Advertisement
Advertisements

35Pip.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (3.460)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 152
Last Updated: 2014-12-18
Special Notes:

The FPA requests that a representative of 35Pip use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of 35Pip.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-08-03
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from 35pip.com. If you've used these forex trade alerts, please leave a review here.

jOE lEPES, pa., USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-12-17
Review: Just started using 35pip and so far everything is well they have a great support team who are ready to help with problems that might pop up looking forward to making money with them
thank you 35pip joe lepes (bigjoe)

Eric, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-12-03
Review: Have to post this update. As if by magic the signals are now being sent again. Whatever it was stopping this from happening for almost three months has now ceased. I do hope they continue to send and we do not have the situation as before.

2014-11-30 No Rating Another month has passed since my last update and another excuse has been received, this after I emailed them to inquire why no signals were being sent.

There have been no signals sent out since 'September'.

On my last communication with them I have requested a refund for which no reply has been forthcoming for a number of weeks now...I am not surprised.

They just seem to be in business to take money and not provide a service...avoid at all costs and don't be sucked in by their website.

2014-10-26 No Rating Just thought I would update since my last review. As of today there has still been no signals sent from these guys. I can only assume therefore that they have ceased business. Their website is still functioning though and I will assume they will accept new clients, please do not subscribe at this present time you will receive nothing in return apart from a lower bank balance.

2014-10-09 2Star Subscribed to their service a few months ago and received plenty of signals with a varying degree of success, you did need to monitor these to a greater degree and make your own decisions but overall it went ok.
The service for the last month or so though has pretty much ceased to exist with no signals being provided. One reply I received from an email was that the 'market is bad' and 'we are waiting to close positions' I very much doubt both of these explanations and hope they have not ceased business. I would be very wary of opening an account at the present time.

Eric, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-11-30
Review: Another month has passed since my last update and another excuse has been received, this after I emailed them to inquire why no signals were being sent.

There have been no signals sent out since 'September'.

On my last communication with them I have requested a refund for which no reply has been forthcoming for a number of weeks now...I am not surprised.

They just seem to be in business to take money and not provide a service...avoid at all costs and don't be sucked in by their website.

2014-10-26 No Rating Just thought I would update since my last review. As of today there has still been no signals sent from these guys. I can only assume therefore that they have ceased business. Their website is still functioning though and I will assume they will accept new clients, please do not subscribe at this present time you will receive nothing in return apart from a lower bank balance.

2014-10-09 2Star Subscribed to their service a few months ago and received plenty of signals with a varying degree of success, you did need to monitor these to a greater degree and make your own decisions but overall it went ok.
The service for the last month or so though has pretty much ceased to exist with no signals being provided. One reply I received from an email was that the 'market is bad' and 'we are waiting to close positions' I very much doubt both of these explanations and hope they have not ceased business. I would be very wary of opening an account at the present time.

Hussain, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-21
Review: Signals stop
I've tried to contact them but no response

don't waist your time with them

edward, FL, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-11-17
Review: i had a great and very professional support from the Support Team ,could not get my EA correct on my own,did a great job to solved the issue..,so far looking good!,got two three trades,all clause in profit...AAA++++
Advertisements

mohamed sufiyan, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-24
Review: few words. please do not buy please. they do not reply and it do not work at all

john, Massachusetts, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-29
Review: Signed up for this "service" a week and a half ago. Received no signals - though they say they will start within 48 hours. Have sent numerous emails. after waiting 24 hours for a response (if you get one), it a stock question... did you activate your account? thank you for reading..YES, i did activate it......did you check your spam folder? thank you for reading.......YES, i checked my spam folder, though i have no problem receiving your spam, trying to get me to sign up for your service ....... the markets are closed on sunday, please wait for our next signal, thank you for readingl......I know the markets are closed, i sent the email 3 days ago when they were open.
That's it. Paid for a service and have received none. And no real attempt to fix the problem.

Lucien, Strausberg, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-29
Review: after problem with installation with EA - support solved my problems fast & friendly.

currently the trades show me profit.

Yongki, Indonesia, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-08
Review: good signal, and try for one month..small lot but good profit, low price but good quality
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements