Advertisements Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (3.424)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 163
Last Updated: 2015-10-22
Special Notes:

The FPA requests that a representative of 35Pip use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-08-03
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from If you've used these forex trade alerts, please leave a review here.

Tomas, , Czech Republic

Date of Post:2015-10-20
Review: Its a scam. I have paid for the full membership to get the EA and no reply since then... I will ask for refund, you guys save your money and energy! I can prove it , if there are any "real" users of this scam

muhamed, okucalar, Turkey

Date of Post:2015-10-17
Review: profitable signals.
support is very good. - support installed EA for me on my computer

zaffer hashmi, London UK, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-09-30
Review: hi,
These are actually good, honest fx signal suppliers. Sometimes they do not send signals and sometimes they do. However, i only
trade 1-2 related fx pairs strickly. there is no need to trade more. I
do recomend this company out of good few i have tried.

Fino, Kildare, Ireland

Date of Post:2015-09-22
Review: Yes, the signals are slow but for good reason - do we want alot of loosing trades or a few winning trades

Just signed up to the EA - here's hoping

Good support once mail responded to

Jasinge, Melbourne, Australia

Date of Post:2015-08-26
Review: Had a bit of slow start with account setup as others mentioned.
Quality of signals pretty good. If the market is too bad no signals at all, which I think better than losing. When condition is good sometimes 5-8 signals per day.


Date of Post:2015-08-24
Review: They are very very very good. Their signals are mostly on target. They only send signals if they himself are sure. Else they will not send. They cover most of big pairs. I have earned good amount of pips by using these signals. I will always recommend 35 pips to all here.

helipilot139, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-08-12
Review: i have subscribed to the service 10 days now and have not recevied any signals. i contacted them via email and with a message at their website and no response so far. i will update you with any development.

Fleisson Marcondes, , Brazil

Date of Post:2015-06-03
Review: Signed 35pip sign, but they do not send signals or my money back, I opened a complaint on PayPal to be able to receive my money back.

No sign 35pip, his promises are false.

Edwin Alexander, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Date of Post:2015-05-20
Review: I have been using 35pip signals since Mid December 2014 and found their signals great. Even in April there were about 1800pips on the signals I have taken. I could not take all the signals due to time zone constraints. And the price is very very competitive.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>