Advertisement
Advertisements

35Pip.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (3.367)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 166
Last Updated: 2016-02-08
Click here to join live discussion of 35Pip.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-08-03
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from 35pip.com. If you've used these forex trade alerts, please leave a review here.

Mohit, India, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-08
Review: Those who Victim of 35pip.com and not refunded. Kindly file complain to website: ic3.gov

I did it, now it's your turn.

louis commins, , Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-04
Review: 35pip are one of the biggest scams on the internet
They only take your money once they have it you never hear from them again and they dont respond to your emails
They just submit fake reviews
The only emails you get from them is a special discount to join there service even if you are a member

santiago, new york, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-06
Review: not even a signal wayste of money .at least he gives back refund .but no signals.at all.

Tomas, , Czech Republic

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-10-20
Review: Its a scam. I have paid for the full membership to get the EA and no reply since then... I will ask for refund, you guys save your money and energy! I can prove it , if there are any "real" users of this scam

muhamed, okucalar, Turkey

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-10-17
Review: profitable signals.
support is very good. - support installed EA for me on my computer
Advertisements

zaffer hashmi, London UK, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-09-30
Review: hi,
These are actually good, honest fx signal suppliers. Sometimes they do not send signals and sometimes they do. However, i only
trade 1-2 related fx pairs strickly. there is no need to trade more. I
do recomend this company out of good few i have tried.

Fino, Kildare, Ireland

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-09-22
Review: Yes, the signals are slow but for good reason - do we want alot of loosing trades or a few winning trades

Just signed up to the EA - here's hoping

Good support once mail responded to

Jasinge, Melbourne, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-26
Review: Had a bit of slow start with account setup as others mentioned.
Quality of signals pretty good. If the market is too bad no signals at all, which I think better than losing. When condition is good sometimes 5-8 signals per day.

ABHAY AYA, NAGPUR, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-24
Review: They are very very very good. Their signals are mostly on target. They only send signals if they himself are sure. Else they will not send. They cover most of big pairs. I have earned good amount of pips by using these signals. I will always recommend 35 pips to all here.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements