Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexBrokerInc.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform CFD - Contract for Difference

Overall Rating: (3.839)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 37
Last Updated: 2016-01-21
Description:

Forex Broker Inc are forex brokers. Forex Broker Inc offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and WebTrader fx online trading top platform. ForexBrokerInc.com offers over 40 of the most traded currency pairs, cfds, energies, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexBrokerInc.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-06-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with ForexBrokerInc.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

rick, texas, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-01-20
Review: had a very good experience with forex broker inc.have demo account with them. did not know how to set up charts. talked with rep named RARES. he spent quite a bit of time with me answering questions and guiding me through this. GOOD JOB and thank you!!!

Daniel, WA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-14
Review: This company has been very good to me. Great execution speeds, no stop hunting, no outrageous price spikes when other brokers had delivered price spikes. Survived CHF debacle (2000 pt drop in one day), respectful bonuses, prompt customer service responses. Withdrawals are prompt.

This is the best broker I have used so far.

John Finley, Wisconsin, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-03
Review: Love this broker.
One of the very few high leverage brokerages that still accepts American clients.

Never had any issues. Fast execution, fast customer support. Fast w/d requests.

Very pleased!

PK, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-27
Review: I have had zero issues with this broker. MT4 works well, service is outstanding. Depending upon what type of account one has, the commission can be a bit high. However, there are aspects of the account that can provide additional value, if careful :)
leverage, hedging etc..

Erik Forman , New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-23
Review: I have been through 3 forex brokers. I was referred to Forex Broker, Inc about 2 yrs ago and I very quickly realized how lame all of the previous brokers I had in comparison to this. All I could say to myself was, "I wish I knew of this broker sooner". But from the very beginning to now, my experience just continues to elevate.
Advertisements

Gilda, Charlotte, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-21
Review: Great Broker.
Amazing customer service, I would recommend them to everyone.

Michael, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-09-02
Review: Outstanding service!!! i had a problem, but it was fixed quickly and efficiently. I would recommend their product to everyone!!!

2015-08-20 2Star Please read and watch the third party!!

SIRIX SOCIAL:TRADE LIKE THE PROS they steal your money!!!

Please note that when signing up in the Sirix social community, each trader has to take responsibility of understanding its functioning and the upcoming results of his trading actions.

According to our Terms and Conditions upon you agreed on when registered with us states that 58. The Client further acknowledges that should he/she grant trading authority or control over his/her Account to a third party ("Trading Agent"), whether on a discretionary or non-discretionary basis, the Company shall in no way be responsible for reviewing their choice of such Trading Agent nor making any recommendations with respect thereto. If the Client gives the Trading Agent authority to exercise any of its rights over his/her Account, they understand that he/she does so at his/her own risk.

Stating the above please note that a refund is not deemed as appropriate under the circumstances.

jayliang1, NY, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-28
Review: Great service, The guy working with me on the other end named Kris was great! Fast and efficient, everything was transferred to me although not the fastest, but to avoid the UNITED STATES BIG BROTHER, it still came.

4XBroker2, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-06-04
Review: A note of caution with this broker for US traders. They are outside of the US (in the Marshall Islands) and are not subjecting themselves to any regulatory body which means they can do anything they want without consequences. They will accept US traders but you may have difficulties with them if/when things go south. My personal experience with brokers is to work with those in the US registered with the CFTC/NFA so that you have recourse if problems arise.

Below is the transcript of my online chat with their representative:

Please wait for a site operator to respond.
You are now chatting with 'Forexbrokerinc '
you: Hello,
Forexbrokerinc : Welcome to ForexBrokerInc, my name is Rachel, how may I help you?
Forexbrokerinc : Hello.
you: Hi have a question.
Forexbrokerinc : Yes, sure.
you: Are you registered with the CFTC?
Forexbrokerinc : An offshore broker is a retail broker domiciled in a jurisdiction outside the United States, not subject to the regulations of the US CFTC and/or NFA. That doesn’t stop a reputable broker like us from servicing thousands of US customers and counting.
Forexbrokerinc :
you: what regulating bodies are you subject to?
Forexbrokerinc : It is clear to me that you are a well-informed trader and I am sure you are familiar with the fact that absolutely no offshore regulated companies currently accept US Traders.
Forexbrokerinc : For this reason and this reason alone, obtaining a regulatory license would be a pointless exercise and disqualify ForexBrokerInc. from offering our services to US Traders.
Forexbrokerinc : If you have decided to use an offshore broker and take advantage of the 500:1 leverage option, ForexBrokerInc. is definitely your best option.
you: thank you for your information
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements