Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ArgusFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 27, 2018
3.338 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

ArgusFX is a forex broker. Argus FX offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex online trading top platforms. ArgusFX.com offers over 45 forex pairs, commodities, cfds, spot metals, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

ArgusFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ArgusFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.338 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

GT500,
Germany,
Jan 4, 2017,
Registered user

At this time past more than 5 months with my trading by ArgusFX and everything is fine. The fast execution is for me the biggest benefit. Two weeks ago i get an problem with dem ArgusFX Meta Trader he still restarts by him self if i open it. ArgusFX cant solve this problem MetaQuotes told me to reinstall but the issue is still there.

Nov 13, 2016 - 5 Stars Now its possibile to trade the german DAX 24 hours. I tried a lot of Broker but all close the Dax between 17:30-18:30 german time. I hope argusfx will go further like at this moment. I dont want to search for another broker

Sep 30, 2016 - 3 Stars Now i trade with Argusfx and i like the execution. 2 months past and everything looks good and my EA is still working fine. I like also the audit trail so i can see by which liquidity provider my order was placed. Hope Argusfx stays on that way.
Markus.M,
Berlin, Germany,
Oct 10, 2016,
Registered user

ArgusFX is one of my top3 brokers

I tried a lot of brokers until now... ArgusFX was one of the best. I have a great consultant who can answer all my questions and I was very satisfied with the good and fast execution. I will stay there to continue the testing and trading there.
Dzaga,
Russian Federation,
Aug 15, 2016,
Registered user

This broker is a full scam. At the first face broker looks very attractive, nice conditions, Fx Pro like desigh. However they do all they can to lose your deposit. Execution is 7-8 seconds during high volatile time? I won't be surprized if they open your order on the next day after you request this. Delays, slippages - only these you can expect from this "broker".
Fredrik,
Sweden,
Aug 12, 2016,
Guest

New company, new scam. They are hunting for stop loss, promised the best conditions, but actually sucks
Conrad,
Ontario, Canada,
May 13, 2016,
Guest

I have the pro stp account with them, and spreads start from .2 pips. I started trading micro lots, and have been with them for a couple of months now. So far everything seems to be just fine. I like the extra resources they provide, and getting support help is usually hit or miss. However, recently I had an issue with some of my trades randomely closing and that is why only 3 stars. Also had slippage during news trading.
PeterHenn,
, Germany,
Mar 30, 2016,
Guest

i Joint t them 2 months ago in germany, i m really impressed of the execution and in General of the trading enviroment. I hope this will not Change in future. I like the trade transperancy with the execution Report. real proved stp execution

Review Moderation Team Note: 4 Star rating removed.

You failed to mention that you have 4 forums accounts, all posting for ArgusFx.

The FPA does not appreciate review or forums spammers.
Bobi,
Skopje, Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of,
Feb 25, 2016,
Guest

I have more than 7yrs experince in fx business, I am with them since last year, Great execution and tight spreads, nice online service and i have nice account manager. Great regulated by fin. institutions plus have audit trail. Everything is transparent. No stucks, no slippages. Great company for traders