Advertisement
Advertisements

LiteForex.com (liteforex.org) Review

Overall Rating: SCAM Scam Investigation >>
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 197
Last Updated: 2014-04-17
Special Notes:

CAUTION:  LiteForex has a policy limiting a trader's profits on news events and gap openings.  This rule is currently listed as item 6.8 here  .  

SCAM CONFIRMATION

September 17, 2013:  There are now 4 FPA Traders Court Guilty verdicts against LiteForex.  The FPA now considers LiteForex to be a scam.

LiteForex is blacklisted.  The FPA recommends AGAINST opening accounts with LiteForex.  If you have an account with LiteForex, we recommend you withdraw your money as quickly as possible.

Other websites of this company include LiteForex.org

Click here to join live discussion of LiteForex.com (liteforex.org) on our forum
Request Site Update
   
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 4   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2013-091 2013-07-30 GUILTY
2013-057 2013-05-16 GUILTY
2013-040 2013-04-09 RESOLVED
2012-092 2012-11-07 GUILTY
2012-090 2012-11-05 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2006-10-16
Review: We do not have any experience with this broker. If you have used them, please kindly submit your review above.

radith raul, Yogjakarta, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-16
Review: I've been trading in liteforex broker since 4 years ago. and so far there is no problem and they have play so fair and never cheat us. All my withdrawn also good and never get problem..

deny dwi, jakarta, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-08
Review: Two or three month ago, lite server get trouble and make me frustrate because my fund on lose position. It makes me angry for the first, BUT this broker really FAIR and make me Impressed. They give back all my fund that lost on trade while the server error.
thanks so much liteforex. you are the best broker...

borju trader, tuban, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-29
Review: I've trading with liteforex and another broker, these are my favorite broker. lite is really great, my local withdraw is very quick and never get problems. Thank lite, every month i can withdraw more than $200. Its nice job to trade here..

vinhphat, HN, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-27
Review: i have just open account in liteforex for 6 months. i have balance 5K $. i still trade with them. all service is ok. i was support well by liteforex supporter. why this broker have bad new. i think we need vote again with this broker. because some other broker can told wrong about broker. it can make some trader can't trade with good broker as liteforex. this is my opinion.

vic84, , India

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-27
Review: I dont regret that i ve opened an account with liteforex, their services has been very convincing apart from that trading platform, bonuses, payment system are very prompt and even if you have any problem, their staff will respond very positively.
Advertisements

Luca Novello, Treviso, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-02
Review: Hello, I’m Luca Novello, old account MT4-F-122435 (now closed by them).
LiteForex broker steals the money of the customers:
when I ask for a withdrawal, LiteForex does not give money;
LiteForex closes customer's account;
LiteForex change the profits made by customers (see its Regulation 6.8);
LiteForex unfairly investigates its customers for recycling;
LiteForex tells lies to justify his actions;
LiteForex says to contact support, but then does not respond to emails.
LiteForex is a scam broker.
Now I will tell you about my last experience.

I noticed a couple of days ago that the account balances are not correct: they have changed the balance of my account? Have they used brute force to change my earnings?
Now I tell you the numbers that were until 20/02/2014:
Money transferred from Italy to LiteForex: € 30.505,00
Interests: € 241,83
Total Profit: € 33.062,51
Total swaps: € -453,24
Account Balance to 12/28/2013: € 63.149,21
On 12/28/2013, request for withdrawal: € 31.500,00
On 02/19/2014, request for withdrawal: € 31.800,00
After two months of email, chat, facebook, controversy, on 02/24/2014 LiteForex pays € 31.500,00 (ticket 12/28/2013)
Withdrawals now pending: € -31.800,00
Balance: € 56,10

When I asked the last withdrawal (ticket 21721091 - € 31.800,00) the balance of my account was found to be € 56.10

Now I have logged into LiteForex's site and I see the following:
Total profit: € 1.653,21 instead of € 33.062,51
Balance: € 446,80 instead of € 56,10

If there were problems with my trades, because don't they tell me before? They have arbitrarily changed the results: is this scam or correct behavior? Are these behaviors of a society fair and honest?
Dear LiteForex, restore immediately the correct balance and profit or I'll report you to the police! Do you think that an international tribunal gives reason to me or to you? I ask you to withdraw all my money! If you do not give me the money I gained, I ask you also moral damages.
Remember that I have proof of everything I say and these are not insults, they are proven facts!

2014-02-19 1 Star I'm Luca Novello, account MT4-F-122435.
LiteForex is a crook and a thief. My account is over € 62.000. I've withdrawn 31.000 but I am very angry because I do not receive my money. I made two withdrawals:
ticket 19494077 - 28/12/2013 - wire transfer: it is still pending from December!
ticket 20003860 - 15/01/2014 – Skrill: this has been canceled because they would not give me money not even with skrill
Have passed many days and I'm not receive precise responses. I have already written a lot of mail and chat.
Now I'm desperate. These thieves are stealing all my savings!
I have a lot of documentation which proves what I am saying.
Stay away from this broker! Look at other reviews on other forums. LiteForex is scam!

orni308, , India

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-11-12
Review: they are one the brokers where you can without any hazzle, very reliable i ve been trading with them for couple of years and till now no regrets..........

Victim, , Japan

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-22
Review: This company is stable.
Because
This company to cancel the benefit of the customer.

The company minus the $ 18,000 remainder of my balance.

It is a very good business model.
So this company is stable.

mr bean, hcm, Viet Nam

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-26
Review: this is good broker guys. i have trade with it for 3 years. everything is ok. they have many contest for trader. special they have many deposit menthods. i choosed the best payment for me Webmoney. deposit and withdraw is very fast
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements