Performance Test
Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexRobotTrader.com (Don Steinitz) Review Performance Tested Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (2.698)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 393
Last Updated: 2015-03-23
Click here to join live discussion of ForexRobotTrader.com (Don Steinitz) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-03-12
Review: We are now testing ForexRobotTrader.com forex software by Don Steinitz. If you have let this software trade forex for you, please leave a review below.

UPDATE: The FPA has begun a forward tests of some EAs from this company on demo accounts. Please click the links towards the upper-left to follow the results.

Dekomposer, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-23
Review: I paid for the Fractal Break Out indicator and trading system which looked very good from the trading videos....I wasn't interested in buying Robots.

I paid my $60.00 but received nothing more than a PDF with a couple of trading videos embedded and one ancient Robot built by some else.

I did not receive a receipt as proof of purchase, nor have I received any response from their Support for the numerous complaints/requests that I have made for the either the product or a refund.

I guess I should have looked at Don's Facebook page before buying, if ever a face were to give me an insight to the character within, there is was.

A $60.00 con is a small amount to lose, but on a cumulative basis, we will keep the guy's Porche running for quite a few years.......sorry to say that he caught another sucker in me and therefore, I would strongly suggest that no-one touch him or his products in the future.

lucian boros, bratislava , Slovakia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-21
Review: STAY AWAY, SCAM SITE !
You have to be an idiot beyond retention to believe in their 'ready made solution'' scripts performance.
I bought reaper robot with the intention to link it with a program that is doing a backtest and optimization automatically on a regular basis .To archive that I ask 5 times team steinz to add a very few code lines to reapear in order to call the automated optimization program. No answer to all ! Hence the script is encrypted and seller is a gross ignorant heated person there is nothing to do but to ask full refund. To whom ? nobody is answering, no money protection !
The script I bought is USELESS unless I optimize it the way I consider to the best of my interest.
STAY AWAY, SCAM SITE !

Hab, Sydney, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-24
Review: As the others said. It is very bad. It cannot bring any profit. Strongly NOT recommend it

Mark v, Crawley, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-23
Review: Biggest load of clap trap i have ever experienced.. Virtually wiped out 3/5 live accounts.. The other 2 survived due to manual trading... When the latest advert on forex robot nation says pip killer... Thats the truest statement they ever made...

moussa missaoui, abudhabi, United Arab Emirates

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-20
Review: to team steinitz i bought (has mtf robot) when i got my hardcod i did not know how to hardcoded i; ve sent to support and did not respond to.
Advertisements

Team Steinitz, Las Vegas, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-04-10
Review: Hello,

Our systems for hardcoding have now been automated. The best way to get you EA hard coded is by going to the hard coding section. There you can hard code all of you EA's within seconds.

Team Steinitz, Las Vegas, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-04-03
Review: Forex Robot Trader has made several changes to hard coding and now allows users to hard code their EA's and indicators automatically via website. Mt4 build 600 or greater requires an additional step for installation. It is important to use the contact us page for questions, comments or concerns.

Dorian, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-12
Review: I was going to purchase the Fractal Pterodactyl Robot EA but the reviews weren't clear enough. Based on the tests performed by FPA compared to what ForexRobotTrader has up on their site, I'd say they're trying to pull a fast one on us. I'd stay away. Thanks FPA for testing this out.

Fred H, Alberta, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-02
Review: There is diffently something wrong here. I purchase 4 of their robots and none of them work. It wont recognize the account number that was "hard coded". I have been emailing them constantly for a week to get it fixed. No replies of any kind.

Its my opinion its a scam.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements