Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FxLifeStyle.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 17, 2018
0.229 · 12 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
October-November 2016:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for FxLifestyle.

March 2017 update:  The FPA has determined that the majority of the fake reviews came directly from inside the offices of Fx Lifestyle, including fake reviews submitted by the owner of the company.  Samir, you should feel ashamed of yourself.

The FxLifestyle.com review page claims the company has over 1000 happy clients.  So far, not one legitimate review has been submitted.

The FPA recommends extreme caution dealing with FxLifestyle.com
NOT related to FxLifeStyleSignals.com
FxLifeStyle.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxLifeStyle.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
0.229 · 12 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Joe,
Michigan, USA,
Dec 15, 2018,
Guest

Very poor product and service - a better marketer/salesman than trader

This is my honest review of his course + signals. Neither is good. The actual course isn't structured and is so basic, it's embarrassing. He doesn't really teach you how to trade, just what indicators to slap on your charts and "if it goes up, trade up. If it goes down, trade down". That's hardly a long-term effective way to earn money consistently trading. It's difficult to hear him speak and the course, for him, was an afterthought. There was no planning involved and its as if he just turned on the camera, randomly went back in trading history and picked out the "winners" and used past results to justify what "would've been profits". That's just not how trading works. Hindsight is always 20/20 and using technical analysis alone (since I joined his course and kept searching) is simply not the way true professionals trade.

Secondly, the signals. I actually traded the signals for 2 weeks straight on a LIVE ACCOUNT with REAL MONEY on the line. All of them. I missed not one, even when the bulk of them turned out to be losers, I kept trading them anyway because for me, I take trading seriously and I wanted to give the signals a fair shake. Before I could start trading the strategies in the course, I needed to make sure I could make money from his signals from the strategies he teaches. If what he taught in the course was truly effective, it would be proof enough for me to hunger down and study his strategies and practice. Seeing that, on average, you'd get 3 trades per day - mon thru fri - that's roughly 12 - 15 trades per week sent out. Of those, you'd get 2, MAYBE 3 winners out of 15. So 2 - 3 days out the week, you'd be in the whole up to 6 - 9% ASSUMING you trade at the recommended 1% risk per trade, which I did. Than you'd have ONE winner which gave you a 1 - 2% gain, but you're still negative 8 - 9% per week. If you do 2% per trade, you can double the percentage losses per week.

I'm not saying you don't lose in trading. You do. That's the cost of doing business, but when you're losing multiple days in a row when you get 2 - 3 signals per day makes for a very poor trader, if a trader at all.

Is Samir actually trading his signals? I don't know. If he is, there's no way he's consistently earning money overall.

I've since moved on to being mentored by real traders who are far better traders than they are marketers. In fact, they don't market themselves because there successful students recommend a lot of people and their business is built largely by word of mouth. They can't keep up with demand and are focused on trading and teaching how to trade forex like a pro. This makes it hard to find them because there focus is primarily on the skill of trading and being the best at it. I'm learning from the best and if there is anything I give FXLifestyle credit for, are his inspirational videos to be a successful trader even if the bulk of his profit isn't really from trading, I attracted the right people who do live that lifestyle from trading, it's just that you won't see the 'flashiness' from the truly successful traders. In fact, you won't see their face and they keep a low-profile (again, making them difficult to find) I feel like he's more of a very successful marketer, but that's fine. Although I wasn't happy with the course or signals and was told I couldn't get a refund, I did (going through clickbank) and we parted ways.

Again, the best part about this channel is the inspiration to LIVE this lifestyle, regardless if Samir is a professional trader or marketer. I visualized myself having and enjoying the nice clothes, cars and vacations, and fortuantely, I came across to multi-millionaires who are showing me the ropes. He DOES motivate people, it's just unfortunate that his products and services don't live up to his own hype.

The key, for anyone reading this, is FUNDAMENTALS. Technical trading is very, very difficult and very few people succeed because it's mechanical. But, what moves the markets ENTIRELY has NOTHING to do with parabolic sars, moving averagers or patterns. It has everything to do with Bank Interest Rates, Employment Numbers, strength of a currency relative to another and other ECONOMIC/FUNDAMENTAL/NEWS factors that allows a professional to accurately predict nearly 90% of the time the direction of the market. This is how true professional, multi-millionaire forex traders trade. They use technical analysis to help enter a trade, not as a reason for entering a trade. Human emotion moves the market, not technical analsys. 

I hope this helps anyone reading this.
Abigail.White,
United Kingdom,
Feb 19, 2018,
Guest

Total Scam!!!!!

Fx life.tyle is a scam. I joined his Course before and nothing but garbage. His course is very basic and covers things that even novice traders will already know. His signals were even worse because every single signal that was sent was all losers. Not one winning trade. I contacted for a refund and never got any reply so I reported the website to FCA . Do not join this website because all you will do is lose your money just like I did. There are good people trying to help just not fxlifestyle
Claire Wallis ,
London , United Kingdom,
Nov 13, 2016,
Registered user

Fxlifestyle are a recommended signal service (recommended by fake reviews the company left for itself)

Very good signal service and lots of success with them. Over 400 pips on my first week with them. Still with them and will be staying for a long while. Thanks fxlifestyle
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same location the owner of FxLifestyle used to contact ther FPA.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
luke dawson,
lancashire, United Kingdom,
Nov 13, 2016,
Registered user

very nice results. time for their forex course. (Please ignore the fact that I own the company)

I Like this team, fxlifestyle are very nice people, all their results were very awesome, happy customer.. i will be takin their forex course soon as i am pleased with them
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star rating removed.

This is another fake review submitted from the offices of FxLifestyle.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
chris jameson,
london, United Kingdom,
Nov 13, 2016,
Registered user

Fxlifestyle rockkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk! (and this review is faaaaaaaakkkkkeeeee!)

fxlifestle rockkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk! made £250 in one day with £100 account. best provider out there! i love fxlifestyle =D
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the owner of FxLifestyle

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Ali hassan,
Birmingham, United Kingdom,
Nov 11, 2016,
Registered user

Fxlifestyle are a trusted forex signal provider (Can you trust a company which submits so many fake reviews?)

Good forex signal service nice results nice trades good customer service and easy to understand. I would recommend fxlifestyle
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star rating removed.

This review came from the owner of FxLifestyle

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
omar,
Washington, USA (really UK),
Nov 8, 2016,
Registered user

fxlifestyle forex signals are good. (according to fake reviews from the company)

fxlifestyle forex signals are good, i had good results with them, most trades were wins which was good. good customer service and easy to use service.

i would recommend fxlifestyle.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from the US.  It came from the owner of FxLifestyle in the UK

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
sara hudson,
manchester, United Kingdom,
Nov 7, 2016,
Registered user

fxlifestyle signals are a 4 star from me :) (Fake reviews by company owners and employees are zero stars)

fxlifestyle signals have been very good, i like fxlifestyle's customer service, good signal results, 5+ a day. i like fxlifestyle and will continue using them.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star rating removed.

This is another fake review from the offices of FxLifestyle

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
eguoa (really Jakie/Lukao348),
lagos, Nigeria (really UK),
Nov 4, 2016,
Registered user

very nice results with fxlifestyle.com signals and awesome people. (or at least awesome review spammers)

Very happy with fxlifestyle signals. one of the best signal providers. this is my review on fxlifestyle.com :)
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from Nigeria.  It was submitted by a multi of the owner of FxLifestyle.com.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
jakie,
New york, USA (Really UK),
Nov 4, 2016,
Registered user

fxlifestyle signals are very good. (I say that because it's my company)

one of the best signal services i have been with, very nice results in the first week of trading, i am still with them and will be staying with them for a long time.

happy customer :)
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from New York.  It came from the UK.  "Jakie" and "Lukao348" are 2 accounts created by the owner of FxLifestyle.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.