Advertisement
Advertisements

35Pip.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (3.397)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 169
Last Updated: 2016-04-07
Click here to join live discussion of 35Pip.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-08-03
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from 35pip.com. If you've used these forex trade alerts, please leave a review here.

Ezzat, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-24
Review: I have used them for about 3 weeks now, they are good, I contacted support once and they were very quick to reply, majority of signals are profitable.Would be better if they add TP & SL, However, overall i am satisfied with their service.

Rene, BER, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-22
Review: thank you very much for great service and good signals.
after installation through the support EA works fine now.

Alexander, CH / GE, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-17
Review: Really good service - supporting my personal trading. 100 % helpful service. thanks to the team for the personal advises.

Trader, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-13
Review: They give you the signal, but you will have to filter the signals, most of signals is ok

Mohit, India, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-08
Review: Those who Victim of 35pip.com and not refunded. Kindly file complain to website: ic3.gov

I did it, now it's your turn.
Advertisements

louis commins, , Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-04
Review: 35pip are one of the biggest scams on the internet
They only take your money once they have it you never hear from them again and they dont respond to your emails
They just submit fake reviews
The only emails you get from them is a special discount to join there service even if you are a member

santiago, new york, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-06
Review: not even a signal wayste of money .at least he gives back refund .but no signals.at all.

Tomas, , Czech Republic

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-10-20
Review: Its a scam. I have paid for the full membership to get the EA and no reply since then... I will ask for refund, you guys save your money and energy! I can prove it , if there are any "real" users of this scam

muhamed, okucalar, Turkey

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-10-17
Review: profitable signals.
support is very good. - support installed EA for me on my computer
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements