Advertisements Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform CFD - Contract for Difference

Overall Rating: (3.654)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 31
Last Updated: 2015-11-22

Forex Broker Inc are forex brokers. Forex Broker Inc offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and WebTrader fx online trading top platform. offers over 40 of the most traded currency pairs, cfds, energies, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-06-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Michael, New York, USA

Date of Post:2015-09-02
Review: Outstanding service!!! i had a problem, but it was fixed quickly and efficiently. I would recommend their product to everyone!!!

2015-08-20 2Star Please read and watch the third party!!

SIRIX SOCIAL:TRADE LIKE THE PROS they steal your money!!!

Please note that when signing up in the Sirix social community, each trader has to take responsibility of understanding its functioning and the upcoming results of his trading actions.

According to our Terms and Conditions upon you agreed on when registered with us states that 58. The Client further acknowledges that should he/she grant trading authority or control over his/her Account to a third party ("Trading Agent"), whether on a discretionary or non-discretionary basis, the Company shall in no way be responsible for reviewing their choice of such Trading Agent nor making any recommendations with respect thereto. If the Client gives the Trading Agent authority to exercise any of its rights over his/her Account, they understand that he/she does so at his/her own risk.

Stating the above please note that a refund is not deemed as appropriate under the circumstances.

jayliang1, NY, USA

Date of Post:2015-06-28
Review: Great service, The guy working with me on the other end named Kris was great! Fast and efficient, everything was transferred to me although not the fastest, but to avoid the UNITED STATES BIG BROTHER, it still came.

4XBroker2, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-06-04
Review: A note of caution with this broker for US traders. They are outside of the US (in the Marshall Islands) and are not subjecting themselves to any regulatory body which means they can do anything they want without consequences. They will accept US traders but you may have difficulties with them if/when things go south. My personal experience with brokers is to work with those in the US registered with the CFTC/NFA so that you have recourse if problems arise.

Below is the transcript of my online chat with their representative:

Please wait for a site operator to respond.
You are now chatting with 'Forexbrokerinc '
you: Hello,
Forexbrokerinc : Welcome to ForexBrokerInc, my name is Rachel, how may I help you?
Forexbrokerinc : Hello.
you: Hi have a question.
Forexbrokerinc : Yes, sure.
you: Are you registered with the CFTC?
Forexbrokerinc : An offshore broker is a retail broker domiciled in a jurisdiction outside the United States, not subject to the regulations of the US CFTC and/or NFA. That doesn’t stop a reputable broker like us from servicing thousands of US customers and counting.
Forexbrokerinc :
you: what regulating bodies are you subject to?
Forexbrokerinc : It is clear to me that you are a well-informed trader and I am sure you are familiar with the fact that absolutely no offshore regulated companies currently accept US Traders.
Forexbrokerinc : For this reason and this reason alone, obtaining a regulatory license would be a pointless exercise and disqualify ForexBrokerInc. from offering our services to US Traders.
Forexbrokerinc : If you have decided to use an offshore broker and take advantage of the 500:1 leverage option, ForexBrokerInc. is definitely your best option.
you: thank you for your information

Lee H, , USA

Date of Post:2015-04-21
Review: a very good broker with generous freerolls and a simple to use platform in SIRIX Station

Alex C., California, USA

Date of Post:2015-01-23
Review: This is a decent broker for newcomers to forex. I was a bit worried at first since they're not really well known, but they were above my expectations.

Customer service is almost always available at the designed time, and compared to other brokers, their slippage and mistakes are few and far between.

Slippages & wide spreads (up to 9 pips for spreads) do occur, but they happen at times of significant volatility, so it's understandable to a degree. It's not a perfect broker, but more than passable. I've yet to be falsely stopped out or given incorrect/slower charts, and I do enjoy their customer promotions/ freeroll tournaments.

However, I cannot give this broker a full 5 stars, since their customer service, while friendly, was at times disorganized and forgot my appointments with my manager as well as other things. A lack of clear centralized authority is what makes me still a bit wary about this broker.

But overall, it's got room to improve, it's a decent broker, and its withdrawals are okay.

Ravindran Srinivasan, MA, USA

Date of Post:2015-01-08
Review: Great company so far. I never had any problems with my deposits and withdrawals. Good customer support when I had issues which are not much.

Sean Patel, miami Florida, USA

Date of Post:2014-11-28
Review: i have been working with forexbrokerinc they are very helpfull . there costomer service is very personalize . i call them anytime they are ready to help . keeep up with good work

d, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-11-04
Review: i am writing this message to you moderator my post on forexbokerinc was deleted i gave an honest post. However i see you accept money from this company since you advertise for them. You have lost all credibility by deleting my post. what other broker do you protect? Did they tell you some lie while scanning bad reviews and make a deal with you. I will contact other sites and tell them how you really operate. I guess the saying is trude, money does talk. I will no longer take your site serious it is a fraud like most brokers

Review Moderation Team Note: Hello D aka G aka Robin. You have been linked to more than one incident of trying to leave multiple reviews for the same company under different names. Shame on you for trying to sneak in extra votes for more than one company. Because of your unethical actions, you have been correctly classified as a review spammer.

It didn't matter to us if the reviews were positive or negative. It didn't matter whether or not any of the reviewed companies ever advertised at the FPA or not. It did matter that you have a proven history of trying to cheat by voting more than once to unfairly influence the ratings. You should be ashamed of yourself for trying to lie and cheat like this.

To protect the integrity of the review system. you are banned. This is how all review spammers are treated.

Andres, , Estonia

Date of Post:2014-09-09
Everyone who is news trading with forexbrokerinc using snw, fng or other autoclick software, withdraw immediately!

Dear Mr.
We are writing in connection with your Account no. registered with our company Forexbrokerinc.

In that regard, our Anti-fraud Department has brought to our attention that the trading patterns in your Account raise serious concerns that your Account was being used for ‘arbitrage’ activities. Pursuant to the terms and conditions such activities are being qualified as fraudulent. An excessive number of trades in your account were found as arbitrage orders, which is in direct breach to our Terms and Conditions (point 9.3) to which you agreed when signing up (

Accordingly, we regret to inform you that, in accordance with the terms and conditions above, we have decided, with immediate effect, that your Account will no longer be eligible to receive our services and therefore will be permanently suspended.

Please note that, in accordance with these terms and conditions, our decision to cease doing business with you is final, and we will proceed with the withdrawal of your funds to the source of your initial deposit.

Best Regards

Dealing Team

Sent them replay:

I am trading news with secret news weapon and forex news gun. Those programs get news feed from reuters or other news source and then depening on news data press buy or sell on your mt4. This is not somekind of arbitrage trading!

Dear Andres,

We are contacting you with the feedback from our Risk and Fraud Management Department. Their conclusion after checking your trading pattern is that you have used a risk-free automated trading software, which is in contradiction with our Terms and Conditions.

Their decision is final and your account will remain closed.

Thank you for your understanding.

Dealing Team

Sent replay:
There are no risk free programs, every program has its risk especially on forex market (slippage, whipsaws, bad execution, price goes wrong way etc.). So that 9.3 paragraph wont hold water on my case. After my last letter i see that you have taken my money also. I want that money returned to my account and sent to the source of my Initial deposit like your first letter stated. "We will proceed with the withdrawal of your funds to the source of your initial deposit."

Dear Andres,

We have checked again with our Risk and Fraud Department and they confirmed that the trading pattern in your account is a risk-free pattern. Our Terms and Conditions refer in the mentioned paragraph exactly as this trading style: 9.3. The Company may cancel and / or close arbitrage transactions (risk-free profit), particularly those where the quotes were not at market prices and / or were in contrasting identity.

According to the investigation that was carried on, the profits you made from arbitrage trading were confiscated and the amount of funds remaining from your deposit (30$) were sent back to your card. This is in agreement with the procedure stated also in our T&C, at point 84: 84. We reserve the right to void and withhold any or all funds made by any person or group of persons where we have reasonable grounds to believe that said person or group of persons is acting or has acted in liaison in an attempt to defraud or damage Company and/or the services in any way.

Please note that this decision is final and that no further communication will be available regarding this matter.

Thank you for your understanding.

Dealing Department

And they claim to be ecn broker...
Show reviews per page | Next page>>