Advertisement
Advertisements

35Pip.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (3.460)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 150
Last Updated: 2014-11-24
Special Notes:

The FPA requests that a representative of 35Pip use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of 35Pip.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-08-03
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from 35pip.com. If you've used these forex trade alerts, please leave a review here.

Hussain, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-21
Review: Signals stop
I've tried to contact them but no response

don't waist your time with them

edward, FL, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-11-17
Review: i had a great and very professional support from the Support Team ,could not get my EA correct on my own,did a great job to solved the issue..,so far looking good!,got two three trades,all clause in profit...AAA++++

Eric, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-10-26
Review: Just thought I would update since my last review. As of today there has still been no signals sent from these guys. I can only assume therefore that they have ceased business. Their website is still functioning though and I will assume they will accept new clients, please do not subscribe at this present time you will receive nothing in return apart from a lower bank balance.

2014-10-09 2Star Subscribed to their service a few months ago and received plenty of signals with a varying degree of success, you did need to monitor these to a greater degree and make your own decisions but overall it went ok.
The service for the last month or so though has pretty much ceased to exist with no signals being provided. One reply I received from an email was that the 'market is bad' and 'we are waiting to close positions' I very much doubt both of these explanations and hope they have not ceased business. I would be very wary of opening an account at the present time.

mohamed sufiyan, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-24
Review: few words. please do not buy please. they do not reply and it do not work at all

john, Massachusetts, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-29
Review: Signed up for this "service" a week and a half ago. Received no signals - though they say they will start within 48 hours. Have sent numerous emails. after waiting 24 hours for a response (if you get one), it a stock question... did you activate your account? thank you for reading..YES, i did activate it......did you check your spam folder? thank you for reading.......YES, i checked my spam folder, though i have no problem receiving your spam, trying to get me to sign up for your service ....... the markets are closed on sunday, please wait for our next signal, thank you for readingl......I know the markets are closed, i sent the email 3 days ago when they were open.
That's it. Paid for a service and have received none. And no real attempt to fix the problem.
Advertisements

Lucien, Strausberg, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-29
Review: after problem with installation with EA - support solved my problems fast & friendly.

currently the trades show me profit.

Yongki, Indonesia, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-08
Review: good signal, and try for one month..small lot but good profit, low price but good quality

Cesar, Mexico, Mexico

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-07-02
Review: I have been using the EA on my demo account and seems to work well, day a day is wining posive pips. I totaly recomment 35pips

Is now time to check de EA on live account.

akram abdel kerim, Sharm El sheikh, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-01
Review: Good signal, Professional replies, everybody is saying That it's Better to use EA which i find more practical as they open so many trades that if you are not free for only them you won't have the time to catch up, definitely their EA is The answer
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements