Performance Test
Advertisements (Mark Larsen) Review Performance Tested Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.000)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 54
Last Updated: 2015-11-07

The GPSForexRobot MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The GPS Forex Robot automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform has been forward tested on live accounts by the Forex Peace Army™ The forex robot version 2 claims to offer a trailing take profit feature.

Special Notes:

John from GPS, please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of (Mark Larsen) on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-12-23
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading robot from If you've let this EA trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

UPDATE 1: The FPA has begun a forward test of this EA on a demo account. Please click the link towards the upper-left to follow the results.

UPDATE 2: The FPA has begun a forward test of this EA on a LIVE account in parallel with the existing demo test. Please click the link towards the upper-left to follow the results.

Ender Ocando, Maracaibo, Venezuela

Date of Post:2015-10-09
Review: i have 23 days using GPS in my real account , with 7 trades all winners ! I am very happy , cause the risk is very low and the profits comes slowly but surely. I recommend GPS for those traders that has patience and want to se the account grow surely, cause it trades two or tree times in a week . but as you know with the actual volatility of the market is not easy trade more without overtrade or stress the account and your self !.. CONCLUTION: GOOD JOB GPS TEAM ! hope you keep improving GPS !

Gilb benz, telaviv, Israel

Date of Post:2015-10-01
Review: I m trading with GPS robot on live acc with myfxchoice since 2014. I like their new update version 2.0 which is more stable. Recently alo I donwloaded their new Gold digger. So far i am in profit $4,181 from my 10k account on gps robot!

Miika, Lappeenranta, Finland

Date of Post:2015-09-29
Review: Hi! Miika here! In Finland people are very calm and kind and i'm very rarely post messages in any internet services. But when i read comment from Pal from Colombia i was devastated and decided to post my word. When gps robot developers tried to find best broker they started more than 10 accounts with more than 10 different brokerages (i don't remember concrete numbers because it was standart email with notification) and they provided access to their service for gps users where you still can check results with all of this brokers. After this tests were decided to work with fxchoice with all explanations and because they really show the best results!!! If you say that you was with gps since version 1 i'm sorry but i just can't believe that you not received a lot of emails concerning this brokers championship! I used finfx long time but after all reports i use fxchoice with gps robot. I have three accounts in general: with fxchoice, iamfx (this was recommended at the beginning and I still trade with them) and ibfx. But with ibfx i made withdrawal from my account because they were closed. I don't like iamfx currently because for every my trade they took comissions but with them gps also shows stable trading results and this is a reason why i still not closed my account. On all my accounts gps shows almost the same results like i see on their website. I have only three robots on my accounts and one of them it's gps. I have tried many other SCAMS and always lost money without any explanation.

Concerning few trades during week. I agree with you. On one of my accounts I have safe settings and my AutoAnalyzes function always is on BUUT you can set it to off and you will get trades every day almost on every currency and you can also enable trailing feature. Don't know how it really works but with it you will get more profit but you will have more risks!! I'm agree with Trevor from london that it will be better that you can be slow but stable but this is your choice. 

After your comment I think that you do not understand all the issues properly and this is a reason why you have such impression. I can with all responsibility to say that I really happy to use gps not only because it's stable but because developers are always kind and always answer on all my (sometimes stupid) questions. They never were rude. I like them!!

Pal, , Colombia

Date of Post:2015-08-15
Review: I bought this POS EA in version 1, put it on stable VPS on demo short test, watched it trade one or twice but no catastrophe so then go live TraderWay ECN account. EA never traded...mind you vendor said trades every day, every day. they repeat on their website. After two weeks on VPS with no trades contact the vendor, they say all good, just keep waitng...After two months it had traded like six times, tiny profit, contact vendor, no response. So I put on shelf, when V2 came out i download and repeat experience, not trading every day as vendor promises on website and STILL says this on it's website. I give V2 several weeks on live account on VPS, only like two trades in two weeks. If you look closely at the FXCHOICE statements the look fixed to me. For instance the vendor claim to deposit $100K in live account and now that account is three years old and $400K AND NO WITHDRAWALS! Come on people, who can accumulate $300K in profits and not take a withdrawal,not have to pay some taxes on that thus requiring some withdrawals.

Look closely at the monthly figures now on FXCHOICE ...EXCTACLY $800 profit for the week? EXACTLY $1800 for the month? On other FXCHOICE statement, EXACTLY $200 for the week and EXACTLY $450 for the month?...How are such magnificient round numbers possible on an EA that has losses and martingale recovery?

After much though and revisiting this each version I believe this EA is in cahoots with FXCHOICE, something I personally have seen FXCHOICE do in the past with another hyped EA that blue everyone's account with FXCHOICE 'PROOF'.

This is how it can work, the vendor makes a deal with the broker to acquire a 'REAL' account with a huge deposit like $100K. The broker then allow the EA to run and rigs the server with plugin to make sure EA is successful and stable, then vendor sell EA with 'REAL $100K' account proof but you need or encouraged to only use that broker....

Again how can someone have such a successful EA and never take a withdrawal on $300K of profit but ONLY with one broker? never with any other broker are there live $100K accounts? all other statements are DEMO with other brokers... you now see what is going on maybe? My personal and PAID customer opinion is that this is a SCAM being run with the broker but even if it not... No Trades, small profits for big expense to maintain VPS monthly

Pierre Mifsud, Pembroke, Malta

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-07-03
Review: Installed this GPS four days ago. Robot does not trade one single always in sleeping mode... support answers but with little concern about the situation.

Angela, New York, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-04-01
Review: I installed GPS on March 26th. I'ts April 1st and I only received one trade (March 31st). I emailed Support. No response. I am highly disappointed. I am going to work with this for a couple of weeks. If I don't hear back from support I will request a refund.

Trevor Jones, London, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-03-31
Review: Hello!
My name is Trevor. I have purchased GPS Robot two years ago and it shows stable trading so far. Sometimes it not generates big profit but it stays in the saddle every time, even during instability on the EURUSD pair. I agree with Laura from Chicago 2015-03-10, the most important thing in forex it's stable trading on the long-term. I have tried several robots which sometimes generated big profit during one week but during one day my account was blown! I LOST HUGE MONEY!!!!! But with GPS robot my account still grows up! Slow and steady wins the race!!! Thanks!
Best regards,

pravinforever1, india, India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-03-24
Review: Hello
i purchased Gps 17 th march. setting everything on system as per
advice. gps not take singal trade yet i write to support but not get
final solution support i am waiting for support and result
Thanks Regards

Larry Hale, Detroit, Michigan, USA

Date of Post:2015-03-24
Review: Please read Wiharto from Indonesia's submission dated 2014-04-03. My experience with the Forex EA Lab is almost identical. Mark Larsen used to be honest and ethical. As an independent trader, his advice on unscrupulous Dealing Desks and other pitfalls in forex trading was invaluable. Now he's become one of "them". The Forex EA Lab is a scam and the GPS Robot is a loser. Fortunately, all my losses were on a demo account. The broker that you must use or the robot will not work, MYFXCHOICE, is also part of the scam. Commissions run between 30% and 50%. I have been trying to get my "Guaranteed" refund and cancel my membership for months. Be warned. Stay away.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>