Advertisement
Advertisements

PointZero-Trading.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (4.625)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 37
Last Updated: 2015-02-19
Special Notes:

Formerly at PointZero-Indicator.com

Click here to join live discussion of PointZero-Trading.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-03-30
Review: We haven't tried any of the custom MT4 indicators and EAs from PointZero-Trading.com. If you've used this software in your forex trading, please leave a review here.

Update: Arturo added Managed Accounts services.

Ahmed Al-Bayati, Turkey, Iraq

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-02-17
Review: Pz Trading is one of the most reliable firms in the MT4 programming industry, I've been using their indicators and expert advisers for a couple of years so far, and he keeps on amazing me with the technology and effort he's put into them. and the most important thing about PZ trading is the owner and creator of the indicators and EAs, he's a very honest person, and I highly recommend dealing and purchasing from PZ trading bcuz I've tried many websites and I didn't like them all but this one... am not saying he's the best in the world but he's the best I came cross and I have 7 years of experience in this industry...

Rob, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-23
Review: Asked Arturo to build me a custom indicator based on my requirements. Emails were answered and questions dealt with quickly. Arturo even added a couple of things to make the indicator work better. Very happy with the result.

Rob

Michael Stoop, Durban, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-20
Review: DO NOT USE THIS MANAGED ACCOUNT.

I have lost 10% in a matter of 3 weeks. I queried it and was told that if I don't like it then I should trade my own money! He then promptly told me that he has flattened my trades leaving me in a massive loss. He keeps you in a "floating" loss of up to 25% and then just picks up trades here and there showing constant profit but your underlying equity is permanently in a loss.

I am taking this further so if anyone wants to join me in a class suit then please feel free to contact me.

Todd Siemering, California, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-06
Review: I highly recommend Point Zero's products to any serious trader. I use 7 of their products for currency trading and have found them extremely useful, easy to install, easy to use, efficient, effective and profitable. My understanding is that many of the indicators combine existing data and indicators into one indicator that provides you with simple and clear buy/sell signals and/or buy/sell zones. In my opinion, this reduces human emotional interference, simplifies your trading, reduces biased interpretations of basic indicators, and saves you a lot of time.

I started off by purchasing one indicator to see how it worked and liked it so much I bought another one, and another one, and another one. I ended up buying 5 indicators and the Trade Manager Pro for my higher frequency trades, such as the ones based on the Day Trading indicator.

In addition, Arturo with Point Zero has been very responsive and helpful with everything I've asked, and I've asked Arturo a ton of questions. So he is accessible, accountable and responsive. Here is a list of products I purchased so far:

Trend Trading
Day Trading
Support/Resistance
Wolfe Waves
Lopez Trend
Trade Manager Pro
Oscillator (free)

In addition, they had a raffle for a new trading computer for people who bought products between November 5, 2014 and January 5, 2015, and Arturo just emailed me today to notify me that I won the raffle. So, they have provided me with great products AND I win a raffle for a new computer! These guys are great! Point Zero is a solid company with great products, and I highly recommend at least trying some of their products to supplement your trading, or to create a completely new strategy.

The Negatives:
No one is perfect. And what I will say are negatives are that for some of the indicators I purchased there is a small lack of detail as to what is used to produce the indicators. I know they have to keep a lot of the details secret to protect their proprietary interests, but a little more explanation of how the indicators work could assist in a more optimized risk/reward strategy that fits the individual trader's approach. Also, some of the indicators' settings that I'm not familiar with, although they are quite minor and don't need to be modified, I would still like to know what they are and what they mean so I can make sure the indicator is fully optimized for the strategy I'm employing.

Todd Siemering

Dominic, , Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-30
Review: NEVER EVER try his managed account. I lost 50% of my account's equity! I told this as**** to close the position when EURUSD was clearly crushing down since August 2014. He told me it was not drawdown - just floating loss!! Later on - he admitted that it was a mistake on his side to buy EURUSD!!! Until today, he never dared to update the performance of the managed account! I told him to come clean and update it - still he did not do it! That, to me, is only "conning" future investors. I lost EUR5,000 under him. If you want to loose money, go ahead, try him. I am not making all these up. I am more than happy to forward you all my trading statements as evidence!
Advertisements

Marwan, , Cyprus

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-19
Review: I am really feeling good about the small army of PZ Trading indicators and risk management tools that I have added to my trading strategy. I would like to personally thank you for your excellent efforts! The Risk management indicator displays the leverage you are using and the drawdown percentage on your account. It really makes you aware of over leveraging which is really the main reason for the failure of most forex traders. The data is front and center and is a constant reminder that automatically calculates the leverage ratio for your specific account balance. It also provides you with a color coded warning when you exceed these levels. I really did not realise that I was over leveraging until I started using this excellent indicator. simply a must for the serious forex trader! Highly recommended!

Just installed installed the new indicator from Pz trading known as the currency strength meter. It simply show the strongest and weakest currencies in real time! A great tool to confirm bullish or bearish breakouts which are automatically sent to me via alert from the Pz support and resistance indicator. I have always wanted an indicator that shows the relative strengths and weaknesses in real time for all currencies. PZ trading has delivered!

Marwan Itayim, Nicosia, Cyprus

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-11
Review: I have just purchased the Trade Manager Pro ea. It was really simple to install and works beautifully to protect my account.It takes incremental profits along the way exactly as I set it. In addition, using the ea in combination with the free Turtle Trader indicator, I have tripled the fee I paid for the trade manager pro in less than 24 hours with a 2000 dollar LIVE trading/testing account. Simply put, it's a trader's dream. I would like to thank Arturo for his excellent site and super fast customer service. I will be taking full advantage of the trade automation technologies that are in abundance on the pointzero-trading.com site!

George, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-29
Review: A couple of months ago, I have signed up for Arturo's managed account. Best choice of my life.. I have seen my account grow every month.. 40% profit in one year time is really good! Arturo makes sure there is minimal draw down (less than 1%!!).. the risk is good controlled and yet he can make 40% in one year for me.. He made more than 11,000 pips for me in three months time... I really recommend Arturo's managed account for every serious investor out there.. you cant find this good investing deal anywhere..

2014-03-01 5Star I have bought several indicators (harmonics, SR, Wolf, trademanagerpro) from PZtrading and Im now only making profits if I use the indicators and stick to the rules. Arturo answers all my emails very fast and he is very honest. Dont be afraid to invest in his indicators.. You will win your money back easily if you stick to the rules and do what he follow his advice.

Emiliano Ordás, Madrid, Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-29
Review: It really works, made me earn good money since the 1st month.
Arturo is an excellent manager, I´m new at forex investments and he´s been so professional. He answered all my questions and helped me whenever I needed it. Very happy, Pz Trading is 100% reliable.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements