Advertisement
Advertisements

CashBackForex.com Review Rebate IB

Overall Rating: (4.940)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 95
Last Updated: 2016-07-12
Special Notes:

NFA member brokers are now offered at CashBackForex USA by Excel Markets Inc. (NFA member). 
The founders of Cash Back Forex have also created an FMA Regulated broker dealer service Excel Markets at ExcelMarkets.com

Click here to join live discussion of CashBackForex.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2008-12-24
Review: We haven't tried the forex rebates from CashBackForex.com. If you have used them, please leave a review.

Arnold, , Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-12
Review: Opened an account for AxiTrader via cashbackforex.com. They said they don't adjust the spreads but I noticed a spread difference between the live and demo account. After enquiring with AxiTrader, they acknowledged that the IB had a 0.2 pip markup. I followed up with Cashbackforex but after several days, they haven't been able to resolve this. In fact, they completely ignored me at my last attempt. Be careful if you're looking for tight spreads

Smith, Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-07-12
Review: So many of 5 stars reviews, Is this something fishy here guys? I'm looking for a broker to trade with, not sure if this's a trap. Can someone give me more proof of your withdrawal process with this broker?

Review Moderation Team Note: CashBackForex is not a broker. CashBackForex is a rebate IB. These reviews are for CashBackForex's performance is providing rebates, not on the performance of individual brokers they offer rebates from.

Mr. Fan, Singapore, Singapore

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-10
Review: I've already rated CBF.com, this is just a continued effort to show everyone that they are still paying, and hopefully continue to pay.

I got this a month ago and the next rebate will be given later tonight.

Ref: http://postimg.org/image/j9uy9s6kb/full/
Nothing beats real life proof.
Take care FPA members.

2016-03-25 5Star I was in need of a rebate service quick. I emailed 2 services on friday hoping to get set up over the weekend. CashBackForex.com replied earlier and gave a very good service. They have a personal touch which i appreciate.

Proof: http://s18.postimg.org/4szkybflz/Orbex_forex_rebate.jpg

sugiatno sutjipto, indonesia, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-17
Review: I have using cashbackforex for 6 years.there is no problem service.email is replayed fast .each month I got my payment on my PayPal.thank you caahbackforex.keep the great service

YASMIN, LANCS, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-25
Review: I have been with Cash Back Forex since 2010 and I am very happy with their services. I have earned over $6000 in rebates from them without any trouble.
Advertisements

Luis, Lisbon, Portugal

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-04
Review: In the wild-west of forex world, Cashback forex has been a constant and reliable partner over the many years I've partnered with them.
Their Chat service is not only very polite and helpful minded as well focused in solving customer's problems the best and fastest way possible. I could not recommend more Cashback services when you are looking for a IB and rebate program.

M.T., Italy, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-06
Review: Best cashback service and rebate system in the forex world. I had a little problem (my fault) but they solve it and left me very satisfied.
Highly recommended.

sun85, , Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-22
Review: I have received my first month rebates USD150+ (as to cheer me a little up because my 500 account was wiped out LOL :((

However on the site you only can see the total rebates, you can't check the detail rebates per transaction, for this case the support team mentions if we find any dispute we can send our details trades and they will help to check.
It would be best if there is a details rebates per trades on the site.

Al Moataz, Cairo, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-07
Review: Cashback forex really supported me..their customer service really helpful, friendly and professional
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements