Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexBrokerInc.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform CFD - Contract for Difference

Overall Rating: (3.562)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 19
Last Updated: 2014-04-15
Description: Forex Broker Inc are forex brokers. Forex Broker Inc offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and WebTrader fx online trading top platform. ForexBrokerInc.com offers over 40 of the most traded currency pairs, cfds, energies, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.
Click here to join live discussion of ForexBrokerInc.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-06-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with ForexBrokerInc.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Evgeny, CA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-22
Review: I am very satisfied with the service of this company. Especially responsive Kristina! She Very helped me sort out some issues.
Thank You very much, Kristina.

I.P Knightly, Home, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-14
Review: Great company so far, quick transaction with credit card deposit and withdrawal. I like the 200:1 leverage and hedging allowed. One thing though, if you open an account with them, they have a web base platform, go in there and leave the community immediately before you start trading. If you don't, there are a bunch of freeloaders on there that will copy your trades without your authorization and steal your hard work. It's nothing to do with Forex Broker, but just the way the software works. If you are a freeloader and you don't want to do any work and piggy back on someone's else effort then it would be a great place to steal trades, but to me that's unethical. Other than that, Forex Broker Inc, is a great company.

Augie, California, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-24
Review: Found the best Forex Broker here, ForexBrokerInc. you don't have to look around for a very reliable and honest broker. I am a US citizen and have been trying a lot of offshore forex broker, some of them are cheaters like fxup.me which manipulated their price chart to wipe out your account. pls. stay away from this scammers. I have been with this broker for almost a year and been very happy and satisfied with their service. I just tested their withdrawal and everything went smoothly. special thanks to Kristy, customer service , for going above and beyond to help me with any issues regarding my trading, deposits and withdrawal. they even gave me an extra credit bonus when I had a problem with my deposits by credit card to compensate for my inconvenience. how cool is that.! it is also worth mentioning that I started with a very small amount which is a credit I won on their free roll tournament contest. now after some serious and carefull trading, this account now has grown such that I am starting to withdraw my hard earned profit. hope I finally found my forex broker for life. I would highly recommend this broker specially to all US citizens who are looking for an honest offshore forex broker. hope they will stay and keep up the good works.

angry trader, texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-14
Review: Their platform performance may seem great when you're using their demos (that's how they lure you in), plus the deposit bonuses. Ask yourself why would they give you such a giant deposit bonus (30%-50%)? It's because they have their own dealing desk and they are GREEDY! Their spreads widen considerably during trends. I did a side by side comparison to my real money FinFX account for several weeks, and FBI is throttling the data because it lags at least a minute from my REAL MONEY FinFX account. I've lost a lot of money with this broker. Stay away if you want an STP ECN provider, because their dealing desk will take you to the cleaners.

Jay, Iowa, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-14
Review: Horrible service, Bad Broker. I have opened an account after playing there demo which I was pleased to see was going great. I decided to Put 400 dollars in a Live account With Forex broker inc. five days later On Sunday June 9th 2013 I decided to start Trading. I was up 267 dollars for a total Of 667 dollars at this time. I had two Trades that were going south for a while which I knew would come back (they Did) Forex broker inc. decided to take out my Trade with Negative 300 Dollars For no reason, NO margin call at this time I called immediately for an answer of why I also Emailed there back office immediately after another occurrence happened about thirty minutes later now this time on a 220 dollar Negative P/L. (which also came back) Which they decided to take out. I Have experience trading I left my P/L's in with no S/L or T/P for the fact I knew my trades would turn out to be winners by thursday June 13th (which they were) HUGE WINNERS. I am not as concerned about the money as I am with there company. Once investigation took place (5:00 A.M. Monday June 10) I emailed them multiple times wondering whats going on and still nothing till today Friday June 14 when they stated to me I did this It was my own fault. Now I know For a fact I would NEVER NEVER NEVER do this to my account I am A great chart reader i know a lot about what I am doing with Trading. I Have as well had many issues with them Such as No call from account manager even though I have requested More than three times. A few times I did put in my S/L and T/P it did not take them I called immediately on this point as well and took them over an hour to fix this problem. Half of the time when I am ready to Trade they will Log me out Over and Over again. This did not happen on the demo, only on my Live account. I have proof of times data anything any one needs I will gladly Supply.
Advertisements

venkat, USA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-05-31
Review: I have a decent size account with them excellent customer service great bonus overall very good startup broker.. Good luck all

Gulio Sasseno, Madrid, Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-04-11
Review: Top Brokers! i'm trader in ForexBrokerInc more than one year and I recommend to everybody fast market execution, excellent support and when i ask for withdrawal, I received the money after 48 hours. Nice job - i am very happy with my personal account manager, Lisa Book.

jordan, , New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-04-03
Review: I will tell you exactly what it's like trading with this broker.

Pros: 1.This broker has very low spread when there are no big movements in the market.
2. This broker has a social platform which allows you to see other people's trading, so you can compare with others.

Cons: 1. WHEN THERE ARE BIG MOVEMENTS IN THE MARKET, THE SPREAD WILL SUDDENLY JUMP UP TO 5 OR 6, OR MAYBE EVEN MORE, YOU WOULD REALISE ALL THE LOW SPREAD BULLS*** IS A SCAM.
2.WHILE THE SPREAD IS LOW WHEN THE MARKET IS QUIET. YOU WILL GET CHARGED FOR A COMMISSION, WHICH IS $15USD FOR 100 LOT, $7.5 FOR 50 LOT, AND SO ON.
3. AND YOU WILL GET CHARGED FOR DOUBLE COMMISION IF YOU DONT PAY ATTENTION, AND IT'S NOT SUPPOSE TO HAPPEN.
4.BESIDES THE DOUBLE COMMISSION, THERE IS A MUCH MORE SCARY THING ABOUT THIS BROKER. YOUR STOP LOSS WASN'T TRIGGERRED ON TIME. SAY YOU SHORTING USDJPY, YOU SET STOP LOSS AS 93.470, BUT YOU END UP GETTING STOPPED OUT AT 93.700. JUST IMAGINE YOU WERE SHORTING 100 LOT, THAT WOULD BE A LOT OF MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN. AND ALSO IMAGINE IF YOU END UP GETTING STOPPED OUT AT MUCH WORSE POSITION, E.G. 94?95?OR EVEN 97 OR 98.
5.LASTLY, I SEARCHED ON THE INTERNET, IT TELLS ME THAT THIS BROKER IS NOT REGULATED. A REGULATED COMPANY MOSTLY JUST WANT TO CHARGE YOU THE SPREAD OR COMMISION, BUT A UNREGULATED COMPANY ARE MOST LIKELY TO RIP YOU OFF AND TRY TO GET MONEY FROM YOU.

Felix Olivares, PA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-11-23
Review: Forex broker inc is a scam broker they are stealing my profits traders beware
MY DISPUTE WITH FOREX BROKERS INC.
On or about Oct 17th 2012 I received a promotional email from forex brokers inc. offering me a no deposit 100 dollar bonus to trade my account. I was very excited for this opportunity and decided to share this offer with 10 of my family members, they each opened an account and forex brokers inc deposited 100 dollars on each of their accounts. I am the most experienced trader so my relatives all decided to let me help them trade their accounts. We all agreed to use the same password and the same computer to make it easier for me to place orders on their behalf through the forex brokers MT4 terminal installed in my computer. On or about Nov 20th Forex Broker Inc. closed all open positions and disabled my account and all my relatives accounts. Between my account and all my relatives accounts we made a net profit of about 5435 USD not included are all the deposited bonuses from Forex Broker Inc. I called them on Nov 20th to find out why all of our accounts were disabled and they stated I was not allowed to share the 100 USD no deposited promotion with my relatives. They did agree to allow for all profits to be returned to all of the account holders minus the 100 USD bonus that was originally credited to each account. On Nov 21st 2012 my son send a withdraw request for his net profit of 819.32 USD keep in mind Forex Broker inc removes and takes back the 100 USD credit bonus once a withdrawal is requested. To my horror they called me the next day and told me they will not send my son his profits. The said they will keep all my son’s profits, all commissions they made on hundreds of transactions and they will take back the original 100 USD credit bonus. They said they will do this to all my relatives accounts which in total is over 5500 in profits and thousands of dollars they made in commissions from all combined transactions. I feel like my relatives and I are being robbed of all of our profits. I am asking for your help in this nightmare.
Share
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements