Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

OlympTrade.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 5, 2019
2.206 · 27 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
November 2018-March 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for OlympTrade.

OlympTrade.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OlympTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.206 · 27 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Jasmine,
USA,
May 29, 2019,
Guest

This company scammed me out of 6k in bitcoin. Do not send them anything - THEY ARE A SCAM!!!!
Madiha Sadiq,
Lahore, Pakistan,
May 2, 2019,
Guest

SPAM, FAKE, THIEVES, BOGUS

Just terrible, I opened an account with them 2 days back, deposit 200 and opened a forex trade, i was in profit and would you believe they charged be overnight swap of USD 41.23, they turned my trade from profit to loss and their chat and support is as pathetic as their name, I will advise not to trade with them, they will steal your whole deposit with their freaking swap rate, and their chat say calculation is freaking right. lastly this company doesnt know at sell there is no swap charged infact company pay swap on overnight trades, now my trade is in loss and still no reply from company, i wanna say this should be banned
Eduardo M,
catlunya, Spain,
Apr 19, 2019,
Guest

experiencia con olymptrade

very bad broker, the second you mention you want to withdraw, the persons who used to be really nice, disrespect you over and over, then they disappear. One of the worst experiences of my life

a total scam, I do not recommend to Olymp Trade, withdrawals of money are impossible also I recommend reading
Kilany,
Saudi Arabia,
Feb 23, 2019,
Registered user

When see you made a profit will add execution delay on your account to delay the trade opened on the correct price do you want , I'm not sure why but this is bu***, You have make one min holding for Binary Option I do not know what she need more then to add my account execution delay that is Binary Option?

This is unreasonable. All companies add you the delay feature so you do not take advantage of the price you want.

Everyone wants you to lose until you pay more money. I will add 2 star for the withdrawal made successful.

Unfortunately, I Was consider it a good company but eventually it will turn on you.
olha21,
Ukraine,
Feb 11, 2019,
Registered user

I saw Olymp Trade administration disputing with its traders several times

I saw Olymp Trade administration disputing with its traders several times and, what's interesting, not all cases were resolved by the regulatory company in favour of Olymp Trade. In the end, they agreed and payed. I had to google translate most of it, but it was worth it, such cases, in my opinion are quite demonstrative. Disputes between financial companies and customers happen all the time. It's okay. It'd be weird if I didn't find them. On the example of such disputes I can easily draw conclusions about the legitimacy of broker's business1, and in this case the conclusion is rather positive.
Alenka,
Russian Federation,
Feb 9, 2019,
Registered user

That's a great platform!

That's a great platform! I registered there out of curiosity. In the end,I got really into it. I'm better at working with currencies and indices. Crypto is not profitable now. Rises and falls seem to be alright, but you still don't profit much. Commissions are large, but the leverage is not.
you0are0leader,
Ukraine,
Jan 13, 2019,
Registered user

Cryptocurrency exchanges

I used to work on crypto exchanges, on two, to be more precise. In order to profit from crypto, you need to switch from crypto to fiat and wait for a convenient opportunity to buy when it's low, and sell when it's high. But when crypto is falling, you can profit only from cyclic fluctuations, which happen no more than once in 24 hours now, but in most of the cases the rate is just falling, and small rises are devoured by spreads. I had to look for other options, and I chose Olymp Trade. With a broker, you can play for a decrease and increase, without being distracted by the conversion. Olymp Trade's commissions are slightly higher than commissions on cryptocurrency exchanges – 0.2% vs. 0.45 %, but at least there's no spread. And the most important thing is the x10 leverage, which exchanges don't have
yuriy_m,
Dnepr, Ukraine,
Dec 27, 2018,
Guest

no complaints

I have no complaints about this broker. It provides qualitative assets and solves controversial situations fair enough. Once I lost my bank card and blocked it the account, of course, just in case. After short conversation the administration allowed me to use another method of money transfering.
juno,
Indonesia,
Dec 23, 2018,
Guest

fast withdrawal

i made withdrawal with faster than any other broker
i do not have any trouble with them, i have tried the withdrawal from my profit and it takes only 15 minute to my epayment wallet
Grigorij,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Nov 20, 2018,
Guest

My opinion about olymptrade

It's not very convenient to use commissions instead of spreads. And commissions as well as spread constantly change, actually. The changes are small, but it would be fai1r to show the usual spread. The rest is fine!