Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

MetaPROForex.com Review

Updated: Sep 22, 2014
3.8 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Website is down.  Company appears to be out of business.

MetaPROForex.com

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
MetaPRO Forex-4.5562.7-94.601
FxCore Scalper-1.5949.9-55.087
EMALGO by MetaProForex-1.135.2-32.366

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MetaPROForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

3.8 · 5 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Florida, USA
Apr 17, 2012
Guest

Bought this EA and tested per the defaults. Drawdowns were greater than 50%. Finally requested a Refund after 45 days of testing. Long story short....... they agreed to issue the Refund, but after over 9 months of stalling and never issuing the Refund, they have mysteriously disappeared along with their Website. A Total Scam operation.

Australia
Sep 19, 2011
Guest

A loser on three brokers. Fforex.com, IamFx, ThinkForex

Denver, CO
Aug 2, 2011
Guest

I haven't seen very many good trades lately and concerned about drawdown. What are other people experiencing? Is it just a momementum trader, as it appears?

Canada
Jan 24, 2011
Guest

Amazing robot, and customer service. Trading in live account since Jan-01-2011 up 10%, pretty good performance. Metapro Rocks

Wigan, United Kingdom
Dec 7, 2010
Guest

I bought the EA since I liked the strategy. Its rare to find a developer advertise that their magic product has just 45% success rate. The concept of keeping size of the losing trade at less than half the average winning size sounds good. I got started on a demo account and the EA has been doing pretty well. It has kept me guessing as to when it will enter a trade or when it will exit, but I was amazed at the way its been trading so far. The account is up 45% in two weeks and has taken about 7 trades. 2 small losers. 5 winning trades - all 100+ pip'ers. Its too early to talk about performance, but with the kind of truthfulness and transparency this EA developer has shown, I have no qualms about making a call to start this EA on my real money account. Customer Support was good. Made several queries before buying the product, the response was quick. Frankly I was not expecting the same service after sales, but I was in for a pleasant surprise. I asked them about brokers, their money management system, TP, SL and even why the system was not having trailing stoploss. Every response was detailed clear and quite elaborate!! Will definitely make another post on the performance after a few more weeks of trading. So far, it has been a great experience Krizz

San Francisco
Dec 3, 2010
Guest

Great customer support. The EA has been performing as advertised.

Sofia
Nov 23, 2010
Guest

Started today, asked a question and I got a very comprehensive reply, what can I say? Superb support! Made the first trade as well and it is already +100 pips. I think that this EA definitely deserves attention. I will post another performance opinion after a full month of trading.

SHOW: