Olymp Trade Review

2.963 · 95 REVIEWS

Saledo Global LLC

Updated: Jul 8, 2020 · OlympTrade.com  · Is this your company?
Olymp Trade
November 2018-March 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for OlympTrade.
OlympTrade.com is part of Wallfort Limited group. Known members of this group include Premium24Option.com, NorthOption.com, Alpha24Trade.com, FXLucid.com.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OlympTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.963 · 95 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Great brokerage,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Jul 5, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Great brokerage for those who have a serious approach to trading. It doesn't propagandize fast earnings, doesn't throw sparkling ads at people and doesn't promise the moon.
All you can earn with your knowledge, skills, intuition and, of course, a bit of luck - all this is yours.
For its part, Olymp Trade promises honesty and strict compliance with all conditions. As far as I'm concerned, this is more than a profitable cooperation.
Maybe not everybody shares my opinion here, as there are enough haters in the web, but it all worked for me that way.
So why did I choose this brokerage in the first place? It has an great regulator that guarantees your deposit insurance. I also liked that Olymp Trade provides free educational materials, and you can open an account even if you have only 10$.
As for me, such an account is just perfect for those who still have doubts that he would like to seriously engage in trading, and try it out. I was this "insecure" fella a year ago, too)
 
Akhas,
Colombo, Sri Lanka,
Jul 3, 2020,
Guest

Good education

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Brokerage is too much focused one the beginners, but for me, as a beginner, that's a great news. Broker is really unique in terms of educaiton. Usually brokers offer education and a supplementary service, but Olymp Trade combines it with trading, so you learn while trading and that helps you to avoid the gap between theoretical and practical skills.
 
CarLao,
Nairobi, Kenya,
Jun 29, 2020,
Guest

Innovator in the trading world

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Brokerage is an innovator in the trading world! It may sound a little pompous, but that's my opinion.
Olymp Trade has a great regulator and you can open an account with even $10, which I've never seen anywhere else.
It is also worth mentioning that the broker provides free educational materials, free analytical tools - as if trying to "direct" us towards more detailed trading education.
Usually, brokers don't care whether their clients will be successful or not, but I never thought about Olymp Trade that way. It's cool that a broker offers to look at trading from a more serious point of view, rather than as a quick earning tool.
 
Nathaniel Prince Ubong.,
Ogun State, Nigeria,
Jun 29, 2020,
Guest

Fradulent.

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hello. I find this transaction made with Olympic Trading Investment fraudulent. My money was taken without hint on all that is entailed to transact through this platform. One Mr. Imode Daniel literally scammed me by hacking through my friends Facebook account who I reached out to for enquiry about the business. This is the toll line contact: 07025108044. I have lost my money which I was supposed to use for my education. I need my #147,000 back please. Account number;
0431266599
GTBank
08169880017
I would have to make an official report to the police on you.
 
Guanraj,
Maputo, Mozambique,
Jun 24, 2020,
Guest

Olymp Trade is a broker with a good reputation.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I opened a standard account with this brokerage 2 years ago. Since that was my first trading experience after the demo, I didn't think that I would stay so long with one broker, I wanted to feel the difference.

But as soon as I started trading with Olymp Trade, I realized that it was perfect broker for long-term cooperation. That was exactly what I wanted.

Reliable regulator, free education and low spreads - that's why I've been trading with Olymp Trade for 2 years and I'm not going to change it)
 
Kanae,
Douala, Cameroon,
Jun 20, 2020,
Guest

Reliable and safe broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

When choosing a broker, we all probably want it to be reliable, safe and able to trust our investments. I haven't always been lucky with brokers in the past, so before I started trading with Olymp Trade I totally checked it.

I've read a lot of articles about whether a broker is a scammer or not, about its trading conditions, I've read reviews of other traders on forex forums. What I found made me glad and I finally made a decision :)

The next day I opened an account and started my trading. Most of all I was surprised by the fact that Olymp Trade provides free training in all the basics of trading. It's great that a broker helps beginners so much in learning the basics and makes trading more accessible.

My own trading going without any problems, I've even made money withdrawals several times already. By the way, the money came quickly enough. For example, yesterday at 9 pm I ordered a withdrawal, and this morning it was on my card.

This attitude of the broker as if tells its clients that the broker wants to work with them in the long-term, not in a short race)
 
Zachary Osinwy,
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia,
Jun 16, 2020,
Guest

Good for beginners

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

If you're beginner as I was - brokerage will be one of the best in the industry.
Olymp trade is designed specially for beginners - it's concentrated around education and first steps on the market.
Some points I can highlight
1) demo and education. Both are free and you can use them to learn trading
2) Minimum deposit is $10, so if you're just thinking about trader career it's good opportunity to try
3) IFC regulated. That mean that brokerage is monitored by comission and (!) in case brokerage will scam you IFC will compensate your money
4) Metatrader 4 available and EAs allowed
 
Armand Kessler,
Singapore, Singapore,
Jun 14, 2020,
Guest

Respectable brokerage

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Respectable brokerage, that offers not only trading, but also some additional features that makes trading easier. I mean, first of all, additional services like analysis and, of course, education. Education there is really well-designed and it really helps.
If you don't know how to start trading - you can start with OT demo and combine it with education to learn and then test them with demo. Demo is free and doesn't require any payments or deposits. It's also refreshable, so you can try and refresh it.
Minimum depo is btw just $10, so you can start with the small funds.
I started with $20 and demo + education and it really helped me to learn. Of course, it will help you only if you're interested in trading and want to become better, but if you're - you will be satisfied.
My experience was positive, so I just reccommend OT.
 
Hudson Woll,
Alexandria, Egypt,
Jun 14, 2020,
Guest

One of the most honest brokers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

One of the most honest brokers I've ever worked with. Normally I'd come across scammers, but Olymp Trade stood out from the "crowd". The broker showed me that it can work for the trust of its clients and be successful at the same time.
 
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Jun 6, 2020,
Registered user

Olymptrade is a scammer platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

olymptrade is a scammer platform, first of all they are market maker not ECN or SPT broker and not connected to any liquid providers of exchanges. which means that they have margin enable them to play with the price to make you lose or win, at the beginning they let you win after that you will lose both profits and fund or one of them, they will never allow you to win and withdraw the money. also will never allow to win in a rate higher than the lose one. furthermore, if you tried to withdraw the money they decline the process but justify that your bank which declined the process, big scammers and cheaters they are. the possibility to trade in the week end means they are marker maker not connected to liquid provider. in the forex their spread is very high to push the people to trade in the binary options which is more risky and under their control. i advice everybody to stay away from olymptrade and their agents whom make propaganda for them. also they don't have any license from the professional communities like FCA, ASIC or CySEC. finally don't be scammed by the demo account because they let you win and win in the demo account to push you deposit money. all the previous is not everything there are more and more.
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Olymptrade?

Olymp Trade is an online binary options broker.

Olymp Trade offers binary options trading on currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, commodities, and other tradable assets.

Within the United States, only a small number of US brokers are licensed to offer binary options.  Canada, Israel, Belgium, and other countries have outlawed binary options.  Many more have issued warnings against or advised caution dealing with binary options brokers.  You can read what the US CFTC and SEC said about binary options by CLICKING HERE.

The FPA itself recommends extreme caution dealing with any binary options company.  If you do decide to trade binary options, the FPA recommends carefully checking with your national financial regulators regarding the legality of binary options trading in your country before opening an account with any binary options broker.

How do I start a trade on OlympTrade?

How to start a trade on OlympTrade?

  • Step 1: Register an account on OlympTrade
  • Step 2: Deposit into your Olymp Trade account
  • Step 3: Familiarize OlympTrade Platform
  • Step 4: Pick an asset and open trades

Who is the owner of Olymp Trade?

Olymp Trade belongs to and is managed by Saledo Global LLC.

Saledo Global LLC. is registered at: First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, P.O. Box 1574, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines.