Advertisement
Advertisements

HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (4.085)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 271
Last Updated: 2016-05-25
Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include genuineforexsignals.com and forexprivateclub.com

Click here to join live discussion of HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Shackleton, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-19
Review: Every time when someone writes a 1 or 2 star review, suddenly a couple of 5 star reviews appear... But, in fact, all you have to do is visit the forum related to this company (link above) and you will have a crystal-clear image of them. Just think. What is more likely: someone is putting down fake negative reviews, or someone is putting down fake positive reviews...?
The service is not too good anyway, they are lying about their results, and they have never had a valid proof. Just check out their website. Screenshots and "results" from years ago. Not good at all.
 
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2016-03-30 09:53
  We have NO clients with your name and our brokerage, ForexVerified, and independent verification all show over 3000 Pips so far (NET) in 2016. You are not a real client and I hope you find better use of your time. The reason we have good reviews is because we have happy clients. All our negative reviews are from you in the UK... Get a life!

Darius Hansen, Dallas, TX, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-13
Review: HFS is awesome, I have traded with them for 6 months and have consistently been making nice pips. They do not operate like your typical EA Advisor or SIgnals service that's all automated and has massive wins or losses.

They have a unique conservative approach that I really like - you won't win thousands of pips in a month, but you'll never lose even more then 50 pips on a trade. I pay a lo more attention to the losses then the wins. Managing losses in any trading is so much more important then the wins.

The wins though - are awesome. And I try to make just 30-50 pips daily here and they accomplish it 80% of the time.

Scaling that @ 1.0 Lots per Trade is a VERY nice supplemental income.

I'm a happy HFS Member and hope Robbie continues this service for a long time because he obviously doesn't have to!

Hadassah , Naperville Illinois, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-08
Review: I have been trading Forex as an amateur for over 3 years and have been continuously very much disappointed in every EA I try. Between free EA and EA I purchase from MARKETERS I have found that 90% work for a few months then blow out. But very, very few have real trader behind them.

HFS... has real trader and has been very good trading for me since I started with it.

I trade Standard account I opened with $12K US Dollars.
@.50 I wait for Robbie to get 250 Pip a week.

And have been making over $1200 most weeks with trading HFS. Very nice! I hope to be full time eventually! Happy member here!

Ray, Worthing, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-05
Review: Poor signals. 25-50 pips a month. Not worth it. Spend your money on professionals.

swingtrader007, San Bernardino, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-02
Review: I started with this service last year while running my Live Account with about $5000 with HFS and a couple of other automatic EA systems.
To make a long story short, HFS FAR out-performed the other systems.
I am consistently making a few hundred pips a week and have been extremely impressed with their service and professionalism.
The service is unique because the trading is so disciplined. Will be a member for a very long time. Thanks Robbie!

Jeremy R., Shreveport, La, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-09
Review: I have been a member with HFS for 2.5 months, I have not used a better service. Overall service/support is unbeatable. Trades are great too, there is an occasional loss but I am overall ahead. Nothing to complain about if you know forex.
Advertisements

Fynn, Budapest, Hungary

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-20
Review: Ad hoc trades. Looks like they are random. More than half of their trades are losing, they are making around 100 pips a month but not by using a sustainable system, but by great cost, and it doesn't work, because with small lot sizes just doesn't give you enough money, with big lot sizes causes big ups and downs, and you have to re-adjust the risk multiplier level all the time. I don't recommend them, they are lying about their results, they are deleting their trades from the member area, they are saying that you are missing trades, whilst you have the same trades on the slave account than they do on the master - when they don't delete it -, and when you ask them from a different email for a performance statement, they just do not answer. I CHALLENGE YOU NOW HONEST FOREX SIGNALS TO WRITE DOWN HERE YOUR RESULTS IN PIPS FROM THE LAST COUPLE OF MONTHS! Then I'll post my screenshots about the results on your master account (they delete them every day now, but I'm quick at shooting the screen... :) )
Let's make this whole situation clear!

Kirk Rodgers, Boulder City, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-20
Review: My review of Honest Forex Signals as follows...

Trading: The service delivers about 200-800 pips a month over the course of 9 months I have been a member. This is PHENOMENAL considering the FX markets inherit risk...

Trader Style: Which brings me to this section.
Robbie uses an intra-day trading style that allows him to risk/reward about 50 pips on each trade. The reason I like his trading so much is because he is not a scalper taking 5-10 pips, and I have never ONCE seem him lose more then 70 pips on a trade. He does not "Chase the bus" he waits for another one as he tells me. It's highly impressive and I'd rather make fewer pips on a slow day then have more risk and have bad trades.
It's pay off big for me... I have doubled my account since inception and more. (I trade very conservative as well... .30 on $10KUSD account.

Support: They don't always, always answer the phone... but what signal service even has a phone number? They answer VERY fast compared to any FX Signals company I have ever used. I'm very happy with it.

Software: The trade copier can be very, very easy to use - and it also has advanced features which are very nice if you want to customize things, etc.

Recommendation: Strongly recommend this service to compliment your trading. I am very glad I did.

Trent P., Minnesota, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-19
Review: The service is a very good value. I am averaging 400-600 pips per month. I am very pleased with this service and am growing my account rapidly. I strongly recommend this service to serious Forex traders!

Honest, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-18
Review: Bad signals. In 6 months I couldn't figure out their strategy. Looks like they are guessing only, and they make a living catching subscribers for a couple of months. Not recommended at all.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements