Partly Resolved - MY STORY WITH FOREXBLVD.COM (PLEASE HELP)

edsierra77

Recruit
My name is Eduardo Sierra, Im from Mexico Citye, I opened my account with forexblvd.com on June 23 with 3000 USD

I´m going to try to make the story as short as posible, but this month has been a total nighmare with this site.

I started trading winning some position and losing some but mantaining my balance.

I received a call from a supposed bróker from this site named Franco Rivera, at 3 in the morning Mexico time, after i few calls I had to answer, I told him if he knew what was the time in Mexico, his answer was, do you know what is happening with the financial markets, I answer that at that time I didn´t care, so he called me stupid and told me I was going to lose all my money.

I wrote a few emails and I received an answer with an apology, he called me back a few day later to offer me his services that i was going to make a lot of money with him to give him an opportunity for a week but always telling me that in order for this to work, they need an additional deposit from me. I said if you are going to make me that much money why I have to deposit more, in less than 3 months with his promise I will have double my money, obviosuly I wasnt intereseted in making an additional deposit.

All of the analysis he sold me was with crude oil at one moment I was almost 2000 dollars down with a position in oil they never put a stop loss in the position, he got lucky and ended up making some money.

At the same time I traded my own positions and at the end of their week opportunity my balance was the same 3000.

I received call from this guy again that why I was making trades on my own the he had made me money, againg he ask for an additional deposit I said no, we exchanged a few emails and he said he didnt want me on his platform and closed my account.