Advertisement
Advertisements

MaxTradingSystem.com Review

Overall Rating: (4.408)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 57
Last Updated: 2014-09-15
Click here to join live discussion of MaxTradingSystem.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-03-17
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading system from MaxTradingSystem.com. If you've used this system in your forex trading, please leave a review.

H Blakely, Sydney, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-15
Review: I've been on lots of trading courses over the years, some live and some video based, manuals, EAs, indicators, etc and having been through the Primer Course now I would consider the MAX trading strategy to be at a University level compared to the rest which were at best Junior school or infants and in many cases having your lunch money stolen by the school bully who took your money and left you feeling worse at the end of it.

Karen S, Minnesota, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-12
Review: Initial impressions: I have just started with the Max Trading System and I have been very impressed with the level of expertise and detail that they provide. I am in the process of taking the Primer course now and they teach AND then make sure you practice by completing homework. The level of support and guidance provided have really made me feel that this was the right group to trust to my training. Thanks to the team at MaxTrading!

Nick S, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-04-26
Review: I have been a student of the MAX several years now and can honestly say these guys are the real deal. They really care about their students and go at great lengths to help them succeed, regardless if you are a beginer or advanced student. Just like school they also assign and grade homework as well as conduct free practice sessions everyweekend (scrolling parties!) for the members to shapen their skills. Each training session and scrolling party comes with videos that I find very helpful to review from time to time.
Their lead instructor is Eusebio whom I consider to be a world class trader. He is very experienced and has a deep insight into the market's behaviour. He has a way of dissecting charts and extracting pips that most of us cannot do.
I have taken many trading courses over the years and spent thousands of dollars but only to find most of them did not work. There is no forex grail out there, you have to put in your dues to succeed. Mastering the course does takes some time but it's up to each individual to decide how successful he want to be.

Just to clarify, I am only a student of the MAX teachings and am not being compensated in any way for this recommendation. I very seldom ever give reviews but am impressed how well these guys run their show that I feel it was justified to post it.

Adrian Faur, Vimmerby, Sweden

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-26
Review: Hello everybody! If you are here you are in the right place! I will not tell you stories about the course because MAX system have a presentation free about the system you have to suscribe on the site. Befor etaking the Max Prime, Max Lite, Max Standard and Max ETF i am glad vary glad I did. I trade in forex more then 8 years but my result was very poor. After I have learn the MAX concept I have suscribe on Demo Contest just to practice and on the second contest I have finish on 4th place and still continue to practice. On my real account I have start with 500$ just for practice with leverage 1:400 I have made in firs 2 weeks 30% profit!
I have take that course 5-6 month ago and still watching the videos. For me taking this course was the best choice i ever made in Forex. Thank you Max Trading Team especially Eusebio!!!
I rate 5 star because it was the best course I ever took

Baldev, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-09
Review: I'd like to add to my review dated 07-10-2013. I have since completed the Primer and Lite courses and am now enrolled in the ongoing standard course. Since the Lite, I have been trading the max consistently profitably week on week. It has been a month now. I look at 4 pairs, all majors and am trading the H1. I do not cherry pick my trades but take all the set ups that are valid as per max rules and meet the entry criteria. Staying away from red flag news is one of them. I am happy and have confidence in the system and in the knowledge that I have gained from it. The max is truly an awesome method and when applied correctly in the markets, you will be profitable. With patience,discipline, sound money management and the max, you will succeed in making a good living should you make trading your business.
Needless to say, I will move on and upgrade my education in learning the max methods. I will update once I complete the standard course.

2013-10-07 5Star I recently enrolled for the Max Primer course. I learnt of the Max from the online trading community. The Max has various levels. It starts with the Primer, Lite and then Standard. They have add on courses like Sam, Advanced and ETF bolt, which are advance level courses basically. The advance level training requires the Standard course as a prerequisite. I enrolled initially for the Primer, the most elementary level course. The course is held in an on line webinar and since I was a little late, I opted to do it via the videos of the course which are incidentally provided within 24 hours of the webinar. The coach is Eusebio Nanni, an extremely lucid and wonderful teacher. He has a co teacher , Chris who helps out by typing out notes in a chat window as the course goes along and answers most questions that come to mind before you need to mention it. Eusebio painstakingly goes through the concepts and outlines the rules of the game. He has a delightful accent and is very captive. He will hold your attention and you will understand the material if you concentrate. I have been trading currencies for a while now. This is a rule based system that is the best I have seen so far. Be disciplined and patient. Look for reasons not to enter the trade (rule wise) instead of the other way around. The perfect set up comes at least 3 or 4 times a day on M5. With that you will be astounded by the results. I have had my 'aha' moment in trading with the Max. There are course assignments (homework) that you do and hand in for grading and assessment. This will further strengthen your understanding of the concepts. In part 2 of the Primer course , Eusebio teaches exits as part of the content. I took a trade as part of my homework and was pleased to be unable to exit as the trade chugged along merrily in my favour ! I of course finally did, following the rules, making a tidy profit in the process. I have since upgraded to the Lite and Standard course. Send an e mail to Craig, he will be willing to help you organize flex pay if necessary.
Well if you are serious about making a living from trading this is the closest I have seen anyone get yet. The team is a dedicated lot whose passion is to teach. You must go through the videos again and again until it becomes clear. It will believe me. Then as you cautiously wait around your charts like a tiger waiting to pounce at the right moment and at the right time, you will bag your prize with most, if not all set ups. I am looking forward to the Lite and Standard and I will update as I go along.
Advertisements

John C, Staten Island, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-03
Review: I've just completed the MAX Standard Course and following up immediately with the MAX ETF Course. First, I must say again, I do not receive any compensation of any kind for giving my time for these reviews. I'm just trying to give my HONEST evaluation of these systems as I take them.

First, the cost, the cost of Standard is fair for the training material you receive. And to mention, the payment plans are much appreciated.

Second, the course material for Standard is amazing. Once you complete this course, you will have an extremely effective trading system. There is nothing perfect, but this is a system with a very high success rate of approximately 75% and higher. This depends on the time frame and of course your application of the max rules. The rules are there to keep you out of poor trades. If you have the chance to take this, I would highly recommend it. You definitely won't be disappointed.

Now, for the ETF. This is simply amazing!! First off, the cost of this is extremely affordable for the potential of this addon. This allows you to catch the movements at the beginning of a new trend and new counter trend. It becomes even more accurate on higher time frames. The MAX Standard captures a good portion of the movement but ETF captures a much greater portion of it.

If you are serious about trading and are looking for a reliable trading system I would highly recommend the MAX WITH the ETF component. You won't be able to find a more complete and comprehensive trading system.

The MAX is simply an amazing system; it's effectiveness depends on your own discipline. It is mentioned many times in the course to not force trades and to enter trades only when they become validated.

2013-06-27 5Star Before I go into giving a review about the Max Primer course, I just want to give you some background information about myself. I am not affiliated with Max or any of the teachers, or anyone associated with Max. My only interest is in providing you with what I have learned and experienced trading this system on a live account. I have been trading spot forex for over three years. During these years, I have tried about six different systems. Some of which were good, and some of which were mediocre at best. I would be lying if I said I didn’t profit with other systems. However, the key to success is consistently making profit. I’ve never had more consistent profitable trades than with Max.

The key to successful trading, or anything else in life, is sticking to a predefined plan and follow the rules. The Max system is a trading plan with a specific set of rules. Anybody that does any kind of financial trading needs to develop a trading plan. I am not personally attacking Vic below but you have the system all wrong. Maybe it failed for you because you didn’t understand or stick to the plan. The Max system is not a Moving Average crossover system. If it was, you would enter every time the MA’s cross. The Max system is much more than that. It is a precise trading system that is based on price action. You are entering, or exiting, a trade once price does a specific action. It is not a simple if yellow crosses red, enter the trade. The Max system provides you with extremely reliable entries and exits.

I took the Max Primer course in February 2013. I practiced the system on demo for about a month before I started trading it live. I originally thought that trading more frequently was better. You can earn a lot of profit trading the max system on the lower time frames. However, I have much more success trading it on higher time frames, such as the 4-hour time frame. If trading the lower time frame works in your trading plan, then stick to it. For me, the 4-hour charts are the best. There is no such thing as a Holy Grail in trading. But, when I trade the higher time frames using this system, it is like having a crystal ball. Price typically tends to go in the direction as indicated. Not every trade I have taken resulted in profit. I have taken losses as well. But the losses were short and painless compared to the gains I’ve made. For me it is not about getting rich quick; to me, it is about getting rich slowly. Anyone that tells you that you can become rich overnight or quickly using a trading system is simply lying to you. Max is a system that needs to be practiced and adopted to your own trading style before you trade it live. Once you practice it on demo and back test it, you will see that this is an effective trading system. I no longer hesitate on entering trades when I see them on the 4-charts.

The teachers of the course are excellent also. Even though I finished the course over four months ago, I still have access to them and have asked questions, and received answers as well. They do not cut you off once you pay and complete the course. You can email them charts with questions and they will respond to you and answer your questions or clarify anything you are confused about.

If you are considering the max primer course, I would highly recommend it. It is a precise trading system that has rules to that will help you identify quality setups. It is another tool to add to your trading toolbox. If you are serious about increasing your trading success, this will definitely worth your time. It is the best and most precise trading system I have come across. I definitely will be taking more of the Max courses when they are being offered. The Max primer has been the best investment in my trading education so far.

Tony Caldwell, Western Australia, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-17
Review: I have completed the Prima, Lite and Standard courses with Max and have found that the method is all about discipline and patience. The materials and indicators are helpful, but they teach you price action trading and the indicators are only a conformation. The best thing I found was the home work where upon they can pick up where you maybe missing and important point and correct before you start trading live. I find that now I wait for a trade not just find a trade and lose my money. I have recommended the course to friends and family and I would recommend to anyone starting or just learning. Great job Guys.

M. Maraj, Valsayn, Trinidad and Tobago

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-17
Review: Just finished the MAX Standard, I would recommended this to anyone who is looking for a consistent system that provides concrete results.
If you are one of those purist who believe in price action and that trading forex should only be traded on minimalist charts and trend lines then this course is not for you. The course is heavy on the indicators and for that I am extremely grateful. As a relative newbie, I enjoyed the comfort of looking to those indicators for confirmation of entries NOT indication to enter (there is a distinction there that you will understand once you take the course).
I learnt forex probably the way you the reader learnt, from information obtained freely on the net and from the more popular forums. There are lots of great stuff there, but the learning is not structured. The max is very structured and the sessions are gradually built to give you a holistic approach. The homework is intense; you have to be prepared to put in the work. If you cannot or will not dedicate an hour or two every day for practice, don’t bother to take the course.
I don’t say this to scare you, but to emphasize that this system will only work is you put in the time. Do not expect to get a list of rules where at the end you push the button. You will learn rules, but you will also learn when and how to apply it.
The instructors were great with lots of solid feedback. What I like about this course is the sense of continuity that comes after. You will not be abandoned, there are forums and the instructors still remain available to answer questions.
Take the course if you can afford it, put in the time and you won’t be disappointed. Just note, at the end of it all, trading Forex is risky, the system is not a guarantee of success, but it sure as heck gives me a solid edge.

Regards
M. Maraj

Craig, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-07-08
Review: @ Vic from Kent -- Hi, Vic. I regret to see that you did not have a good experience with MAX, but hopefully we can be of assistance to you.

I have searched our database, and do not have record of any MAX member of your name and location. This does not necessarily mean you are not a MAX member, as you may not have provided complete information.

Your description of MAX trading indicates a basic misunderstanding of MAX methods. Certainly MAX is not simply a MA crossover system, and many hundreds of our members will tell you the same. If you are in fact a MAX member, you already have access to your training group and to the MAX Trading Forum. Please contact us immediately -- I would like to provide further training for you on a complimentary basis.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements