Advertisement
Advertisements

LearnToTradeTheMarket.com (Nial Fuller) Review E - Book Video Mentors / Coaches / Live Training

Overall Rating: (4.105)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 42
Last Updated: 2016-05-02
Click here to join live discussion of LearnToTradeTheMarket.com (Nial Fuller) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-10-08
Review: We haven't tried the forex education course from LearnToTradeTheMarket.com. If you've used this company's products to teach you how to trade forex, please leave a review here.

Michel, , Netherlands

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-13
Review: Joining learntotradethemarket.com has been the best decision in my trading career.. No doubt.
I can honestly say it gave me all the knowledge I need to trade the market successfully, plus I get a lot of support from fellow members and from the LTTTM team aswell.
I used to try complicated systems with lots of indicators and clutered charts full of channels and lines and whatnot... Well, turns out that by keeping it simple and just using raw price action trading actually makes a lot more sense, and above all is a lot more profitable!
I'll be honest, it is still YOU that has to do the work, you have to study and learn and put the time in to get to succes, but if you do put in the time and effort I guarantee you you will be a successful trader. And you won't need anyone to send you magic signals or whatever. Because now you hold the knowledge. The course that comes with the membership is very honest and clear, Nila Fuller is a very good teacher and has a very transparent and clear way of writing and teaching. If you are serious about trading and intend to really learn how to trade like a pro, I would say get your membership. It will be money well spent. But there is actually a lot of free content aswell, you can learn a lot just from that, and you can get a good feel for what LTTTM is all about, start there, if you like it (I think you will) you could concider becoming a member.

This is my honest opinion, I am just a member myself and very pleased with the leap my trading took after joining, it won't happen over night ofcourse but you will get there. It took me six months to grasp all the ins and outs but thats different for everyone, some get it after two weeks and others take a little longer (like me lol)

Hope to see you there, happy trading.

Adam, Australia, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-29
Review: I signed up it did teach me the basics HOWEVER
Nowhere on his website does he tell you that the advertised price is in US dollars I bought believing it was OZ dollars very cheaky

Steve, Kaulalampur, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-12
Review: Extremely dissapointed to be scammed of USD 2800 by this 'gentleman'. He has nothing for his VIP members at such a hefty price. Better is available in abundance for free on the internet. He should be taken to task for cheating simple forex venturers like me.

Review Moderation Team Note: Steve, can you please contact the FPA and explain the $2800? According to the information the FPA has, Learn to Trade The Market charges a flat fee which is far less than the amount you've stated.

Milutin Kažić, Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-10-15
Review: When it comes to FX education, nothing certain; pretty much like in the market itself. Nial teaches you exactly that: finding your own way in trading.

I can't emphasize enough the importance of balance in material presented there since all of the parts are given out in a very consumer comfortable way:
- techniques,
- money management (no comparison with the competition)
- psychology of trading
- traders community
- daily

The only thing I would change about that website to allow talks on brokers... but, hey: there is always room for improvement.
 
Comment: Added by Nial on 2015-12-15 09:41
  Milutin

It is nice to see some of our students willing to go out of there way to share some positive experiences about the LTTTM courses and services.

regards

Nial

Seahog, Uk, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-09-15
Review: All I can say is save your money! As James P said "This is not how the pros trade. (They) do not just look at candlesticks & draw lines on a chart, that is just silly & lazy. Do you see Chicago/NYSE pit traders trading like that?" Also do you think the professionals would only take 1 or 2 trades per week? Think about it. Common sense should tell you Nial's method is just plain wrong.

Also if you are expecting any commentary, help, etc from Nial then forget it, he just gets his assistant Larry to do the bare minimum to keep the suckers buying into this rubbish. Now and then he will run live conferences/seminars for his members but at extortionate prices. Why? Surely he makes enough from his trading!

What he is good at is marketing! That's why people buy into this rubbish. What Nial teaches is easy to understand but it isn't profitable. Go and do yourselves a favour. Find a course that explains order flow dynamics and supply and demand if you're really serious about being a trader. Otherwise keep helping Nail as he needs your cash because he is never going to make money as a serious trader.
Advertisements

lin, , Malaysia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-06-15
Review: I see some bad review regarding Nial such as no CV or Internet Marketer scammer. I am a paid member of Nial site, to avoid misleading by the community, I would like to clarify certain points, Nial technique is just some common Price Action technique which is the most basic stuff everybody learn during any technical analysis, if you are a good scholar or know many technical analysis knowledge, you might think Nial site is a waste and tend to seek for other more advance method eg "Quantitative Analysing" method, I was a quantitative analysis before, so I know how accuracy that technique is, however it's kind of tired spotting at target price and waiting the price to come back or return just for 20 - 50 pips. I work as a professional career and I appreciate any method that can bring me outcome with the less effort, so Nial will teach you on how to do this and make it as a believe. A professional technical analyst does not guarantee you as a good trader, because knowledge and concept can be taught but trading cannot be, I have been struggled for years to become a consistently profit trader by learning from thousand kind of sites and seminar. However, I finally realize trading is kind of belief and cannot be taught which you will gain maturity as your experience increase. Different phase learner will need different thing to achieve and move towards another phase before you can succeed. I am neutral towards Nial education course, because for me, every education course is the same, I glance through Nial trading course within 5 minutes and I already understand his trading method. It's yet effective and all the technique had been taught in free zone, if you are trading pro, you probably can glance through free contents and practice it with discipline and you could achieve success. However, I got to admit, Nial did shared his trading experience unlimitless, for which I think knowledge is easy to buy or learn, but experience are priceless. Lastly, as conclusion, trading is an art, but not a simple method or rules to follow 100%, if can follow 100%, then 1 simple EA will help you all in trading, however EA didn't work 100% because market is always not perfect, knowing the current market condition and applying the right weapon (knowledge), is the way for you to achieve something slowly, your experience or intuition of trading will come along after you consciously aware you are on the winning side. My judgement is neutral, but i thinknthe accusion towards Nial education course is probably unfair as every educational course does not guarantee success always

Rocky Hasan, Chittagong, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-21
Review: I was a paid member of this website. Suddenly they banned me for no strong reason. Someone told them that i have copied his stuffs to my website but i havent. Inpiration from WARREN BUFFET cannot name as i am copying his technique. I just wanted to praise NIAL but he took it other way. Due to my website is new and i am new in this case and still developing my website for better, NIAL banned me from the member area without giving any chance of proving myself. I have taken many courses on price action but never felt like this from any mentor. If nial has any patent of PIN BAR then CHRIS CAPRE also might have. So, why they are having website teaching PIN BARS again and again. Doesnt that mean copying? Only when i try to talk about pin bars thats the problem? We are members, We have paid for it, we are not there for free. We have right to justify and we have right to have a chance. If they find me guilty after that i would appreciate this behavior but only by knowing i have association with my website giving trade ideas of my own using price action this cannot be done. If NIAL really want to kick me out of the member area like this I request FPA to take my money back from NIAL and send to my paypal account. This is really ridiculous. NIAL was my hero, now he is not doing good in this case. He must have to look at all the consequences before banning any member. We deserve a right.
 
Rebuttal: Added by Nial on 2015-12-15 09:56
  Rocky, you breached copyright and stole from us plain and simple. A person who breaches copyright and steals from people has no rights. Anybody else who wants to do the wrong thing will also be banned and removed from our trading community. You are lucky we have not taken any legal action against you.

Gilles Devas, Munich, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-15
Review: The course was updated and reorganized by Nial in early January 2015. I joined his program in May 2013. I started trading after 1 month of studying the course. You really have to do the homework and study every article. You don't become profitable by just reading one time without deep understanding of each key sentences... I traded profitable from that point. After a year I achieved a return of 30 times my risk (30R).

My biggest illusion in trading has been to achieve consistently high returns each month. I believed I could manage to make 10R a month each time. But sadly this is not easy. My average today is 3-5R a month trading only 4H and daily charts (although Nial teaches also trading on the 1H time frame).

Before I spent an entire year of trading all possible methods on the 1H and 15M time frame withouth success...

With Nial you learn to trade like a sniper. Even with 2-3 good trades a month you can be consistently profitable, who cares to make 10R in one week if you lose it all in the next 3 days, ups and downs are really stressful and confidence damaging...

Another big advantage of trading the higher time frames is that you can keep your day job and only invest 30 min a day for the analysis at 5 p.m NY time (NY close), which in germany is 11 pm at night.

I highly recommend his course to people who want to get serious about trading without being bleded by promises about incredible weekly returns. You learn to treat it like a business and get into the correct mentality and mindset. Many articles both free/member are really helpful.

Wish you good success...

william, new york, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-18
Review: I can tell you Nial's course is the best and it would be nothing new to your ears OR I can explain why and how I came to that conclusion. I've been a member here for awhile now and just started making money consistently. I'm on my 3rd month of profit. That means just about 12 weeks of good trading. Here's where people get crossed up though. It doesn't mean 12 weeks of positive trades. It means more profiting than losing and in fact I have more losing trades than winning, but am still in the black. Call it discipline or call it patience. In the end you call it whatever puts the money in your account and not your brokers. I had to learn from my mistakes and lost a lot of money. The problem was that I wasn't doing what Nial suggests. Paying the course fee doesn't magically give you the discipline or patience needed to be a successful trader, the proper stimulus does. For me that was applying the methods Nial teaches and removing the chance to alter it. Walking away. Letting the method either work or not work. I promise that in doing so that you will be successful. Do yourself a favor and look into why it didn't work. The answers are in the course, but no one can force you to read it. Maybe money in your account and the end of the trade will though...
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements