Olymp Trade Review

3.065 · 113 REVIEWS

Saledo Global LLC

Updated: Oct 20, 2020 · OlympTrade.com  · Is this your company?
Olymp Trade
November 2018-March 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for OlympTrade.
OlympTrade.com is part of Wallfort Limited group. Known members of this group include Premium24Option.com, NorthOption.com, Alpha24Trade.com, FXLucid.com.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OlympTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.065 · 113 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Carlos Serra,
Salvador, Brazil,
Oct 19, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I found out about Olymp Trade back in 2016. The company was actively conquering the market then. And I must say, the company managed to do it.
I don't know more brokers where there would be such different platforms:
FTT with a fixed time
And a classic Forex terminal.
When the company launched MT4, more clients came to it. And I understand them very well. I also switched to an MT4 account. And now I can say there are excellent trading conditions here.
 
Karsa Melani,
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia,
Oct 16, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I can name at least 3 reasons why you should choose trading with Olymp Trade, at least, that's my reasons to trade there.
1. Balanced assets range. That's may be weird but some brokers have a very limited assets pool, so it is sometimes difficult to build up a balanced portfolio. Olymp Trade is outstanding in this regard. Yeah, the assets number isn't so high but they're from different industries, so there's no need to stick with only one industry. There are even cryptocurrency, so you can try trading within this emerging industry. Frankly speaking, I see crypto as a pure speculation, so I don't want to deal with it. Still, some traders may be interested, it's highly volatile
2. Regulated. IFC is something like association where brokers control each other, so I like such approach. At least I haven't found any negative reviews about this regulator
3. MT4 available now. It's better late than never, Olymp Trade has also introduced MT4. So now you can choose between MT4 and Olymp original platform, technical traders are delighted =)
Of course that's just my imho, but I really see no serious flaws to criticize this brokerage, so we are where we are.
 
Omar ibn Mohammed,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 27, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have a long story of my trading with Olymp Trade. I came there in 2015, as I remember. I was a beginner at that time and I learned trading almost completely with Olymp Trade. I begin, with Olymp blogs and then I came to Olymp Trade webinars and that was even more beneficial, than reading blogs.
Why I think that webinars are the strongest Olymp side? They're running by real traders that have deep trading experience, moreover, these traders have good soft-skills, so their explanations are easy to understand.
After I learned how to trade there, I started my real trading and it was challenge, cause I lost 65% of my deposit in the first trading week, so I turn back to demo-trading and spend 3 extra months to learn trading.
So, after my demo-trading, I came back to real trading and have made a re-deposit and those time I was more successfull. Of course, my profitability was not so high, around 3-4% a month but for the beginning that was good.
As for now, I'm trading mainly with Olymp mobile app and I'm keep using Olymp Plus to get signals and analysis (I'm traveling a lot, so I can't sit in front of PC all the time). Previously, I thought that mobile trading can't be convenient but Olymp has proven it can be as effective as desktop trading.
 
Gian Lira,
Nilopolis, Brazil,
Sep 24, 2020,
Guest

I am convinced

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

That this company has a great future, because every year it creates a huge number of services that help traders.
For example, risk-free deals, it's a unique opportunity to try something new or test a strategy, and not to risk your money. Please note that you can get this if you trade actively and it's really something unique and interesting, so I can advise you to use it if you like.
 
V2Razu,
Alexandria, Egypt,
Sep 21, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

There is a wide range of trading features in Olymp Trade. The app has flexible settings. You can change Return percent. But it works in some cases only.
 
Mundefi,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Sep 17, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have been working with Olymp Trade for half a year. It wasn't difficult to find it in the network, as the brokerage has a good reputation and a lot of positive feedback in the network.
So I decided to open an account with a broker to see how good it would be. And now I can write that it totally didn't disappoint me.
But of course, most of all I like its trading conditions. They are suitable for beginners (a lot of training, demo), for amateurs (convenient trading platforms, bonuses), and for professionals (always quick and accurate withdrawal, favorable conditions for long-term trading).
I'm probably more of an amateur, but since I trade with Olymp Trade I have started to take trading more seriously. It's very cool to realize that trading from just some hobby and "weekend activities" has turned into something more important for me.
And so I will continue to work with a broker and see where it leads. Maybe one day I will also become a professional ;)
 
Angikar Lamichhane,
Ipoh, Malaysia,
Sep 16, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Good company to learn trading but not so good for trading. Now Olymp Trade launched Metatrader 4 and that will improve trading, I hope. I mean that brokerage is good, really good to learn trading (everything is step-by-step, clearn and so on), but if you're professional trader, Olymp Trade trading platform won't be enough, so better try MT4.
 
Rafael Zarate,
Mexico City, Mexico,
Sep 15, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Oh well, actually this company has received the title of one of the most popular and used for a reason, because it created conditions that really matter for quality work. And I want to share today what can be useful for you. And what, of course, helped me even at a time when I knew little about the market and its peculiarities.
I will start, of course, with a demo. I've seen companies that give demos for a week - so you can get used to the terminal. What kind of business??? What if the trader hasn't had time for it or has problems with analysis and trading???? This is some kind of nightmare. I think this company is doing everything right, because the demo access is kept here all the time. So you can feel safe here.
The same is true for analytics, it is published every day. However, every review is a detailed article about certain news or events. Accordingly, you can create a specific action plan and you can work most productively, no matter what type of analysis you use.
I am grateful to this company to the bottom of my heart.
 
Bach Luong,
Binh Phuoc, Viet Nam,
Sep 10, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I'm trading with brokerage 2 years and that was positive experience, 100%
Yeah, Olymp has some things that I don't like but overall I'm satisfied.
First of all, I respect that brokerage really invests money in education. That's shows that brokerage is aimed at building strong brand.
Secondly, min. deposit is only $10. In practice, that isn't useful, as you need much higher deposit to really earn on that market but with $10 min. deposit you can, at least try trading and understand whether you want to invest your money in trading or no.
And the last one, Olymp has introduced MT4 trading platform, so even if you're experienced enough, you can trade with all opportunities offered by Metatrader. For me that's the most important, as I'm using technical analysis and it becomes much more advanced with Metatrader.
 
Hanuman Amble,
Mumbai, India,
Aug 31, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I just recently started working with Olymp Trade, but I'm already confident that I will continue to work with it in the long term. The broker has a very serious-like attitude to this business, and thanks to this you start to look at trading differently yourself. In the future I plan to reach a new level, and make trading the main source of my income.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Olymptrade?

Olymp Trade is an online binary options broker.

Olymp Trade offers binary options trading on currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, commodities, and other tradable assets.

Within the United States, only a small number of US brokers are licensed to offer binary options.  Canada, Israel, Belgium, and other countries have outlawed binary options.  Many more have issued warnings against or advised caution dealing with binary options brokers.  You can read what the US CFTC and SEC said about binary options by CLICKING HERE.

The FPA itself recommends extreme caution dealing with any binary options company.  If you do decide to trade binary options, the FPA recommends carefully checking with your national financial regulators regarding the legality of binary options trading in your country before opening an account with any binary options broker.

How do I start a trade on OlympTrade?

How to start a trade on OlympTrade?

  • Step 1: Register an account on OlympTrade
  • Step 2: Deposit into your Olymp Trade account
  • Step 3: Familiarize OlympTrade Platform
  • Step 4: Pick an asset and open trades

Who is the owner of Olymp Trade?

Olymp Trade belongs to and is managed by Saledo Global LLC.

Saledo Global LLC. is registered at: First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, P.O. Box 1574, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines.