Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexBrokerInc.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform CFD - Contract for Difference

Overall Rating: (3.593)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 32
Last Updated: 2015-08-23
Description:

Forex Broker Inc are forex brokers. Forex Broker Inc offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and WebTrader fx online trading top platform. ForexBrokerInc.com offers over 40 of the most traded currency pairs, cfds, energies, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexBrokerInc.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-06-14
Review: We haven't tried a forex trading account with ForexBrokerInc.com. If you've traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Michael, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-20
Review: Please read and watch the third party!!

SIRIX SOCIAL:TRADE LIKE THE PROS they steal your money!!!

Please note that when signing up in the Sirix social community, each trader has to take responsibility of understanding its functioning and the upcoming results of his trading actions.

According to our Terms and Conditions upon you agreed on when registered with us states that 58. The Client further acknowledges that should he/she grant trading authority or control over his/her Account to a third party ("Trading Agent"), whether on a discretionary or non-discretionary basis, the Company shall in no way be responsible for reviewing their choice of such Trading Agent nor making any recommendations with respect thereto. If the Client gives the Trading Agent authority to exercise any of its rights over his/her Account, they understand that he/she does so at his/her own risk.

Stating the above please note that a refund is not deemed as appropriate under the circumstances.

jayliang1, NY, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-28
Review: Great service, The guy working with me on the other end named Kris was great! Fast and efficient, everything was transferred to me although not the fastest, but to avoid the UNITED STATES BIG BROTHER, it still came.

4XBroker2, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-06-04
Review: A note of caution with this broker for US traders. They are outside of the US (in the Marshall Islands) and are not subjecting themselves to any regulatory body which means they can do anything they want without consequences. They will accept US traders but you may have difficulties with them if/when things go south. My personal experience with brokers is to work with those in the US registered with the CFTC/NFA so that you have recourse if problems arise.

Below is the transcript of my online chat with their representative:

Please wait for a site operator to respond.
You are now chatting with 'Forexbrokerinc '
you: Hello,
Forexbrokerinc : Welcome to ForexBrokerInc, my name is Rachel, how may I help you?
Forexbrokerinc : Hello.
you: Hi have a question.
Forexbrokerinc : Yes, sure.
you: Are you registered with the CFTC?
Forexbrokerinc : An offshore broker is a retail broker domiciled in a jurisdiction outside the United States, not subject to the regulations of the US CFTC and/or NFA. That doesn’t stop a reputable broker like us from servicing thousands of US customers and counting.
Forexbrokerinc :
you: what regulating bodies are you subject to?
Forexbrokerinc : It is clear to me that you are a well-informed trader and I am sure you are familiar with the fact that absolutely no offshore regulated companies currently accept US Traders.
Forexbrokerinc : For this reason and this reason alone, obtaining a regulatory license would be a pointless exercise and disqualify ForexBrokerInc. from offering our services to US Traders.
Forexbrokerinc : If you have decided to use an offshore broker and take advantage of the 500:1 leverage option, ForexBrokerInc. is definitely your best option.
you: thank you for your information

Lee H, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-21
Review: a very good broker with generous freerolls and a simple to use platform in SIRIX Station

Alex C., California, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-23
Review: This is a decent broker for newcomers to forex. I was a bit worried at first since they're not really well known, but they were above my expectations.

Customer service is almost always available at the designed time, and compared to other brokers, their slippage and mistakes are few and far between.

Slippages & wide spreads (up to 9 pips for spreads) do occur, but they happen at times of significant volatility, so it's understandable to a degree. It's not a perfect broker, but more than passable. I've yet to be falsely stopped out or given incorrect/slower charts, and I do enjoy their customer promotions/ freeroll tournaments.

However, I cannot give this broker a full 5 stars, since their customer service, while friendly, was at times disorganized and forgot my appointments with my manager as well as other things. A lack of clear centralized authority is what makes me still a bit wary about this broker.

But overall, it's got room to improve, it's a decent broker, and its withdrawals are okay.
Advertisements

Ravindran Srinivasan, MA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-08
Review: Great company so far. I never had any problems with my deposits and withdrawals. Good customer support when I had issues which are not much.

Sean Patel, miami Florida, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-28
Review: i have been working with forexbrokerinc they are very helpfull . there costomer service is very personalize . i call them anytime they are ready to help . keeep up with good work

d, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-11-04
Review: i am writing this message to you moderator my post on forexbokerinc was deleted i gave an honest post. However i see you accept money from this company since you advertise for them. You have lost all credibility by deleting my post. what other broker do you protect? Did they tell you some lie while scanning bad reviews and make a deal with you. I will contact other sites and tell them how you really operate. I guess the saying is trude, money does talk. I will no longer take your site serious it is a fraud like most brokers

Review Moderation Team Note: Hello D aka G aka Robin. You have been linked to more than one incident of trying to leave reviews for the same company under different names. Shame on you for trying to sneak in extra votes for more than one company. Because of this, you have been correctly classified as a review spammer.

It didn't matter to us if the reviews were positive or negative. It didn't matter whether or not any of the reviewed companies ever advertised at the FPA or not. It did matter that you have a proven history of trying to cheat by voting more than once to unfairly influence the ratings.

To protect the integrity of the review system. you are banned. This is how all review spammers are treated.

Marian, Austin, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-14
Review: Forexbrokerinc have great trading conditions. They have small things that put them above other brokers for example, they suggest social trading. Now I’ll talk about trading. I found that there are NO requotes and the execution speed is very impressive. There are hardly any technical failures with their services unlike other brokers where I have suffered losses because of their broken servers.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements