Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

RIGfx.com (Right Investments Guaranteed, was Arab Financial Brokers) Review

Updated: Oct 20, 2015
2.571 · 14 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Was at AFB.com.kw, was www.afbinvest.com

Website is down.  Company seems to be out of business.

Right Investments Guaranteed is an online forex broker. RIG fx offers the MetaTrader 4, WebTrader, and MT Mobile global forex trading top platforms. RIGfx.com.com offers over 20 currency pairs, silver, gold, commodities, and indexes for your personal investment and trading options.

RIGfx.com (Right Investments Guaranteed, was Arab Financial Brokers)

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2011-0732011-09-10m1refaat vs www.afb.com.kwguilty

Live discussion

Join live discussion of RIGfx.com (Right Investments Guaranteed, was Arab Financial Brokers) on our forum

Go to forums


Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.571 · 14 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Malaysia, Malaysia
Apr 15, 2014

Guys, beware of the culprit , It seem AFB has turned to IB with OFM.

Their new webpage is under construction " www.rig-fx.com "

2014-01-16 1Star Beware of AFB, they have unresolved cases in malaysia that their Regional Manager runaway with client deposit / withdrawal with AFB replied this is not under their responsibility, they setup the office in malaysia in year 2010 and they give us this reply. Such a irresponsible broker.

2013-06-03 2Star They currently hold all the withdraw for malaysia until further notice.

Low (05:17:44) : i receive the email that malaysia withdrawal is currently on hold
Customer Service (05:17:52) : okay sir one moment please
Low (05:19:01) : i need to withdraw the money to pay my installment and loan
Low (05:19:10) : please don;t hold
Customer Service (05:18:44) : okay sir, i am checking with the back office, one moment please
Customer Service (05:21:45) : may i assist you with anything else during your short wait ?
Low (05:22:39) : i think that for now.
Customer Service (05:36:39) : sir i apologize but your withdrawal request is still pending
Low (05:39:21) : when can i have the answer ?
Low (05:39:34) : the bank can't wait for me. they charge me interest for late payment
Customer Service (05:39:15) : i am not sure sir, this is related to the back office
Customer Service (05:39:29) : i do not have the authority to know these details
Low (05:40:10) : can u help me ask backoffice. when they will have the final answer ?
Customer Service (05:40:05) : for now they too do not have an exact date
Low (05:40:56) : they can hold me for 1 year just giving me the reason
Customer Service (05:40:24) : all Malaysian withdrawals are pending at the moment
Low (05:41:03) : please help me ask for the exact date
Customer Service (05:40:45) : no sir i am sure it is not a year
Customer Service (05:41:12) : they are solving the issue the fastest they can
Low (05:42:02) : how many days they need ?
Customer Service (05:42:03) : as explained sir, we do not have an exact date

Cairo, Egypt
Mar 30, 2014

for some reason starting Wed 26-3-2014 the MT4 accounts of this company was disabled and the website www.afb.com.kw was shutdown with a note that the services is down due to others trying to take the name of afb .. while afbinvest.com is still functionl... no one is answering the phone or email or even live chat .. the company location have no emplyees and no one knows if we are getting our funds back

Lahore, Pakistan
Jan 20, 2014

Beware of this. I have deposited 4000 on last month but they did not credit to my account so far. I have write many emails but not reply. Many times i contact with online chat their operator is always offline. Now I plan to put my case to legal authorities

Istanbul, Turkey
Jan 9, 2014

I have traded with AFB.com.kw for almost 5 years and they're the best company I've ever traded with. They have great service, great dealing and extremely quick processing of withdrawals

Dec 12, 2013

I have traded and referred clients to AFB for two years now and I have had no negative experience of substance to warrant any worry.Their withdrawals are fast but due to the fact that Friday is not a Business day in Kuwait withdrawals done on Wednesdays/Thursdays/Fridays may take a whole week to reach you! I cannot remember any increased spreads,any slippage on pending positions,any closures not asked,I can recommend AFB to ALL.

chennai, India
Jan 4, 2013

support,Deposit and withdraw tested ok.........all fine...

, Lebanon (Really AFB's offices in Kuwait)
Dec 20, 2012

i have been trading with afb for a while i particularly like the no minimum maintenance margin and their fixed spreads which despite the guilty case have not been changed for the past year. they also have exceptionally fast withdrawals transactions regardless of amounts.

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

This review came from inside the offices of AFB in Kuwait.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

, Malaysia
Aug 24, 2012

i've been trading with them for the past 2 years with no problem in my 5 digit amount trading account.

karachi, Pakistan
Apr 29, 2012

yes u are rite i admit i did not saw that that time but now i saw it and i matched the data from http://www.kuwaitchamber.org.kw with the data on AFB and i can only match the fone number and fax number other things like registration number and etc u provided i cant find on AFB site , may be u will find it or ask from then until now their terminal services are good i admit ,

szeged, Hungary
Mar 21, 2012

Arab Financial Brokers Co. is active member of KCCI. I dont know, how "muneer" checked it, but the website mentioned shows AFB active. I copy here their info sheet.
Registration No. 97690
Registration Date 25/09/2005
Trade Registration Number (CR No) 109817
Auth. Capital 500,000 KD
Permit Expiry 15/07/2013
Fee Date 04/03/2012 Active Member

I would like to open live account with them. If someone has new experience, please, can you post it. Thanks!