Advertisement
Advertisements

CashBackForex.com Review Rebate IB

Overall Rating: (4.964)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 93
Last Updated: 2016-06-19
Special Notes:

NFA member brokers are now offered at CashBackForex USA by Excel Markets Inc. (NFA member). 
The founders of Cash Back Forex have also created an FMA Regulated broker dealer service Excel Markets at ExcelMarkets.com

Click here to join live discussion of CashBackForex.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2008-12-24
Review: We haven't tried the forex rebates from CashBackForex.com. If you have used them, please leave a review.

Mr. Fan, Singapore, Singapore

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-10
Review: I've already rated CBF.com, this is just a continued effort to show everyone that they are still paying, and hopefully continue to pay.

I got this a month ago and the next rebate will be given later tonight.

Ref: http://postimg.org/image/j9uy9s6kb/full/
Nothing beats real life proof.
Take care FPA members.

2016-03-25 5Star I was in need of a rebate service quick. I emailed 2 services on friday hoping to get set up over the weekend. CashBackForex.com replied earlier and gave a very good service. They have a personal touch which i appreciate.

Proof: http://s18.postimg.org/4szkybflz/Orbex_forex_rebate.jpg

sugiatno sutjipto, indonesia, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-17
Review: I have using cashbackforex for 6 years.there is no problem service.email is replayed fast .each month I got my payment on my PayPal.thank you caahbackforex.keep the great service

YASMIN, LANCS, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-25
Review: I have been with Cash Back Forex since 2010 and I am very happy with their services. I have earned over $6000 in rebates from them without any trouble.

Luis, Lisbon, Portugal

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-04
Review: In the wild-west of forex world, Cashback forex has been a constant and reliable partner over the many years I've partnered with them.
Their Chat service is not only very polite and helpful minded as well focused in solving customer's problems the best and fastest way possible. I could not recommend more Cashback services when you are looking for a IB and rebate program.

M.T., Italy, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-06
Review: Best cashback service and rebate system in the forex world. I had a little problem (my fault) but they solve it and left me very satisfied.
Highly recommended.
Advertisements

sun85, , Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-22
Review: I have received my first month rebates USD150+ (as to cheer me a little up because my 500 account was wiped out LOL :((

However on the site you only can see the total rebates, you can't check the detail rebates per transaction, for this case the support team mentions if we find any dispute we can send our details trades and they will help to check.
It would be best if there is a details rebates per trades on the site.

Al Moataz, Cairo, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-07
Review: Cashback forex really supported me..their customer service really helpful, friendly and professional

RahmanSL, , Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-15
Review: Yes, why are there so many 5 Stars reviews here????

I use CashBackForex as an IB to get cash rebates from my ICMarkets trading account and am getting very tired with having to email to remind them, and then, their procrastination in giving my monthly rebates.
Even now, 16/Dec/2014, I still have not receive my Nov 2014 rebates and nobody replied to my two emails.

Seelan Moodley, Durban, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-10
Review: Really happy with the service from cashback forex. Rebates are on time every time :-) good work guys! much appreciate the awesome service.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements