Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

StarAccount.com (Star Capital Finance, was StarCapitalOnline.com) Review Visit site

Updated: Apr 26, 2016
2.333 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

 

April-June 2012:  Multiple fake reviews submitted from Egypt.

The domains StarCapitalOnline.com and StarBankOnline.com both belong to Hany Lofty aka Ahmed Saeed of Cairo, Egypt.  Mr. Lofty also appears to be the sole owner of Star Capital Finance Limited of New Zealand.

February 2014:  There is an FPA Traders Court GUILTY verdict against this company.

The FPA advises the HIGHEST level of caution dealing with this company.

StarAccount.com (Star Capital Finance, was StarCapitalOnline.com)

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2014-0272014-01-15mohamedhassan vs staraccount.comguilty

Live discussion

Join live discussion of StarAccount.com (Star Capital Finance, was StarCapitalOnline.com) on our forum

Go to forums

StarAccount.com (Star Capital Finance, was StarCapitalOnline.com) profile provided by Esraa Mohamed Awed, Jul 12, 2012


Star Account is a Managed Investment Account, jointly managed by Star Capital Finance and Star Bank, with an exceptional performance varying from 5.11% to 10.49% per month with a unique risk management system (3% maximum loss) and a 97% capital guarantee certificate from client's end balance issued by Star Bank



Star Capital Finance LTD, NZ



Star Capital Finance LTD, NZ, is registered as an appointed representative of Star Bank, license number L99421/SB for the management of Star Account. Star Capital Finance LTD is located at 41 Shortland Street, Axa Centre, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand and is registered in the companies office of New Zealand under number 3159625. For further details, check www.companies.govt.nz





Star Capital Finance LTD, UK



Star Capital Finance LTD, UK, is appointed by Star Bank as Fund Manager and Financial Advisor for Star Account. Star Capital Finance LTD, UK is located at 125 Old Broad Street, London, UK, EC2N 1AR and registered in UK companies’ house under number 07907249.





Star Capital Marketing, SAE



Star Capital Marketing, SAE, is outsourced by Star Bank for the marketing and customer support operations of Star Account. Star Capital Marketing, SAE is located at 3A Maadi Star Towers, 8th Floor, Corniche EL Nile, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt and is registered in the Egyptian General Authority for Investment, GAFI under number 57063.



Star Bank



Star Bank, is an offshore private bank, registered from The Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros, Offshore Finance Authority, under government notice No. 005 of 2005, banking license number L99421/SB.

Star Bank's main investments are focused on the Foreign Exchange market (70%), Gold markets (15%) and real estate (15%). Star Bank holds more than 15% of client's total volume as liquidity available for money demand requests.

Star Bank registered offices are located in Suite 1232 BP 303, Mutsamudu, Anjouan, Union of Comoros and UK Rep. office in 125 Old Broad Street, London, United Kingdom, EC2N1AR.



Director & Head Of Trading

Mr. Hany Lotfy




A Foreign Exchange trader from Egypt. With many years of experience and extensive live trading which enhance him to develop several FX strategies that reach the highest stable profits in the Foreign Exchange market.



He had a strong ability to run projects with his highly numerical risk calculations, Attention to detail, Knowledge of financial current events, Communication and interpersonal skills and also the evidence of development and transparency of activity.



With his unique money management system, he implements a variety of strategies that minimize star account risk to 3% (Guaranteed maximum loss).



He also had a market leadership skills in promoting responsible foreign currency trading, raising awareness about currency exchange as an alternative investment option shows that the future is here in Foreign Exchange Market.



He worked with his own team, a high rated and qualified traders from all over the world following up market movement and report it to the system. Any successful strategy applied to the system, have been tested live for more than 2 years giving the highest performance in the market.



For more details about Star Capital, contact us at: support@starcapitalonline.com or call our call center in which you will find numbers at www.starcapitalonline.com


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

2.333 · 6 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

cairo, Egypt
Jun 9, 2014
Guest

Am unable to get my money from star capital please advise me what to do. amotawy83@gmail.com

Montreal, Canada
Mar 17, 2014
Guest

Please advise me what to do with Start Capital. I have my money there and not sure what to do please advise

Cairo, Egypt
Jan 15, 2014
Guest

Issue escalated to Traders Court mohamedhassan vs staraccount.com | GUILTY

Since 11-Nov-2012 Star Capital Finance http://www.staraccount.com/ has been unable to process any transfers citing with license updates. I have request a transfer on 27-Dec-2012 and to date they have failed to process this transfer. An Email to their customer care didn’t help providing an estimate time and a one hour phone call didn’t produce any better results. They still maintain that they are trying to resolve a technical problem which is preventing them from processing any transfers. https://www.facebook.com/starcapitalonline Click on the above link to read some of their customer reviews regarding the same issue.

Cairo, Egypt
Nov 12, 2013
Guest

They are amazingly steady, despite of the late money withdrawals. But they are trust worthy for sure. I have been with them over a year now..Thumbs up

Minneapolis, USA
Oct 22, 2013
Guest

My parents started with Star capital since 2010 and they made all their capital and withdrew it. I was very skeptical and refused to invest until I saw how consistent they are. I started with them since august and everything works as promised. There was a little delay in the fund transfer, but the company followed up several times and made sure that I received the money.

London, United Kingdom
Nov 7, 2012
Guest

I spoke to them, it seems ok , but i have been in FX for 10 years and with those returns they mention on their site, it is a bit scary. I am hoping it is not just another egyptian Madoff. No regulation, no nothing, it says non leveraged forex trading system. Hope them the best but i wont personally invest a $1.

, Egypt
Jul 12, 2012
Guest

i'm dealing with them for more than 8 months now , i have made profit & make many withdrawl, it's a good respectable company , i haven't any problem with them

Shikoku, Japan (really Egypt)
Jun 18, 2012
Guest

I have been a potential client with this company since February 2011 and I can recommend Star Capital for anyone who wants to make real outstanding profit without any kind of losses or scams. I just knew from my referral also that they took the license of FSA (Financial Services Authority) and i checked that myself which makes the reviews that some have made above disqualified with no documents provided. FPA Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. This fake review really came from Egypt, not Japan. The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

Uk, United Kingdom
May 28, 2012
Guest

I joined starcapitalonline over three months ago and I Have made profits over the last three months no problems for me.

, Egypt
Apr 10, 2012
Guest

everybody take care for this company don't put your money and please check all fake data they are characterized in attracting human greed and fake the gains

SHOW: