Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

OlympTrade.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 14, 2018
2.026 · 19 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OlympTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.026 · 19 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Grigorij,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Nov 20, 2018,
Guest

My opinion about olymptrade

It's not very convenient to use commissions instead of spreads. And commissions as well as spread constantly change, actually. The changes are small, but it would be fai1r to show the usual spread. The rest is fine!
Alice,
Ukraine,
Oct 19, 2018,
Guest

great platform

When you deposit money, the broker gives you a bonus. When you withdraw money, the bonus is deducted, so the full deposit amount can become less the the minimal required amount for the VIP account. You need to rememeber this in order to avoid unpleasant situations. Also, this broker really doesn't like duplicated accounts. I wanted to get an opportunity to have risk-free deals, and I thought of opening a new separate account for the VIP status. It's good I asked the support group and was thoroughly instructed, what I can and cannot do. Generally, I'm satisfied. The vip account is pretty good as it allows you to get bigger profits and risk-free deals.
Satar,
Uzbekistan,
Oct 8, 2018,
Guest

"A" class broker

I started to trade on Olymp 3 years ago. It was my first experience. What i do like most - the education system. That`s the main reason I choose them. For true to say, now i`m well experienced and don`t need a lot of education articles. But I already have a habit to trade with they self-mad platform.
andylaudj,
Taiwan, Province of China,
Sep 26, 2018,
Registered user

In binary options, Olymp is one of the swindlers. Please do not participate in the trade without the supervision of CY
sasha,
izhevsk, Russian Federation,
Sep 21, 2018,
Guest

I find Olymp trade's conditions quite convenient. I especially like the trading platform. The interface is simple and functional. I am very glad that the broker teaches to respect the conditions of risk management, by limiting the losses of all transactions (I trade forex). There were no problems with withdrawals. Although I didn't violate any rules, so. I'm happy with everything. In my opinion, what other brokers offer is nothing compared to Olymp trade.
phihong1208,
Viet Nam,
Sep 14, 2018,
Registered user

Scam broker, lose $2300, lock account can not withdraw

Hi everybody, As the title I just olymptrade blocked account without reason. I opened my account at olymptrade about 3 months, after 3 times each charge $ 100 burns are burned clean. Yesterday (12/9) I loaded $ 2000 to the VIP account and was able to get back over $ 300. Actually withdraw $ 100 on September 12, ok about 15 minutes on the bank account. Yesterday I made $ 200 withdrawal again. (the account is still more than $ 2000 because this number, according to the consultant said, after 15 days to withdraw). I received the email yesterday to verify the account has finished withdrawing money. I have followed the instructions in the email, send back the photo ID card, photo bank card, ... This morning I logged on to the web to receive a message locked account without any reason. I tried to contact through email, but the phone did not receive a reply.
Eetu,
Helsinki, Finland,
Sep 8, 2018,
Guest

Easy platform.

Olymp has an easy platform, which works in the browser. No need to install it on the computer. There are a large number of assets including stocks, currencies, crypto-currencies and stock futures. In addition to everything in the platform, a good reference system, working on the principle of second screen, and a deposit of 10$. This is important for a newbie, that's why I decided to open an account with this broker. I learned the basics of graphical analysis and a dozen different strategies here.

Fortunately, the training materials are free. I haven't made a lot of money yet but I don't lose hope.
Ghazi13,
Bangladesh,
Aug 30, 2018,
Registered user

Avoid at all cost - WEB OF LIES

It's another Bulgarian and Cypriot binary scam. Stay away trader's, avoid market makers at all cost. Also they do not give any bonuses and make up bull*** stories when you question their stupid online support based in India. I;m also giving this opinion in forexpeacearmy so that no other trader fall under their Web of lies.
Gopastar,
Latvia,
Aug 29, 2018,
Guest

Userfriendly platform and fast withdrawals

Olymp Trade is a great broker for forex and binary options trading. Withdrawal process have two advantages here. First - it's superfast. Second - no commisionfee required. Why i think Olymp really differ from other brokers is userfriendly web platform. It builded with all principles of intuitive design. Strongly recommended for traders whos love comfort.
Duy,
DT, Viet Nam,
Aug 13, 2018,
Registered user

THEY MANIPULATE THE PRICE ACTION

In some specific times, every candle has 2 tails to wide out traders' position (other platform don't have this).

THEY MANIPULATE THE PRICE ACTION!!!

STAY AWAY FROM OLYMPTRADE.COM