Advertisement
Advertisements

fxmoneymap.co.uk (Andy Shearman, fxmoneymap.com) Review

Overall Rating: (2.933)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 115
Last Updated: 2015-04-19
Click here to join live discussion of fxmoneymap.co.uk (Andy Shearman, fxmoneymap.com) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2006-04-25
Review: We do not have any experience with this company. If you do, please kindly submit your review.

Naran Varsani, Wembley, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-17
Review: went on Andy's 2 days course recently ..the FXMM product makes a lot of sense and makes my spotting trades much easier and more importantly I trade for less time and do better...Thanks Andy

Rafid Nassir, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-09
Review: I took the course earlier this year on Andy's yacht in Canary Wharf, and without giving too much information, let's just say my time was educational, and I've learned to make way more money with FX trading than I would have without the course and the FX Money Map software & feed. Bearing in mind I was almost a newbie before. Made some pretty good contacts too. I would definitely recommend others give it a try.

joe, hampsire, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-30
Review: Andy Shearman complete con artist and a money grabbing bastard, don't hand your hard earned cash over to him, to make him more wealthy

ray, santa clara, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-08-04
Review: The Fxmm grid concept works! I've been using mt4 indicator version.
Thanks Andy

GRAHAM, SYDNEY, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-23
Review: Very good course with Andy Shearman at the helm - informative and direct to the point !
Well worth the trip over now looking to make some serious coin !!!!

This is an independent review with no affiliation to the above !!!!
Advertisements

John Threadgold, London, United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-02-16
Review: I went on Andy Sherman's course in November.2013. Since then I have trashed a demo account, looked at loads of his training videos, and have been learning how to use his Money Map software. I am now on a new demo account and currently on a $400 profit.
My experience of Andy Sherman, is that he is a genuine guy who speaks from a wealth of experience. Also the video's are excellent. He teaches Bounce trades, Vanilla, reverse Vanilla, ( I have not got my head around this one yet) and 60-60 trades ( this another difficult one for me. I have experimented with Bounce Trades on a live account, and every trade bounce trade has been successful. The Bounce Trades are obvious from the Grids ( that have 1 -5-15-60-240 lanes) , as well as the other setups. And actually, the set ups that he shows seem to work most of the time. Also invaluable to me, was the importance of looking at the Currency crosses. Eg Eur-Yen USD Yen GBP - Yen etc. It is very obvious from the grids how the currencies are performing against each other, and how inter-related they are, and how this can effect your trades. Now I admit I am a newbie. However, the biggest problem I have had in making profits from this, is MY LACK OF DISCIPLINE. I am prone to get out of winning trades too soon, for fear they will reverse, and stay in loosing trades to long, in the hope they will reverse. However I am watching the trading video's, keeping a written diary of my trades ( as Andy recommends) and I seem to be getting better. I guess people do not need the grids to get the same information, however as a Newbie I am increasingly finding the grids easier to understand, and on my Demo account at least, am making progress. I am happy to keep you posted on this. I have also booked for 21 days more training with Andy. Only time will tell if this is a good investment. . Best wishes John T

Ray, Essex, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-22
Review: I did the FXMM course in Feb 2013. From the initial outset I had mixed feelings about what I was getting into with all the posts on various forums, but I thought that I would go on the course and if I didn’t like it then all I have lost is the initial cost for the course. Besides, I was at the point where I was trading and just managing to break even so there was nothing spectacular going on there. Anyway I went on the course and found that what Andy had to say made sense although I knew most of it as I had been trading demo and live accounts for 5 years. What I really wanted to do was get into the software and find out everything I needed to know about the “Grids” as they looked a bit puzzling. As Andy got to that point, he started to go through all the different patterns that form on a day to day basis by visualisation on a presentation. This was good to see, but being selfish and not thinking about the other people on the course, I was dying to get a few trades on to see if It would be any good for me.
We finally got to the Friday afternoon. Lunchtime had arrived. I popped out to grab a sandwich and went straight back to the course venue to eat it. That afternoon we had the chance to look at the grids on the live markets. I called out a few and even placed them on my live account via the APP on my phone.
Since the course I have been using the grids amongst a couple of other indicators as I use MT4. I have to say from my own opinion that the grids are a good tool…….. BUT, They will never ever work for you on their own you need to have masses amount of self discipline and a very good money management plan (which I have and even shared with Tom who is an occasional attendee of the FXMM trade room). The grids are not the holy grail by any means but they really really do help. Since attending the course as I said I still use them and in fact, the money I have made by using them and my other bits has paid for that holiday and paid for my wedding at the end of November.

James, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-18
Review: This man is an absolute con artist who tells nothing but lies. He is not a forex trader he is a sales man. His 2 day course is embarrassing, his teaching techniques are non existent. He does not attempt to teach, he just sits there insulting and speaking down to people if they ask a question. His software is a load of nonsense, all he seems to do is lose trades although he tells you he will earn you $100 a day.

IF YOU HAVE NOT REALISED YOURSELF, THE POSOTIVE REVIEW ON HERE ARE POSTED UP BY HIM.

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY.

Liam, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-04-05
Review: hi guy's.. i done Andy's course in December just before Christmas. the physical side of the course is two days but the training starts as soon as you receive your welcome aboard email. the welcome pack contains a pre- training package which includes FXmm tube which has lots of videos to help you grasp the concept that Andy is putting across. myself and my two partners have done various fx courses and have found fxmm to be the easiest and most effective. It is also much cheaper than the course i did previously. both myself and partners are continuously making steady profits through Forex thanks to Andy.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements