Advertisement
Advertisements

35Pip.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (3.348)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 173
Last Updated: 2016-07-17
Click here to join live discussion of 35Pip.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-08-03
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from 35pip.com. If you've used these forex trade alerts, please leave a review here.

Muhammad Farrukh, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-14
Review: Hi,

I have submitted my feedback on FPA and for some reason it is not posted.

35pip.com sends you fake statement. They are absolutely scam. I have been chasing them for weeks for services and refund but replies.

Last week they promised to refund but haven't done the refund.

It look cheap but don't fall into there trap. FRAUDULENT

Muhammad Farrukh, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-03
Review: Hi,

It has been 2 weeks and all I have received is an EA that works on DEMO account. LUCKILY I PAID THROUGH CREDIT CARD SO I CAN FILE A DISPUTE. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. REPLY ARE LIKE AFTER 24 HRS.

SIGNAL QUALITY: Recevied 5 signals a week ago and all 5 trades are opened. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY.

No Refund provided nor the services are provided.

Mike du Plessis, Pretoria, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-26
Review: 35pip.com are the biggest scammers on the internet. They sent me a few signals that were absolutely terrible ans then they just stopped sending signals altogether. I tried to contact them on numerous occasions with no luck.STAY VERY FAR AWAY FROM THEM THEY WILL STEAL YOUR"E MONEY!!!!!!!!!!

RP, England, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-18
Review: Initially I wasn't happy with this service as I signed up after afer receiving confirmation received no signals for about 3 months. I complained and the situation was resolved.

I now get the signals - they arrive at various times so I recommend you add them to a VIP list. I only trade 1 pair from them EURGBP and so far this month I have made about 165pips.

The signals are sent with just a buy / sell instruction at a specific price and then you receive a close instruction - this could be several days later.

I usually close the signal myself when I reach a certain level - so far this month I have 100% profit from the EURGBP signals - however some close orders are sent out for a loss.

Ezzat, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-24
Review: I have used them for about 3 weeks now, they are good, I contacted support once and they were very quick to reply, majority of signals are profitable.Would be better if they add TP & SL, However, overall i am satisfied with their service.
Advertisements

Rene, BER, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-22
Review: thank you very much for great service and good signals.
after installation through the support EA works fine now.

Alexander, CH / GE, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-17
Review: Really good service - supporting my personal trading. 100 % helpful service. thanks to the team for the personal advises.

Trader, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-13
Review: They give you the signal, but you will have to filter the signals, most of signals is ok

Mohit, India, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-08
Review: Those who Victim of 35pip.com and not refunded. Kindly file complain to website: ic3.gov

I did it, now it's your turn.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements