Advertisement
Advertisements

35Pip.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (3.402)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 154
Last Updated: 2015-04-22
Special Notes:

The FPA requests that a representative of 35Pip use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of 35Pip.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-08-03
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from 35pip.com. If you've used these forex trade alerts, please leave a review here.

Rob, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-21
Review: Follow up to the last post......I eventually got hold of Algocharge (the secure payment system) who have confirmed that they will refund my payment, although it may take 10-14 working days to do so!!

In the interim, 35pips generated some signals for two days which were highly inaccurate; not for me.

Rob, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-11
Review: Paid for the premium service on 1st April 15 have not received any signals.

Company are coming up with all manner of excuses for not providing signals by email (which is what I signed up for) and suggested that I use their EA and tradecopier service (the holy grail of trading systems).

I have demanded my money be returned and have contacted Algocharge (the organisation that processed my payment) requesting the same; they are investigating.

If as a Traders we sit back and do nothing, allowing crooks to take our money then we deserve all that we get or, don't get.

After my experience with 35pips, I would touch them again with a very long pole.......I will post any further developments.

Davy, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-03
Review: Paypal took 2 payments,so thankQ PP, hate them ! 5 days and NO signals/no refund

branko, burlington, ontario, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-11
Review: I have been a member for several months now. It is obvious they use some latent indicators, possibly 2 MA's crossing?! I get notified at all kinds of hours! So I can't trade their signals. Second they are just not that accurate. Botom line: do not waste your money!

Mahesh kumar, coimbatore, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-10
Review: I am mahesh kumar. 35pip.com signals are excellent. No problem in signal mails. I have using this for the past two months. they are giving the exact entry and exit points. Even with very low knowledge about the fx markets, i made money above i paid for the signal service. I honestly recommend this 35pip.com signal service to the forex trading people all around the world and I am fully satisfied and the main thing , nobody will not give this type of 100% accurate signal for the least cost. And another thing I have all proof of mails sent by them since my membership. Thank you all and I hope the review readers can use this service and you(traders) realize my truth thanking you
Advertisements

Nick B., Memphis, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-06
Review: Results!!! To the point that I got literally shocked!

I found 35pip.com looking around for a Forex signal service. No advertising with the regular empty words… A list of their profits which I think is a pale shadow of the real profits.
Think long-term trading. Even small lot size when catching big moves, absolutely insane profits. I was lucky that they traded the big moves on eurusd and gbpjpy after this last Christmas, and my account exploded to 1000% profit!

Maybe from other side of the world the market has huge weekly swings, but from North America is looking like is staging for weeks, even months in a tight range before big moves.

I do not know how they do it, but they know how to exploit fully those big moves!

Please, do yourself a big favor: stop looking around, give it a serious try, reflect about what long-term trading means, and make it happen, follow closely their instructions, and please, be patient!

All I hope is that they will still trade for a while!

Alireza, Manchester, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-05
Review: I just paid 10 days ago and after sending 5-6 email still waiting for they reply.
Pooooor support

jOE lEPES, pa., USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-12-17
Review: Just started using 35pip and so far everything is well they have a great support team who are ready to help with problems that might pop up looking forward to making money with them
thank you 35pip joe lepes (bigjoe)

Eric, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-12-03
Review: Have to post this update. As if by magic the signals are now being sent again. Whatever it was stopping this from happening for almost three months has now ceased. I do hope they continue to send and we do not have the situation as before.

2014-11-30 No Rating Another month has passed since my last update and another excuse has been received, this after I emailed them to inquire why no signals were being sent.

There have been no signals sent out since 'September'.

On my last communication with them I have requested a refund for which no reply has been forthcoming for a number of weeks now...I am not surprised.

They just seem to be in business to take money and not provide a service...avoid at all costs and don't be sucked in by their website.

2014-10-26 No Rating Just thought I would update since my last review. As of today there has still been no signals sent from these guys. I can only assume therefore that they have ceased business. Their website is still functioning though and I will assume they will accept new clients, please do not subscribe at this present time you will receive nothing in return apart from a lower bank balance.

2014-10-09 2Star Subscribed to their service a few months ago and received plenty of signals with a varying degree of success, you did need to monitor these to a greater degree and make your own decisions but overall it went ok.
The service for the last month or so though has pretty much ceased to exist with no signals being provided. One reply I received from an email was that the 'market is bad' and 'we are waiting to close positions' I very much doubt both of these explanations and hope they have not ceased business. I would be very wary of opening an account at the present time.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements