1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Banc de Binary again? ?

Discussion in 'Scam Alerts' started by Pertti, Aug 13, 2017.

  1. Pertti

    Pertti Sergeant

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2015
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    38
    I got a very strange call from Cyprus. Two men claiming they are lawyers working for for Cysec. They wanted to ask many questions but couldnt name the law firm they are working for. Their number is +35799226877

    I tried to call back but my number is ignored. I am sure this has something to do with power of attorney signed by notary signature to Giambrone.

    Coincidence or not but today a man called Yiannis Kallis visited my fb profile again after long time.

    https://m.facebook.com/yiannis.kallis.5?fref=pymk
     
  2. ScamXposR

    ScamXposR Sergeant

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2017
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    25
    It's possible to see who veiws your Facebook profile?
     
  3. Pertti

    Pertti Sergeant

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2015
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    38
    People who you might know. Especially if you have no common friends. I have seen many surprises.
     
  4. FxMaster

    FxMaster Lt. Colonel

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2011
    Messages:
    6,155
    Likes Received:
    650
    May be Some extension does :)
     
  5. Wayne 61

    Wayne 61 Recruit

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have also had money taken by BDB, how do we get it back? There are so many scam law firms promising recovery but is there any proper legal avenues to take?
     
  6. venom

    venom Recruit

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Chris Johnson real name is actually Neophytos Papaxenopoulos. facebook.com/neophytos.papaxenopoulos
    Damien Teach real name is actually Antonio Dimosthenous facebook.com/antonio.bse
    Alex Williams real name is actually Alexis Lontos Leonidou facebook.com/alexis.leonidou
    From the FB profiles, you may be able to get some more names.
     
  7. venom

    venom Recruit

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Andy Stevens real name is actually Andreas Kadis : facebook.com/andreas.kadis.52
     
  8. Wayne 61

    Wayne 61 Recruit

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for the information. I had contact with Chris Johnson and Andy Stevens.
    I will follow up on this pair and track them down. I'm not giving up on this!
     
  9. venom

    venom Recruit

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    FxMaster searched for Banc de Binary employees on Linked In. These are the ones he found and posted HERE. I have added some facebook links and other information which I found.

    • Oren Shabat Laurent : Founder / Owner at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/orenlaurent
    • Jann Hehl : Account-Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/jann-hehl-9b735b66
    • Alexis Lontos Leonidou: Branch Assistant Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com/in/alexis-lontos-leonidou-46789942/ ❄ facebook.com/alexis.leonidou Tel: +357 96 646870 BDB Alias: Alexis Williams
    • Neophytos Papaxenopoulos : Team Leader at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/neophytos-papaxenopoulos-89583875 ❄ facebook.com/neophytos.papaxenopoulos BDB Alias: Chris Johnson
    • Wendy Kenny : Public Relations Manager CY at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/wendy-kenny-61b78234
    • Kasandra Amon : Compliance Assistant at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/kasandra-amon-873a8b50
    • Avraam Avraam : Senior Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/avraam-avraam-76743ab3
    • Dina Abdallah : Director of Affiliate Marketing at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/dinaabdallah
    • Christina Nicolaides : Presenter - 'Ahead of the Week' at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/christinanicolaides
    • Mario Estrada : Affiliate Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/mario-estrada-b75425b4
    • Rafaela Tsangari : Senior Consultant at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/rafaela-tsangari-6b8b06105
    • Sydney Parsons : Senior Account Manager and Head of the Recovery Department : linkedin.com.com/in/sydney-parsons-57923099
    • Alexandros Alexandrou : Team Leader/Head Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/alexandros-alexandrou-14657198
    • Alexandros Andreopoulos : Sales Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/alexandros-andreopoulos-45a53988
    • Moran Rodrig : HR Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/moran-rodrig-7ab142a2
    • Harry Lazarides : Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/harry-lazarides-3a642333
    • Fotis Chrysochos : Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/fotis-chrysochos-b445576b
    • Seth Miller : Affiliate Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/seth-miller-303b9387
    • Christos Taliadoros : Executive Director at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/christos-taliadoros-77b38025
    • Petros Mina : Analyst at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/petros-mina-25a46645 ❄ facebook.com/petros.mina.77 BDB Alias: Peter Parker
    • Soteris Flourentzos : Non Executive Director at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/flourentzos
    • Stelios Antoniou : Compliance Officer at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/steliosantoniou
    • Andrew Vasileiou : Senior Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/andrew-v-6925b287 ❄ facebook.com/andreas.vassiliou.315 BDB Alias: Andrew Potter
    • Evelina Smaliukaite : Shift Manager Customer Support Department at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/evelina-smaliukaite-96808061
    • Constantina Skoutari : Pool Operation Officer at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/cskoutari
    • Malek Osman : Head of Customer Support M.E. at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/malek-osman-94217566
    • Rodoulla Constantinou : Customer Support Representative at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/rodoulla-constantinou-13249693
    • Vasilia Isaia : Compliance Advisor at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/vasilia-isaia-44845374
    • Ian Johnson : Customer Services Team Leader at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/ian-johnson-70a5b94b
    • Phidias Panayiotou : Head of IT Department Cyprus at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/phidias-panayiotou-a380b140
    • Alexandra Bailey : Senior Broker at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/alexandra-bailey-73221573
    • Alexandru Tirnaveanu : Senior Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/alexandru-tirnaveanu-53b15a66
    • Inga Norvaisiene : Senior Accountant at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/inga-norvaisiene-74544965
    • Elena Georgiou : Customer Support Agent at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/elena-georgiou-15552034
    • Raluca Ilie : Backoffice Officer at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/ralucailie
    • Suhair Yasin : social media manager , Arabic digital translator and copywriter at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/suhair-yasin-2b385b98
    • Pantelis Charalampous : Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/pantelis-charalampous-816a366a
    • Ricardo Ioannides : Client Relationship agent at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/ricardo-ioannides-661483127
    • Michael Frantzis : PA and Driver at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/michael-frantzis-79388867
    • Alexandra Marangou : Compliance Officer at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/alexandra-marangou-70b404127
    • Joel Briand : Affiliate manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/joel-briand-576b7677
    • LinkedIn Member : Head of Customer Support at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAABVu8eUBTow8qTLh2lfD1vIKBKhL4-6gJL8
    • Myron Roberts : Customer Services at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/myron-roberts-2241519b
    • Izabela Herman : Starszy konsultant at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/izabela-herman-ab17895a
    • LinkedIn Member : Customer Support Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAABV6YN0BpnobGosr1TTlq2urGEwusNylA68
    • Alexandra Dinu : Sales Broker at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/alexandra-dinu-2b1a8258
    • LinkedIn Member : Marketing Manager Germany at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAABMb774BUFvxPMT1TeuzSbfaBbxQMRBuX9Q
    • Dominic Bridi : Head Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/dominic-bridi-19a028104
    • LinkedIn Member : Senior Account manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAABgz-dkB4cOPuLCZWN1_jY-lmtgDcpSaPPQ
    • LinkedIn Member : CRS-Supervisor at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAABDJ5GgBYZ__v3INDPNQe3nsvkpuSUM3MsU
    • Maria Pillakouris : customer support agent at Banc de Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/maria-pillakouris-27457270
    • Stephanie Yioupi : Compliance Officer at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/stephanie-yioupi-453666136
    • LinkedIn Member : Back Office Employee at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAACEzXckBFeaH3EoPAQfQXM0gfh5UosD-qho
    • LinkedIn Member : Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAACEusfkB-NpsEV6y4yGhJdysWFaIbMrOb9Y
    • LinkedIn Member : Operations Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAACE0gqsBVY12pV7MzYv3lWicPGM8HCn0LoQ
    • Andreas Kadis : Team Leader - Retention at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/andreas-kadis-0b7806136 ❄ facebook.com/andreas.kadis.52 BDB Alias: Andy Stevens
    • George Neophytou : Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/george-neophytou-0aa879136
    • LinkedIn Member : Operations Department at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAACE7ucQBE8wIa8RudnbvxK6K_Pm6nXmP1vM
    • Savvas Hamdan : Senior Consultant at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/savvas-hamdan-a31776b9
    • Antonio Hamdan: Team Leader at Banc De Binary : facebook.com/antonio.bse BDB Alias: Damian Teach
    • Indre Miceviciute : Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/indre-miceviciute-b4854b77
    • Simon Sachs : Senior Broker at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/simon-sachs-aaa0a867
    • Stephanie Collins : Affiliate Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/stephanie-collins-a7242799
    • Guy Sarfaty : Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/guy-sarfaty-134a2b112
    • Sivan Menashe : Senior Economist at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/sivan-menashe-1393596a
    • Ashriel Ben-Israel : Senior Sales Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/ashriel-ben-israel-ba74a1b2
    • Roy Maoz : Senior Affiliate Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/roy-maoz-20651a78
    • Efrat Peer : HR at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/efrat-peer-5250a953
    • Guy Rotem : Email & Automation Marketing Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/guy-rotem-9854a365
    • Ofir Kedem : Head of Mobile at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/ofir-kedem-a101782
    • Hila Bismanovsky : HR Specialist at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/hila-bismanovsky-a6251893
    • Erez Harush ☁ : IT Infrastructure Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/erezharush
    • Michael ❄ Fisher : Senior Affiliate Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/michael-❄-fisher-27778586
    • Orit Nathan Mahalal : Tech Support & Project Manager Assistant at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/orit-nathan-mahalal-4178b634
    • Shai Nehaisi : Affiliate Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/shai-nehaisi-42b1a78
    • Jacob Elbaum : Head of Marcomm Department at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/jacobelbaum
    • Yoel Cohen : Affiliation Team leader at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/yoel-cohen-3b680262
    • Daniel Sachs : CTO at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/danielsachs
    • Alon Grembeck : BI Analyst at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/alon-grembeck-bbbb628b
    • Alona Drogaizev : QA Engineer at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/alona-drogaizev-28888b86
    • Ofry shalev : Direct Marketing Manager : linkedin.com.com/in/ofry-shalev-a9021629
    • Eric Kounio : Creative Art Director at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/eric-kounio-2831662b
    • Liron Markovich : Economist at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/liron-markovich-6b6b92a3
    • Ron Masas : PHP Developer Team Lead at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/ron-masas-14004591
    • Daniel Ilnitsky : Product Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/danielilnitksy
    • Dunja Pasajlic : Head of Compliance Department at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/dunja-pasajlic-09a85822
    • Jacob Ohayon : Senior Account Manager Retantion dpt at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/jacob-ohayon-12a85687
    • Talya Berkow : Retention Specialist at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/talya-berkow-35638822
    • LIliana Shaine : Art Director at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/liliana-shaine-26083166
    • Dan Elbaz : Social Media Campaign Manager : linkedin.com.com/in/dan-elbaz-54935862
    • Michael Stepanov : PHP Developer at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/michaelstepanov
    • mariam merabishvili : Compliance at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/mariam-merabishvili-31425040
    • Elinor Lavy : QA Engineer at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/elinor-lavy-b73b356b
    • Yakov Fishman : Analyst and Project manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/yfishman
    • Bruno Stolnicki : Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/bruno-stolnicki-17655a72
    • Noam Drori : Sales Representative at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/noam-drori-95767519
    • Yaniv Yemini : Project Manager in Binary-Option : linkedin.com.com/in/yaniv-yemini-74ba9395
    • Keren Aviguy : Human Resources at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/keren-aviguy-8492b321
    • Alex Schmidt : affiliate manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/alex-schmidt-6a5248b0
    • gil golan : QA Engineer at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/gil-golan-29662746
    • IGOR KUCHUK : Retention Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/igor-kuchuk-ab497a101
    • Roy Ben Shushan : QA Engineer at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/roy-ben-shushan-669b4687
    • rafael gabay : Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/rafael-gabay-8815a933
    • Nadav Solimany : Retention Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/nadav-solimany-2706ab23
    • Svitlana Tadzhiieva : Compliance Coordinator at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/svitlana-tadzhiieva-0908aa80
    • Tanya Povod : Webmaster at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/tanya-povod-550a9b74
    • Linoy Doron : Content Writer at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/linoy-doron-6174a4129
    • Liora Naginsky : PMO at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/liora-naginsky-90b30a119
    • LinkedIn Member : Lead Graphic Designer at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAABSeQTIBdujUUyGItkJQbCRf9KLUnos6bVM
    • Eyal Zak : Dialer manager and BI report analys at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/eyal-zak-45644830
    • Jonathan Fleischmann : Head Of Training Department at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/jonathan-fleischmann-61280771
    • gil keren : Key Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/gil-keren-b20647129
    • Almog Cohen : IT & System at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/almog-cohen-b4552a55
    • Ofir Meir : Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/ofir-meir-6a205333
    • Ami Levy : Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/ami-levy-478805124
    • Igor Halif : Affiliate Integration Specialist at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/igor-halif-908544b6
    • LinkedIn Member : Sales and Training Manager at Banc De Binary : .linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAACE4h2YBhb-8gVa1fiLYLopW6UafsnsLzIk
    • Olga Lahno : R&D Team Lead at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/olga-lahno-375800136
    • LinkedIn Member : System Administrator at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAACE7pOUBlMROI5eYnSxcRduUp0rfe_p48MU
    • LinkedIn Member : Front-end developer chez Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAACE73ZkBaxaV_0dpeVlmpF8ilSH6afvkWDw
    • LinkedIn Member : Senior Market Analyst at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAACE-JBoBpFoyYtIYycLI8raZb09t0Hf6h2E
    • Shay Rosenberg : Market Derivatives Specialist of analysis department at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/shay-rosenberg-0a1865102
    • Konstantin Baibekov : PHP Developer at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/konstantin-baibekov-2b841632
    • Hadar Yeoshua : Junior BI and DBA at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/hadar-yeoshua-28a97396
    • Eliav Nagar : Brand Department Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/eliav-nagar-70309558
    • Ella Shor : Senior Risk Analyst & BI creator at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/ella-shor-2b5b9490
    • Elinor Makdasi : QA Engineer : linkedin.com.com/in/elinor-makdasi-b73b356b
    • Shir Cohen : BI Developer at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/shir-cohen-12057796
    • Raanan Shahar : Senior Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/raanan-shahar-6b59a9ba
    • Idan Daniels : Head of PPC at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/idandaniels
    • Sagiv Avisrur : Retention at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/sagiv-avisrur-708273103
    • Haya Nachmani : Head of Operations at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/haya-nachmani-b02673b2
    • LinkedIn Member : Senior Affiliate Economist at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAAAbzkzMB5fF_Dbhr-bBJne9t3xJA6mGMrDo
    • LinkedIn Member : senior account manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAAA-ENRYBzRuHcTLsl6wNIZ9EFy_-RnyU8Xs
    • Terrance Hayward : Forecaster/Chartist Assistant at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/terrance-hayward-b9011337
    • Jack Caine : Vice President of Technologies at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/jack-caine-51642a49
    • Warren King : Senior Analyst at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/warren-king-a7658538
    • Niko Galis : Head Broker at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/niko-galis-0a048755
    • LinkedIn Member : Senior Broker at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAAAseQc8BAUVKz7HaCGJKPTvDfMoUC653Z-A
    • LinkedIn Member : Directeur Broker Francophone at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/profile/view?id=ADEAAAznrgMBaLOWMhtNaBPAzAGIXN_yvtfxW2s
    • Alexander Bricks : Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/alexander-bricks-a86b16b6
    • Bogdan Ilie : Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/bogdan-ilie-39a4b618
    • Abby White : Chief Marketing Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/abby-white-68bb11127
    • Fabio Cotti : Affiliate Marketing Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com.com/in/fabio-cotti-33068510b
    • Stephanos Liatsos : Account Manager at Banc De Binary : linkedin.com/in/sliatsos/ ❄ facebook.com/sliatsos Tel: +357 99 557544 BDB Alias: Steven Love
     
  10. venom

    venom Recruit

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Any progress?
     

Share This Page