Advertisement
Advertisements

35Pip.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (3.412)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 156
Last Updated: 2015-07-06
Special Notes:

The FPA requests that a representative of 35Pip use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of 35Pip.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-08-03
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from 35pip.com. If you've used these forex trade alerts, please leave a review here.

Fleisson Marcondes, , Brazil

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-03
Review: Signed 35pip sign, but they do not send signals or my money back, I opened a complaint on PayPal to be able to receive my money back.

No sign 35pip, his promises are false.

Edwin Alexander, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-20
Review: I have been using 35pip signals since Mid December 2014 and found their signals great. Even in April there were about 1800pips on the signals I have taken. I could not take all the signals due to time zone constraints. And the price is very very competitive.

Ahmed Ismail, Cairo, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-07
Review: I think it good Signal works with Acceptable risk & good profit I am satisfied with it . and they have good Customer Support.

Ahmed Ismail

Rob, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-21
Review: Follow up to the last post......I eventually got hold of Algocharge (the secure payment system) who have confirmed that they will refund my payment, although it may take 10-14 working days to do so!!

In the interim, 35pips generated some signals for two days which were highly inaccurate; not for me.

2015-04-11 2Star Paid for the premium service on 1st April 15 have not received any signals.

Company are coming up with all manner of excuses for not providing signals by email (which is what I signed up for) and suggested that I use their EA and tradecopier service (the holy grail of trading systems).

I have demanded my money be returned and have contacted Algocharge (the organisation that processed my payment) requesting the same; they are investigating.

If as a Traders we sit back and do nothing, allowing crooks to take our money then we deserve all that we get or, don't get.

After my experience with 35pips, I would touch them again with a very long pole.......I will post any further developments.

Davy, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-03
Review: Paypal took 2 payments,so thankQ PP, hate them ! 5 days and NO signals/no refund
Advertisements

branko, burlington, ontario, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-11
Review: I have been a member for several months now. It is obvious they use some latent indicators, possibly 2 MA's crossing?! I get notified at all kinds of hours! So I can't trade their signals. Second they are just not that accurate. Botom line: do not waste your money!

Mahesh kumar, coimbatore, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-10
Review: I am mahesh kumar. 35pip.com signals are excellent. No problem in signal mails. I have using this for the past two months. they are giving the exact entry and exit points. Even with very low knowledge about the fx markets, i made money above i paid for the signal service. I honestly recommend this 35pip.com signal service to the forex trading people all around the world and I am fully satisfied and the main thing , nobody will not give this type of 100% accurate signal for the least cost. And another thing I have all proof of mails sent by them since my membership. Thank you all and I hope the review readers can use this service and you(traders) realize my truth thanking you

Nick B., Memphis, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-06
Review: Results!!! To the point that I got literally shocked!

I found 35pip.com looking around for a Forex signal service. No advertising with the regular empty words… A list of their profits which I think is a pale shadow of the real profits.
Think long-term trading. Even small lot size when catching big moves, absolutely insane profits. I was lucky that they traded the big moves on eurusd and gbpjpy after this last Christmas, and my account exploded to 1000% profit!

Maybe from other side of the world the market has huge weekly swings, but from North America is looking like is staging for weeks, even months in a tight range before big moves.

I do not know how they do it, but they know how to exploit fully those big moves!

Please, do yourself a big favor: stop looking around, give it a serious try, reflect about what long-term trading means, and make it happen, follow closely their instructions, and please, be patient!

All I hope is that they will still trade for a while!

Alireza, Manchester, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-05
Review: I just paid 10 days ago and after sending 5-6 email still waiting for they reply.
Pooooor support
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements