Advertisement
Advertisements

HonestForexSignals.com (Tony Lazzaro, Robbie Newton) Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (4.286)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 185
Last Updated: 2014-07-15
Special Notes:

Note:  September 2011 - Raj Palleti has been replaced by Robbie Newton.

Other websites of this company include genuineforexsignals.com and forexprivateclub.com

Click here to join live discussion of HonestForexSignals.com (Tony Lazzaro, Robbie Newton) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Bradley G, Cherry Valley, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-22
Review: As you know there are MANY fx signal services out there and I have tried plenty. I do not usually leave reviews as most are just junk and everyone knows it. Sure hfs will have some losing trades as anyone does but there win rate is greater so I cant complain. This is one of the few that I have made money with. Robbie is definitely a great trader! Im not sure who Michael is as another member reviewed about, I think they only have one trader?

Brad

Ronald Shawn, Malad City, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-22
Review: There are a few major advantages to this signal service which I will list:
-Trades never have big DD. Always closed out quickly for nice profit or small loss.

-Sales people are VERY upfront. They do not tell you that you are going to get rich trading FX with small account or some cr** like that.

-Customer service is VERY responsive.

-I'm 63 and had no problem setting up the trade copier and I hate installing computer programs.

-Profiting 5/6 months since I have been a member for over $30,000 in profits so far.
(over 3,000 pips)

Happy to be a reference or help to any new HFS members. Happy trading all.

R.

Baher, Newcastle, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-20
Review: These guys are liars; first thing they claim is about a fairy trader "Michael" who has great results: they definitely use a nasty EA only trades GBPUSD automatically putting SL 50 pips and TP 40 pips. and once it gets stopped out; the stupid EA just goes again and again against the move until it performs.

They're charging some $160-170.00/ month with a money back guarantee; they didn't honour their money back guarantee, and they kept me going until they charged me the following month fee, for no service.

Honestly I don't care about the money they charged, or the money they lost from my account; just be wary of them; never join this scam.

If you need email evidence to show me asking for the money back, or credit card charges, or even their lousy performance; I'll happily provide these.

All the best :)
 
Comment: Added by Tony L on 2014-03-21 09:32
  LOL. I really enjoy these reviews because they are so easy to tear apart.

1. Our trader named Michael. What?! Michael is in support. Where does it say he is a trader?
2. "$160-$170 a month". It's $177 a Month. That's it. Where does it say we have a variable price?
3. We have verified returns the last 3 years of over 20,000 Pips. You were a member for one month and you are talking about "lousy performance" a profitable month?
You should quit Forex now buddy... you will never find what you are looking for if you aren't happy with us. Good luck.

Felix, Moscow , Russian Federation

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-03-19
Review: Update.
Got my refund some two days after leaving this review. I was asked to delete the FPA review for a full refund, but given the amount of rapturously fake reviews here and false accusations of me blackmailing Tony demanding a Western Union transaction, I decided not to do it.
I've never asked any Western Union transactions and never used this money transfer sistem. Thank god I've been able to win back all HFS losses trading on my own. So now pig is happy and going to return to mud-rolling.
P.S. Never get mixed up with signal services, especially non- transparent ones.

2014-02-11 1 Star I was unlucky enough to join this "company" in October. Don't know about 2013 as a whole, but their October and early November trading was utter rubbish. Seems they just randomly place trades completely disregarding macroeconomic events and major news announcements, losing 50+ pips and making some 39 pips.
A few trades were placed without stops, so losses could have been even greater for some.
HFS site is absolutely hollow, no live myfxbook, no chatrooms. All attempts to talk about their trading strategy ended up with Tony emailing how many millions of dollars they have made and spam messages offering super Forex indicators...
Apparently they are using fake reviews here to lure as many credulous clients as possible.
The fact they've been delaying my refund (despite all proofs of payment, such as transaction ID and emails from PayPal) since November once again proves they are scammers.
I can provide to the moderation team one of the recent messages from Tony, where he reported in a mocking manner that he could not refund me, because such account does not exist...
In fact I can provide all messages from Tony and his associates as well as from PayPal support.
This company is a bunch of lyres and they stole my money.

Comment: Added by Tony L on 2014-02-12
Yes, a bunch of "lyres" with happy customers and 4 years in business in an industry where most signal services last 3-6 months. Over 20,000 Verified Pips....Hmm, we must be doing something right. :-)

Instead of rolling with the pig in the mud and replying to your ridiculous claims, I invite anyone (specifically the FPA) to contact us to view your emails demanding we send you PayPal or Western Union to Russia for your non-existent transaction of ever being a member of our service. As you know Felix, you were NOT a member. Ever.

Good luck Felix. You really need it...

Thomas Franklin, Savannah GA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-15
Review: This is my absolute FAVORITE signal service because I've been a member of so many and so disappointed. They have such a cut and dry, non-hype approach to FX.

If you call them, they will tell you exactly what to expect and not that they make a million pips and that crap.

First week I lost 50ish pips, then next week made 300, then made my $10K account into over $15K in about two months.  

Very easy to use trade copier. Much easier then managed accounts or robots and totally stand-up bunch. 

They are the real deal. Thx.

Helme, Germany, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-13
Review: I send you a bunch of emails 14 days to all your email adresses and ask for a refund - no feedback from you

it's so funny
Whenever a bad review is made
immediately afterwards a lot of good reviews are follow

2014-03-10 1Star I am very disappointed about this service
- questions are not answered
- they didnt send me a statement from last year
- they didnt paid me the money back
- no refund
- no money back garantie

Comment: Added by Tony L on 2014-03-12
Dear Helme: You can call us 5 days a week, or email us 7-days a week. Our support is top-tier. It is unfortunate you have chosen to leave a review here rather then attempt to engage in human communication. Your membership has been terminated. We wish you the best!
 
Rebuttal: Added by Tony L on 2014-03-13 10:48
  You are the last review Helme. The other previous reviews were 3-11 and 2-24. You have no idea what you are talking about, just like your initial review. Nor have you contacted us STILL. Even a reply to my last email to you. Unbelievable.
Advertisements

tucker j., bakersfield calif, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-11
Review: Killer service compared to all the others I've used over the last FIVE YEARS Trading with ea/s and BAD traders who come and go. Proud member here and there's a reason why they've lasted. Real trading, not over trading people accts. Good copier script too

Ron Aldridge, Bristol, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-24
Review: Professional results, with a price an amateur like myself can afford.
I am very impressed with this service as they have a much different approach to FX trading then the other "players" out there. No big DD, fast support, long & impressive track record. Good enough for me!
Made almost £30,000 in 6 months with $177 per month member cost. Yes please!

I recommend them.

Ali F. , London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-13
Review: This service has happily met all of my expectations.

-Price is right.
-No mandatory "start charge" like many services. They let you start with the monthly service which is nice.

- Trading is not over trading.
- No excessive trading. Scalping, cost averaging, martingale, or anything like that.
Normal day trading. Non-irratic!

- Support is always accessible. Always replys to my queries fast.

- Software works perfectly. Basic trade copier software - EASY to USE - DOES its job.

- Pips are there. 300-900 Pips each month I have been there.
Only two losing months, eight winning months... That's VERY good in FX!

I have turned my little £5000 spread bet FX account into over £20,000 so I am very pleased!

Thank you trade team.

Graham Marshall, Syracuse, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-07
Review: Company has really exceeded expectations. Made me over 3000pips in about 5 months. First month wasnt great but they picked up huge. Very impressed. Will be long time member.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements