Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FxLifeStyle.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 20, 2018
0.083 · 11 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
October-November 2016:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for FxLifestyle.

March 2017 update:  The FPA has determined that the majority of the fake reviews came directly from inside the offices of Fx Lifestyle, including fake reviews submitted by the owner of the company.  Samir, you should feel ashamed of yourself.

The FxLifestyle.com review page claims the company has over 1000 happy clients.  So far, not one legitimate review has been submitted.

The FPA recommends extreme caution dealing with FxLifestyle.com
NOT related to FxLifeStyleSignals.com
FxLifeStyle.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxLifeStyle.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
0.083 · 11 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

United Kingdom,
Feb 19, 2018,
Guest

Total Scam!!!!!

Fx life.tyle is a scam. I joined his Course before and nothing but garbage. His course is very basic and covers things that even novice traders will already know. His signals were even worse because every single signal that was sent was all losers. Not one winning trade. I contacted for a refund and never got any reply so I reported the website to FCA . Do not join this website because all you will do is lose your money just like I did. There are good people trying to help just not fxlifestyle
London , United Kingdom,
Nov 13, 2016,
Registered user

Fxlifestyle are a recommended signal service (recommended by fake reviews the company left for itself)

Very good signal service and lots of success with them. Over 400 pips on my first week with them. Still with them and will be staying for a long while. Thanks fxlifestyle
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same location the owner of FxLifestyle used to contact ther FPA.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
lancashire, United Kingdom,
Nov 13, 2016,
Registered user

very nice results. time for their forex course. (Please ignore the fact that I own the company)

I Like this team, fxlifestyle are very nice people, all their results were very awesome, happy customer.. i will be takin their forex course soon as i am pleased with them
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star rating removed.

This is another fake review submitted from the offices of FxLifestyle.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
london, United Kingdom,
Nov 13, 2016,
Registered user

Fxlifestyle rockkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk! (and this review is faaaaaaaakkkkkeeeee!)

fxlifestle rockkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk! made £250 in one day with £100 account. best provider out there! i love fxlifestyle =D
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the owner of FxLifestyle

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Birmingham, United Kingdom,
Nov 11, 2016,
Registered user

Fxlifestyle are a trusted forex signal provider (Can you trust a company which submits so many fake reviews?)

Good forex signal service nice results nice trades good customer service and easy to understand. I would recommend fxlifestyle
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star rating removed.

This review came from the owner of FxLifestyle

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Washington, USA (really UK),
Nov 8, 2016,
Registered user

fxlifestyle forex signals are good. (according to fake reviews from the company)

fxlifestyle forex signals are good, i had good results with them, most trades were wins which was good. good customer service and easy to use service.

i would recommend fxlifestyle.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from the US.  It came from the owner of FxLifestyle in the UK

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
manchester, United Kingdom,
Nov 7, 2016,
Registered user

fxlifestyle signals are a 4 star from me :) (Fake reviews by company owners and employees are zero stars)

fxlifestyle signals have been very good, i like fxlifestyle's customer service, good signal results, 5+ a day. i like fxlifestyle and will continue using them.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star rating removed.

This is another fake review from the offices of FxLifestyle

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
lagos, Nigeria (really UK),
Nov 4, 2016,
Registered user

very nice results with fxlifestyle.com signals and awesome people. (or at least awesome review spammers)

Very happy with fxlifestyle signals. one of the best signal providers. this is my review on fxlifestyle.com :)
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from Nigeria.  It was submitted by a multi of the owner of FxLifestyle.com.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
New york, USA (Really UK),
Nov 4, 2016,
Registered user

fxlifestyle signals are very good. (I say that because it's my company)

one of the best signal services i have been with, very nice results in the first week of trading, i am still with them and will be staying with them for a long time.

happy customer :)
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from New York.  It came from the UK.  "Jakie" and "Lukao348" are 2 accounts created by the owner of FxLifestyle.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
New york, USA (Really UK),
Oct 31, 2016,
Registered user

Fxlifestyle have helped me with forex a lot. (because I am the owner)

Really happy with their results. Over 250 pips in 2 days. Doubled my account in one week and will highly recommened fxlifestyle forex team.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from the USA.  It came from the owner of FxLifestyle.com in the UK. 

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.