Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexBrokerInc.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform CFD - Contract for Difference

Overall Rating: (3.455)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 26
Last Updated: 2014-11-30
Description:

Forex Broker Inc are forex brokers. Forex Broker Inc offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and WebTrader fx online trading top platform. ForexBrokerInc.com offers over 40 of the most traded currency pairs, cfds, energies, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexBrokerInc.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-06-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with ForexBrokerInc.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Sean Patel, miami Florida, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-28
Review: i have been working with forexbrokerinc they are very helpfull . there costomer service is very personalize . i call them anytime they are ready to help . keeep up with good work

d, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-11-04
Review: i am writing this message to you moderator my post on forexbokerinc was deleted i gave an honest post. However i see you accept money from this company since you advertise for them. You have lost all credibility by deleting my post. what other broker do you protect? Did they tell you some lie while scanning bad reviews and make a deal with you. I will contact other sites and tell them how you really operate. I guess the saying is trude, money does talk. I will no longer take your site serious it is a fraud like most brokers

Review Moderation Team Note: Hello D aka G aka Robin. You have been linked to more than one incident of trying to leave reviews for the same company under different names. Shame on you for trying to sneak in extra votes for more than one company. Because of this, you have been correctly classified as a review spammer.

It didn't matter to us if the reviews were positive or negative. It didn't matter whether or not any of the reviewed companies ever advertised at the FPA or not. It did matter that you have a proven history of trying to cheat by voting more than once to unfairly influence the ratings.

To protect the integrity of the review system. you are banned. This is how all review spammers are treated.

Marian, Austin, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-14
Review: Forexbrokerinc have great trading conditions. They have small things that put them above other brokers for example, they suggest social trading. Now I’ll talk about trading. I found that there are NO requotes and the execution speed is very impressive. There are hardly any technical failures with their services unlike other brokers where I have suffered losses because of their broken servers.

Andres, , Estonia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-09
Review: SCAM ALERT!
Everyone who is news trading with forexbrokerinc using snw, fng or other autoclick software, withdraw immediately!

Dear Mr.
We are writing in connection with your Account no. registered with our company Forexbrokerinc.

In that regard, our Anti-fraud Department has brought to our attention that the trading patterns in your Account raise serious concerns that your Account was being used for ‘arbitrage’ activities. Pursuant to the terms and conditions such activities are being qualified as fraudulent. An excessive number of trades in your account were found as arbitrage orders, which is in direct breach to our Terms and Conditions (point 9.3) to which you agreed when signing up (http://www.forexbrokerinc.com/terms-of-service)

Accordingly, we regret to inform you that, in accordance with the terms and conditions above, we have decided, with immediate effect, that your Account will no longer be eligible to receive our services and therefore will be permanently suspended.

Please note that, in accordance with these terms and conditions, our decision to cease doing business with you is final, and we will proceed with the withdrawal of your funds to the source of your initial deposit.

Best Regards

Dealing Team


Sent them replay:

I am trading news with secret news weapon and forex news gun. Those programs get news feed from reuters or other news source and then depening on news data press buy or sell on your mt4. This is not somekind of arbitrage trading!

Dear Andres,

We are contacting you with the feedback from our Risk and Fraud Management Department. Their conclusion after checking your trading pattern is that you have used a risk-free automated trading software, which is in contradiction with our Terms and Conditions.

Their decision is final and your account will remain closed.

Thank you for your understanding.

Regards,
Dealing Team

Sent replay:
There are no risk free programs, every program has its risk especially on forex market (slippage, whipsaws, bad execution, price goes wrong way etc.). So that 9.3 paragraph wont hold water on my case. After my last letter i see that you have taken my money also. I want that money returned to my account and sent to the source of my Initial deposit like your first letter stated. "We will proceed with the withdrawal of your funds to the source of your initial deposit."

Dear Andres,

We have checked again with our Risk and Fraud Department and they confirmed that the trading pattern in your account is a risk-free pattern. Our Terms and Conditions refer in the mentioned paragraph exactly as this trading style: 9.3. The Company may cancel and / or close arbitrage transactions (risk-free profit), particularly those where the quotes were not at market prices and / or were in contrasting identity.

According to the investigation that was carried on, the profits you made from arbitrage trading were confiscated and the amount of funds remaining from your deposit (30$) were sent back to your card. This is in agreement with the procedure stated also in our T&C, at point 84: 84. We reserve the right to void and withhold any or all funds made by any person or group of persons where we have reasonable grounds to believe that said person or group of persons is acting or has acted in liaison in an attempt to defraud or damage Company and/or the services in any way.

Please note that this decision is final and that no further communication will be available regarding this matter.

Thank you for your understanding.

Regards,
Dealing Department

And they claim to be ecn broker...

Brian, Pennsylvania, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-17
Review: DO NOT SEND THESE PEOPLE YOUR MONEY. this entire outfit is a bunch of crooks using a semi legal business as a front for money laundering. they use the initials FBI as a joke. if you have any decent malware blocking software on your computer it won't even let you log onto their site. BEWARE
Advertisements

vgasper, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-13
Review: Trading during news with FNG was negative because of bad entries. I had no problems at withdrawal request.

Stonecold, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-08
Review: I have traded Forex for 6 years, and have traded a live account with ForexBrokerInc.com for the past year. I have found the pricing on their live accounts to be better than that on their demo accounts. I have requested many withdrawals from them, both via credit card and wire transfer, and have had excellent results each time. Every time I have interacted with them on any question or concern, either large or small, their customer service has exceeded my expectations. This is the best broker overall that I have had the opportunity to deal with.

Evgeny, CA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-22
Review: I am very satisfied with the service of this company. Especially responsive Kristina! She Very helped me sort out some issues.
Thank You very much, Kristina.

I.P Knightly, Home, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-14
Review: Great company so far, quick transaction with credit card deposit and withdrawal. I like the 200:1 leverage and hedging allowed. One thing though, if you open an account with them, they have a web base platform, go in there and leave the community immediately before you start trading. If you don't, there are a bunch of freeloaders on there that will copy your trades without your authorization and steal your hard work. It's nothing to do with Forex Broker, but just the way the software works. If you are a freeloader and you don't want to do any work and piggy back on someone's else effort then it would be a great place to steal trades, but to me that's unethical. Other than that, Forex Broker Inc, is a great company.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements