Olymp Trade Review

3.154 · 143 REVIEWS

Saledo Global LLC

Updated: Jun 18, 2021 · OlympTrade.com  · Is this your company?
Olymp Trade
November 2018-March 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for OlympTrade.
OlympTrade.com is part of Wallfort Limited group. Known members of this group include Premium24Option.com, NorthOption.com, Alpha24Trade.com, FXLucid.com.

Details

Established: 2014
Contact: support-en@olymptrade.com, +27 (21) 1003880

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OlympTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.154 · 143 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Eduardo,
San Pedro, Spain,
Jun 17, 2021,
Guest

Olymp Trade review!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I never thought that I would write such Forex reviews. The fact is that before I did not understand anything at all. I am now an expert .. ahah .. yes, somewhere like that))
So, as an expert I have to tell you important news !!! Olymp Trade is a great chance not to work anymore. Only make money. This is a scam and not just promises !!! Think for yourself! Financial markets have been making people rich for a century. So it turns out .. Olymp Trade is just a broker that gives you a chance. Do not assume that the broker will do everything for you .. no. It all depends only on the trader. A broker is an intermediary who helps you work and you pay him a commission. If you study well and have practice in different styles of trading, then you will be successful !!!
Good luck to you!!! ....
That's not all...LOL
So, a little Olymp Trade review. As I said, Olymp Trade is a Forex broker. It offers several types of trading:
- Fixed time trading (you can have 82% refunds in 1 minute)
- Traditional Forex (trade the foreign exchange market through the Olymp Trade trading platform or MetaTrader4)
Also, this broker has its own mobile application, which is very convenient and beautiful. After downloading, you will go through registration and a little training. during the training you will understand how to use Olymp Trade App.
You can start here with $ 10. I think this is a great chance for you to try Forex trading !!!
 
Vicente Santana,
Campo Grande, Brazil,
Jun 15, 2021,
Guest

Olymp Trade - Android application

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Olymp trade is one of the most popular mobile trading apps.
I found this app from online earning books. Like many others, I immediately tried to place bets and win money without training. I came up with my own strategy and started practicing in the demo version. In the demo version of $ 10,000, I earned 30,000. After three days of practice, I decided to try it with real money.
From $ 10 he rose to $ 40, respectively, without losing anything.
Then I had different periods, including unsuccessful ones, when I was losing money. Of course, successful trading and risk management comes with experience, and I am constantly improving in this.
 
Carlos Rocha,
Sao Paulo, Brazil,
May 30, 2021,
Guest

My impression of Olymptrade

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I also want to share my impression of Olymptrade. In general, I like everything, good, intuitive interface, low rates, quick response of technical support.
I have been working only for the first month, but thanks to their training materials, the demo deposit did not lose, even increased a little. The demo account also differs in that the percentage of profit is higher, but on a real account it is less.Today I noticed that on demo - 90%, on real - 70%. And it was at the same time on the same deals. But I think it is related with fees for real account.
The broker is really large by domestic standards and is constantly heard. For working with small deposits, probably too. Withdrawals usually do not have problems.
 
Saeed Krishnamurthy,
Gaya, India,
May 27, 2021,
Guest

The withdrawal of money

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I would like to draw your attention to some points related to the withdrawal of money. Agree, this is one of the first questions that a trader is interested in.
I can point out 3 advantages regarding the withdrawal of money from Olymptrade:
1. Withdrawal within 3 working days. I also remember the time when Olympus took out within 5-6 working days. But, as you can see, the company does not stand still.
2. No commission for withdrawal. If 3 business days is the normal processing time for a withdrawal request for most brokers, then Olymptrade's quality really stands out for the better. So far, only a few offer a withdrawal without interest. And in most cases, for this you also need to get a special type of account, which is provided only with a large deposit;
3. There is no ceiling in the output. Previously, Olymp allowed you to withdraw no more than a certain amount per transaction (now we will not remember exactly). But soon this practice was canceled.
 
Taahid Patla,
Bengaluru, India,
May 20, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I remember two years ago there were very few assets in the platform. Therefore, the trade rarely worked with Olymp. I like to work with unpopular currency pairs, because sometimes even profit can be higher on them than on the euro / dollar pair, for example. It's good that we worked with the platform and expanded the tools, now I can work with my favorite Mexican currency. And the platform itself is convenient, I like that there are a bunch of indicators. I don’t remember that option brokers had such a choice of technical tools. Well done
 
Tomas Lozano,
Marília, Brazil,
May 17, 2021,
Guest

The Trading VIP review

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I want to review Olymp Trade broker, and will use the Trading VIP review on his platform. It is important for me to emphasize that the reviews of their clients are positive in 90% of cases, which is a good indicator, since this guarantees trust in this Broker.
Olymp Trade offers services for trading with a fixed duration of operations, cryptocurrencies, and also allows trading on the Forex market, it should be noted that the security of its trading platform is quite good, which guarantees transparency in the provision of these services.
As I said, this broker is good and very safe, it is not a scam at all as it is regulated by FinaCom and has good reviews from most of its clients.
Please note that when I request a withdrawal from Olymp Trade, it may take up to 48 hours before the withdrawal appears on your account, however, in most cases, when using Neteller, Skrill or Webmoney, the money will be credited immediately.If you use other types of payments, the processing time order may take a little longer.
 
Ali Naifeh,
Cairo, Egypt,
Apr 21, 2021,
Guest

Olymp Trade works professionally for Forex!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I would like to tell you about how Olymp Trade works professionally for Forrex and how to take care of its traders.
Here you can talk about a lot. For example - choosing a trading platform! I know people who successfully trade fixed time .. and to be honest, I also work with FTT sometimes. Several months ago I downloaded a mobile app. it's very convenient and I often use it when I'm going somewhere. Thanks to training from Olymp Trade, I learned how to use the release of new economic news to open FTT deals and now I trade successfully and have a profit. But, of course, traditional Forex remains in my life. I love trading with Metatrader 4, it's like a ritual for me! When you develop your trading strategy and build indicators .. It's good that there is a large selection of technical analysis tools and trading assets!)))
I also want to tell you about the Trader Way. This is a program for traders who trade actively. You can earn experience points and exchange them for improved trading conditions. You will also be given tasks and this will not only give you the opportunity to get points. You will also become a more experienced and professional trader!
 
Enzo Dias,
Belem, Brazil,
Apr 9, 2021,
Guest

I opened an ECN account here

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I heard a lot about this broker and someday I decided to join it. I heard a lot about its innovative web platform, in particular, its multiplier system that allows you to trade with fixed amounts and choose the size leverage for each trade.
Well, I tested all this stuff on a demo account, but I can’t say that it suits me. The problem is that I can’t choose the optimal fixed amount because I often fail to withstand drawdowns. I’m used to maneuvering with the whole depo as I do on Metatraders. You know sometimes you need to endure two extra pips of drawdown and only after this it rolls back.
So, I shifted to their Metatrader and now I trade on their ECN account with 1:500. Perhaps, I’m too conservative but I don’t know anything better than Metatraders.
 
Marco Queiroz,
Ciudad Juarez, Mexico,
Apr 7, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was lucky when I found this broker. I liked OlympTrade for its simplicity. I mean trading for a fixed time. Very convenient and pleasant app for iPhone. But that didn't seem too serious to me. I think that it's time to become a more professional trader. I started trading on MT4. The trading platform of this broker has a wide functionality and you can choose from a large number of assets.
 
port said, Egypt,
Mar 31, 2021,
Registered user

i swear to God they fiddled with some candles

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

i discovered this accurately after losing all the money on the Australian euro pair and I opened an investing agency and set the chart on the Japanese candlesticks, and I found here the shock a lot of candles have been manipulated, not the majority, but some of the candles have been manipulated in their place in a very stupid and clear way. Where are you? It is a dishonest company for more than a year, and I am trading on it. My time, effort and money have gone to waste. I have not earned a single dollar even when I am sick in my feet and cannot work abroad. An official order must be issued to close this damned company
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Olymptrade?

Olymp Trade is an online binary options broker.

Olymp Trade offers binary options trading on currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, commodities, and other tradable assets.

Within the United States, only a small number of US brokers are licensed to offer binary options.  Canada, Israel, Belgium, and other countries have outlawed binary options.  Many more have issued warnings against or advised caution dealing with binary options brokers.  You can read what the US CFTC and SEC said about binary options by CLICKING HERE.

The FPA itself recommends extreme caution dealing with any binary options company.  If you do decide to trade binary options, the FPA recommends carefully checking with your national financial regulators regarding the legality of binary options trading in your country before opening an account with any binary options broker.

How do I start a trade on OlympTrade?

How to start a trade on OlympTrade?

  • Step 1: Register an account on OlympTrade
  • Step 2: Deposit into your Olymp Trade account
  • Step 3: Familiarize OlympTrade Platform
  • Step 4: Pick an asset and open trades

Who is the owner of Olymp Trade?

Olymp Trade belongs to and is managed by Saledo Global LLC.

Saledo Global LLC. is registered at: First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, P.O. Box 1574, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines.

Olymptrade offers both binary options and forex trading.