Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexBrokerInc.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform CFD - Contract for Difference

Overall Rating: (3.700)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 46
Last Updated: 2016-07-18
Description:

Forex Broker Inc are forex brokers. Forex Broker Inc offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and WebTrader fx online trading top platform. ForexBrokerInc.com offers over 40 of the most traded currency pairs, cfds, energies, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexBrokerInc.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-06-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with ForexBrokerInc.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

leonardo garcia, miami, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-15
Review: very short: don't join this company for now!!! I'm an consistent profitable trader and after withdraw my initial deposit and some profit.

I dind't get till now a wire transfer withdraw of $500 sinds (6 of july processed day) it have passed 7 business days.

they tell me the same every day: there is delay due to the unforeseen changes/updates in the online banking system, please wait.

I really don't trust anymore please join a regulated broker!

I will submit ticket with proof of this situation....

thank you.

leonardo garcia

Hub , NY, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-23
Review: i have been awaiting a small withdrawal from this bank for 3 weeks. stay away. clueless staff. I am going to sue to get my money be careful. they are crooks
 
Comment: Added by Maja Papp on 2016-06-29 02:10
  We acknowledge the above complaint about delay in processing a small withdrawal for the FPA user "HUB, N Y" (our client).
This is an unusual situation and we confirm that the issue is resolved and the client received his fund.
We have been in touch with the complainant on a regular basis and are taking steps to prevent such situations from occurring again.

Dan P, New Jersey, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-10
Review: ForexBrokerInc far exceeded what I expected in an overseas broker. The employees are top notch and they answer my questions promptly by phone or email. Deposits and withdrawals are fast and they refund all transaction fees with real money or credit to your account. They also have bonuses for new and loyal customers and the tournaments are awesome! 5 Stars.

D.L., Miami, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-05
Review: I see many good and some bad reviews i just was alarmed by the fact that some trading on news is a violation, in their terms it says no risk free strategy is allowed be it arbitrage HFT or News trading you will be banned if in profit. Acooridng to some professional traders and their own contract specifications. Otherwise i like FB inc. but i just want to make traders aware of such issues and maybe there can be some better explaination on what is allowed and not instead of banning some clients who profit and those who dont or pick and choose at will, i am unbiased i have not +/- $ with FB inc. i just want to know how can a "ECN" care if you make money!!!, a real ECN actually allows arbitrage and every other strategy imagineable

ROXANA MAYERS, LA, USA (Really ForexBrokerInc's offices)

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-26
Review: If you’ve got the confidence to trade in a forex tournament, then you have to try out ForexBrokerInc’s ones. They give you a chance to win a chunk of huge prize pools! For example, their MT4 Tournament has a $10,000 prize pool and their VIP Status tournament has a $5000 cash prize pool! Stay awesome, FBI!

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same location used by Forex Broker Inc's representative to post in the FPA's forums.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Advertisements

Florida Traders LLC, Florida, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-23
Review: Actively trading with Forex Brokers Inc. (FBI) for about six months. No issues so far. No withdrawals yet. Customer service is excellent and fast. I appreciate this forum very much. It is one of the few apparent unbiased sources to keep tabs on unregulated brokers. Since US citizens are deprived of access to the majority of high leverage ECN brokers in the world, FBI certainly fills a needed niche.
Some concern about FBI's banking setup. Wire transfers go to Gridley Enterprises in Bulgaria and not the corporation of FBI. Still, I have not had a problem so far. I prefer the SIRIX platform. More pairs to trade. Easier to use than MT4. I use TC2000 from Worden for charting / indicators which is much better than charting services from most Fx brokers. Plus a separate charting service lets me check FBI's charts for requotes or other nefarious pricing. So far, FBI has been good. I will monitor this forum for any issues regarding Forex Broker Inc. Thanks to everyone for sharing vital information in an industry that is fraught with danger and land mines. Perhaps some day real freedom for US investors will return.

Jorge Abraham Guzman, Phoenix, Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-30
Review: Guys this broker is awesome. I opened an account with them this February and made withdraw. Withdraws usually take 2-5 business days I got mine on the third day. Good customer service as well.

rick, California, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-15
Review: Great broker with excellent customer service. Great promotions. Low spread and fast execution.

SheaS, Houston, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-15
Review: I have nothing but good things to say about ForexBrokerInc. Zero complaints. Great support team, great accounts, never any issues. Only thing I don't like is the fact that they only allow 2 weeks worth of back data on there MT4 platform which sux cuz I can't test any EA's I wish to run but other than that, nothing bad to say.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements