Performance Test
Advertisement
Advertisements

GPSForexRobot.com (Mark Larsen) Review Performance Tested Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (2.750)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 44
Last Updated: 2015-02-22
Description:

The GPSForexRobot MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The GPS Forex Robot automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform has been forward tested on live accounts by the Forex Peace Army™ The GPSForexRobot.com forex robot version 2 claims to offer a trailing take profit feature.

Special Notes:

John from GPS, please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of GPSForexRobot.com (Mark Larsen) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-12-23
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading robot from GPSForexRobot.com. If you've let this EA trade forex for you, please leave a review here.


UPDATE 1: The FPA has begun a forward test of this EA on a demo account. Please click the link towards the upper-left to follow the results.

UPDATE 2: The FPA has begun a forward test of this EA on a LIVE account in parallel with the existing demo test. Please click the link towards the upper-left to follow the results.

Giuseppe, Verona, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-19
Review: Hello everyone.
For about a month I installed on my trading platform, GPS forex robot.
The results are really Excellent flow have generated many trades and all ended with a win.
Great, I can not believe my eyes !!
Now I hope that this situation will continue into the future with GPS forex robot. Thanks for the excellent work of the programmers of this software.
Best wishes for your trading.
greetings
Giuseppe

Pule Molefe, Durban, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-19
Review: I have been using GPSForexRobot for about 12 months now. Initially it was making losses and executing same trade multiple times. Later I realised that my settings were wrong, and the guys from GPS set it up for me, and since then I have never had a losing trade.

hans, austria, Austria

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-04
Review: Updating my review to 5 stars. Just talked to guys and verfied their performance.

2015-02-02 4Star i've been using this one with good success. i started 2011 old version i used wrong broker then they told me use better myfxhcoice and results improved. i like that they post verified myfxbook account most publishers dont post and SCAM!!! this one seems different.
live account increased so far 14.3% in January2015. make sure you use fresh version update!

kon, athens, Greece

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-26
Review: The reason that this EA stopped sending signals of performance is obviously because it had a high drawdown arround 30 to 35 % at a sell trade which opened at 28.5.2014 as an opposite trade of a buy loosing trade which opened at 21.5.2014 and hit stop loss at 28.5.2014.
This buy trade finally closed in profit at 5.6.2014.
The funny thing is that in official myfxbook accounts of GPS although are obvious that these trades had such drawdown, if someone check it at history details as my account and some other following accounts at internet had, this isn't appeared to their accounts at all.
I don't know how did they manage it but it happens like this.
It isn't so terrible to have a drawdown around 30% so i suppose that they must admit it soon and maybe find a reason to make some improvements to this system especially at market conditions which prices of EURUSD are in oversold territory and need to open the reverse sell trade.
The only dangerous about this system is what can happen if the reversal sell trade will continue to follow not successful direction creating huge drawdown or (more worse) destroying an account.

Wiharto Tjakra, Jakarta, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-03
Review: This GPS Forex Robot is a real scammer. At first because of my own foolishness I bought this EA. After it never trade for a long time , I contacted clickbank and asking for a refund. They keep rejecting my refund and even offer me a lot of other stuff, but I refused them all, and still demand a refund instead. But they never reply to me and ignored me for months. Please beware this EA is just a scam and want to rip you off.
This is the Clickbank reciept they never reply again.
Action: COMMENTED: CUSTOMER : 2014-04-02 10:38AM
Comment: Please Help me refund this product. This product is not working

Action: COMMENTED: CUSTOMER : 2014-03-31 08:22PM
Comment: How to refund please.

Action: COMMENTED: CUSTOMER : 2014-03-27 11:26AM
Comment: Please Help Me Refund this product.

Action: COMMENTED: CUSTOMER : 2014-03-26 12:04AM
Comment: please help me refund. GPS forex robot is a scam and its not even worth 1penny

Action: COMMENTED: CUSTOMER : 2014-03-20 11:27PM
Comment: Please refund

Action: REOPENED: CUSTOMER : 2014-03-18 10:08PM
Comment: I want a refund .

Action: CLOSED: CBSYSTEM (CBSYSTEM): 2014-03-18 02:13AM
Comment: Tech support request closed due to inactivity

Action: COMMENTED: CUSTOMER : 2014-03-10 02:13AM
Comment: Please Refund , No trading at all. Fapturbo is OK. I don't want this ROBOT .

Action: CHANGED: VENDOR : 2014-02-24 10:51PM
Comment: Changed from Refund to Tech Support

Hi Dear Wiharto,

Please check do you have a trade today?
First of all you should know that for us really important trust and respect of our users and we always doing all for their success and we are always here to help any person. But now we have a problem with your purchase, I explain.. We always do all to have good statistic on our account and the main it's Refund Rate (now we have excellent rate). As you already understand we want to help you with your purchase and we want to suggest you any bonuses which we can suggest but we really ask you please understand our side because if we will provide you refund we will have problems with our statistic on our account and this is the reason why we ask you stay with us and please accept all bonuses which we already suggested to you. If you will have any thoughts about what we can do more for you please don't hesitate to ask us, now we are ready think about any suggestion which you can have. And again please understand us and understand our situation. In the current market world account statistic it's really important thing.. Moreover just looking at this results:
http://www.myfxbook.com/members/ForexMark/gps-forex-robot-fxchoice/301639
http://www.myfxbook.com/members/ForexMark/gps-robot-fxchoice-100k/396026
http://www.mt4i.com/users/gpsforexroboteu
http://www.mt4i.com/users/gpsforexrobot

Our partners are in shock that we promote our GPS Robot with such gorgeous results and with price in only $149. They already suggested us to change it to $599 but we always reject such suggestions. We really hope for your understanding. We really do our best to make every our client happy.

Look forward for your positive reply.

Best regards,
GPS Robot Team

Action: CHANGED: CUSTOMER : 2014-02-23 11:36PM
Comment: Changed from Tech Support to Refund

Not Trading. Even I see the history the trading is so limited.

Action: CHANGED: VENDOR : 2014-02-23 10:38PM
Comment: Changed from Refund to Tech Support

Hi Dear Wiharto,

Can you please provide your My FX Choice account number.
Do you use a VPS or home PC, please be sure that you have stable connection. Refund rate is important for us, and the respect and trust of customers is very important too, we kindly ask you to stay with us, if you stay, we can offer you the following:

1) Another copy of the GPS Robot with a magnificent performance:
http://www.myfxbook.com/members/ForexMark/gps-forex-robot-fxchoice/301639
http://www.myfxbook.com/members/ForexMark/gps-robot-fxchoice-100k/396026

Worth price: $ 149

2) 6 months ealab free:
EA Lab it is absolutely independent product. This is an absolutely, 100% independent forex trading service, where you will NOT find dishonest opinions or comments, fake reviews or other c***, only real results and trading statements... You will also find detailed statistics and bare facts about every expert advisor, brokerage, VPS server and other money making software - without any exceptions!

Worth price: $ 200

3) A free copy of the EA Aggressive with stunning results:
http://forexealab.com/statements/hvaggressive/9cca6f5280/statement.htm

Worth price: $ 399

In general worth price for all suggested bonuses will be $ 750! It's really huge suggestion and you don't want to miss it!

Best regards,
GPS Forex Robot Team

Action: CHANGED: CUSTOMER : 2014-02-21 07:30AM
Comment: Changed from Tech Support to Refund

Until today no trade. Please just refund

Action: CHANGED: VENDOR : 2014-02-06 10:36PM
Comment: Changed from Refund to Tech Support

Hi Dear Wiharto,

We stop trading till Olympic games start, because of huge instability.
Please wait trades on the next week.
It all for safety reason.

Best regards,
GPS Forex Robot Team

Action: CHANGED: CUSTOMER : 2014-02-06 07:17PM
Comment: Changed from Tech Support to Refund

I have them on all pairs ( 4 pairs ), the one who set it up is Myfxchoice Support on MyFxchoice VPN!!!
And it still doesn't trade at all.

Action: COMMENTED: VENDOR : 2014-01-24 01:47AM
Comment: Could you be more specific please.
What is your trading deposit and how many pairs are you trading with?
Advertisements

Ivan, Kiev, Ukraine

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-04
Review: Nice forex robot with stable performance and simple installation. Sometimes robot makes trades rarely during instability on the market but it's fine for me because I don't like to take a risk. Their support is good but sometimes because of strong filters my emails go into their spam folder and I don't get a quick response. But in general all is ok.

miguel, portugal, Portugal

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-21
Review: i have been traind gps version 2 (new update) successful live on myfxchoice. the new version is more profitable and i found that main pair is best performing for me . i hope they keep up dating it and stay profitable in 2014 again!!!

Gianfranco, Roma, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-01
Review: I have tried at least 70 expert advisor.
Gps forex robot is the only expert with whom I have made profits.
Our thanks to its creators, these selfless good guys.
Gps the best.
Greetings from Rome (Italy)
Gianfranco

Len, Victoria, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-04-30
Review: I have been with GPS for about two years. In that time I do not know of any losing trades - except of course the ones that have been followed up by a reverse trade, which always seems to finish up as a winner. In the beginning I had small account, but I have recently increased it to $20,000 and may add some more later. The only problem which I have encountered has been with brokers which have made big mistakes and cost me quite a deal. Hopefully this has been rectified now. I also have a very good word to say about communication, because e-mails are always answered fully and often in great detail. In all my dealings in the financial world I look for two things - one is honesty and the other is competence. I feel that the GPS boys pass both of these tests with flying colours.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements