Advertisements (was .com) Review Binary Options

Overall Rating: SCAM Scam Investigation >>
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 54
Last Updated: 2015-10-27
Special Notes:


The FPA considers NRG Binary to be a scam.  The FPA recommends AGAINST dealing with NRGBinary.  If you have money with this broker, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw it as quickly as possible.



Related sites include and

NRG Binary clients who are having trouble getting their funds are asked to leave a review and then follow the other instructions in this threadUPDATE:  There is a law firm interested in hearing from people who can't get their money back from NRG Binary.  See the instructions thread for more information.

Click here to join live discussion of (was .com) on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 3   reviews REVIEWS submit review
ID Filed Case Verdict
2014-130 2014-08-23 GUILTY
2014-100 2014-06-25 GUILTY
2014-046 2014-02-27 GUILTY

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-05-30
Review: We haven't tried a binary options trading account with If you've traded with this broker, please leave a review here.

unhappygrandma, Aberdeen Scotland, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-10-27
Review: I have been with NRGBinary about 2yrs. I have asked and asked to for a withdrawal,i got one of $1,500 a while ago now. They have $44000 of my money. They just don't care as far as i can make out they get your money and lose it all, and they ask for more money and lose that to. I have tried and tried to ask to speak to someone but you just ignored. These people are just as good as thieves.

Ian, West Midlands, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-07-16
Review: Please everyone be aware that NRG are still trading from a different website, the previous website was I too have had a problem withdrawing money owe to me. They tell me that I have not met my bonus requirement, which I have incidentally. Told tell to provide facts and figures, they have failed to do so, now will not reply to my emails.

Called them via telephone, pretending to be a new client, they said they will look into it. Still waiting after two weeks.

Oksana, , Kazakhstan

Date of Post:2015-07-04
Review: My account # 140425.

The beginning of my work was 15 September 2014, in October, they were missing. They brought in my account MT4 most, and then I closed the entrance to the MT-4. Total my contribution was US $ 9960, then they made me more than 300,000 dollars, then just disappeared and blocked my account. Not communicate. I found Tatiana from this site: wrote a letter on her e-mail address: this site provided a man who is so lost money. I had a conversation with Tatyana Pintus from 16 June 2015 for 2 weeks. She said that she is no longer working and the company NRGbinary, but how strange it very quickly regained my password and named the sum, which is in my account, as well as being tied me to a manager by the name of Kristina Petrovici It required all of my screenshots contributions, I forwarded and told me that the money will be tomorrow kakzhdy day they promised tomorrow and eventually disappeared again. Tatiana manager of NRG is an experienced swindler, who is currently under house arrest, and so the same continues to engage in fraud. He lives in Israel, its address is on this site. So, I wrote a letter to her brother Joseph Pintus, he is CEO of RBC TV channel in Ukraine and holds a high post, he said he did not want to know my sister is already within 6-7 years. Here is his response to a request to influence his sister cheats:

Good afternoon. Oksana, with my sister, I do not talk about 6-7 years. I understand you perfectly ... your desire to influence it even somehow. Long ago, I struck the man of her life. What I experienced is known only to me. And what she's doing does not interest me at all. To be honest I have absolutely all the same you will write about it on the internet or not. On my reputation affects my work here in Ukraine. It does not affect the life and behavior of the person who shared with me their parents. Parents are responsible for children up to 18 years, and I do about the rest urine. Especially if the so-called sister older brother. Sue or not your case absolutely. I really sympathize with you, but I repeat: unfortunately no influence and contacts I have.

She always behaves arrogantly, called several times and shouted at me, acting as if I owe her, and not her.
If you press this woman certainly can find more information, the more it was accused repeatedly of fraud. Who collects information about the woman who had many different names in the company NRGbinary. I plan to go to the Israel and address on the site and demanded the arrest of the fraudsters, in Israel itself.

2015-07-01 1 Star My Skype: superoksana_3. Add the self to the group of victims NRGbinary in my chat. I have information about these brazen thieves. Their real names and addresses. Do not leave them unpunished! Knock on my Skype will write a statement.

Alan Phillips, Brisbane, Australia

Date of Post:2015-06-25
Review: Started with the $1500 in 2013 and traded 8 times and lost interest,got locked out of the site, two months later got a new password but couldn't log in because they had changed our user name. On the third month finally back on the site and hadn't traded for over a year. I was contacted late 2014 and got the big push of investing more funds $5000 and I would have a personal broker work for me, I agead but then he took a further $5000 from my account. The next day I contacted nrg binary customer service and the compliance dept stating that I required full withdrawal of my funds.All paperwork was completed and passed by the compliance dept but no funds came foward.

arkady, minsk, Belarus

Date of Post:2015-05-26
Review: Hello! I requested return of my remained money 10/11/14. I provided documents of confirmation to you to the e-mail address I asked to confirm obtaining my documents. And now I see that you refused to return my money.
Explain to me what reason.

Franz Lechner, Tres Pontas MG, Brazil

Date of Post:2015-05-04
Review: I speak not English .I want my money back from the scammers, but nobody takes more I know my account number, it is 1218 euros more

ich spreche leider nicht englisch .Ich möchte von den Betrügern
mein Geld zurück,aber es meldet sich niemand mehr
Ich kenne meine Kontonummer,es sind 1218 Euro drauf

Prosper Kwaku Blutty, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Date of Post:2015-03-27
Review: NGRbinary after withdrawing 250$ from my account nobody speaks to me again and replies my mails by automated mails carrying the same message loaded with sophisticated conditions for me to meet before refunding my deposit which they never want to refund from the 19th of March 2015 till now nothing have I heard about my money.

sr77, , USA

Date of Post:2015-03-20
Review: I was scammed by TitanTrade which seems to be affiliated with NRG binary. See my video proof here and steer clear of Titantrade and NRG.

ken woodlands, singapore, Singapore

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-01-02
Review: I asked to deposit $500 from my credit card into this scammer. Instead he lied to my bankers and withdraw $5k from my credit card. After cancelling my card, they still managed to use my old credit card number to withdraw another $2k from my bank by again lying to them that I have agreed to take up their bonuses offer. When I asked for a withdrawal, they ask me to deposit another 5k and insist that I trade through them, so that I can meet the minimum requirement for withdrawal. Ridiculous!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>