Performance Test
Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexRobotTrader.com (Don Steinitz) Review Performance Tested Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (2.842)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 392
Last Updated: 2014-12-02
Click here to join live discussion of ForexRobotTrader.com (Don Steinitz) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-03-12
Review: We are now testing ForexRobotTrader.com forex software by Don Steinitz. If you have let this software trade forex for you, please leave a review below.

UPDATE: The FPA has begun a forward tests of some EAs from this company on demo accounts. Please click the links towards the upper-left to follow the results.

Hab, Sydney, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-24
Review: As the others said. It is very bad. It cannot bring any profit. Strongly NOT recommend it

Mark v, Crawley, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-23
Review: Biggest load of clap trap i have ever experienced.. Virtually wiped out 3/5 live accounts.. The other 2 survived due to manual trading... When the latest advert on forex robot nation says pip killer... Thats the truest statement they ever made...

moussa missaoui, abudhabi, United Arab Emirates

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-06-20
Review: to team steinitz i bought (has mtf robot) when i got my hardcod i did not know how to hardcoded i; ve sent to support and did not respond to.

Team Steinitz, Las Vegas, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-04-10
Review: Hello,

Our systems for hardcoding have now been automated. The best way to get you EA hard coded is by going to the hard coding section. There you can hard code all of you EA's within seconds.

Team Steinitz, Las Vegas, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-04-03
Review: Forex Robot Trader has made several changes to hard coding and now allows users to hard code their EA's and indicators automatically via website. Mt4 build 600 or greater requires an additional step for installation. It is important to use the contact us page for questions, comments or concerns.
Advertisements

Dorian, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-12
Review: I was going to purchase the Fractal Pterodactyl Robot EA but the reviews weren't clear enough. Based on the tests performed by FPA compared to what ForexRobotTrader has up on their site, I'd say they're trying to pull a fast one on us. I'd stay away. Thanks FPA for testing this out.

Fred H, Alberta, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-02
Review: There is diffently something wrong here. I purchase 4 of their robots and none of them work. It wont recognize the account number that was "hard coded". I have been emailing them constantly for a week to get it fixed. No replies of any kind.

Its my opinion its a scam.

Joel Loza, Jalisco, Mexico

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-19
Review: Don't go this site... is pure scam... my card was already charged but no link to download the EA , y tried to contact there is no email, just a form in the same page... Tried several times with no answer , BE AWARE is SCAM FRAUD SITE

Karel, Hasselt, Belgium

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-28
Review: Don't believe anything of his claims, sure his videos + website look professional and his "no lose" robots seem wonderful but i have used them for more than a year and i only lost money with them but the worst trading service i got from him was that he offered a very exclusive service nl he would trade personally for a select group of subscribers, he would do this for a small fee of the gains he would make + one pip of the trades he would make. This would be a 100% success because he had been trading for years with a unique approach : result : after 2 months 90% of the trading capital was gone and the firm where the forex accounts were opened forbid him to trade anymore because of several complaints from his customers. Conclusion : he is very convincing with his claims of trading but the real results is very large losses
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements