Advertisements Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (4.857)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 11
Last Updated: 2014-09-21
Special Notes:

Website is down.  Company seems to be out of business.

Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-05-13
Review: We haven't tried the fx trading signals or forex managed accounts services from If you've used these in your forex trading, please leave a review here.

Furkan ermis, istanbul, Turkey

Date of Post:2012-02-01
Review: he is excellent.. they strategy really work. i subscribe his free service and he's signal started sent me my email and i dont trade his signals i just watched his performance and i impressed his performance and i have a plan today i will start use his signals but today he was last signal..

Tim D., Kansas City., USA

Date of Post:2012-01-24
Review: I have been following daily50pips for a while now and will say that they are excellent. Altangerel shows his screen shots with entry and exits which is very helpful and honest.

Jay, , Malaysia

Date of Post:2012-01-16
Review: A very good trading signal provided. Just hope that it won't have to be charged so soon. Keep up the good work of free signals. I am sure you will have more subcribers if you do that. Thanks.

Marathi, , Netherlands

Date of Post:2012-01-16
Review: Only free service I have seen so far which has accurate market direction trades and the best thing is about having very tight stop loss. The alerts also takes care of trailing stops (locking the profits) and hence reducing the risk level to great extent..

Only problem I see is in future this service will be paid and hence we will loose all benefits of only free trading forex signals of

Matej, Bratislava, Slovakia

Date of Post:2012-01-14
Review: I have come across Agy's site somtime last year. From beginning I liked his trades, because as a skilled trader I realized they have a significant chance to success when you look at the charts and evaluate it by yourself.

There has been some break while Agy was improving his system and from the end of last year everything is very accurate.

If you would follow his trades in January, so far you would be in profit of 402 pips. If you're looking to make at least 500 pips and more in a month, then you should definitely try this service.

Agy is also very prompt in responding my emails and I found him as a very gentle and kind person.

Finally a good trader with profitable system.

mendbayar07, ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

Date of Post:2012-01-09
Review: i use this signal everyday.i think altangerel is best is true.if possible can you write about of gold??????

Altangerel.D, , Mongolia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-12-22
Review: Hi, this is Altangerel from I noticed some disadvantage of my system, and had some break to fix this problem. For some time, I had very good performance, but then had consecutive losses. But now, I have fixed all the problems, and started to post signals again. Now, I use a combination of 5 trading systems, and so far having good performance. Also, I send email to subscribers everytime when I place trades. Please, visit my website

Altangerel.D, Mongolia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-06-28
Review: Hi,
I'm Altangerel from My performance at is available here:

Buyan, Mongolia

Date of Post:2011-05-16
Review: Good entries on reversals, and tight Stop losses. But, trading updates are not easy to catch. May be, his SMS signal useful to get updated.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>