Advertisement
Advertisements

HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (4.128)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 258
Last Updated: 2016-02-09
Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include genuineforexsignals.com and forexprivateclub.com

Multiple people have submitted reviews tied to an identical file.  If you have some evideence of results, post it in the forums thread linked to this page.  If you have evidence that results are incorrect, the FPA has a folder for that type of complaint.

Click here to join live discussion of HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Zenu, , United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-12-05
Review: Odd trades and far less pips then they claim.
Interesting to follow the forum as well...

Alexander Janssen, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-04
Review: This is my brief, to the point, review, of Honest Forex Signal.

-Joined this signal service in May 2015.

-5/6 months have been profitable.

-One of the profitable months was only 189 Pips.

-Best winning month was 707 Pips.

-The one losing month was -178 Pips.

Overall, I am up about 3,300 Pips and about €11,000 on my small account.
The service is definitely not a scam and also not going to make you a millionaire unless you already have a 6-7 figure account.

If you are looking for a get rich quick system or have $500 to fund your account, it's not for you.

I will stay a member and continue reporting my results copying their trade signals.

4/5 stars / recommended Forex signals software trading service.

Alex

RanjanT, Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-01
Review: Surprisingly my earlier review is not showing up here. so submitting again. After reading all reviews I decided to try them for a month and couldn't recover my introductory fee. On asking refund they flatly denies saying it is not applicable. Intially they come up with a lie that they made more profit which I encounter with my data. So invest with them at your own risk and do not expect a refund. Oh yes, they do not care about these review board thats what I was told as they have lots of customer. All the best for future member. I already out lost my $99 in fees and out of their system. Not recommended at all.

Review Moderation Team Note: We can find no prior review submitted matching your name or location for this service. The Contact Us link at the bottom of the page connects to the FPA FAQ, which has instructions on tracking down lost reviews.

Frank Symons, Horsham, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-30
Review: 67 pips profit this month, and we can prove it, using their master account statistics located in their private member area. Now we are pretty sure that a lot of these 5 star "reviews" are fake, claiming over 700 pips for this month, 300% profits with moderate settings, 1000s of pips in months, etc. We will open a case soon with all our REAL proofs if HFS don't explain a lot soon, all disappointed clients, check the court sections of FPA regularly!
 
Rebuttal: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2015-11-30 11:32
  This review is 100% Fraudulent.
We have no customers with the last name "Symons", ever in our database of thousands since 2011.

Additionally, we are up several hundred pips in the last 30 days.
Even if we were only up 60 pips, for you to think a trader is bad if they have a slow month instead of risking you money when the market may be slow, etc shows foolishness.
Good luck with your fake reviews. We'll keep making the pips! ;-)

J. Murphy, Kansas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-29
Review: Joined HFS because of a recommendation from here at my local tr club... Signals are strong and don't vary trading styles. The trader is disciplined which makes it a lot less painful. It's easy to win trades as ROBBIE says, risk management and losing trades is what matters how you manage! Up 744 pip in about 5 weeks of membership. I really enjoy being a member of this provider.

Andrew Klein, Cypress, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-27
Review: This service has impressed me tremendously and I can confirm I my best month has been well over 500 Pips, at about 727.
The worst month has been about 224.
Robbie did have slower months over the summer, but they are BY FAR the best FX signal service I have ever used. If you look at traders in FPA Performance Testing, MyFXBook, etc. I find they all have big winning months and big losing months. Robbie trades less often and therefore almost always WINS.

1-3 trades a day, 70% are winners.

I am very happy with the way this service has performed on my account.

Up over $27K on my account this year and 663 Pips (est) I November so far.

Thanks HFS!
Advertisements

Rob, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-26
Review: July 2015: 120 pips
August 2015: 147 pips
September 2015: 113 pips
October 2015: 140 pips
November 2015: 122 pips so far.

They are advertising 500-1000 pips a month. Of course, past records are not guarantee for future achievements, but if you guys miraculously dropped in performance since summer, should you not amend your website...?
(Obviously I believe you have never had that performance, proove me wrong.)
I have been in this business for a bit more than a year, and am producing 150-200 pips a month which leads me to the conclusion that they are not professional.
 
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2015-11-30 09:29
  Hi Rob - I see you're profitable, yet clearly not getting 100% of our trades to make several hundred pips a month with us. August seems pretty accurate, we did 190 Pips because August is the slowest month of the year. We do NOT risk Trader capital when it is not worth it... Many services do, but they just lose your money.
If you can contact our support, we are happy to help you! Thank you!

Kieran Dunn, Manchester, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-26
Review: I have been a client with this service for just about 45 days and my pip count for the time period of 10/12- 11/20 is over 300 pis. This is definitely nothing to complain about. Thanks HFS for the great service.

RTripath, Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-13
Review: Get 193 pips over a month time period which does not do justice for their service fee. Please read their terms and condition at http://honestforexsignals.com/terms . If you think you will get your refund within 60 days then you are wrong. You have to subscribe their service through ClickBetter to get that 60 days refund. I learned that in hard way when I asked for refund. Also another thing they do not care about forums and reviews as per their email response to me. So I would say if you can make money you will be lucky. I wish if they conduct in the way their name is. My search for a true honest signal trader will continue.

Earl, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-10-17
Review: Approximately 108 pips in the last 4 weeks. Far from the 500-1000 pips/month advertised on their webpage, and even further from 3K pips in half a year as suggested by someone below, but of course, 1 month is not enough to judge, so we will see.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements