Advertisement
Advertisements

PointZero-Trading.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (4.857)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 32
Last Updated: 2014-11-21
Special Notes:

Formerly at PointZero-Indicator.com

Click here to join live discussion of PointZero-Trading.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-03-30
Review: We haven't tried any of the custom MT4 indicators and EAs from PointZero-Trading.com. If you've used this software in your forex trading, please leave a review here.

Update: Arturo added Managed Accounts services.

Marwan, , Cyprus

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-19
Review: I am really feeling good about the small army of PZ Trading indicators and risk management tools that I have added to my trading strategy. I would like to personally thank you for your excellent efforts! The Risk management indicator displays the leverage you are using and the drawdown percentage on your account. It really makes you aware of over leveraging which is really the main reason for the failure of most forex traders. The data is front and center and is a constant reminder that automatically calculates the leverage ratio for your specific account balance. It also provides you with a color coded warning when you exceed these levels. I really did not realise that I was over leveraging until I started using this excellent indicator. simply a must for the serious forex trader! Highly recommended!

Just installed installed the new indicator from Pz trading known as the currency strength meter. It simply show the strongest and weakest currencies in real time! A great tool to confirm bullish or bearish breakouts which are automatically sent to me via alert from the Pz support and resistance indicator. I have always wanted an indicator that shows the relative strengths and weaknesses in real time for all currencies. PZ trading has delivered!

Marwan Itayim, Nicosia, Cyprus

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-11
Review: I have just purchased the Trade Manager Pro ea. It was really simple to install and works beautifully to protect my account.It takes incremental profits along the way exactly as I set it. In addition, using the ea in combination with the free Turtle Trader indicator, I have tripled the fee I paid for the trade manager pro in less than 24 hours with a 2000 dollar LIVE trading/testing account. Simply put, it's a trader's dream. I would like to thank Arturo for his excellent site and super fast customer service. I will be taking full advantage of the trade automation technologies that are in abundance on the pointzero-trading.com site!

George, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-29
Review: A couple of months ago, I have signed up for Arturo's managed account. Best choice of my life.. I have seen my account grow every month.. 40% profit in one year time is really good! Arturo makes sure there is minimal draw down (less than 1%!!).. the risk is good controlled and yet he can make 40% in one year for me.. He made more than 11,000 pips for me in three months time... I really recommend Arturo's managed account for every serious investor out there.. you cant find this good investing deal anywhere..

2014-03-01 5Star I have bought several indicators (harmonics, SR, Wolf, trademanagerpro) from PZtrading and Im now only making profits if I use the indicators and stick to the rules. Arturo answers all my emails very fast and he is very honest. Dont be afraid to invest in his indicators.. You will win your money back easily if you stick to the rules and do what he follow his advice.

Emiliano Ordás, Madrid, Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-29
Review: It really works, made me earn good money since the 1st month.
Arturo is an excellent manager, I´m new at forex investments and he´s been so professional. He answered all my questions and helped me whenever I needed it. Very happy, Pz Trading is 100% reliable.

Robert Bazil, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-24
Review: I bought two indicators from PZ (Support Resistance and Candlestick Patterns).
Both work very well and I believe have saved me considerable time and effort.
The candlestick indicator is particularly good for learning these important patterns.
Product is excellent and service is exemplary.
Advertisements

Marcin , Warsaw, Poland

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-12
Review: I have just bought PZ Candlestick recognition indicator.

What I needed was a "recognition" feature (to confirm what I see) + "alert" feature.

As to recognition - I personally like the possibility to filter pattrerns with Donchian.

As far as I can say PZ indi works good. It is reliable, so far.

Basically the indi looks like a piece of great programming job. It is the most important.

Bruster400, Manchester, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-09
Review: Hi, Just wanted to write a quick review about a new forex "signal" (investment) service I'm using which is giving good results. I'd bought several of the indicators from the developer and they were excellent so when this service started up I thought I'd give it a try.

Firstly, this is NOT a get rich quick system (there aren't any that work!) but think of it more as an investment over the longer term. It's also worth knowing that its not a signal service you have to trade yourself, it's a managed account where you hand over trading under LPOA.

So, the results:

I've been with this system for 57 day (as of 9/5/14) and so far I'm up 5.6%. Not setting the world on fire I know, but at roughly 3% per month, thats 36% per year - less management fee.

I see it as an investment and there's very few places where you can get that sort of return! Other figures: Win rate 72.8%, Profit factor 3.49 and I've had almost no drawdown - it's managed to achieve less than 10% but I've see no more than 3% in the first few weeks.

So there you go. It's not for everyone (the min deposit is quite high for most people) but if you're looking for a serious investment service then this one certainly gets my vote.

Nick, Maine, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-04-16
Review: Have purchased a few products, All of them have been excellent. Currently Trading with PZ Support/Resistance/Lopez Trend/ and PZ Impulse. Weekly for trends and Daily for Entries with Price action my trading has instantly improved. Believe I will be purchasing the Wolf Waves Indicator Next!

Here was a Trade from today using PZ Products http://screencast.com/t/GfIHK1d0Dn

Udoka, Asaba, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-27
Review: Mr. Arturo makes good indicators. But please stay away from the chipmunk ea. That's the worst $300 I ever spent. The ea is complete c***. Apart from that every other product of his is actually great. 3 stars for me.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements