Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

WesternPips.com Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 30, 2016
4.25 · 48 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

April 2016:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.

WesternPips.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of WesternPips.com on our forum

Go to forums

WesternPips.com profile provided by Westernpips.com, Mar 13, 2016


 



Price/Latency Forex Arbitrage EA Newest PRO 3.7



 



Latency/arbitrage EA Newest PRO 3.7



 



HELLO, MY FRIEND!



I AM SERGEY - THE AUTHOR AND THE DEVELOPER OF HIGH-FREQUENCY FOREX ARBITRAGE EA NEWEST PRO WHICH FROM 2009 TO TODAY IS THE ONLY TRADE IDEA IN THE FOREX MARKET, CAPABLE TO MAKE THE MAXIMUM PROFIT IN THE SHORTEST TERMS. THE LEGENDARY ADVISER OF NEWEST PRO - ALREADY ON SALE. 

WE HAVE EXPANDED OUR STAFF AND HEADQUARTERS ARE CONDUCTING A NUMBER OF NEW DEVELOPMENTS. IS ACTIVELY WORKING ON A HIGH-SPEED ROBOTIC TRADING (HFT) FUTURES. TO ESTABLISH CHANNELS OF COMMUNICATION WITH MAJOR BANKS TO DEVELOP API / FIX TRADING. STAY WITH US AND YOU WILL GET NEW PRODUCTS FROM WESTERNPIPS.COM



 



WHAT IS ARBITRAGE TRADING SYSTEM?









WHO FASTER?



Profitability of the arbitrage system depends on the speed of connection to your data feed and trading terminal broker. The lower the ping, the better the performance of all arbitrage advisor. As a result of long test all four suppliers for quotations, we have identified the fastest. Quotes the number one supplier can be called Rithmic. Rithmic receives data directly from exchanges, providing instant speed data acquisition.



 








 



ARBITRAGE EXPERT ADVISORS FOR OTHER PLATFORMS







AXIORY BROKER INVESTOR PASSWORD №1



Account:1300285



Pass: westernpips.com



Server IP: 92.52.99.145:443



Broker: AxioryEuro-03Live



Profit: 36 687 %



 



AXIORY BROKER INVESTOR PASSWORD №2



Account:1300536



Pass: westernpips.com



Server IP: 92.52.99.145:443



Broker: AxioryEuro-03Live



Profit: 1792 %



AXIORY BROKER INVESTOR PASSWORD №3



Account:1300659



Pass: westernpips.com



Server IP: 92.52.99.145:443



Broker: AxioryAsia-03Live



Profit: 272 %



YOUTUBE CHANNEL HERE



https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK6bNinUXzLSWQ59rpL-g_Q



 



 



MYFXBOOK MONITORINGS HERE 



http://www.myfxbook.com/members/www35



 



 



CONTACT US



Skype: westernpips.com



Mail: westernpips@gmail.com



     info@westernpips.com



 




 



 




Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

4.25 · 48 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Brazil
Sep 12, 2016
Registed user

I have bought 2 months ago, stay 2 months trying to make this EA work and never worked lost my investments, also did not work on Demo, always the same return from them that i should look for another broker and after they told me new broker FOREX.COM i installed the software and never worked, after asks the refund they replied me saying that was not possible because is not their responsibility to i gain profit or not.. now im asking my Police friend in Moscow to solve this situation if someone had the same problem let me know.. thanks

Reply by Westernpips.com submitted Sep 14, 2016:
Hello!
Dear Giulliano, i think you received our official mail about your refund request. As you know from May 2016 westernpips group work with new clients only with our client agreement
http://westernpips.com/Client%20Agreement%20Westernpips%20Group.pdf
and we have this agreement signature by you. You know that here has money back period only 10 days after your payment. Now already 2 months ago you ask about refund. We ask you to stop in your threats in our address which you repeatedly repeat in all your letters. It violates the rules FPA and we will be stimulated to communicate with the FPA administrator for the solution of this question. All of you still the client of westernpips also have the right to get any support from our side on operation of the software.
Malaysia, Malaysia
Jun 27, 2016
Guest

I can confirm, this is totally a scam EA.. after purchase, they will just tell you a lot of reason not able to setup same setting as publish signal.. ask you to be their experiment.. all the review is fake here with good result....

Arkoudeika, Greece
Jun 23, 2016
Guest

Somewhere in reviews i read an author's comment about 14-days trial in 2016 Why havent't provided the trial yet? I believe you provide trial only when you are comfortable and sure about your system. So... Also accounts at Myfxbook are until Feb 2016. What happened next? Is the software no more profitable? Are the brokers fixed their latency, so there is no broker to arbitrage? Just thinking

, Malaysia
May 8, 2016
Guest

-Good arbitrage ea -Little difficult to find broker that allow it to use Ea WP -Hope many improvements in new update Thank you WesternPips

TOKYO, Japan
May 5, 2016
Guest

This system is perfect. Support is also enhanced. I was issued a profit using this system.

pusan, Korea, Republic of
May 4, 2016
Guest

very interesting software,good performance at some special broker,Service is good too Thaanx Sergey Westernpips

NRW, Germany
May 3, 2016
Guest

It is a absolutely good system with proffesional settings. Thanks for good service.

Petrozavodsk, Russian Federation
May 3, 2016
Guest

Excellent advisor! I bought it in 2014. Since then I earned enough money. Constant search for brokers and constant debugging expert parameters. Everything is working! Do not believe those who say that the adviser does not work!

London, United Kingdom
May 3, 2016
Guest

I have used this EA for the last 3 months and made some profit.The developer provides excellent service and always reply back to the emails and skype messages. I will recommend western pips.

, Thailand
May 3, 2016
Guest

Good Forex Robot no Risk Good support from admin can make profit every day 2016-04-28 5 Stars Good EA and good admin support i buy EA last year now can make profit with some broker i like it best admin supp

SHOW: