Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexHacked.com Review Expert Adviser

Overall Rating: (3.329)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 83
Last Updated: 2014-04-24
Special Notes:

2012 Summer-Fall:  Multiple fake and suspicious positive reviews received for this company.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexHacked.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-10-05
Review: We haven't tried the MT4 EA from ForexHacked.com. If you have let this robot trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

harel noy, Ramat Gan, Israel

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-04
Review: excellent customer service. very accurate and fast reply! I have both the robots in the extended package and the performance is good so far. I will update further in the future.

Anupreet, London , Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-16
Review: Been using the #2 settings that come with Forex Hacked Pro for 5 months now with a lot of profit each and every week.

I only run it on GBPUSD, EURGBP, USDCHF and USDCAD on a $2000 micro account at FXOpen.

Every $1000 in profit I take out and start at $2000 again.

I'm usually taking out that $1000 profit every 2 months.

Joe Valere, Marietta, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-15
Review: Forex Hacked has been working extremely well for me with the following setup

Pairs: GBPUSD, USDCAD

Settings: TP 34, PipStarter 23, Booster 1.6, Max trades 9, the rest are default.

Been making about 20-40% per month like this depending on volatility.

Lily M, Ottawa, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-01-04
Review: I've been using this for about 3 years, and I wanted to drop in and leave a positive review! I was someone who knew next to nothing about Forex trading and was afraid of getting scammed. But I also needed a way to supplement my income. This bot does it all for me, and helps me learn along the way! The extra income that I needed is there, almost all the time, and most months there is more than I need. It's great, and user friendly (so important)!

Brian, Manila, Philippines

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-01-01
Review: Why is it that when people leave a positive review and say they are making money using FH, NO ONE shares the settings that are giving them so much success...... Maybe the reviews are just not truthful.... Why keep it a big secret if your really having success...
Advertisements

Cristina, Algarve, Portugal

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-29
Review: I'm using the product for two years now and I have to say - it is the most simple one to use out there. I'm not a professional trader but my profits are going up steadily each and every month! I'm very happy with it and I'm looking forward to even better results :)

Kola, Lagos, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-25
Review: This robot starts well but after a while, it wipes off someone's account. this has happened to me twice

Lauren B., Ohio, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-08
Review: I am a trader that has been using Forex Hacked for a little over a year and a half. I finally decided to drop in and leave a good word about my experience so far, as I am impressed with the software.

I found FH because I was looking to get into the forex market, but didn't know much. This software seemed like the perfect solution. I invested a small amount and let it do its thing. I've more than tripled my original investment since beginning and now have more funds to invest. I hope that the program keeps working for me, as it seems to be a lucky charm so far. As I learned more about forex and the algorithms, I was able to make the program work for me even better.

The program itself is easy to use, but I would recommend taking the time to learn about it and the market, as I did. With some decent risk management skills, I believe this program is almost foolproof. I have not changed the settings much from the default and made a nice profit initially that grew as I adjusted it. It has some real potential for more serious investors as well, since you can fine tune components as needed. As I said, it's a simple program and great for beginners. I will continue using until it stops working for me, which I don't think will be soon. Very impressed with this EA from Forex Hacked!

Jakub, Hamilton, Bermuda

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-12
Review: Since this ea has made me so much money over that past 2 years, I figured the least I could do was come by here and give it a good rating.

Cheers to the money this thing makes, and to many more profitable years to come
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements