Advertisement
Advertisements

PointZero-Trading.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (4.613)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 67
Last Updated: 2016-07-19
Special Notes:

Formerly at PointZero-Indicator.com

Click here to join live discussion of PointZero-Trading.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-03-30
Review: We haven't tried any of the custom MT4 indicators and EAs from PointZero-Trading.com. If you've used this software in your forex trading, please leave a review here.

Update: Arturo added Managed Accounts services.

qiwen, shanxi, China

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-18
Review: I have purchased Safety Net EA and make it profitable,i love it
Arthur is a nice man

David C., London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-11
Review: I buy Grid pro EA 1 year ago an just i have good words to this fantastic EA, make me load of profits, and the support offer by Arthur just can I categorised of 5 Stars.

Best investment ever.

Dimas Adi Putra, Singapore, Singapore

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-11
Review: Overall a worry-free and a pleasant experience dealing with Arthur. :)

A week after my purchase of one of his EA, I decided to make an exchange request for his candlestick scanner indicator and he gladly did it for me in just a few hours after emailing him plus he gave me an additional candlestick pattern indicator for me to work with the scanner.

Judging the quality of his products and after testing them, you can tell that he's really passionate in his coding skills.

Worth the $149 i paid for and guys I do recommend to buy from him as u will not feel the waste of every single cent you spend on him. You'll get lifetime updates too. Good job arthur! :)

Keith Brooks, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-04
Review: Arthur's tools is the only ones I trust. His tools never repaint. He even has free tools that are very helpful. Notice that Arthur doesn't use any sales pages and provide youtube videos to show you his tools don't repaint. don't waste your time and money, if Arthur didn't create it, don't buy it.

Alessandro, , Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-30
Review: I'm very glad to express my full appreciation to PZ Trading tools: I've worked with thousands of mt4 tools but I've never found something comparable to PZ; they are really professional trading tools.
Also the owner is kind and available for any problem you might encounter.
My compliments for his excellent work
Advertisements

Alan P, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-16
Review: Just wanted to flag up my positive experiences with the PZ team. I have had a couple of technical queries relating to an indicator. They were very swift in responding and patient when I misunderstood certain issues.

I'm also impressed with the ongoing free upgrades which have enhanced the product.

Ultimately it's up to me to filter trades and get the money management right but the Trend Trading indicator does everything it claims to do. It is reliable, consistent and does not re-paint.

Fame, Zürich, Switzerland

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-10
Review: Five star for service and performance up to now.
I think I am going to test and/or buy more products from PZ.

Alex, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-30
Review: I registered with the cashback program two months ago and collected rebates from PZ each month, without surprises or small print so far. Justin and Arthur are fairly helpful. Five stars for now.

John Choate, Tokyo, Japan

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-13
Review: I have been using SafetyNet EA for few months now in live account....and I am just amazed how it has turned my trading around.. All the EAs I have used in the past had very unstable results....mostly winning small change and taking big loses.....But SafetyNet EA has allowed me to enter into trades manually with more confidence...knowing if i am wrong, SafetyNet can bail me out...which it has done on many many occasions...I would not definitely get into another trade without this insurance...The winnings from the trade have more than covered the cost of the software. When I have an open position, I can go to sleep peacefully knowing that SafetyNet EA is monitoring all the positions for me..
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements