Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

OlympTrade.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 17, 2019
2.362 · 32 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
November 2018-March 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for OlympTrade.

OlympTrade.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OlympTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.362 · 32 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Ukraine,
Feb 11, 2019,
Registered user

I saw Olymp Trade administration disputing with its traders several times

I saw Olymp Trade administration disputing with its traders several times and, what's interesting, not all cases were resolved by the regulatory company in favour of Olymp Trade. In the end, they agreed and payed. I had to google translate most of it, but it was worth it, such cases, in my opinion are quite demonstrative. Disputes between financial companies and customers happen all the time. It's okay. It'd be weird if I didn't find them. On the example of such disputes I can easily draw conclusions about the legitimacy of broker's business1, and in this case the conclusion is rather positive.
Singapore,
Feb 21, 2018,
Registered user

Account Blocked after Double my Account

My account blocked after I have made profit and double my account in 3-4 days. I was using VPS located in United State for better connectivity. The reason given for blocking is due to use of anonymizers or other software to hide Your real ip address is also a violation of the Agreement (paragraph 1.4.8). Using VPS is so common in forex trading, this broker simply find way and reason to refuse payment and just block my account.
Boinani,
Spain,
Jul 28, 2018,
Guest

Interesting bonuses without working off

Experienced traders consider it beneath their dignity to use broker's bonuses. They believe that goofballs and freebies lovers do this. I agree to consider myself a goofball, if bonuses bring a good profit. And Olymp Trade where I trade has exactly bonuses like this. The broker doesn't require working them off and the profit from trading with bonuses can be withdrawn right away. Olymp Trade is a fine broker, actually. There're a lot of assets for trading, and I use all its opportunities actively. I trade with currency pairs, shares, indicies and commodities. Their analytics helps a lot in this. It's easy to register and undergo verification on this platform. The minimum deposit is only $10. You can even trade without restriction on a demo account. You can participate in a partnership program and have additional income. The use of advisors is also not forbidden. By the way, I noticed that the forecasts published on Olymp come true at about 70 percent. You just need not neglect this information, considering yourself smarter than everyone else. One can trade well with cryptocurrency on Olymp as well. It's a pity, though, that one can't deposit an account directly with crypt.

---
Los traders con experiencia consideran indigno usar los los bonos del broker. Creen que lo hacen sólo los tontos y los adictos a la ganga. Estoy de acuerdo considerándome como un tonto si los bonos llevan un buen beneficio. Y Olymp trade donde opero tiene estos mismos bonos. El broker no exige pagar por ellos con mi trabajo y el beneficio del trading se puede retinta inmediatamente. Y en general olymp trade es un broker bueno. Tiene muchos activos para el trading y uso activamente todas sus posibilidades. Opero con los pares de las divisas, las acciones, los indices, las materias primas. Su analítica me ayuda mucho hacerlo. Es fácil registrarse y pasar la verificación en esta plataforma. El depósito mínimo es sólo 10$. Se puede operar en la cuenta demo sin restricciones. Se puede participar en el programa de la cooperación y tener el beneficio adicional. No está prohibido usar los consejeros. A propósito, he notado que de los pronósticos que publican en olymp cumplan unos 70$. Sólo tienes que no menospreciar esta información considerándote el más inteligente de todos los demás. También puedes operar bien en olymp con la criptomoneda. Qué lástima que no se puede recargar la cuenta directamente con la criptomoneda
Benin city,edo state, Nigeria,
Dec 21, 2017,
Registered user

Olymptrade blocked my account of $1324 and blocked me from accessing my trade account

A COMPLAINT AGAINST OLYMPTRADE.COm

Hello traders,
this is fapohunda olaniyi john a citizen of NIGERIA have been trading on Olymp Trader platform (https://olymptrade.com). It is a binary option broker called Smartex International Ltd.: Registration No.: 144540, Registered Address: 103 Sham Peng Tong Plaza, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles.

I know they don't have CySEC license though FINACOM license. 2 weeks ago, after I made $1324 I got my account id: 15838515USD and balance blocked above allegation to violote the rule 1.8.4 (take actions coordinated with other Company Clients to cause the Company harm (losses) and uses other unfair and dishonest methods and means to make trades (transactions) with the Company gain financially from those actions.)

I make my own trades by myself and I never have used a robot or whatever illicit method to have an advantage over them but it has been a hard way to convince them about my case.
They threatened is impossible to get my account or my funds.
I have done all i could to get my funds back,but they still persisted my account funds is gone forever...

Please the FPA traders court should help me get. Back my funds

Dec 20, 2017 - 1 Star Olymptrade.com blocked me from accessing my account and my funds worth $1324.

I messaged them to close my account and give me my funds ,but they replied saying its impossible.

#forexpeacearmy
Am usimg this medium to call the attention of the public and the forexpeacearmy traders court to help me in retrieval of my money $1324 from #olymptrade.com .
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Former FPA Member Johnesky400 was removed from the FPA.  He had multiple accounts and was implicated in scamming another FPA member.

The 1 star rating of this review has been removed.  The FPA recommends treating anything Johnesky400 says with extreme caution.
Eduardo M,
catlunya, Spain,
Apr 19, 2019,
Guest

experiencia con olymptrade

very bad broker, the second you mention you want to withdraw, the persons who used to be really nice, disrespect you over and over, then they disappear. One of the worst experiences of my life

a total scam, I do not recommend to Olymp Trade, withdrawals of money are impossible also I recommend reading
Hamza Najam,
Lahore,, Pakistan,
Jul 3, 2019,
Guest

they are fake

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Its a fake company, they will not process your withdrawal, they will not verify your documents so they have good reason to keep you waiting for months, I requested withdrawal almost 2 weeks back so i am now opening a dispute with the regulators and forexpeacearmy as well, dont trade with them
Bangladesh,
Aug 30, 2018,
Registered user

Avoid at all cost - WEB OF LIES

It's another Bulgarian and Cypriot binary scam. Stay away trader's, avoid market makers at all cost. Also they do not give any bonuses and make up bull*** stories when you question their stupid online support based in India. I;m also giving this opinion in forexpeacearmy so that no other trader fall under their Web of lies.
Viet Nam,
Jun 11, 2018,
Registered user

AN EXCELLENT SCAMMER

They are an excellent scammer. I created deposit with them (2000usd), then I won 1000usd, total balance was 3000usd. At the time I went to sleep, they assigned a hacker to attack my account, they made the trading to decrease my account to 390 usd. WTF?. I try to contact with them to give me their solution, but they rejected or did not want to answer my question !!.

THIS IS REALLY THE WORST BROKER IN THE WORLD AND THEIR WAY TO SCAM INVESTOR IS SUCH LIKE A vulga raction
Madiha Sadiq,
Lahore, Pakistan,
May 2, 2019,
Guest

SPAM, FAKE, THIEVES, BOGUS

Just terrible, I opened an account with them 2 days back, deposit 200 and opened a forex trade, i was in profit and would you believe they charged be overnight swap of USD 41.23, they turned my trade from profit to loss and their chat and support is as pathetic as their name, I will advise not to trade with them, they will steal your whole deposit with their freaking swap rate, and their chat say calculation is freaking right. lastly this company doesnt know at sell there is no swap charged infact company pay swap on overnight trades, now my trade is in loss and still no reply from company, i wanna say this should be banned
Brazil,
Jul 13, 2018,
Registered user

Olymp Trade is not worth it.

Don't put money on Olymp trade. It's not worth it. After "investing" more than 2.500 us dollars in this company, they blocked my account, leaving me no access to extracts, chat logs, and every thing else claiming that I've had violated clause 1.8.1...
Really??
The only clause I've violated was to trust olymp trade. By the way, I've only used the tools they provide in the platform, they blocked my account with money in it, and after all I got back the money I "invested" on them MINUS all the taxes I had to pay because they randomly change ways withdrawals are made.

I will let market itself to deal with you..