Performance Test
Advertisements (Don Steinitz) Review Performance Tested Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (2.604)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 300
Last Updated: 2015-11-12
Click here to join live discussion of (Don Steinitz) on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2009-03-12
Review: We are now testing forex software by Don Steinitz. If you have let this software trade forex for you, please leave a review below.

UPDATE: The FPA has begun a forward tests of some EAs from this company on demo accounts. Please click the links towards the upper-left to follow the results.

Paul Hamilton, OREGON, USA

Date of Post:2015-10-16
Review: When I first ordered from FRT it was back in 2013 for that has ea. There email support was very slow and I didn't get a response for several things. This July (2015) I came back into forex after a break and started using FRT's falcor along with other tools.

Something has changed for the better at FRT because support now replies to me within a day, they help me troubleshoot, and even gave me custom adjusted settings. With their new settings FALCON has posted a positive profit for about 1.5 months on a demo FXCM account I setup. Not as amazing as their web results, but much better than the other stuff i am using.

Can't attest to their other software just yet tho.

invmiker, Texas, USA

Date of Post:2015-09-01
Review: I unfortunately bought the EA's from Mr.Steinitz back in 2008 thru 2011. None of them worked as stated. If Don answered back there was always an excuse. I realized he was all BS.Now I find he passed away 5/9/2012 in LV. He will have to answer to our Creator to all the people he knowingly scammed.Apparently someone else is running the website and continuing the scam. At least no more fake reviews

Ryan , Canada, Canada

Date of Post:2015-08-07
Review: This is such a scam. First off, he doesn't even respond to support emails. Just some advertising crap in LV, USA. If they actually made money why don't they have live account statements that are 3rd party reviewed. I cant even perform a remotely successful backtest on this! Just a huge load of BS everywhere.

Albert Fuerderer, Tauberbischofsheim, Germany

Date of Post:2015-04-25
Review: I had ordered the Reaper Robot for $ 149, and lost 10 % of my account in one week. It is not good for fully automated Trading.

But if i watch the trades and cancel looser Trades and Take Profit winner Trades, if the Trend Changes, so the Reaper Robot works profitable.

But all the Promises at the Sales Site and the Statements are fakes!
They have no Money Back Guarantee. So i Recommend look at
Clickbank Ea offers with a 60 day Money Back Guarantee!

Muhammad, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Date of Post:2015-04-17
Review: I have bought many robots form them but all of them are useless and scam. No robot bring profit as advertised on their sites. I am sure that all statement on their site are fake and manipulated. If they are really making profit then they should provide myfxbook link. The reason why they don't provide because it is fake.

Dekomposer, , United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-03-23
Review: I paid for the Fractal Break Out indicator and trading system which looked very good from the trading videos....I wasn't interested in buying Robots.

I paid my $60.00 but received nothing more than a PDF with a couple of trading videos embedded and one ancient Robot built by some else.

I did not receive a receipt as proof of purchase, nor have I received any response from their Support for the numerous complaints/requests that I have made for the either the product or a refund.

I guess I should have looked at Don's Facebook page before buying, if ever a face were to give me an insight to the character within, there is was.

A $60.00 con is a small amount to lose, but on a cumulative basis, we will keep the guy's Porche running for quite a few years.......sorry to say that he caught another sucker in me and therefore, I would strongly suggest that no-one touch him or his products in the future.

lucian boros, bratislava , Slovakia

Date of Post:2015-02-21
You have to be an idiot beyond retention to believe in their 'ready made solution'' scripts performance.
I bought reaper robot with the intention to link it with a program that is doing a backtest and optimization automatically on a regular basis .To archive that I ask 5 times team steinz to add a very few code lines to reapear in order to call the automated optimization program. No answer to all ! Hence the script is encrypted and seller is a gross ignorant heated person there is nothing to do but to ask full refund. To whom ? nobody is answering, no money protection !
The script I bought is USELESS unless I optimize it the way I consider to the best of my interest.

Hab, Sydney, Australia

Date of Post:2014-07-24
Review: As the others said. It is very bad. It cannot bring any profit. Strongly NOT recommend it

Mark v, Crawley, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2014-07-23
Review: Biggest load of clap trap i have ever experienced.. Virtually wiped out 3/5 live accounts.. The other 2 survived due to manual trading... When the latest advert on forex robot nation says pip killer... Thats the truest statement they ever made...
Show reviews per page | Next page>>