Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ALTREDO.com Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 16, 2019
1 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About ALTREDO.com

ALTREDO.com develops automated forex and binary trading software for the MetaTrader platform. ALTREDO.com's MT4 EAs including BINARY OPTIONS ROBOT, IQ OPTION ROBOT, NADEX TRADING ROBOT.ect. for online currency trading.

ALTREDO.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ALTREDO.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Bidhan,
New jersey, USA,
Sep 13, 2019,
Guest

stay away from this website, worst support, they do not even stand by for t

Service use: Other

for support they ask for $300.00, will never buy any EA or indicator from them ,
Saxel,
Gvar, Georgia,
Sep 12, 2019,
Guest

Before becoming custom, I find them as suspicious and liar website

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

Even though I haven't tried to buy anything from them.
Their "software" is just self-promoted by them and no proofs (just some unreliable videos, which seems just simulation to software and not realistic).

One additional RED FLAG of them being scammers, is that they have payment page on their site (as they might steal your credit card information when you type there), and they don't have paypal (because they don't want to refund you the money) and only offer Bitcoin and Western Union and like that.

Totally recommend to stay away. Just read what other people say, and tell others too.
David Rizzo,
Ohio, USA,
Dec 26, 2018,
Guest

I got scammed by Altredo on their Nadex Binary Options Trading Robot. Stay away from these people at all costs!!! Pass the word on about these people. Don't fall for the information in their advertisements. They are a fraud!!!
1 trader has found this review helpful
dublin, Ireland,
Oct 19, 2018,
Registered user

stay away from ALTREDO - Global Trading Systems

I called the number on their website, a lady answered intially spoke very politelly, later got angry and banged the phone when I asked her how can I be sure about the software that it does what u say.
I was interested in IG trading sys.
she texted me on whatsapp and said she will take me to court.
all this in the first phone call.
she accused me of wanting to use the software for free.

donot go near them. May be the software works may be NOT but dont risk ur money without proof or a good word from someone u trust completely.
thanks
1 trader has found this review helpful
Sweden, Sweden,
Jun 1, 2018,
Registered user

Stockholm

Hello ! Altredo its a scam and have very very bad support .......9 months ago I bought a indicator and a few days ago stop work, without harming or doing something,
I tried to communicate with them via telegram , but they tried hard to avoid me wanted to give them proof of buying the indicator.
Ι sent all the proof but they were denied everything and blocked me.
The indicator cost 360 usd ,and purchased 2017/08/29.......
Τhey are totally unacceptable and they even asked me for more than 300 usd to help me install .......

GETTING AWAY FROM THEM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 trader has found this review helpful
Suvo Ahamed,
bangladesh, Bangladesh,
May 8, 2017,
Guest

Scam,

Please Don't Buy Any Service . Can't Give Good Service .
i Will Buy IQoption Robot . Can't Working Real Account . Only Working Demo . 100 Trade Win 42 Loss 58 .
I Will Buy INDICATOR Signal To bad 10 trade 9 Loss Win
I Loss 307$ Real $ But i Will Pay 550$ Altredo But Now Can't Refund it .
1 trader has found this review helpful