Advertisement
Advertisements

MaxTradingSystem.com Review

Overall Rating: (4.482)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 64
Last Updated: 2016-02-04
Click here to join live discussion of MaxTradingSystem.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-03-17
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading system from MaxTradingSystem.com. If you've used this system in your forex trading, please leave a review.

Marv, Rockford Illinois Area, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-04
Review: Greetings, All, 04FEB2016

By writing this, I am not claiming to be a proficient trader but rather a work in progress. I began training myself in a new career as a Forex trader about 8 years ago, I joined the Max Trading System for training/mentoring about 2 years ago. I have spent tens of thousands of dollars on other methods/indicators/robots/mentoring to date but the best money I have invested came when I enrolled with the MAX Trading System in their "Primer" course ($200 at that time).

At first encounter, I sensed that the MAX personnel were men of integrity but I was reluctant to venture much to let them prove it. Fortunately, they teach their system in phases or steps. The first being their "Primer"" course. Due to its low cost, I decided to enroll. This decision was the very best one I have made regarding my new career, because it proved two important things to me:
1= They do shoot straight. In my opinion, "MAX" should refer to MAXIMUM Integrity, though, in their minds, it does not.
2= Their rule-based methodologies work, and work exceptionally well.

Since then, I have purchased three other MAX courses but, lamentably, I did not study and practice trade to the extent that was necessary for success. To be successful, the student must do the work of studying the principles and practicing the rules to the extent that the subconscious mind has them "recorded" as reflex actions. As we all know that there is no free lunch. If you are unwilling to sacrifice the time and effort to learn and become proficient in this career, please do yourself and them a favor by not enrolling.

The focused training and practicing have "turned a switch" in my mind. Three weeks ago, I finally reached the point where I was willing to risk US Dollars (again) in a live Forex trading account (I have traded 4 other sizable accounts down to unuseable levels (near zero)..... as part of my tuition :)

However, the psychological aspects that create the emotions associated with fear of losing, fear of missing out, greed, and over-trading have been very difficult to deal with in my few weeks of recent Forex trading experience:

Week #2: (the second week of 2016)
I lost 20% on my deposit in week #2 because I failed to follow what I had learned and practiced because of emotions. Also, I over-traded like a gunslinger, shooting at anything that moved, and killing my equity in the process.
Week #3:
I made back the Week #2 losses plus an additional 19% gain. The single losing day of week #2 was less than 1% (again, because of not following the rules).
Week #4:
My account balance dropped 5% (the gunslinger showed up again).
Week #5:
With one more day to go in week #5, the current week, my equity is up 29% over week #4.

So far, I have had one losing week and a total of 5 losing days and have begun to be more successful at guarding against the gunslinger (over trading, fear, and greed). I have won and lost some "battles" and am ahead financially but the outcome of the "war" will have to be determined next year about this time :)

My losing days result mostly from trading on emotions, rather than rules, passing up hundreds of profit-dollars in the process. The psychological aspects have been the MAJOR PROBLEM for me. As I am able to overcome this going forward, I will enjoy a much smoother equity curve. So far, the curve is rather choppy but shows a nice upward trend.

And, no, I do not work for MAX and MAX personnel have not given me any consideration for what I have written here (remember... MAX=Maximum Integrity!!).

If you are absolutely committed and willing to do the work, and you realize that it may take years, like becoming proficient in any other new career venture, I am confident in recommending the MAX-Primer course to you as your entry-step in learning the MAX trading methodology.... Given average intelligence, it will work for you if you are committed and do the work.


Best regards,

:) Marv

Matus Majernik, Trnava, Slovakia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-07
Review: Great trading system and service.
Great mentors and constant help and education,Great Forex tips and informations,Very useful forum,Many very useful trading advices,tips and webinars and trainings for Free.

Keith T, Michigan, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-09
Review: I have nothing but good things to say about the MAX Trading system and agree with the great reviews that have all ready been posted. Great support and on going training after you have taken the training classes. Thank you to the MAX staff for your hard work it is much appreciated.

David, , New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-11
Review: The difference to my bottom line is remarkable. From mediocre to very profitable. What impresses me most is the ongoing support. Free ongoing live webinars every month. The team behind Max is very supportive and innovative, constantly upgrading/tweaking systems. Moreover they have had the same small team consistently now for a number of years - a good sign.

Lewis Klason , Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-21
Review: I have been struggling to find a Forex trading system that's is more than just a couple of videos and then go play in the market. I just finished Max Trader's Primer course and was pleasantly surprised that the course was anything but primary. Eusebio, Chris, and Craig provided a very solid entry course for a very solid trading system. They exhibited very high standard and required high standards from us. They even required homework that were graded with a careful eye to make sure that we understood the system. I had to redo several of my assignments because I had missed key points. I am very happy with the Max system and have already purchased the next two classes.
Advertisements

Anthony Ingrassia, CTA NFA ID# 0464982, Northport, NY, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-17
Review: Just completed a retake of the MAX Primer Course. Eusebio, Chris, Craig, and friends are genuinely interested in my success. Trading the MAX requires discipline and patience as they state; but, if you can train yourself to accept direction and follow the rules you will benefit greatly from their well constructed and earnest approach. I have not mastered their method yet, but the Primer is a good way to assess if their method is correct for you, at a reasonable cost. 5 stars for skill, effort, decency, and quality. In the often hype-ridden world of forex education the MAX is a refreshing breathe of clean air. Highly recommended.

Patrick, Atlanta, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-15
Review: I recently received an invitation to a Max webinar, and although I was skeptical, as being a long term trader I get about thirty E-Mails every day, I decided to watch it. I was so impressed that I decided to purchase the Primer course to see what the Max was all about. This is the best Forex course that I have seen, and is only the entry level course. The ongoing support is excellent. There is a members Forum as well as regular "scrolling parties" where members get together to review trades. There are a lot of confirmation indicators involved,and so if you are looking for a system makes your decisions for you, stay away from the Max. If you are a serious, disciplined trader who want to Make a serious amount of pips there is no better system. I wish that I had found the Max system five years ago!

H Blakely, Sydney, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-15
Review: I've been on lots of trading courses over the years, some live and some video based, manuals, EAs, indicators, etc and having been through the Primer Course now I would consider the MAX trading strategy to be at a University level compared to the rest which were at best Junior school or infants and in many cases having your lunch money stolen by the school bully who took your money and left you feeling worse at the end of it.

Karen S, Minnesota, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-12
Review: Initial impressions: I have just started with the Max Trading System and I have been very impressed with the level of expertise and detail that they provide. I am in the process of taking the Primer course now and they teach AND then make sure you practice by completing homework. The level of support and guidance provided have really made me feel that this was the right group to trust to my training. Thanks to the team at MaxTrading!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements