Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexBrokerInc.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform CFD - Contract for Difference

Overall Rating: (3.946)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 43
Last Updated: 2016-06-12
Description:

Forex Broker Inc are forex brokers. Forex Broker Inc offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and WebTrader fx online trading top platform. ForexBrokerInc.com offers over 40 of the most traded currency pairs, cfds, energies, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexBrokerInc.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-06-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with ForexBrokerInc.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Dan P, New Jersey, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-10
Review: ForexBrokerInc far exceeded what I expected in an overseas broker. The employees are top notch and they answer my questions promptly by phone or email. Deposits and withdrawals are fast and they refund all transaction fees with real money or credit to your account. They also have bonuses for new and loyal customers and the tournaments are awesome! 5 Stars.

D.L., Miami, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-05
Review: I see many good and some bad reviews i just was alarmed by the fact that some trading on news is a violation, in their terms it says no risk free strategy is allowed be it arbitrage HFT or News trading you will be banned if in profit. Acooridng to some professional traders and their own contract specifications. Otherwise i like FB inc. but i just want to make traders aware of such issues and maybe there can be some better explaination on what is allowed and not instead of banning some clients who profit and those who dont or pick and choose at will, i am unbiased i have not +/- $ with FB inc. i just want to know how can a "ECN" care if you make money!!!, a real ECN actually allows arbitrage and every other strategy imagineable

Florida Traders LLC, Florida, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-23
Review: Actively trading with Forex Brokers Inc. (FBI) for about six months. No issues so far. No withdrawals yet. Customer service is excellent and fast. I appreciate this forum very much. It is one of the few apparent unbiased sources to keep tabs on unregulated brokers. Since US citizens are deprived of access to the majority of high leverage ECN brokers in the world, FBI certainly fills a needed niche.
Some concern about FBI's banking setup. Wire transfers go to Gridley Enterprises in Bulgaria and not the corporation of FBI. Still, I have not had a problem so far. I prefer the SIRIX platform. More pairs to trade. Easier to use than MT4. I use TC2000 from Worden for charting / indicators which is much better than charting services from most Fx brokers. Plus a separate charting service lets me check FBI's charts for requotes or other nefarious pricing. So far, FBI has been good. I will monitor this forum for any issues regarding Forex Broker Inc. Thanks to everyone for sharing vital information in an industry that is fraught with danger and land mines. Perhaps some day real freedom for US investors will return.

Jorge Abraham Guzman, Phoenix, Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-30
Review: Guys this broker is awesome. I opened an account with them this February and made withdraw. Withdraws usually take 2-5 business days I got mine on the third day. Good customer service as well.

rick, California, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-15
Review: Great broker with excellent customer service. Great promotions. Low spread and fast execution.
Advertisements

SheaS, Houston, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-15
Review: I have nothing but good things to say about ForexBrokerInc. Zero complaints. Great support team, great accounts, never any issues. Only thing I don't like is the fact that they only allow 2 weeks worth of back data on there MT4 platform which sux cuz I can't test any EA's I wish to run but other than that, nothing bad to say.

rick, texas, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-01-20
Review: had a very good experience with forex broker inc.have demo account with them. did not know how to set up charts. talked with rep named RARES. he spent quite a bit of time with me answering questions and guiding me through this. GOOD JOB and thank you!!!

Daniel, WA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-14
Review: This company has been very good to me. Great execution speeds, no stop hunting, no outrageous price spikes when other brokers had delivered price spikes. Survived CHF debacle (2000 pt drop in one day), respectful bonuses, prompt customer service responses. Withdrawals are prompt.

This is the best broker I have used so far.

John Finley, Wisconsin, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-03
Review: Love this broker.
One of the very few high leverage brokerages that still accepts American clients.

Never had any issues. Fast execution, fast customer support. Fast w/d requests.

Very pleased!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements