Advertisement
Advertisements

PointZero-Trading.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (4.587)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 51
Last Updated: 2016-01-31
Special Notes:

Formerly at PointZero-Indicator.com

Click here to join live discussion of PointZero-Trading.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-03-30
Review: We haven't tried any of the custom MT4 indicators and EAs from PointZero-Trading.com. If you've used this software in your forex trading, please leave a review here.

Update: Arturo added Managed Accounts services.

Caleb, , Hong Kong

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-28
Review: I would like to post an update of my post on 2016-01-21. Arthur offer me a great deal by allowing me to switch to another product on his website of equal face value. I like the "Support/Resistance v1.2 Metatrader (MT4/MT5) Indicator". I have opened a support ticket at his website (pointzero-trading.com) and made the switch product request. I have received a reply from him within 24 hours and also the download link for the "Support/Resistance v1.2 Metatrader (MT4/MT5) Indicator". I'm very happy and satisfied with his offer.

Arthur provided excellent customer service. He is a honest seller and is a man of his words. He go the extra mile and did the best he can to solve the issue.

Arthur, I'm sorry and apologize to you that I have publicly called you a scammer and caused damage to you, your reputation, and your website. I admit that there was a miscommunication and also misunderstanding on my part. I will contact you first from your website if I ever run into any problems regarding products and/or technical issues.

I would like to say thank you for your offer.

Sincerely,
Caleb

2016-01-21 1Star On their website they stated below."Any conditions for the 7-day money back guarantee?All purchases are refundable except those made using a discount code.I have requested for a refund request within 7-days by opening a dispute from my PayPal account but the seller has not yet responded to my request at that time. Therefore I have escalated my case to a claim. According to PayPal Protection Services Staff response to my complaint, the seller provided reasonable proof that virtual item or service, was delivered to me. Unfortunately, the seller did not honor a refund as promised on their website. Therefore I have come to a conclusion that the Founder of PZ Trading (Arthur Lopez) is a scammer.

I have re-uploaded a new video with different music so viewers from different countries can watch the video. I have done more than 1 hour of back-testing this indicator.

Type: Refund Request
Reason: I was not satisfied with the product. / Product did not meet expectations

I would like to request for a refund because I was not satisfied with this indicator. I have chosen Break-Away, ThreeSolidersCrows, RisingFallingThree, InsideUpDown, OutsideUpDown patterns. I have ran the Strategy Tester for more than 2 hours of back-testing this indicator. It seems that there are not accurate pattern signals on the chart during back-testing.

Candlestick Patterns Metatrader MT4,MT5 Indicator 1:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YnV5mpAqPNU

Added by Arturo Lopez on 2016-01-25
Content: Dear Caleb,

Thanks for your review. I am sorry that you experience with the indicator has not meet your expectations. Please note that I have not received a single email or support ticket from you regarding this issue, or any other. I have no incoming mails or support tickets from your email, which is calebjor777@gmail.com.

If you resort to opening a dispute without contacting me first, you are setting in motion a dispute resolution process and the duties of my payment provider are you fight your dispute. Since I use G2S to manage my payments, the dispute is with them and I have no knowledge on the issue.

Since your purchase was made a month ago, I can't issue a refund now in virtue of my terms and conditions. Besides that, I would be sending out the message than if anyone posts a message like this in FPA they can jump over the terms and conditions of the purchase.

What I can do is offering you to switch to any other product of my site of equal face value instead. So, take a look at my site and let me know which product you like best for a switch and it will be done free of cost.

Next time you have an issue, reach me before setting in motion a dispute resolution process. Should you have done this within the refund period I would have issued the refund immediately.

Thanks.
Arthur
 
Comment: Added by Arturo Lopez on 2016-02-01 01:00
  Hi Caleb,

Thanks, no problem. I will ask my payment provider to keep me posted about all disputes that might arise so I get an early handle of them.

Take care.

gmarinozzi, Guadalajara, Mexico

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-25
Review: Very nice products and support. I like the grid trading ea a lot. The free products are good a well, I am surprised to see that nobody mentions them. Arthur seems like a nice guy too.

Santiago Egido, Spain, Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-25
Review: The Safety Net EA is very good. It is quite other level of trading. Arhur is very helpful and polite, although sometimes takes a bit over a day to reply. I would like the site to be in spanish as well. Overall quite happy.

Claudio Fahmy, Saginaw,MI, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-24
Review: I have several of his products, a managed account with him which is doing very good and, now using his cashback program to get rebates for my trades. Arthur has been always helpful and honest with me.

Samuel, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-15
Review: Very good support. Arturo responds quickly and is quite helpful. He helped me in a way I never expected. I will be a life time customer of his. I have only tried one of his products so far, the PZ_Lopez Trend and just love it. An excellent indicator that is working quite well for me, but I will be looking to purchase some of his other products at a later date. Without a doubt I believe that any problem or issue with any of his products that comes up, he will do his best to correct the issue.
Advertisements

Volker, , Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-08
Review: Great support! Great products. Arturo (the man behind Pointzero) is a very helpful and cooperative person.

Anonymous, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-15
Review: Arthur was incredibly helpful with an issue I was having. He went above and beyond what he needed to in order to provide me with a good service. For which I am incredibly grateful and would highly encourage you to consider buying from him.

Markus, Diani Beach, Kenya

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-02
Review: I am a client of this company for about 6 month and I am using 3 of his products. Due to total lost of my Laptop I had to ask for resending my download links of my purchased products.

Within 24 hours I got all links and could re-start to earn money.
Thanks Arthur

Rapteezot, Lisbon, Portugal

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-10-10
Review: I´ve been using Arturo´s indicators for quite some time. Couldn´t be better. Harmonic trading, scalping and my favourite Daytrading. Everything is beautifully designed and works like a charm. Besides Arturo has the best client service around. He should be a World renowned Star.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements