Advertisement
Advertisements

MaxTradingSystem.com Review

Overall Rating: (4.453)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 61
Last Updated: 2015-07-12
Click here to join live discussion of MaxTradingSystem.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-03-17
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading system from MaxTradingSystem.com. If you've used this system in your forex trading, please leave a review.

David, , New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-11
Review: The difference to my bottom line is remarkable. From mediocre to very profitable. What impresses me most is the ongoing support. Free ongoing live webinars every month. The team behind Max is very supportive and innovative, constantly upgrading/tweaking systems. Moreover they have had the same small team consistently now for a number of years - a good sign.

Lewis Klason , Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-21
Review: I have been struggling to find a Forex trading system that's is more than just a couple of videos and then go play in the market. I just finished Max Trader's Primer course and was pleasantly surprised that the course was anything but primary. Eusebio, Chris, and Craig provided a very solid entry course for a very solid trading system. They exhibited very high standard and required high standards from us. They even required homework that were graded with a careful eye to make sure that we understood the system. I had to redo several of my assignments because I had missed key points. I am very happy with the Max system and have already purchased the next two classes.

Anthony Ingrassia, CTA NFA ID# 0464982, Northport, NY, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-17
Review: Just completed a retake of the MAX Primer Course. Eusebio, Chris, Craig, and friends are genuinely interested in my success. Trading the MAX requires discipline and patience as they state; but, if you can train yourself to accept direction and follow the rules you will benefit greatly from their well constructed and earnest approach. I have not mastered their method yet, but the Primer is a good way to assess if their method is correct for you, at a reasonable cost. 5 stars for skill, effort, decency, and quality. In the often hype-ridden world of forex education the MAX is a refreshing breathe of clean air. Highly recommended.

Patrick, Atlanta, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-15
Review: I recently received an invitation to a Max webinar, and although I was skeptical, as being a long term trader I get about thirty E-Mails every day, I decided to watch it. I was so impressed that I decided to purchase the Primer course to see what the Max was all about. This is the best Forex course that I have seen, and is only the entry level course. The ongoing support is excellent. There is a members Forum as well as regular "scrolling parties" where members get together to review trades. There are a lot of confirmation indicators involved,and so if you are looking for a system makes your decisions for you, stay away from the Max. If you are a serious, disciplined trader who want to Make a serious amount of pips there is no better system. I wish that I had found the Max system five years ago!

H Blakely, Sydney, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-15
Review: I've been on lots of trading courses over the years, some live and some video based, manuals, EAs, indicators, etc and having been through the Primer Course now I would consider the MAX trading strategy to be at a University level compared to the rest which were at best Junior school or infants and in many cases having your lunch money stolen by the school bully who took your money and left you feeling worse at the end of it.
Advertisements

Karen S, Minnesota, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-12
Review: Initial impressions: I have just started with the Max Trading System and I have been very impressed with the level of expertise and detail that they provide. I am in the process of taking the Primer course now and they teach AND then make sure you practice by completing homework. The level of support and guidance provided have really made me feel that this was the right group to trust to my training. Thanks to the team at MaxTrading!

Nick S, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-04-26
Review: I have been a student of the MAX several years now and can honestly say these guys are the real deal. They really care about their students and go at great lengths to help them succeed, regardless if you are a beginer or advanced student. Just like school they also assign and grade homework as well as conduct free practice sessions everyweekend (scrolling parties!) for the members to shapen their skills. Each training session and scrolling party comes with videos that I find very helpful to review from time to time.
Their lead instructor is Eusebio whom I consider to be a world class trader. He is very experienced and has a deep insight into the market's behaviour. He has a way of dissecting charts and extracting pips that most of us cannot do.
I have taken many trading courses over the years and spent thousands of dollars but only to find most of them did not work. There is no forex grail out there, you have to put in your dues to succeed. Mastering the course does takes some time but it's up to each individual to decide how successful he want to be.

Just to clarify, I am only a student of the MAX teachings and am not being compensated in any way for this recommendation. I very seldom ever give reviews but am impressed how well these guys run their show that I feel it was justified to post it.

Adrian Faur, Vimmerby, Sweden

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-26
Review: Hello everybody! If you are here you are in the right place! I will not tell you stories about the course because MAX system have a presentation free about the system you have to suscribe on the site. Befor etaking the Max Prime, Max Lite, Max Standard and Max ETF i am glad vary glad I did. I trade in forex more then 8 years but my result was very poor. After I have learn the MAX concept I have suscribe on Demo Contest just to practice and on the second contest I have finish on 4th place and still continue to practice. On my real account I have start with 500$ just for practice with leverage 1:400 I have made in firs 2 weeks 30% profit!
I have take that course 5-6 month ago and still watching the videos. For me taking this course was the best choice i ever made in Forex. Thank you Max Trading Team especially Eusebio!!!
I rate 5 star because it was the best course I ever took

Baldev, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-09
Review: I'd like to add to my review dated 07-10-2013. I have since completed the Primer and Lite courses and am now enrolled in the ongoing standard course. Since the Lite, I have been trading the max consistently profitably week on week. It has been a month now. I look at 4 pairs, all majors and am trading the H1. I do not cherry pick my trades but take all the set ups that are valid as per max rules and meet the entry criteria. Staying away from red flag news is one of them. I am happy and have confidence in the system and in the knowledge that I have gained from it. The max is truly an awesome method and when applied correctly in the markets, you will be profitable. With patience,discipline, sound money management and the max, you will succeed in making a good living should you make trading your business.
Needless to say, I will move on and upgrade my education in learning the max methods. I will update once I complete the standard course.

2013-10-07 5Star I recently enrolled for the Max Primer course. I learnt of the Max from the online trading community. The Max has various levels. It starts with the Primer, Lite and then Standard. They have add on courses like Sam, Advanced and ETF bolt, which are advance level courses basically. The advance level training requires the Standard course as a prerequisite. I enrolled initially for the Primer, the most elementary level course. The course is held in an on line webinar and since I was a little late, I opted to do it via the videos of the course which are incidentally provided within 24 hours of the webinar. The coach is Eusebio Nanni, an extremely lucid and wonderful teacher. He has a co teacher , Chris who helps out by typing out notes in a chat window as the course goes along and answers most questions that come to mind before you need to mention it. Eusebio painstakingly goes through the concepts and outlines the rules of the game. He has a delightful accent and is very captive. He will hold your attention and you will understand the material if you concentrate. I have been trading currencies for a while now. This is a rule based system that is the best I have seen so far. Be disciplined and patient. Look for reasons not to enter the trade (rule wise) instead of the other way around. The perfect set up comes at least 3 or 4 times a day on M5. With that you will be astounded by the results. I have had my 'aha' moment in trading with the Max. There are course assignments (homework) that you do and hand in for grading and assessment. This will further strengthen your understanding of the concepts. In part 2 of the Primer course , Eusebio teaches exits as part of the content. I took a trade as part of my homework and was pleased to be unable to exit as the trade chugged along merrily in my favour ! I of course finally did, following the rules, making a tidy profit in the process. I have since upgraded to the Lite and Standard course. Send an e mail to Craig, he will be willing to help you organize flex pay if necessary.
Well if you are serious about making a living from trading this is the closest I have seen anyone get yet. The team is a dedicated lot whose passion is to teach. You must go through the videos again and again until it becomes clear. It will believe me. Then as you cautiously wait around your charts like a tiger waiting to pounce at the right moment and at the right time, you will bag your prize with most, if not all set ups. I am looking forward to the Lite and Standard and I will update as I go along.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements