Advertisement
Advertisements

LearnToTradeTheMarket.com (Nial Fuller) Review E - Book Video Mentors / Coaches / Live Training

Overall Rating: (4.171)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 45
Last Updated: 2016-05-29
Click here to join live discussion of LearnToTradeTheMarket.com (Nial Fuller) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-10-08
Review: We haven't tried the forex education course from LearnToTradeTheMarket.com. If you've used this company's products to teach you how to trade forex, please leave a review here.

Mark, Colorado, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-26
Review: I signed up to be a member and access the LTTTM course about a year ago. The course content is fantastic and clearly reflects and teaches Nial Fuller's simple, price-action approach to trading Forex.
Being a member (included with the price of course access) allows me to get daily updates and Nial's observations. Beyond that, the threads that follow all the pairs I trade are timely and helpful.
This is not a signal service and I, for one, am glad. What I've gotten from LTTTM is not only fantastic, well-written and well-thought out trading information, but, more importantly for me, articles and insights that have helped me better understand what it means to be a successful trader. (it's not a signal service)
I couldn't be happier. The value is far beyond what shows up on a trading screen.

Yalmaz, Lahore, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-20
Review: The nial,s trading course is awesome.His course give me new spirit.I almost gave up in forex trading but his strategies blow my mind.
I opened my first account of 200$ and now I have over $12k in my account.If anybody wants to make consistent money in forex trading then definetly buy nial course.Someone will be think that if he is millionarie forex trader then why he charges 297$ for course but I want to tell you that "Free Thing has no value in the eyes of people".Therefore he charges 297$ for course.
Awesome course.
Keep it up Nial.
Thank you Nial.

Quincy M. , Baltimore, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-11
Review: Joining Learntotradethemarket.com has been the absolute best decision of my life and im not just saying that. The content That Nial gives out is super freaking amazing! If you want to learn to how to trade especially for newbies like myself.

Michel, , Netherlands

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-13
Review: Joining learntotradethemarket.com has been the best decision in my trading career.. No doubt.
I can honestly say it gave me all the knowledge I need to trade the market successfully, plus I get a lot of support from fellow members and from the LTTTM team aswell.
I used to try complicated systems with lots of indicators and clutered charts full of channels and lines and whatnot... Well, turns out that by keeping it simple and just using raw price action trading actually makes a lot more sense, and above all is a lot more profitable!
I'll be honest, it is still YOU that has to do the work, you have to study and learn and put the time in to get to succes, but if you do put in the time and effort I guarantee you you will be a successful trader. And you won't need anyone to send you magic signals or whatever. Because now you hold the knowledge. The course that comes with the membership is very honest and clear, Nila Fuller is a very good teacher and has a very transparent and clear way of writing and teaching. If you are serious about trading and intend to really learn how to trade like a pro, I would say get your membership. It will be money well spent. But there is actually a lot of free content aswell, you can learn a lot just from that, and you can get a good feel for what LTTTM is all about, start there, if you like it (I think you will) you could concider becoming a member.

This is my honest opinion, I am just a member myself and very pleased with the leap my trading took after joining, it won't happen over night ofcourse but you will get there. It took me six months to grasp all the ins and outs but thats different for everyone, some get it after two weeks and others take a little longer (like me lol)

Hope to see you there, happy trading.

Adam, Australia, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-29
Review: I signed up it did teach me the basics HOWEVER
Nowhere on his website does he tell you that the advertised price is in US dollars I bought believing it was OZ dollars very cheaky
Advertisements

Steve, Kaulalampur, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-12
Review: Extremely dissapointed to be scammed of USD 2800 by this 'gentleman'. He has nothing for his VIP members at such a hefty price. Better is available in abundance for free on the internet. He should be taken to task for cheating simple forex venturers like me.

Review Moderation Team Note: Steve, can you please contact the FPA and explain the $2800? According to the information the FPA has, Learn to Trade The Market charges a flat fee which is far less than the amount you've stated.

Milutin Kažić, Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-10-15
Review: When it comes to FX education, nothing certain; pretty much like in the market itself. Nial teaches you exactly that: finding your own way in trading.

I can't emphasize enough the importance of balance in material presented there since all of the parts are given out in a very consumer comfortable way:
- techniques,
- money management (no comparison with the competition)
- psychology of trading
- traders community
- daily

The only thing I would change about that website to allow talks on brokers... but, hey: there is always room for improvement.
 
Comment: Added by Nial on 2015-12-15 09:41
  Milutin

It is nice to see some of our students willing to go out of there way to share some positive experiences about the LTTTM courses and services.

regards

Nial

Seahog, Uk, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-09-15
Review: All I can say is save your money! As James P said "This is not how the pros trade. (They) do not just look at candlesticks & draw lines on a chart, that is just silly & lazy. Do you see Chicago/NYSE pit traders trading like that?" Also do you think the professionals would only take 1 or 2 trades per week? Think about it. Common sense should tell you Nial's method is just plain wrong.

Also if you are expecting any commentary, help, etc from Nial then forget it, he just gets his assistant Larry to do the bare minimum to keep the suckers buying into this rubbish. Now and then he will run live conferences/seminars for his members but at extortionate prices. Why? Surely he makes enough from his trading!

What he is good at is marketing! That's why people buy into this rubbish. What Nial teaches is easy to understand but it isn't profitable. Go and do yourselves a favour. Find a course that explains order flow dynamics and supply and demand if you're really serious about being a trader. Otherwise keep helping Nail as he needs your cash because he is never going to make money as a serious trader.

lin, , Malaysia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-06-15
Review: I see some bad review regarding Nial such as no CV or Internet Marketer scammer. I am a paid member of Nial site, to avoid misleading by the community, I would like to clarify certain points, Nial technique is just some common Price Action technique which is the most basic stuff everybody learn during any technical analysis, if you are a good scholar or know many technical analysis knowledge, you might think Nial site is a waste and tend to seek for other more advance method eg "Quantitative Analysing" method, I was a quantitative analysis before, so I know how accuracy that technique is, however it's kind of tired spotting at target price and waiting the price to come back or return just for 20 - 50 pips. I work as a professional career and I appreciate any method that can bring me outcome with the less effort, so Nial will teach you on how to do this and make it as a believe. A professional technical analyst does not guarantee you as a good trader, because knowledge and concept can be taught but trading cannot be, I have been struggled for years to become a consistently profit trader by learning from thousand kind of sites and seminar. However, I finally realize trading is kind of belief and cannot be taught which you will gain maturity as your experience increase. Different phase learner will need different thing to achieve and move towards another phase before you can succeed. I am neutral towards Nial education course, because for me, every education course is the same, I glance through Nial trading course within 5 minutes and I already understand his trading method. It's yet effective and all the technique had been taught in free zone, if you are trading pro, you probably can glance through free contents and practice it with discipline and you could achieve success. However, I got to admit, Nial did shared his trading experience unlimitless, for which I think knowledge is easy to buy or learn, but experience are priceless. Lastly, as conclusion, trading is an art, but not a simple method or rules to follow 100%, if can follow 100%, then 1 simple EA will help you all in trading, however EA didn't work 100% because market is always not perfect, knowing the current market condition and applying the right weapon (knowledge), is the way for you to achieve something slowly, your experience or intuition of trading will come along after you consciously aware you are on the winning side. My judgement is neutral, but i thinknthe accusion towards Nial education course is probably unfair as every educational course does not guarantee success always
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements