Advertisement
Advertisements

HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (4.242)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 199
Last Updated: 2014-10-29
Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include genuineforexsignals.com and forexprivateclub.com

Click here to join live discussion of HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Andy Hill, Michigan, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-02
Review: They deliver on what they say - a simplistic simple service that provides a real trader that delivers pips without flash, promises to get rich, and most of all - and best of all - real support.

I've only been a member a month so I can't write much as it wouldn't be right but I am really impressed so far with the, well, "honesty" here!

Alistair, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-29
Review: This signal service is extremely unique .
Most signal service I find is marketer. Not trader.
They have a very like community approach which makes it a lot different.
weeks have been : 128, -214, 516, 318 (Pips) since I started.

They do not take big risk, and are real traders and don't let you forget it in member emails.

I really like the education part of the support where they help re teach you how to use risk properly and how you can trade like a smart person versus some idiot gambler.

Acct is + £7000 since I opened this new account SPECIFICALLY for HFS Signal Service.

I am a very happy member ! !

Glenn T, Chattanooga TN, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-24
Review: My review of Honest forex signals as a full member the last few months.... They are the real deal!! my best month was over 700 pips with them and the worst trade I've ever seen was -80 pips. I love how they do not hold onto trades really long and actually run a disciplined trading program. It allows me to control risk and Ive still turned my $5k acct into about $11K in just two months of the service. Services pays for itself and a whole lot more! I wish id heard of them before 2014 though since they have been around four years and very few FX signals / robots have as we all know. "A" rating.

Brigham Hall, Utah, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-04
Review: I've learned so much how to trade properly by just WATCHING Rob trade. I wish they had a live trading room still but the disciplined trading style here of "don't chase the bus, wait for the next one" is really good and has protected myself while I've made so many foolish trading decisions over the years.

Easy pips, my account is happy as am I.

Sandra Blackhorse, Rapid City, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-03
Review: Sweet signals!
I joined these guys because I emailed 7 different signal services the same questions and they were the only one that actually replied to my questions and treated me like more then a sale. I really like them and have made about $15,000 since starting trading. Happy camper here :)

Jerry Packwood, Hurricane Mills TN, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-02
Review: They really do go above and beyond for members which is really nice. When I originally contemplated being a member, I remember my conversation with the sales guy very distinctly... That they were a SERIOUS signal service for traders looking to make reasonable profits, consistency, and not some Binary scam.

The service has delivered 300-700 Pips every month since I've been a member and is exactly what I was looking for.

This is a real Forex business and I'm very glad they are around. It's clearly a big difference working with a website like FPA, a big broker like FXCM, or a signal service like HFS then working with one of these dog gone chop shops that comes and goes in 3 months!

Recommend this service.

JP
Advertisements

Ben Lavi, Hadera, Israel

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-07-09
Review: I have asked again and again on the e-mail for any 3rd verify account from an official website like mt4i, etc on there performances, no one answered, so I ask you here, is anyone can publish is own 3-4 months performances on Honest forex signals? it seems that they don't want to give me an answer on that matter.
 
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2014-10-24 07:52
  These are clearly displayed.

If you cannot find the time to view our website, you should not invest in Forex! I'm sorry, just being honest!! Good luck. =)

-Ken Dempsey

Oliver White, Bristol, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-21
Review: The HonestForexSignals delivers truly unparalleled service from a Forex Signals Service on the Internet.

The integrity of this operation is what truly distinguishes it from websites that are alive for less then a month for going away.

But they are ALL BUSINESS when it comes to making PIPS!!

Months have been:
+667
+980
+254
-130
+465

Very good trading and always able to talk to me.

Really not much more to say.

Oliver White
FX Amateur Trader
Bristol, England

Bryan, Summerlin Nevada, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-16
Review: Phenomenal service by Mike and Tony. Robbie executes roughly 1-3 trades per day, however there can be days of down time if he does not like what the markets are doing- which is probably a good move. I have been linked with these gentlemen for 4 months now and cant offer anything but good news.

Richard Hadley, Powell Ohio, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-16
Review: Made me about $6000 of the $8000 I've made on mt $10,000 USD account I funded in the beginning of this year with FXCM. Happy camper here. The returns are consistent and the trading is always pretty much the same.

These guys are straightforward about what to expect and don't hype up, or say they always win, etc. It's the real deal, all the time. Could not be happier. I'm not going to get rich trading Forex because I only have a $10K account but I can still make excellent returns with my own trading a few times a month and HFS consistently sending winners! A+
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements