Advertisements (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (4.199)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 243
Last Updated: 2015-11-20
Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include and

Click here to join live discussion of (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Bob Perlman, Kefalonia, Greece

Date of Post:2015-08-19
Review: Found HonestForexSignals accidentally online and since then I'm very satisfied on how things are going for me. Great signals, I have improved my earnings for 15% after signing up here. Their customer support is excellent and I'm really excited to continue to use their service. The previous services I used where bad and not successful! So, I'm really surprised and content with the service I'm getting now from Honest Forex Signals.

Peter Duplantis, Colorado Springs, USA

Date of Post:2015-08-14
Review: First month of trades on demo account was great with 40% increase in my account. Second month on real funds went down 5%. Third month went down 15%. Too many bad trades.

Ethan, Singapore, Singapore

Date of Post:2015-08-04
Review: One trade can easily make back the subscription paid for this service. With my trading parameters, I will filter out the trades recommended to derive what I wish to execute. The information provided are reliable and easy for anyone to follow through.

Eric, Maine, USA

Date of Post:2015-07-29
Review: It's been difficult to find a service that I can trust. I took a chance with Honest Forex and I can honestly say that I'm glad I did! In just a short amount of time, I've seen a dramatic improvement! Definitely recommend the service.

P.S. Customer service has been immensely helpful!

moe, London, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-07-26
Review: I joined this signal service after reading the reviews. The website was also very promising and felt genuine. I am not a person who likes to complain and write reviews. But I have no choice but to expose these honest scammers. I was absolutely disgusted with their customer service. When I signed up for a month the performance was bad and overall I lost money. However I appreciate the forex market and I acknowledge that one cannot win every month. I asked for a refund before 20 days. They have a refund 30 day refund guaranty. I wrote over 20 emails and many calls but they kept on making excuse. It has been months and I never got my refund. These people scammers and I am intending to take them to the traders court as I have proof of all the correspondence
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2015-07-27 08:00
  Hi Moe,
It looks like you were a member over a year ago...
You were also a member (as you mentioned) for less then even a full month, making you not eligible for a refund. As you state yourself, nobody wins every month and we have an amazing record of winning 10 of the last 12 months and having OVER 800 HAPPY PAYING MEMBERS... For you to call us "scammers" is simply laughable. I just spoke to a member whose been with us only four months and has made over $15,000 USD. I wish you the best in your future trading!!

Teddy Singer, Dallas, Texas, USA

Date of Post:2015-06-26
Review: The value of these signals is excellent because you can use them on a large account and it's still only $177 a month. I have been used OVER 50 EAs, Signal Services, and ZuluTrade Managed account services and HFS ranks in the Top 5 for consistency and #1 for communication. The Risk Management Robbie utilizes is extremely professional - this guy is not an amateur and I can easily make a few thousand dollars on my FXCM account trading it thru HFS when many signal services come up short. Thumbs up!


pipraider2009, SLC, USA

Date of Post:2015-06-17
Review: I joined this service originally when Raj was the trader and had to close my account due to personal reasons. I am happy to say the new trader (Robbie) is just as good as it use to be and even without the trading room the trading copier software is REALLY good. I am honestly (no pun intended) extremely impressed there is a service like this because most FX signals on-line I have found do not give you quality customer service, a trade copier that works, and make you 500+ Pips on average each month. Very happy! Thanks.

Jason G., Kansas, USA

Date of Post:2015-06-15
Review: The price of Honest Forex Trading Signals monthly is definitely higher then other services or EAs you can buy once but the customer service makes it. The pips have been about 200+ almost each week I have been with them. The trader is very honest, and the whole company really is what they say they are. You won't get rich with a small account like me, but you can make some really nice side money. I have gone from about $3K to $6K in a couple months @ .05 Pips. I hope they do bring back the LIVE Trading Room too! Good service!!!

Gary N. Hardy, Orem Utah, USA

Date of Post:2015-06-13
Review: I'm repeatedly impressed with several elements of the Honest Forex signals experience.

Average trades are around 50 pips which makes it nice to see your positions open/close the same day. I do NOT like long term trading and HFS runs a much lower risk model then the other services I am use to. It's very nice to make a couple hundred pips a week and be done with it on Friday and not have "hanging" positions.

The Trade Copier software..... very easy to use and also VERY customizable if you want to do something more "unique" do to your broker being strict. (Like US brokers) etc.

Customer Service is always very friendly and if they don't answer I always get a call back quickly.

I recommend this service to my fellow traders!


Henry Vann, Chiswick London EN, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-06-04
Review: LOVE this service because I am constantly getting kicked in the ar** trading FX and Robbie's trading approach is very unique.

My results the last few months have been awesome... 300+ Pips every single month.
Most months 500+, best month 698 Pips.

£10,000 account has turned into £27,000 VERY quickly.
I do trade a little aggressive on the Lots but this service is the real deal.

Love it!!!

Henry Vann
Chiswick (London) England, UK.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>