Advertisement
Advertisements

MaxTradingSystem.com Review

Overall Rating: (4.463)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 62
Last Updated: 2015-08-10
Click here to join live discussion of MaxTradingSystem.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-03-17
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading system from MaxTradingSystem.com. If you've used this system in your forex trading, please leave a review.

Keith T, Michigan, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-09
Review: I have nothing but good things to say about the MAX Trading system and agree with the great reviews that have all ready been posted. Great support and on going training after you have taken the training classes. Thank you to the MAX staff for your hard work it is much appreciated.

David, , New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-11
Review: The difference to my bottom line is remarkable. From mediocre to very profitable. What impresses me most is the ongoing support. Free ongoing live webinars every month. The team behind Max is very supportive and innovative, constantly upgrading/tweaking systems. Moreover they have had the same small team consistently now for a number of years - a good sign.

Lewis Klason , Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-21
Review: I have been struggling to find a Forex trading system that's is more than just a couple of videos and then go play in the market. I just finished Max Trader's Primer course and was pleasantly surprised that the course was anything but primary. Eusebio, Chris, and Craig provided a very solid entry course for a very solid trading system. They exhibited very high standard and required high standards from us. They even required homework that were graded with a careful eye to make sure that we understood the system. I had to redo several of my assignments because I had missed key points. I am very happy with the Max system and have already purchased the next two classes.

Anthony Ingrassia, CTA NFA ID# 0464982, Northport, NY, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-17
Review: Just completed a retake of the MAX Primer Course. Eusebio, Chris, Craig, and friends are genuinely interested in my success. Trading the MAX requires discipline and patience as they state; but, if you can train yourself to accept direction and follow the rules you will benefit greatly from their well constructed and earnest approach. I have not mastered their method yet, but the Primer is a good way to assess if their method is correct for you, at a reasonable cost. 5 stars for skill, effort, decency, and quality. In the often hype-ridden world of forex education the MAX is a refreshing breathe of clean air. Highly recommended.

Patrick, Atlanta, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-15
Review: I recently received an invitation to a Max webinar, and although I was skeptical, as being a long term trader I get about thirty E-Mails every day, I decided to watch it. I was so impressed that I decided to purchase the Primer course to see what the Max was all about. This is the best Forex course that I have seen, and is only the entry level course. The ongoing support is excellent. There is a members Forum as well as regular "scrolling parties" where members get together to review trades. There are a lot of confirmation indicators involved,and so if you are looking for a system makes your decisions for you, stay away from the Max. If you are a serious, disciplined trader who want to Make a serious amount of pips there is no better system. I wish that I had found the Max system five years ago!
Advertisements

H Blakely, Sydney, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-15
Review: I've been on lots of trading courses over the years, some live and some video based, manuals, EAs, indicators, etc and having been through the Primer Course now I would consider the MAX trading strategy to be at a University level compared to the rest which were at best Junior school or infants and in many cases having your lunch money stolen by the school bully who took your money and left you feeling worse at the end of it.

Karen S, Minnesota, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-12
Review: Initial impressions: I have just started with the Max Trading System and I have been very impressed with the level of expertise and detail that they provide. I am in the process of taking the Primer course now and they teach AND then make sure you practice by completing homework. The level of support and guidance provided have really made me feel that this was the right group to trust to my training. Thanks to the team at MaxTrading!

Nick S, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-04-26
Review: I have been a student of the MAX several years now and can honestly say these guys are the real deal. They really care about their students and go at great lengths to help them succeed, regardless if you are a beginer or advanced student. Just like school they also assign and grade homework as well as conduct free practice sessions everyweekend (scrolling parties!) for the members to shapen their skills. Each training session and scrolling party comes with videos that I find very helpful to review from time to time.
Their lead instructor is Eusebio whom I consider to be a world class trader. He is very experienced and has a deep insight into the market's behaviour. He has a way of dissecting charts and extracting pips that most of us cannot do.
I have taken many trading courses over the years and spent thousands of dollars but only to find most of them did not work. There is no forex grail out there, you have to put in your dues to succeed. Mastering the course does takes some time but it's up to each individual to decide how successful he want to be.

Just to clarify, I am only a student of the MAX teachings and am not being compensated in any way for this recommendation. I very seldom ever give reviews but am impressed how well these guys run their show that I feel it was justified to post it.

Adrian Faur, Vimmerby, Sweden

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-26
Review: Hello everybody! If you are here you are in the right place! I will not tell you stories about the course because MAX system have a presentation free about the system you have to suscribe on the site. Befor etaking the Max Prime, Max Lite, Max Standard and Max ETF i am glad vary glad I did. I trade in forex more then 8 years but my result was very poor. After I have learn the MAX concept I have suscribe on Demo Contest just to practice and on the second contest I have finish on 4th place and still continue to practice. On my real account I have start with 500$ just for practice with leverage 1:400 I have made in firs 2 weeks 30% profit!
I have take that course 5-6 month ago and still watching the videos. For me taking this course was the best choice i ever made in Forex. Thank you Max Trading Team especially Eusebio!!!
I rate 5 star because it was the best course I ever took
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements