. Trades never go into drawdown period for more than hour or so. It is the best and consistently profitable so far. I've used many services in the past but Instantpip is better and seems to have better strategy i place.

The customer service is fairly responsive, better than many other support systems. They recomment HotForex so I am complying with that. So far so good. Many users are complaining because they are not using VPS. I am using VPS and attached trade copier there so, I don't have any complaints against instantpip. Fellow traders, if you want to regain your previous losses and make more on investments without any headache...Give it a try. If you are skeptical still, then I'd suggest use minimum lot :) but off course you gotta invest heavy in trading account n use more volume with MM to take out huge profits so do the calculations.

Better yet, i see that they have introduced free trial, so see it for yourself. For me I am content with my paid subscription. :D

Keep up the good work and make many more profitable trades Instantpip!!

Justin Andre, Kansas City , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-06-25
Review: I am reviewing Instant Pip with the 5 day free trial they have offered. First I would like to say they have made some profitable trades but are still not using a stop loss like they said they would. There performance page magically updated from Friday at over 500 pips to 300 some Monday when trades from the past were added, a -88 that was not there last week from the 6/20/13. I asked there customer service about this and they said I was wrong. I also got 1 more profitable trade then they did yesterday on 6/24/13, I asked them why my performance does not match theirs and was blown off by there support. I have attached the full conversation on skype and there online support chat here. The customer service really needs to be improved, I am still giving them the benefit of the doubt and will wait for a reply and the end of the demo to give them a rating. If they can fix these issues I would pay more money then they are asking to use there service as they have made over 120 pips since Friday 6/21/13 on my account.


[6/2/2013 9:18:38 PM] Justin Andre: Hi instantpipforex, I'd like to add you as a contact. Justin Andre
[6/2/2013 9:18:51 PM] Justin Andre: I am very interested in your signal service
[6/2/2013 10:15:50 PM] Instant Pip: Instant Pip has shared contact details with Justin Andre.
[6/3/2013 6:51:03 AM] Instant Pip: yes
[6/3/2013 6:51:11 AM] Instant Pip: let us know if you want to see live performance of our signal and trade copier
[6/3/2013 9:05:29 AM] Justin Andre: yes please
[6/4/2013 1:43:16 PM] Instant Pip: hello
[6/4/2013 1:43:21 PM] Instant Pip: how can we help ou
[6/4/2013 1:43:22 PM] Instant Pip: you
[6/20/2013 12:02:05 PM] Instant Pip: Finally www.instantpip.com has introduced 5 days FREE TRIAL OFFER OF INSTANTPIP TRADE COPIER. Instantpip Trade Copier ensures 20-40 pips on daily basis through Forex Market. Now install the trade copier on your MT4, it displays signals on your MT4 screen and also trades automatically as per the lot that you have selected. It has fixed SL, TP & Entry Point. What are you waiting for..Go to our website and create your free account now. For any queries you can visit our live chat on our website.
[6/21/2013 2:54:01 AM] Justin Andre: I signed up and have downloaded the instant pip client, however I do not have a password or username?
[6/21/2013 2:56:13 AM] Justin Andre: One was not sent to email?
[6/21/2013 2:57:45 AM] Instant Pip: you need to sign in with the same id and password that you used to create the account on our website
[6/21/2013 2:58:06 AM] Justin Andre: id = email?
[6/21/2013 3:00:46 AM] Instant Pip: the one which you used to crete account on our website
[6/21/2013 3:00:50 AM] Instant Pip: Instantpip Trade Copier Service

Welcome to Instantpip. You have just registered for a 5 days free trial. Just install the trade copier in your MT4 as per the instructions and set the desired lot. Kindly download the Trade Copier and visit Help to get the installation details on our website. It will guide you through the complete download and installation process. Use your e-mail ID and password that you used to create your account on the website to get connected to the server. If you are unable to download or facing any problem with the installation kindly visit our Live Chat or contact us on our skype ID : instantpipforex



*pls. note: Trade Copier trades automatically on your account and you do not need to wait for any signals. The Free Trial will expire after 5 days
[6/21/2013 3:02:03 AM] Justin Andre: ok it says I'm connected now
[6/21/2013 3:02:13 AM] Justin Andre: thank you
[6/21/2013 6:26:04 AM] Justin Andre: Have you made any trades today other then the closed out cad?
[6/21/2013 6:26:45 AM] Instant Pip: for all trades related queries, please send an email at instantpipsignals@instantpip.com
[6/21/2013 6:28:00 AM] Instant Pip: all trades are posted on our website...once they are closed
[6/21/2013 6:28:32 AM] Justin Andre: ok I will keep an eye on it to make sure they are executing the same trades in my account
[6/21/2013 6:28:50 AM] Justin Andre: http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.instantpip.com
[6/21/2013 6:29:13 AM] Justin Andre: I came across this today
[6/21/2013 6:30:26 AM] Justin Andre: I will post on here after the demo to let everyone know how it went then I will trade some live money if all looks well and conntinue to update.
[6/21/2013 6:44:23 AM] Instant Pip: it is free
[6/21/2013 6:44:25 AM] Instant Pip: so you can stay relax mate
[6/21/2013 6:44:39 AM] Justin Andre: I'm relaxed
[6/21/2013 6:44:43 AM] Instant Pip: and see the perforamnce
[6/21/2013 6:46:28 AM] Justin Andre: I see your performance, it is very good.
[6/21/2013 6:48:25 AM] Instant Pip: (y)
[6/21/2013 6:48:25 AM] Justin Andre: That's why I'm going to test you out and let the community know, I have tried many signal services and most are scams or the pl are reported incorrectly. I hope I get to leave you a good review because if you can make this amount of pips a month with low dd I will be donating alot of money to charity and community.
[6/21/2013 6:49:17 AM] Justin Andre: worried about slippage as well, your signals are coming from India?
[6/21/2013 6:51:24 AM] Instant Pip: yes
[6/21/2013 6:53:49 AM] Justin Andre: I was just sent an email from you about trade activity but no trades are active in my account, I followed the instructions on the help page of your website and your ea is active on my eur/usd chart with the smiley face
[6/21/2013 6:55:56 AM] Justin Andre: I also have a prefix that I had to type in, my ticker looks like this "eur/usd.arm" so I put the prefix as "arm" with out the .
[6/21/2013 7:00:24 AM] Instant Pip: i woudl request you to make a demo ac in www.hotforex.com
[6/21/2013 7:00:34 AM] Instant Pip: as u r already in this free trial
[6/21/2013 7:00:36 AM] Instant Pip: they are the best broker
[6/21/2013 7:00:46 AM] Instant Pip: so make a demo account ther and put the EA ther for perfect results
[6/21/2013 7:00:55 AM] Instant Pip: some reviews whkch you showed me are due to broker mistake
[6/21/2013 7:01:11 AM] Instant Pip: like the one you just told that the trde did not executed even though it closed in profit on our end
[6/21/2013 7:01:27 AM] Instant Pip: so kindly make a account in www.hotforex.com demo and put the EA there
[6/21/2013 7:02:13 AM] Justin Andre: I dissagree
[6/21/2013 7:02:19 AM] Justin Andre: www.armadamarkets.com
[6/21/2013 7:02:30 AM] Justin Andre: this is an IB for the LMAX with very good spreads
[6/21/2013 7:02:39 AM] Justin Andre: I use them for my live trading
[6/21/2013 7:03:09 AM] Instant Pip: ok
[6/21/2013 7:03:12 AM] Instant Pip: not an issue
[6/21/2013 7:03:23 AM] Instant Pip: ask them not to put any limitaiton on trade copier
[6/21/2013 7:03:32 AM] Justin Andre: ask who
[6/21/2013 7:04:24 AM] Instant Pip: your broker
[6/21/2013 7:04:33 AM] Instant Pip: otherwise I woudl request you not to use our services
[6/21/2013 7:04:37 AM] Instant Pip: you can disbale the EA
[6/21/2013 7:04:41 AM] Instant Pip: as it is not workign with you
[6/21/2013 7:05:35 AM] Justin Andre: what do you mean by not putting limitation on trade copier? I have it set up exactly as your website explains?
[6/21/2013 7:06:15 AM] *** Instant Pip sent today trades.png ***
[6/21/2013 7:06:25 AM] Instant Pip: please be calm and use correct language
[6/21/2013 7:06:28 AM] Instant Pip: as it is free
[6/21/2013 7:06:37 AM] Instant Pip: we have not used any of our fees
[6/21/2013 7:06:40 AM] Instant Pip: this is our todays trade
[6/21/2013 7:06:55 AM] Instant Pip: as you said, you did not recieved trades, it is executed and closed on all our users account
[6/21/2013 7:07:05 AM] Instant Pip: thats why we mentioend to use hotforex.com account
[6/21/2013 7:07:09 AM] Instant Pip: we ahve mention that on our website
[6/21/2013 7:07:12 AM] Instant Pip: if you do not wish to use that
[6/21/2013 7:07:16 AM] Instant Pip: you can disable the EA
[6/21/2013 7:07:20 AM] Instant Pip: have a nice day
[6/21/2013 7:07:24 AM] Instant Pip: there is no compulsion on you
[6/21/2013 7:07:38 AM] Justin Andre: use correct language?
[6/21/2013 7:07:41 AM] Justin Andre: I am confused
[6/21/2013 7:08:36 AM] Instant Pip: you have been bit rought
[6/21/2013 7:08:45 AM] Justin Andre: Lmax is an exchange with the best retail spreads in the industry, you are saying I can not use them?
[6/21/2013 7:08:48 AM] Instant Pip: request you to be bit calm Sir
[6/21/2013 7:08:52 AM] Instant Pip: you can use them
[6/21/2013 7:08:56 AM] Instant Pip: I am sahying do not use our EA there
[6/21/2013 7:09:05 AM] Instant Pip: we say use only hotforex
[6/21/2013 7:09:11 AM] Instant Pip: so there is no compulsion for you
[6/21/2013 7:09:25 AM] Justin Andre: I have, I apologize if I am coming off rough. I did not feel that way
[6/21/2013 7:09:51 AM] Instant Pip: sir, we say on our website. use hotforex for best results
[6/21/2013 7:09:54 AM] Instant Pip: so we are celar on our end
[6/21/2013 7:10:00 AM] Instant Pip: so if you do not want to use hotforex.com
[6/21/2013 7:10:04 AM] Instant Pip: you can disable EA
[6/21/2013 7:10:08 AM] Instant Pip: so you can decide that
[6/21/2013 7:10:14 AM] Instant Pip: it is your choice Sir
[6/21/2013 7:10:42 AM] Justin Andre: so pay you as an IB or dont use your service, you should say this on the website
[6/21/2013 7:11:01 AM] Instant Pip: no
[6/21/2013 7:11:06 AM] Justin Andre: I am trying to give your company the benifit and do an honost review for you
[6/21/2013 7:11:16 AM] Instant Pip: you can directly make account on www.hotforexl.com
[6/21/2013 7:11:19 AM] Instant Pip: its not an IB
[6/21/2013 7:11:25 AM] Instant Pip: you dont need to make accoutn from our website SIr
[6/21/2013 7:11:30 AM] Instant Pip: you can go to hotforex and amke it
[6/21/2013 7:11:36 AM] Justin Andre: your getting paid as an IB from hotforex
[6/21/2013 7:11:39 AM] Justin Andre: on every trade
[6/21/2013 7:11:51 AM] Instant Pip: you dont need to make accoutn frmo our wesite or no need to use our link
[6/21/2013 7:11:56 AM] Instant Pip: u can make ac frm ur affilaite
[6/21/2013 7:12:00 AM] Instant Pip: if you have any queries
[6/21/2013 7:12:06 AM] Instant Pip: as I said, we provide best trading
[6/21/2013 7:12:10 AM] Instant Pip: we do not work for commisions
[6/21/2013 7:12:19 AM] Instant Pip: Sir, I woudl request you not to go all around
[6/21/2013 7:12:24 AM] Instant Pip: if you are satisfied you are use
[6/21/2013 7:12:28 AM] Instant Pip: otherwise you can disable EA
[6/21/2013 7:12:39 AM] Justin Andre: well I have been waiting to try you guys out for a while
[6/21/2013 7:12:54 AM] Instant Pip: have a nice day
[6/21/2013 7:23:00 AM] Justin Andre: Thanks for the kind help...
[6/21/2013 7:35:05 AM] Justin Andre: just to let you know I fixed the issue
[6/21/2013 7:35:10 AM] Justin Andre: it was the prefix
[6/21/2013 7:35:20 AM] Justin Andre: it needed to include the .arm
[6/21/2013 7:35:25 AM] Justin Andre: not just arm
[6/21/2013 7:35:31 AM] Justin Andre: I just took the trade
[6/21/2013 7:35:38 AM] Justin Andre: usd cad
[6/21/2013 7:50:37 AM] Justin Andre: -26 pips without a sl?
[6/21/2013 1:10:48 PM] Instant Pip: be patience, our trades are perfect
[6/21/2013 1:10:56 PM] Instant Pip: are hit our tp level every day
[6/21/2013 1:11:12 PM] Instant Pip: you are testing that in your account, it is free, test tht in your ac for free
[6/21/2013 1:11:19 PM] Instant Pip: if you liike it, then keep it, otherwise remove it
[6/23/2013 1:13:30 AM] Justin Andre: ok, thank you
[6/23/2013 1:13:46 AM] Justin Andre: sorry if I came off rude, I did not mean to
[6/23/2013 1:15:38 AM] Justin Andre: I have one question, I still have one open cad/usd trade is this correct? The rest of my trades closed for exactly the pip amount you posted, I just have one trade that was left open = usd/cad short 1.0464?
[6/24/2013 5:52:04 AM] Justin Andre: Where did that -88 come from on your peformance page?
[6/24/2013 5:52:59 AM] Justin Andre: you were just at + 500 pips Friday and now your at 350?
[6/24/2013 5:55:30 AM] Justin Andre: Was that a floating trade from the 20th?
[6/24/2013 7:49:37 AM] Instant Pip: i dont think you had that in your account
[6/24/2013 7:49:57 AM] Instant Pip: that trade was closed on the same day
[6/24/2013 7:50:13 AM] Instant Pip: as I said. all our trades are closed on same day or maximum next day
[6/24/2013 7:50:20 AM] Instant Pip: so there is no drawdown of more then 100 pips
[6/24/2013 12:25:21 PM] Justin Andre: ok
[4:23:36 AM] Justin Andre: Hi
[4:23:50 AM] Justin Andre: I just contacted your live chat
[4:23:57 AM] Justin Andre: 05:09:56 Thank you for contacting us. An operator will be with you shortly...
05:12:53 Operator Sana Shaikh joined the chat
05:12:56 Sana Shaikh: yes
05:14:58 Visitor: Hi, yesterday I received 5 trades from you on USD/CAD 4 wins and 1 loss. Is there a reason your performance page only has 4 trades?
05:29:24 Sana Shaikh: you have got that free
05:29:31 Sana Shaikh: so enjoy the free services
05:29:40 Sana Shaikh: all trades are updated on our page
05:29:43 Operator Sana Shaikh left the chat
[4:24:18 AM] Justin Andre: why do you ignore my question?
[4:24:43 AM] Justin Andre: I am not using real money, but if I am going to use real money then I need to work out these problems before hand.
[4:32:17 AM] Justin Andre: Every time I ask a question you guys get mad at me? I am very confused about your customer service? If your service is legitimate I will gladly pay you money, I am trying to figure this out by working all of the problems out first.

Shaikh, Mumbai, India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-06-24
Review: Instant Pip has started five days free trial to all users and has received great response. All users can install the trade copier in any mt4 and can check the performance for five days. Instant Pip Trade copier automatically trades on daily signals as per the lot that has been selected. It follows intra day strategy due to which trades are daily opened and closed daily.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements