Advertisements Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (4.526)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 43
Last Updated: 2015-10-11
Special Notes:

Formerly at

Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-03-30
Review: We haven't tried any of the custom MT4 indicators and EAs from If you've used this software in your forex trading, please leave a review here.

Update: Arturo added Managed Accounts services.

Rapteezot, Lisbon, Portugal

Date of Post:2015-10-10
Review: I´ve been using Arturo´s indicators for quite some time. Couldn´t be better. Harmonic trading, scalping and my favourite Daytrading. Everything is beautifully designed and works like a charm. Besides Arturo has the best client service around. He should be a World renowned Star.

Jethro, Bangkok, Thailand

Date of Post:2015-09-30
Review: Well the managed account was an absolute nightmare, I guess for his clients, and for Arturo himself!!! No wonder, all evidence disappeared from the website as well as from Facebook.Very rarely he took trades, and the ones he took did cost me 11% from a 20K account, instead of 60% / year foretasted, and it seems I was one of the more fortunate guys.
There was basically no communication, and at one point all trades were closed it the before mentioned loss. At some point, Vitalmarkets even stopped to send statements, so I tried to run my own EA, finally I found out that their website has gone, and basically no communication possible. At that point I contacted Arturo, here the answer:

Thanks for your message. I forgot to contact you along with other investors. I am very sorry about that. Vital Markets forex license was removed by the FPA in New Zealand so they are no longer a licensed broker. Therefore I had to close all trades at a very inconvenient time.

Please send a withdrawal request to them for the remaining balance.

I am very very sorry for the trouble.

Feel free to contact me if you have further questions.

Best regards,
- Arturo

I have a few other products as well, and I thought I might buy the one or the other. But I lost enough money now with PZ, I might take them for free as a compensation, but that was never offered. (well, didn't ask neither). However, when I looked the reviews from one of the latest EA's it seems they good on a demo account, but not on a live account, and for another I found the same EA elsewhere, for the same price, and I can subscribe for it and others for 9,95$ monthly, so at least I can test. For my part, PZ-trading is history.

Kelvin, London, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-09-13
Review: Friendly and Honest person!

Only remark to give is that his EA didn't work... But I did got my refund back.

Jacey Groenewald, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Date of Post:2015-07-25
Review: I finished 9th in FXTM's 'Game of Pips' competition two weeks ago using Arturo's Grid Trading EAs. I am not a full time trader and, much as I would like to take some of the credit, all the credit has to go to Arturo and his excellent EAs. How else could I have gotten a Top 10 position trading against mostly full time professionals!

That aside, I found that he responds quickly to questions, is honest and generous and is clearly not in it for the money, but because he loves what he is doing. He is continually improving his products and releasing updates. I own several of his Indicators and EAs and can't recommend them highly enough.

Danijel, Croatia, Croatia

Date of Post:2015-04-29
Review: ARB EA is doing well, but broker Octafx shut down my account. The strategy is profitable.

dec, England (SW), United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-03-12
Review: I don't use indicators for trading but recently came across PZ trading's Support Resistance indicator for MT4, when searching to see if there was a decent reliable automatic SR indi available, simply to make my life easier.

This is it, very nice smooth program and marks off the significant levels very well in a nice clear clean format.

Both customer services and customer support are quick to respond and know their stuff (I had to send a communication to customer support for help but that was for something I messed up).

All in all, very pleased with the indicator, the price and the service and would have no hesitation doing business with PZ again.

Ahmed Al-Bayati, Turkey, Iraq

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-02-17
Review: Pz Trading is one of the most reliable firms in the MT4 programming industry, I've been using their indicators and expert advisers for a couple of years so far, and he keeps on amazing me with the technology and effort he's put into them. and the most important thing about PZ trading is the owner and creator of the indicators and EAs, he's a very honest person, and I highly recommend dealing and purchasing from PZ trading bcuz I've tried many websites and I didn't like them all but this one... am not saying he's the best in the world but he's the best I came cross and I have 7 years of experience in this industry...

Rob, London, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-01-23
Review: Asked Arturo to build me a custom indicator based on my requirements. Emails were answered and questions dealt with quickly. Arturo even added a couple of things to make the indicator work better. Very happy with the result.


Michael Stoop, Durban, South Africa

Date of Post:2015-01-20

I have lost 10% in a matter of 3 weeks. I queried it and was told that if I don't like it then I should trade my own money! He then promptly told me that he has flattened my trades leaving me in a massive loss. He keeps you in a "floating" loss of up to 25% and then just picks up trades here and there showing constant profit but your underlying equity is permanently in a loss.

I am taking this further so if anyone wants to join me in a class suit then please feel free to contact me.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>