Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Mocaz.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 6, 2018
3.388 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

WARNING:  As of October 13, 2015, the Mocaz.com claims that Mocaz Financial Markets Limited is registered with the New Zealand FSP.  According to the New Zealand FSP, Mocaz Financial Markets limited was dereigistered on February 28, 2015.  CLICK HERE to verify.

The FPA recommends against placing money with Mocaz until this regulation issue is cleared up.  If you have an account with Mocaz, we recommend you test the withdrawal system.

Mocaz is an online forex broker. Mocaz offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex online trading top platforms. Mocaz.com offers over 35 currency pairs, indices, commodities, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

Mocaz.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Mocaz.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.388 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

KL, Malaysia,
Apr 13, 2017,
Guest

SCAM

My name is Abu Hasan, and Ive been involved in their pyramid, their forex copy system is SCAM, they have their own fund-managers and of course they interested in losing money of clients, it is pyramid and scam broker, stay away from it
kuala lumpur, Malaysia,
May 9, 2016,
Guest

Please be advice that due to expansion of MOCAZ Financial Markets, we have revoked the FSP licenses in NZ and no longer attached to them.
Therefore the above information seems outdated and might create misunderstanding about our credibility. Appreciate the admin to update it accordingly.

Website: www.mocaz.com
Year since: 2011
Headquarters: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. Company Registration Number: 23265 IBC 2016
Company registration: Mocaz Financial Markets Limited, New Zealand
Regulation: Currently applied for FSA UK

As for any complains pertaining mistreatment and for more clarifications, its much appreciate for all clients to contact our live chat support or directly contact us via skype : MOCAZFM.

Regards,
Semarang, Indonesia,
Jan 15, 2016,
Guest

Update WD, yesterday made third withdrawall, only few hours and they send it to my paypall acc very quick. Their charts on mt4 still okay. Fast deposit, fast wd , good broker. Next update if make a wd again and conditions of their charts on mt4.

2015-10-05 5Star Update with Mocaz broker, wd fast process, 1 x 24 hour less, deposit and wd by paypall. Trade manual .Start trading 22 May 2015 , fist wd 05 Oct 2015. Excellent broker. Recommended.

2015-10-03 No Rating Open live account with them, on May 2015, funding via paypall , good chart and responsif trade on their metaplatform, but I have no experience with wd. Soon update review if I make a wd, fast or not.
Bangkapi, Thailand,
Oct 23, 2015,
Guest

Having fun with MOCAZ..Pure STP..Using equinix LD4 connection.. Withdrawal or deposit less than a working day.. Any method you can use.. Paypal,Neteller, Wire Transfer or debit/credit card..Also have local transfer.. Beside that, they have NetStation platform.. About regulated they have some issue with FSP.. You can contact FSP for more information.. But they in processing for MiFid regulation.