Advertisement
Advertisements

PointZero-Trading.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (4.579)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 62
Last Updated: 2016-05-17
Special Notes:

Formerly at PointZero-Indicator.com

Click here to join live discussion of PointZero-Trading.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-03-30
Review: We haven't tried any of the custom MT4 indicators and EAs from PointZero-Trading.com. If you've used this software in your forex trading, please leave a review here.

Update: Arturo added Managed Accounts services.

Alan P, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-16
Review: Just wanted to flag up my positive experiences with the PZ team. I have had a couple of technical queries relating to an indicator. They were very swift in responding and patient when I misunderstood certain issues.

I'm also impressed with the ongoing free upgrades which have enhanced the product.

Ultimately it's up to me to filter trades and get the money management right but the Trend Trading indicator does everything it claims to do. It is reliable, consistent and does not re-paint.

Fame, Zürich, Switzerland

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-10
Review: Five star for service and performance up to now.
I think I am going to test and/or buy more products from PZ.

Alex, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-30
Review: I registered with the cashback program two months ago and collected rebates from PZ each month, without surprises or small print so far. Justin and Arthur are fairly helpful. Five stars for now.

John Choate, Tokyo, Japan

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-13
Review: I have been using SafetyNet EA for few months now in live account....and I am just amazed how it has turned my trading around.. All the EAs I have used in the past had very unstable results....mostly winning small change and taking big loses.....But SafetyNet EA has allowed me to enter into trades manually with more confidence...knowing if i am wrong, SafetyNet can bail me out...which it has done on many many occasions...I would not definitely get into another trade without this insurance...The winnings from the trade have more than covered the cost of the software. When I have an open position, I can go to sleep peacefully knowing that SafetyNet EA is monitoring all the positions for me..

José, , Portugal

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-05
Review: Arturo is a very helpful guy. The EAs I've been using from him are very good and helpful for trading.

2016-04-014Star I have been trying to use an expert offered (free) from Arturo on his site. It has not been working....we could not find the problem yet, I guess it's my platform or broker... but the amount of time and emails that we have changed is not common. He has been very helpful even knowing that he has not earned any kind of money with me. I like that!
Advertisements

GLEN, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-25
Review: I have purchased a number of indicators from PZ Trading and have been happy with them all.
Recently I purchased an EA with a discount and although I wasn't happy with the backtest results Arturo offered to swap this with any other product free of charge, to which this happened within 24 hours.
I have also asked for help and direction in regards to some of his products and he has always responded timely and professionally.
I would recommend PZ Trading to anyone, not only the quality of the product but more importantly for the service provided afterwards and this is what is lacking from a lot of the competitors.
Keep up the good work Arturo!!!

Jun Nakata, perth, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-25
Review: Well i have to say that i was quite disappointed with the product and the turnover on email. The products percentage accuracy you get on trend trading and day trading is actually very deceiving. The accuracy on the indicator is the best possible outcome which takes the information from the past performance. So in reality no person will be able to do this. I originally bought the Day trading indicator and managed to change it to Trend trending indicator but both of them are not truly reflecting the accuracy so I have instead requested for a custom job but he said he can't do that for me. One thing i did wrong was to buy the second product with a discount voucher. But I guess i learned my lesson not to do this. The reviews in here were quite promising but I guess i am not one of those customers.

satish shetty, mumbai, India

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-05
Review: Arthur is the most genuine person i have ever seen in this field.His service is quick and response is excellent. Trend trading & support and resistance indicator ( which i am using at present ) are the best indicators you can go in for. I would strongly recommend new traders to go in for these indicators & if used properly you can make a lot of money.

Thank you Arthur

Annonymous, Brunei, Brunei Darussalam

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-25
Review: A quick and excellent response from Arthur regarding the product. Appreciate his advice.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements